CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By Mike on 11/16/18
Five star

By Harry on 11/16/18
Outstanding job

By Beverly on 11/16/18
Great Young man

By Kevin on 11/14/18
Wonderful service

By Cory on 11/14/18
Great service work

By Susan k. on 11/07/18
He is very thorough with his work and is meticulous. He is very knowledgeable and easy to ask questions about the system. I would recommend him to my friends for service. Good company with great customer service.

By Kimberly on 11/06/18
Courteous and efficient.

By Gary on 11/06/18
Write Review Here...great job. Really appreciated him being on time!

By Scott T. on 10/31/18
Very professional and quick service!

By Phil D. on 10/31/18
Clark did an excellent job. Great customer service.

By Bill W. on 10/31/18
Good service, good company and Lee a good man!

By Patti H. on 10/31/18
Efficient, friendly and thorough. Thank you Clark

By Jennifer on 10/31/18
Great, nice service.

By Brian M. on 10/31/18
Wylie was great!! Really informative and friendly...We would recommend A-Temp and Wylie for all your heating and cooling service needs..

By Valarie M. on 10/31/18
Lee was super nice, professional and thorough.

By Steve A. on 10/30/18
Great Job!,!!!!!!!!

By Rick E. on 10/30/18
Excellent service

By Bill on 10/30/18
Lee was very meticulous and made sure filters fit properly. Very pleased

By Timothy M. on 10/30/18
Great service! The maintenance went perfect!

By Don H. on 10/29/18
Excellent service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Billy T
7 Years
Rating:
296 total reviews!
Lee R
Rating:
178 total reviews!
Jennifer L
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Gracie E
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Clark S
1 Year
Rating:
(98 total reviews)
Wylie R
6 Years
Rating:
(76 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
Clark S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
98 total reviews
I started off as an installation helper and then transitioned to become a maintenance tech.
By Phil D. on 10/31/18
Clark did an excellent job. Great customer service.

By Patti H. on 10/31/18
Efficient, friendly and thorough. Thank you Clark

By Karen J. on 10/27/18
Polite, and efficient

By Christian B. on 10/26/18
Super prompt, actually arrived early. Very thorough, clear explanations, would welcome Clark back for any maintainence

By Carole P. on 10/26/18
Clark was prompt, personable, and answered any questions I had. He did a great job!

By Samantha M. on 10/26/18
Great Job!

By Lisa G. on 10/26/18
Excellent service. Straight forward and knowledgeable.

By Chuck G. on 10/24/18
Technically knowledgeable and professional

By Jessica W. on 10/20/18
Clark is great.

By Adrienne H. on 10/19/18
I love A Temp and I recommend them to all my friends! Clark has been to my house for yearly maintenance for the last two years and he is efficient, friendly and loves my dogs, :)

By Frank M. on 10/19/18
Clark was very thorough and knowledgeable personable excellent rep. for A-temp.

By Adam L. on 10/13/18
Great service, attention to detail, and very clear communication. Thanks!

By venita d. on 10/12/18
excellent service..thank you. Love the pink booties️

By Lee M. on 10/10/18
Explained very well what he did. Outstanding rep for his company.

By Shannon C. on 10/04/18
Everything was great

By David M. on 10/03/18
Thorough and professional service, great job

By Carol P. on 09/29/18
Prompt, efficient and really good at explaining equipment. Installed new thermostat . Nice guy.

By Rachelle F. on 09/27/18
He is always willing to answer my questions without making me feel like it was a “stupid question”.

By Traci N. on 09/22/18
Very thorough and very dependable. Highly professional! I highly recommend! A-TEMP heating and cooling.

By Carol J B. on 09/20/18
Excellent friendly service, thank you
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.