CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By Mike on 11/16/18
Five star

By Harry on 11/16/18
Outstanding job

By Beverly on 11/16/18
Great Young man

By Kevin on 11/14/18
Wonderful service

By Cory on 11/14/18
Great service work

By Susan k. on 11/07/18
He is very thorough with his work and is meticulous. He is very knowledgeable and easy to ask questions about the system. I would recommend him to my friends for service. Good company with great customer service.

By Kimberly on 11/06/18
Courteous and efficient.

By Gary on 11/06/18
Write Review Here...great job. Really appreciated him being on time!

By Scott T. on 10/31/18
Very professional and quick service!

By Phil D. on 10/31/18
Clark did an excellent job. Great customer service.

By Bill W. on 10/31/18
Good service, good company and Lee a good man!

By Patti H. on 10/31/18
Efficient, friendly and thorough. Thank you Clark

By Jennifer on 10/31/18
Great, nice service.

By Brian M. on 10/31/18
Wylie was great!! Really informative and friendly...We would recommend A-Temp and Wylie for all your heating and cooling service needs..

By Valarie M. on 10/31/18
Lee was super nice, professional and thorough.

By Steve A. on 10/30/18
Great Job!,!!!!!!!!

By Rick E. on 10/30/18
Excellent service

By Bill on 10/30/18
Lee was very meticulous and made sure filters fit properly. Very pleased

By Timothy M. on 10/30/18
Great service! The maintenance went perfect!

By Don H. on 10/29/18
Excellent service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Billy T
7 Years
Rating:
296 total reviews!
Lee R
Rating:
178 total reviews!
Jennifer L
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Gracie E
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Clark S
1 Year
Rating:
(98 total reviews)
Wylie R
6 Years
Rating:
(76 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
Brandon M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
58 total reviews
By Linda E. on 09/06/18
We have been customers of A-Temp since 1999. We have always received prompt and excellent service. Most recently Brandon M. and Omar cleaned our air ducts. They were very pleasant, concerned about our comfort during the process, kept us informed and were very thoro...
(View More)
We have been customers of A-Temp since 1999. We have always received prompt and excellent service. Most recently Brandon M. and Omar cleaned our air ducts. They were very pleasant, concerned about our comfort during the process, kept us informed and were very thorough...did everything promised and left everything clean. We are happy to recommend Brandon's work and A-Temp!
(View Less)

By Customer on 08/30/18
.good job, timely arrival. Thanks

By Don and Shelley C. on 08/11/18
Brandon M. and Andy ( your newly hired trainee ) were absolutely thorough and professional while completing the service requirements relative to our Comfort Club membership. A-Temp is well represented through their attentiveness to detail and demonstrable work eth...
(View More)
Brandon M. and Andy ( your newly hired trainee ) were absolutely thorough and professional while completing the service requirements relative to our Comfort Club membership. A-Temp is well represented through their attentiveness to detail and demonstrable work ethic. Very well done, gentlemen. We are very pleased.
(View Less)

By Customer on 08/09/18
Excellent work and good advice.

By Lon l. on 08/07/18
Write Review Here...very professional and thorough.

By Joe G. on 08/03/18
Excellent service from all members of A Temp. I highgly recommend them to anyone

By John T. on 08/03/18
Good job. Prompt and courteous.

By ldc on 08/02/18
this is the second visit from ATEMP tin two weeks, both were out standing. employes are very professional and have srtong work ethics. My thanks to ATEMP and your employes who have worked with us. there are al large number of companies who would benefit from watchi...
(View More)
this is the second visit from ATEMP tin two weeks, both were out standing. employes are very professional and have srtong work ethics. My thanks to ATEMP and your employes who have worked with us. there are al large number of companies who would benefit from watching your employees work mand then training there employees to work as yours do.
(View Less)

By Margaret r. on 01/17/18
Great service.everything explained and all my questions were answered! Very pleased

By Kari on 01/12/18
Awesome service! Fast and efficient. Went above and beyond and cleaned my return grate!

By Lauren p. on 01/11/18
Excellent service, extreamly professional, and very friendly. Would have him back anytime!

By Barry L. on 01/10/18
Brandon was very through.

By Brenda on 01/10/18
Your techs are always great, and Brandon is no exception. Excellent service.

By Andrea on 01/06/18
Very friendly and courteous. Highly recommend.

By Toni on 01/06/18
Brandon was very helpful explaining things. Respectful of space, including using booties. Thanks

By Brian on 01/06/18
Fast and thorough

By Winifred k. on 01/05/18
Good service! Appreciate him teaching me how to switch the filter. Hope that we do well next year too.

By Amber on 01/05/18
Great service.

By Gerald Y. on 01/05/18
He was on time, courteous and thorough

By Christina T. on 12/29/17
On time and friendly!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.