CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By Kurt G. on 10/29/18
Simply awesome. Lee was super friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Doesn’t get better than this!

By Cleidi U. on 10/29/18
We are very pleased with A- Temp since our first call.

By Karen O. on 10/29/18
Wonderful and friendly service. Worked hard to make sure my system worked right and that I understood how to keep it running optimally.

By Pam M. on 10/29/18
J.R., was very informative regarding our 16yr old furnace. Never pushy but Recommending repairs that might need to be done during our spring visit and also cost associated with those repairs.

By Karen J. on 10/27/18
Polite, and efficient

By Christian B. on 10/26/18
Super prompt, actually arrived early. Very thorough, clear explanations, would welcome Clark back for any maintainence

By Carole P. on 10/26/18
Clark was prompt, personable, and answered any questions I had. He did a great job!

By Samantha M. on 10/26/18
Great Job!

By Lisa G. on 10/26/18
Excellent service. Straight forward and knowledgeable.

By Marc P. on 10/25/18
JR was right on time and extremely professional. When he was done servicing our system, he took the time to go over everything and make some suggestions of things we might consider for the next service. Like all the other folks from A-Temp we've worked with over ...
(View More)
JR was right on time and extremely professional. When he was done servicing our system, he took the time to go over everything and make some suggestions of things we might consider for the next service. Like all the other folks from A-Temp we've worked with over the years, JR knew what he was doing!!
(View Less)

By Bud b. on 10/25/18
Friendly and knowledgeable. Answered all of our questions.

By Maggie N. on 10/25/18
Excellent service and knowledgeable

By Susan M. on 10/25/18
Lee was on time, He took care of the furnace and was quick with that’ too.

By Dianne G. on 10/25/18
Great service and polite

By Becky G. on 10/24/18
Long time customer. Tech arrived promptly. Very courteous and communicative on the service call. Appreciate the level of consistent customer service.

By Tom S. on 10/24/18
Wonderful

By Ron D. on 10/24/18
JR was very professional, polite, and informed me of the services he provided. A good representative of ATemp!

By Brian F. on 10/24/18
Excellent service; thorough professional

By Shelley W. on 10/24/18
Lee was very professional and polite.

By Chuck G. on 10/24/18
Technically knowledgeable and professional
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brandon M
Rating:
(58 total reviews)
Derek A
1 Year
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
Matt A
2 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
A-TEAM
48 Years
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Keith H
3 Years
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Rafael G
12 Years
Rating:
(37 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
Brad S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
28 total reviews
When I have free time you can find me in my garage working on cars or up at the mountain skiing.
By Lita C. on 07/05/16
Brad S did a great job installing my air conditioning system- on time, courteous, good information, asked the right questions. thanks for the service.

By Sandra F. on 06/18/16
Brad was friendly and courteous. He answered my questions. He worked carefully and quickly.

By Robin P. on 06/18/16
Professional, knowledgeable, courteous. I'm very happy with my experience.

By Teresa M. on 05/26/16
Hard working, polite, pleasant and always willing to explain what he was doing. Thank you

By Kelly E. on 05/22/16
Brad was very professional and did an excellent job! He explained everything very well and answered all my questions. I highly recommend him as a tech and the whole A-Temp company is the best!

By Don M. on 05/18/16
Thanks Brad S. you were very prompt in your arrival and a very hard worker. The job was harder than is was supposed to be because they had to raise the furnace up 10 inches to get the new parts to fit. Brad did not leave until all my questions were answered. He ...
(View More)
Thanks Brad S. you were very prompt in your arrival and a very hard worker. The job was harder than is was supposed to be because they had to raise the furnace up 10 inches to get the new parts to fit. Brad did not leave until all my questions were answered. He knew his job well and did top rated work. when you ran into problems you knew what to do to get the job done in perfect order.
(View Less)

By Igor on 04/03/16
did a great job in short amount of time. thank you

By Terry B. on 02/25/16
Brad did a great job and worked well with his co-worker Rafael G.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.