CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By Jeana M. on 10/10/18
Great customer service, happy to have Lee out today.

By Tony H. on 10/09/18
Great, fast and efficient!

By Beth S. on 10/09/18
Great service. Very helpful and easy to talk with.

By Katy n. on 10/09/18
Lee was very friendly and informative. Katy Neill

By Karen C. on 10/09/18
So helpful and pleasant to talk to,

By Gina T. on 10/09/18
Extremely thorough. Helpful and very friendly.

By Sara M. on 10/08/18
Great service!

By Tom G. on 10/08/18
Lee was very personable and efficient. Excellent job

By Randi S. on 10/08/18
Excellent service, very knowledgeable.very personable. Very satisfied with the work done, went an xtra mile to cleanup . My unit is old and looks new, working great. Thanks, great job!

By Loïc P. on 10/08/18
Bill G. was really friendly and did a great job. He fixed my furnace in a snap :). I would recommend A-Temp to anyone who needs an honest and proficiency heating and cooling contractor. Thanks. Loic

By Fred M. on 10/08/18
Friendly...well informed...excellent customer service.

By Deborah T. on 10/04/18
Great service and very professional!

By Tim M. on 10/04/18
Did a great job

By Shannon C. on 10/04/18
Everything was great

By Judy B. on 10/04/18
Always nice to see Billy. I request him since he has already been here. He was the only one that could fix my issue when nobody else could.

By Agnes L. on 10/04/18
Nice, friendly, clean and knowledgeable.... that makes me very happy!

By Mark O. on 10/04/18
Tech did an outstanding job.

By Melanie P. on 10/03/18
Lee and AJ were friendly, polite and explained everything in detail giving me options on what was needed. Great job!

By David M. on 10/03/18
Thorough and professional service, great job

By Patricia on 10/03/18
Always nice to see a familiar face. He was very polite and very helpful. Excellent service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sergio P
1 Year
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Paul G
6 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Christina S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Gustavo P
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)
Paul H
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
Billy T has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
296 total reviews
Enjoys barbecuing, camping, sports, family time, wake boarding and riding quads on my free time.
By Ron L. on 01/08/18

By Amanda on 01/08/18

By Tracie on 01/08/18
Great young man, on time and got me back and running.

By James on 01/08/18
Great team great service

By Sandra on 01/08/18
Outstanding work. Job well done

By Amy on 01/08/18
Great service

By Sharon A. on 12/14/17
Billy T. was the tech that came to help with my thermostat. He was excellent and I will request that I get him if I need any future help with our furnace. Very personable and knowledgeable and very helpful!!

By Micah T. on 10/31/17
Couldn't have choose a better company to come service my system. Job well done

By Debbie F. on 10/31/17
Great company to have furnace work done. Great people

By Cory R. on 10/31/17
Outstanding job

By Don on 10/31/17
Great service paid little to nothing to fix

By Kevin on 10/30/17
Great guy, great service

By Lyle N. on 06/21/17
Billy was very competent and knew exactly what the problem was and fixed it quickly, he was also very friendly and helpful. Thank you for such prompt and excellent service!

By Cecilia N. on 06/21/17
Very friendly and helpful. Thank you, thank you, thank you! I have MS and am so relieved to have it cool!

By JAMES M. on 04/20/17
Billy T and Gary T did a great job. We've had Billy before -- my husband had fun bantering with him. We've always been very pleased with the service we've received!

By SHARON C. on 04/19/17
Very informative, polite, clean, prompt. Reliable, knowledgable! Thank you for your service. Have been servicing our homes for over 10 years.

By Tom A. on 04/06/17
What a very nice young man. Clean up and explained to me what he was going to do. Outstanding job

By Carol R. on 04/06/17
Great

By Pamela on 04/06/17
Terrific Job

By Blake on 04/06/17
Great work
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.