CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By Peter on 10/16/18
Great work

By Karen on 10/16/18
Outstanding job

By Janet B. on 10/16/18
Write Review Here... Lee was very professional and informative. Listen to concerns and did a great service

By Dave S. on 10/15/18
Very professional and knowledgeable

By Shannon V. on 10/15/18
Excellent customer service, would love to see Lee here again

By Melissa R. on 10/15/18
Lee was super professional, and explained everything very well. Plus, very timely. Thank you,

By Cheryl b. on 10/15/18
Friendly and very professional. On time

By Carl on 10/15/18
Respectful informative excellent service

By Adam L. on 10/13/18
Great service, attention to detail, and very clear communication. Thanks!

By venita d. on 10/12/18
excellent service..thank you. Love the pink booties️

By Lora on 10/12/18
Friendly and efficient! Great job!

By Virginia L. on 10/11/18
Wonderful gentleman in every way

By Wanda P. on 10/11/18
Write Review Here...great job

By Anne & Dave A. on 10/10/18
Joel came out when things were looking bad as far as repairing our system. He explained everything clearly and while he hoped that we wouldn't have to replace it, he did give us replacement options. He was very honest and we felt that he had our best interests at h...
(View More)
Joel came out when things were looking bad as far as repairing our system. He explained everything clearly and while he hoped that we wouldn't have to replace it, he did give us replacement options. He was very honest and we felt that he had our best interests at heart. He's a great guy, and we really appreciated having him here.
(View Less)

By Anne & Dave A. on 10/10/18
Matt is awesome! We had a problem with our heat pump and at first it looked as though we'd have to replace it, but Matt was determined and discovered a tiny leak in a valve that had drained our system of coolant. He was persistent and worked in awful weather witho...
(View More)
Matt is awesome! We had a problem with our heat pump and at first it looked as though we'd have to replace it, but Matt was determined and discovered a tiny leak in a valve that had drained our system of coolant. He was persistent and worked in awful weather without complaint. He was cheerful, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to have here. He's a real asset to A-Temp!
(View Less)

By Karen gracey s. on 10/10/18
Awesome service thank you!

By Dave R. on 10/10/18
Brian was very knowledgeable and professional.

By Carla P. on 10/10/18
Very professional, friendly, and thorough.

By Lisa M. on 10/10/18
Very good customer service. Thank you, .

By Lee M. on 10/10/18
Explained very well what he did. Outstanding rep for his company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joel F
4 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
J.R. J
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Cody H
1 Year
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Brian L
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Corey C
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Saul U
6 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
Billy T has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
296 total reviews
Enjoys barbecuing, camping, sports, family time, wake boarding and riding quads on my free time.
By Cheryl on 01/30/18
Excellent Service

By Wanye on 01/29/18

By Kevin on 01/29/18
A+ service

By Ted on 01/29/18
Outstanding customer service

By Tom on 01/29/18
On time and fix the issue.

By Bob on 01/29/18
Great service

By Dean on 01/24/18
Fast and on time service

By Anomalous on 01/24/18
Great work from install to the duct cleaning..

By Bobby on 01/24/18

By Tom on 01/24/18
Excellent service

By Jay on 01/24/18
Great

By Charles on 01/10/18

By Edward on 01/10/18
Very respectful, knowledgeable, kind young man..

By Harry on 01/09/18
Great

By Liz on 01/09/18

By Kelly on 01/09/18

By Danny on 01/09/18
Great work. Will definitely use again

By Tom on 01/09/18
Outstanding

By Sharon on 01/08/18
Wonderful tech....

By Ted on 01/08/18
Bill was a fun person to talk to when he was out. Great young man..10 stars
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.