CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By Rob H. on 10/23/18
Lee was very professional and did an awesome job.

By Sharon B. on 10/23/18
Perfect

By Donna O. on 10/23/18
No complaints what so ever!

By Melinda D. on 10/23/18
Very friendly and professional.

By Pam L. on 10/22/18
Good service!

By Sandie D. on 10/22/18
Exceeded my expectations! Really pleased!

By Katherine R. on 10/22/18
Excellent! I would prefer that Lee always does my yearly maintenance work. He is the best technician I have had in 14 years!!!!

By Tom on 10/20/18
Wylie and his partner David installed a new furnace for me on October 17, 2018. They were both very pleasant to work with and completed their work quickly and efficiently. David took the time to explain the new thermostat and put in the initial settings. After the ...
(View More)
Wylie and his partner David installed a new furnace for me on October 17, 2018. They were both very pleasant to work with and completed their work quickly and efficiently. David took the time to explain the new thermostat and put in the initial settings. After the installation was finished, Wylie explained the new system and other work they performed on our air conditioner and other equipment that may have caused problems if left uncorrected. It was a great experience.
(View Less)

By Jessica W. on 10/20/18
Clark is great.

By Donald S. on 10/19/18
On time, efficient and professional.

By Adrienne H. on 10/19/18
I love A Temp and I recommend them to all my friends! Clark has been to my house for yearly maintenance for the last two years and he is efficient, friendly and loves my dogs, :)

By Frank M. on 10/19/18
Clark was very thorough and knowledgeable personable excellent rep. for A-temp.

By Deb W. on 10/18/18
Great guy. Very professional

By Dean R. on 10/18/18
Did a very good job nice fellow thank you

By Jared on 10/17/18
Overall excellence and service performed..

By Lyle K. on 10/17/18
Very professional.

By Cindy M. on 10/16/18
Very efficient and courteous. Great company for awesome service.

By Rosina on 10/16/18
Lee was awesome and very thorough

By Mark on 10/16/18
Performed an outstanding job.

By Jennifer on 10/16/18
Job well done.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Gary T
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Peter S
4 Years
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Brad S
1 Year
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Santino O
1 Year
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Jairo A
8 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Bill G
8 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
Billy T has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
296 total reviews
Enjoys barbecuing, camping, sports, family time, wake boarding and riding quads on my free time.
By Jennifer on 08/20/18
Great service. Found the issue and installed a P-trap that I'm able to clean out. So I want leak anymore water.

By Donald on 08/20/18
Great service. He cleaned the unit in and out. Always like when get a tech that been here before.

By Carole on 08/16/18
Got my tune up on my air conditioning unit done. Tech wash it out really good then made it look brand new again. Excellent job

By Tom on 08/16/18
Were scheduled for September for an ac maintenance. The got me out today and was very please with the service just like alway.

By Barbara on 08/16/18
Excellent service as always. Come right out and solve the issue to get me cooling.

By Tim on 08/15/18
Excellent service. Came right in figure the problem and fix the issue at a small amount of time.

By Deb on 08/15/18
Excellent service very friendly tech. Went over the maintenance he was going to do. Outstanding job

By Mark on 08/15/18
Billy did an outstanding job. Took the whole ac unit apart. Went over the comfort club membership with me. From the greetings to the end very grateful kind young man. Atemp always has good people.

By Tony on 08/14/18
Great young man. Answered all my questions I ask him.

By Tom on 08/14/18
Fast and friendly

By Karen on 08/14/18
Excellent service job well done

By Joe on 02/06/18
Tech is very knowledgeable and was on time.

By Peter on 02/06/18
Did an outstanding job. Keep up the good techs

By Matt on 02/06/18
Excellent

By Frank on 02/06/18
Good service tech. Got me up and running.

By Jim on 02/06/18
5 stars

By Kyle on 02/06/18
Outstanding job

By Sam on 01/30/18
Outstanding

By Jody on 01/30/18
On Time very respectful job well done

By Deb on 01/30/18
Super work
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.