CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By Kurt G. on 10/29/18
Simply awesome. Lee was super friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Doesn’t get better than this!

By Cleidi U. on 10/29/18
We are very pleased with A- Temp since our first call.

By Karen O. on 10/29/18
Wonderful and friendly service. Worked hard to make sure my system worked right and that I understood how to keep it running optimally.

By Pam M. on 10/29/18
J.R., was very informative regarding our 16yr old furnace. Never pushy but Recommending repairs that might need to be done during our spring visit and also cost associated with those repairs.

By Karen J. on 10/27/18
Polite, and efficient

By Christian B. on 10/26/18
Super prompt, actually arrived early. Very thorough, clear explanations, would welcome Clark back for any maintainence

By Carole P. on 10/26/18
Clark was prompt, personable, and answered any questions I had. He did a great job!

By Samantha M. on 10/26/18
Great Job!

By Lisa G. on 10/26/18
Excellent service. Straight forward and knowledgeable.

By Marc P. on 10/25/18
JR was right on time and extremely professional. When he was done servicing our system, he took the time to go over everything and make some suggestions of things we might consider for the next service. Like all the other folks from A-Temp we've worked with over ...
(View More)
JR was right on time and extremely professional. When he was done servicing our system, he took the time to go over everything and make some suggestions of things we might consider for the next service. Like all the other folks from A-Temp we've worked with over the years, JR knew what he was doing!!
(View Less)

By Bud b. on 10/25/18
Friendly and knowledgeable. Answered all of our questions.

By Maggie N. on 10/25/18
Excellent service and knowledgeable

By Susan M. on 10/25/18
Lee was on time, He took care of the furnace and was quick with that’ too.

By Dianne G. on 10/25/18
Great service and polite

By Becky G. on 10/24/18
Long time customer. Tech arrived promptly. Very courteous and communicative on the service call. Appreciate the level of consistent customer service.

By Tom S. on 10/24/18
Wonderful

By Ron D. on 10/24/18
JR was very professional, polite, and informed me of the services he provided. A good representative of ATemp!

By Brian F. on 10/24/18
Excellent service; thorough professional

By Shelley W. on 10/24/18
Lee was very professional and polite.

By Chuck G. on 10/24/18
Technically knowledgeable and professional
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brandon M
Rating:
(58 total reviews)
Derek A
1 Year
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
Matt A
2 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
A-TEAM
48 Years
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Keith H
3 Years
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Rafael G
12 Years
Rating:
(37 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
Billy T has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
296 total reviews
Enjoys barbecuing, camping, sports, family time, wake boarding and riding quads on my free time.
By Lavine W. on 09/04/18
Excellent service

By Paula p. on 09/04/18
Great work and outstanding job

By Kristen M. on 08/30/18
Installed a scoop in the ductwork to get more airflow upstairs. Wow what a difference did it made. Job well done.

By Vera Y. on 08/30/18
Excellent service

By Maggie N. on 08/30/18
Outstanding job

By Craig J. on 08/30/18
Called atemp for a service call on my air conditioning system. Tech came right out and did a full diagnosis on the whole system. Then had it running in no time. Great, fast and friendly company from start to the end.

By Ken G. on 08/30/18
I told Billy what I had in mind and he made it happen. Great young man. He did outstanding work. Will tell friends all about my experience with atemp.

By Sidney J. on 08/27/18
Billy did a great job. He was on time, professional and thorough!

By Charles Y. on 08/23/18
Great service. Found the issue and had to go get the part. Got me back and running. Even called this morning. Great company. Fast and friendly

By Leanne G. on 08/23/18
Went above and beyond. Got the unit to run tell they come back out with the motor. He Also fix my garage door and I had a light that needed fix. Very friendly and polite

By Patricia on 08/23/18
Great work. Outstanding tech very nice and friendly.

By Marshall on 08/23/18
Performed yearly maintenance. Cleaned unit in and out. Made it look brand new looking

By Mike on 08/22/18
Great work like alway.

By mike m. on 08/22/18
very courteous, and professional, did a great job

By Charles on 08/21/18
Outstanding job. Went above and beyond my Expectation. Job well done. Atemp has good techs

By Sean on 08/21/18
Awesome as always. Showed up on time did a great job. Been with atemp for a long time

By Nancy on 08/21/18
Awesome work as always.

By Clint H. on 08/21/18
Billy did a fantastic and fast job on getting us back up and cooling right before the hot days of August rolled in, appreciate the on time arrivals of all your techs and Billy did a great job, thanks.

By Gene on 08/20/18
Got us up and running in no time. Great and excellent service.

By Clint on 08/20/18
Excellent service from both tech. Very officiant and know what they are talking about. Job well done.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.