CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By Mike on 11/16/18
Five star

By Harry on 11/16/18
Outstanding job

By Beverly on 11/16/18
Great Young man

By Kevin on 11/14/18
Wonderful service

By Cory on 11/14/18
Great service work

By Susan k. on 11/07/18
He is very thorough with his work and is meticulous. He is very knowledgeable and easy to ask questions about the system. I would recommend him to my friends for service. Good company with great customer service.

By Kimberly on 11/06/18
Courteous and efficient.

By Gary on 11/06/18
Write Review Here...great job. Really appreciated him being on time!

By Scott T. on 10/31/18
Very professional and quick service!

By Phil D. on 10/31/18
Clark did an excellent job. Great customer service.

By Bill W. on 10/31/18
Good service, good company and Lee a good man!

By Patti H. on 10/31/18
Efficient, friendly and thorough. Thank you Clark

By Jennifer on 10/31/18
Great, nice service.

By Brian M. on 10/31/18
Wylie was great!! Really informative and friendly...We would recommend A-Temp and Wylie for all your heating and cooling service needs..

By Valarie M. on 10/31/18
Lee was super nice, professional and thorough.

By Steve A. on 10/30/18
Great Job!,!!!!!!!!

By Rick E. on 10/30/18
Excellent service

By Bill on 10/30/18
Lee was very meticulous and made sure filters fit properly. Very pleased

By Timothy M. on 10/30/18
Great service! The maintenance went perfect!

By Don H. on 10/29/18
Excellent service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Billy T
7 Years
Rating:
296 total reviews!
Lee R
Rating:
178 total reviews!
Jennifer L
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Gracie E
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Clark S
1 Year
Rating:
(98 total reviews)
Wylie R
6 Years
Rating:
(76 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
Billy T has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
296 total reviews
Enjoys barbecuing, camping, sports, family time, wake boarding and riding quads on my free time.
By Mike on 11/16/18
Five star

By Harry on 11/16/18
Outstanding job

By Beverly on 11/16/18
Great Young man

By Kevin on 11/14/18
Wonderful service

By Cory on 11/14/18
Great service work

By Mark on 10/16/18
Performed an outstanding job.

By Jennifer on 10/16/18
Job well done.

By Peter on 10/16/18
Great work

By Karen on 10/16/18
Outstanding job

By Judy B. on 10/04/18
Always nice to see Billy. I request him since he has already been here. He was the only one that could fix my issue when nobody else could.

By Mark O. on 10/04/18
Tech did an outstanding job.

By Patricia on 10/03/18
Always nice to see a familiar face. He was very polite and very helpful. Excellent service

By Tom P. on 10/03/18
Showed up did want he needed to do. Explained everything and Performed an excellent service.

By Kevin K. on 10/01/18
Excellent service from both tech

By Jimmy on 10/01/18
He would more then 5 star. Did an outstanding job

By Tom on 10/01/18
Outstanding Job

By Bill W. on 10/01/18
Great Service.

By K. G. on 09/11/18
Billy is great. We are putting in a new kitchen. He came out to put in new duct work and set up for a new hood. He also came out when our heater was not blowing out any warm air. He went right to the problem. A clogged and dirty filter. With all of the demol...
(View More)
Billy is great. We are putting in a new kitchen. He came out to put in new duct work and set up for a new hood. He also came out when our heater was not blowing out any warm air. He went right to the problem. A clogged and dirty filter. With all of the demolition and dust from remodeling, it had clogged the filter. The heater is working just fine. Thanks!
(View Less)

By corky f. on 09/07/18
Billy responded to my rental to check out the air conditioning system. Unfortunately the compressor had failed and because of the age of the system he told me it would not be wise to replace it but rather consider a new system. He explained the situation clearly ...
(View More)
Billy responded to my rental to check out the air conditioning system. Unfortunately the compressor had failed and because of the age of the system he told me it would not be wise to replace it but rather consider a new system. He explained the situation clearly and assisted having Paul, the sales rep, come by to give me an estimate. Billy went into detail about the company and the benefits of using A-Temp. His attitude, knowledge, character represents A-temp very well.
(View Less)

By Frank C. on 09/04/18
Billy is a great tech. He has been coming to my house for a while now. Alway great to see him and trust the work he does. He is an outstanding person.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.