CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By Mike on 11/16/18
Five star

By Harry on 11/16/18
Outstanding job

By Beverly on 11/16/18
Great Young man

By Kevin on 11/14/18
Wonderful service

By Cory on 11/14/18
Great service work

By Susan k. on 11/07/18
He is very thorough with his work and is meticulous. He is very knowledgeable and easy to ask questions about the system. I would recommend him to my friends for service. Good company with great customer service.

By Kimberly on 11/06/18
Courteous and efficient.

By Gary on 11/06/18
Write Review Here...great job. Really appreciated him being on time!

By Scott T. on 10/31/18
Very professional and quick service!

By Phil D. on 10/31/18
Clark did an excellent job. Great customer service.

By Bill W. on 10/31/18
Good service, good company and Lee a good man!

By Patti H. on 10/31/18
Efficient, friendly and thorough. Thank you Clark

By Jennifer on 10/31/18
Great, nice service.

By Brian M. on 10/31/18
Wylie was great!! Really informative and friendly...We would recommend A-Temp and Wylie for all your heating and cooling service needs..

By Valarie M. on 10/31/18
Lee was super nice, professional and thorough.

By Steve A. on 10/30/18
Great Job!,!!!!!!!!

By Rick E. on 10/30/18
Excellent service

By Bill on 10/30/18
Lee was very meticulous and made sure filters fit properly. Very pleased

By Timothy M. on 10/30/18
Great service! The maintenance went perfect!

By Don H. on 10/29/18
Excellent service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Billy T
7 Years
Rating:
296 total reviews!
Lee R
Rating:
178 total reviews!
Jennifer L
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Gracie E
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Clark S
1 Year
Rating:
(98 total reviews)
Wylie R
6 Years
Rating:
(76 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
Bill G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
16 total reviews
20 years in the industry, love country living and being a father is very rewarding.
By Loïc P. on 10/08/18
Bill G. was really friendly and did a great job. He fixed my furnace in a snap :). I would recommend A-Temp to anyone who needs an honest and proficiency heating and cooling contractor. Thanks. Loic

By John M. on 09/20/18
I was pleased with the installation of the new York a/c unit and filter. It was tied in cleanly to the existing furnace and blower. The new unit keeps the house cooler with lower electricity consumption than the previous unit. A-Temp showed up on time, completed th...
(View More)
I was pleased with the installation of the new York a/c unit and filter. It was tied in cleanly to the existing furnace and blower. The new unit keeps the house cooler with lower electricity consumption than the previous unit. A-Temp showed up on time, completed the job in one day and cleaned up before they left. The price was competitive, and their service has been excellent over the past ten years that we have lived in this house.
(View Less)

By DON P. on 02/07/17
Your representatives are always pleasant and helpful. Bill was able to figure out the problem and we are satisfied.

By ROBERT O. on 09/07/16
The people at A-Temp are ALWAYS polite, efficient and whatever other superlatives you may want to use.

By TAMARA W. on 06/20/16
The A-Temp team was wonderful. They were very accommodating and knowledgeable in the issues I was having to make sure that they were resolved before they left. Amazing customer service and personable staff.

By Andi on 05/04/16
I have been an Atemp customer since 2013 and am a member of the Comfort Club. Bill G was the first tech the company sent out and I was immediately impressed with his professionalism, knowledge, and customer service! Now I request him every time.

By LARI P. on 04/13/16
I felt uncomfortable with the explanation of the resolution and the need for a nearly $350 thermostat, and would have liked to understand options better.

By Brian H. on 03/06/16
A-Temp is fantastic in customer service. AND they provide great service to our home and our heating and cooling needs! I highly recommend them! Who wants home repairs? But we have to get things fixed from time to time, and the A-temp folks make it easy and have ...
(View More)
A-Temp is fantastic in customer service. AND they provide great service to our home and our heating and cooling needs! I highly recommend them! Who wants home repairs? But we have to get things fixed from time to time, and the A-temp folks make it easy and have fun along the way. On time, lots of communication, and great service!
(View Less)

By BOB J. on 02/20/16
I have depended upon A Temp Heating and Cooling for several years and am never disappointed.

By Bill G. on 02/10/16
We are customers of yours because of an outstanding recommendation from our Daughter, Barbara Cook in Portland. What goes around comes around, doesn't it?? Tony Cook

By Bill G. on 02/10/16
Bill arrived today in response to our call regarding our annoying hum from our blower motor. There was none of the "maybe you'll just have to live with it" that one has come to expect from many service providers. Bill just went to work and after some time, disassem...
(View More)
Bill arrived today in response to our call regarding our annoying hum from our blower motor. There was none of the "maybe you'll just have to live with it" that one has come to expect from many service providers. Bill just went to work and after some time, disassembling and reassembling things, he had eliminated the, much to our delight!! Bill's demeanor and friendly attitude were greatly appreciated. Thanks Bill and thanks Atemp! Tony and Dianne Cook West Linn
(View Less)

By Frank O. on 12/20/15
Prompt, courteous.professional, considerate - what more could you want?

By Polly G. on 12/18/15
We became A-Temp customers last summer and have had excellent service during each visit, today was no exception, I called Thursday because the furnace was hesitating when it was turned on. When I called for an appointment Autumn was pleasant and efficient. She got...
(View More)
We became A-Temp customers last summer and have had excellent service during each visit, today was no exception, I called Thursday because the furnace was hesitating when it was turned on. When I called for an appointment Autumn was pleasant and efficient. She got us an appointment less than 24 hours later. Bill G arrived on time, he was pleasant and upbeat. He listened carefully as I explained the issue with the furnace. He looked at the furnace, diagnosed what was wrong and explained what was causing the problem. Once the part he needed was installed he called the office to check the schedule and ended up staying and doing the regular maintenance on the unit. What an excellent experience, Bill is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this company if you need work done on your home's heating or air conditioning.
(View Less)

By Frank O. on 12/09/15
High praise to ******(****) On behalf of an in-law, I met ****at their house on an intermittent furnace problem. As an engineer, myself, and one who troubleshoots for a living, I can say that ****was professional, methodical, an excellent troubleshooter, and took t...
(View More)
High praise to ******(****) On behalf of an in-law, I met ****at their house on an intermittent furnace problem. As an engineer, myself, and one who troubleshoots for a living, I can say that ****was professional, methodical, an excellent troubleshooter, and took time to explain the troubleshooting sequence and his conclusions. He solved the problem, gave us the solution, and obviously was dedicated to his craft, and not one who feels his first duty is to sell parts. On behalf of a non-appreciative in-law, my thanks to **** *.
(View Less)

By Ben J. on 11/13/15
**** * . was very professional in his business dealings with me and my family this afternoon (on 11/13/15). He analyzed my heating problem and provided us with superb and immediate resolution with very friendly demeanor. He did exploit our situation and sense of te...
(View More)
**** * . was very professional in his business dealings with me and my family this afternoon (on 11/13/15). He analyzed my heating problem and provided us with superb and immediate resolution with very friendly demeanor. He did exploit our situation and sense of technical naiveté. My wife and I were very pleased and impressed with ****'s positive attitude in responding to our questions with respect to technical advice on maintenance. In fact, he made a very good impression on us that we expressed our preference to ask for him particularly in the event of future service request from A-Temp. An enviable gentleman!
(View Less)

By Rebecca N. on 11/10/15
Was having a problem with my heat and they were able to come out in less than 24 hours! Bill was a great technician. He was able to diagnose that the problem was actually my Nest thermostat and stuck around to talk to the phone support team for the thermostat and c...
(View More)
Was having a problem with my heat and they were able to come out in less than 24 hours! Bill was a great technician. He was able to diagnose that the problem was actually my Nest thermostat and stuck around to talk to the phone support team for the thermostat and convinced them it was their fault. Bill then helped me install my old thermostat so that I could have heat while I wait for the new Nest to be sent. Very friendly and affordable service. I will be signing up for their annual maintenance plan for my furnace and AC unit.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.