CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By Don on 11/20/17
Stand out guy! He did his job professionally, and courteously. I was very impressed with his service and professionalism. Thank you, A-Temp and Tito!

By Richard on 11/20/17
Tito did an excellent job cleaning my heating ducts! He was efficient, thorough and left each room very clean and free of debris. He was also very friendly and professional. I was very happy with his service.

By Virgil B. on 11/20/17
Matt.did a good job say furnace check out OK say must be thermostats went got one works good now thank Matt.

By Ryann W. on 11/17/17
Professional, friendly and helpful. Overall great service and he even programmed my thermostat! Yeah!

By Greg E. on 11/16/17
A big THANK YOU to Derek. He did a great job today on our annual furnace maintenance check. It was a joy to meet him and have him perform the tests on our furnace. He is knowledgeable and professional while being warm and personable. Looking forward to seeing hi...
(View More)
A big THANK YOU to Derek. He did a great job today on our annual furnace maintenance check. It was a joy to meet him and have him perform the tests on our furnace. He is knowledgeable and professional while being warm and personable. Looking forward to seeing him again next year. Thank you A-Temp and Derek !
(View Less)

By David L. B. on 11/15/17
Matt was very helpful, knowledgeable and helpful. He was very good and quick at figuring out what was wrong.

By Kevin on 11/15/17
Cody did a wonderful job cleaning my furnace he checked everything out made sure everything was operating as it should. I highly recommend Cody and A-Temp

By Dotty W. on 11/15/17
seamless, without a hitch

By Dianne Jennifer S. on 11/15/17
Derek is one of the most outstanding people I have ever met. His professionalism, knowledge, and ability left me in awe. A-Temp is very fortunate to have such a wonderful gentleman working for you

By SHERI W. on 11/15/17
A-Temp and Jason did a great job!

By Doerthe W. on 11/15/17
seamless, without a hitch

By Larry G. on 11/15/17
Fast service and good pricing. Friendly staff and installers. Installation went smoothly and everything was explained to my satisfaction. Installers were very knowledgeable and professional. Furnace runs great and house is nice and cozy. Bring on the winter.

By Jeremy C. on 11/15/17
Paul is the Man with Excellent INFO and making sure the proper Unit meets House standards. He was great to work with and cared about my needs. I would highly recommend asking for him when calling in for a free estimate.

By Dan A. on 11/14/17
Great service furnace checkup today. Performed thorough cleaning of the unit and found a capacitor that was out of spec, and replaced it. Excellent communicator. Great technician.

By Jennifer K P. on 11/11/17
Derek was on time and very pleasant. He was courteous and helpful--helped me order a cover for our air conditioning unit and new filter for our heater. He was also kind to the kids that were here asking him tons of questions. So nice to see a smiling employee who...
(View More)
Derek was on time and very pleasant. He was courteous and helpful--helped me order a cover for our air conditioning unit and new filter for our heater. He was also kind to the kids that were here asking him tons of questions. So nice to see a smiling employee who completes the job efficiently and courteously.
(View Less)

By Sherrie on 11/07/17
Jason's professionalism and customer service was awesome. He explained in detail what the issue was to myself and the landlord. The furnace was up and running in no time. I'm thankful for ATemp and it's great staff

By Carissa A. on 11/04/17
We called John after our furnace went on the fritz and we were unsatisfied with another company's approach. John came on a Saturday morning which was perfect for our weekday work schedule. He talked to us about what we wanted long term for our house and looked at t...
(View More)
We called John after our furnace went on the fritz and we were unsatisfied with another company's approach. John came on a Saturday morning which was perfect for our weekday work schedule. He talked to us about what we wanted long term for our house and looked at the whole heating picture. He was knowledgable, friendly and realistic. We highly recommend him and his company and will be calling them for any future work we do. Thanks John!
(View Less)

By Deborah T. on 11/01/17
Derek was friendly, professional and thorough!! He arrived at the t8me he said he would and got right to work.

By Micah T. on 10/31/17
Couldn't have choose a better company to come service my system. Job well done

By Debbie F. on 10/31/17
Great company to have furnace work done. Great people
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.