CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By Jared T. on 09/27/18
Guys worked quickly and a good job

By Deanna on 09/27/18
Great service,pleasant mannerisms and feel well taken care of .

By Rachelle F. on 09/27/18
He is always willing to answer my questions without making me feel like it was a “stupid question”.

By Ann on 09/27/18
Awesome,efficient and friendly ! Lee and Andy were great

By Angela A. on 09/26/18
Good detailed job and great service,

By Rose L. on 09/26/18
Good service.

By Heather l. on 09/25/18
Friendly fast great

By David H. on 09/25/18
Lee did a great job!! Hard working and knowledgeable.

By Loren a. on 09/25/18
Great service. Technician very polite and informative

By Dave S. on 09/25/18
Very thorough and knowledgeable!

By Denise B. on 09/24/18
Great experience as always,

By Kay on 09/24/18
Very courteous and very informative.

By Kim D. on 09/24/18
Great job today. Excellent service.

By Joe F. on 09/24/18
Lee was great, very professional, very helpful, enjoyable personality.

By Traci N. on 09/22/18
Very thorough and very dependable. Highly professional! I highly recommend! A-TEMP heating and cooling.

By Tom G. on 09/22/18
An earlier, routine cleaning turned up some possible damage the tech was not comfortable assessing. Enter Matt. After some digging he determined that the heat exchanger was damaged and red tagged the unit. We were saved from a potentially serious carbon monoxide...
(View More)
An earlier, routine cleaning turned up some possible damage the tech was not comfortable assessing. Enter Matt. After some digging he determined that the heat exchanger was damaged and red tagged the unit. We were saved from a potentially serious carbon monoxide issue this winter. An estimator will be out first of the week to quote a new unit. Matt is a professional and explained all of the options including potential repair. Certainly know that we are making a well-informed choice going forward.
(View Less)

By Gail H. on 09/21/18
Awesome service very easy to communicate with!

By John M. on 09/20/18
I was pleased with the installation of the new York a/c unit and filter. It was tied in cleanly to the existing furnace and blower. The new unit keeps the house cooler with lower electricity consumption than the previous unit. A-Temp showed up on time, completed th...
(View More)
I was pleased with the installation of the new York a/c unit and filter. It was tied in cleanly to the existing furnace and blower. The new unit keeps the house cooler with lower electricity consumption than the previous unit. A-Temp showed up on time, completed the job in one day and cleaned up before they left. The price was competitive, and their service has been excellent over the past ten years that we have lived in this house.
(View Less)

By Carol J B. on 09/20/18
Excellent friendly service, thank you

By Taylor F. on 09/20/18
Very professional and knowledgeable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.