CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By SHERI W. on 11/15/17
A-Temp and Jason did a great job!

By Doerthe W. on 11/15/17
seamless, without a hitch

By Larry G. on 11/15/17
Fast service and good pricing. Friendly staff and installers. Installation went smoothly and everything was explained to my satisfaction. Installers were very knowledgeable and professional. Furnace runs great and house is nice and cozy. Bring on the winter.

By Jeremy C. on 11/15/17
Paul is the Man with Excellent INFO and making sure the proper Unit meets House standards. He was great to work with and cared about my needs. I would highly recommend asking for him when calling in for a free estimate.

By Dan A. on 11/14/17
Great service furnace checkup today. Performed thorough cleaning of the unit and found a capacitor that was out of spec, and replaced it. Excellent communicator. Great technician.

By Jennifer K P. on 11/11/17
Derek was on time and very pleasant. He was courteous and helpful--helped me order a cover for our air conditioning unit and new filter for our heater. He was also kind to the kids that were here asking him tons of questions. So nice to see a smiling employee who...
(View More)
Derek was on time and very pleasant. He was courteous and helpful--helped me order a cover for our air conditioning unit and new filter for our heater. He was also kind to the kids that were here asking him tons of questions. So nice to see a smiling employee who completes the job efficiently and courteously.
(View Less)

By Sherrie on 11/07/17
Jason's professionalism and customer service was awesome. He explained in detail what the issue was to myself and the landlord. The furnace was up and running in no time. I'm thankful for ATemp and it's great staff

By Carissa A. on 11/04/17
We called John after our furnace went on the fritz and we were unsatisfied with another company's approach. John came on a Saturday morning which was perfect for our weekday work schedule. He talked to us about what we wanted long term for our house and looked at t...
(View More)
We called John after our furnace went on the fritz and we were unsatisfied with another company's approach. John came on a Saturday morning which was perfect for our weekday work schedule. He talked to us about what we wanted long term for our house and looked at the whole heating picture. He was knowledgable, friendly and realistic. We highly recommend him and his company and will be calling them for any future work we do. Thanks John!
(View Less)

By Deborah T. on 11/01/17
Derek was friendly, professional and thorough!! He arrived at the t8me he said he would and got right to work.

By Micah T. on 10/31/17
Couldn't have choose a better company to come service my system. Job well done

By Debbie F. on 10/31/17
Great company to have furnace work done. Great people

By Cory R. on 10/31/17
Outstanding job

By Don on 10/31/17
Great service paid little to nothing to fix

By Kevin on 10/30/17
Great guy, great service

By fay on 10/27/17
Derek arrived timely. Completed the furnace and air conditioner work in an efficient manner. Clearly explain the work and new part that was needed for air conditioner. Very satisfied with service tech.

By Ross G. on 10/26/17
Rafael did an excellent job. He explained everything to include the state of the art thermostat (ours was over 20 years old). Would recommend them.

By Jeff B. on 10/24/17
Derek A. was on time, worked quickly, kept me informed of what he was doing. He wore shoe covers in the house. I would recommend A-Temp to anyone.

By Gene H. on 10/23/17
Joshua, congratulations on a job well-done. You provided excellent service in cleaning the duct system; providing detailed information during the job. I especially liked it when you inserted the camera into the ducts showing how much dust had accumulated in the pas...
(View More)
Joshua, congratulations on a job well-done. You provided excellent service in cleaning the duct system; providing detailed information during the job. I especially liked it when you inserted the camera into the ducts showing how much dust had accumulated in the past years. Hopefully you will still work at A-Temp when the service is needed in the future. Sincerely, Gene
(View Less)

By david n. on 10/20/17
Cory made sure the job was complete when i needed it and helped me figure out what it was i needed. Very nice guy and helpful Price was higher than i thought it would be, but they got the job done when i needed it. Vince is a rockstar in the electrical world, I wo...
(View More)
Cory made sure the job was complete when i needed it and helped me figure out what it was i needed. Very nice guy and helpful Price was higher than i thought it would be, but they got the job done when i needed it. Vince is a rockstar in the electrical world, I would have him do work for me anytime,
(View Less)

By Nick H. on 10/19/17
Quick, efficient service. Would definitely recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.