CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By Mike M. on 12/06/17
Quick, efficient & courteous

By The U. on 12/05/17
Tito was very friendly gay, also very enthusiastic about what he does. Even was passed is work hours.

By Cliff P. on 12/02/17
Brandon was great I am going to need to see if you can service my furnaces as well. He gave me a card Thanks Cliff Puckett

By Patricia n. on 12/02/17
Great service, efficient and courteous.

By Wendy on 12/02/17
Great service!!

By Barbara C. on 12/01/17
Brandon arrived on time and immediately went to work. No problems. He answered a concern I had.

By Aaron M. on 12/01/17
Great!

By John W. on 12/01/17
Brandon showed up on time, was very courteous and clean. He appeared to do a thorough inspection and cleaning. I would not hesitate to have him back in our home.

By Manuel M. on 12/01/17
Unfortunately due to a problem w/ the truck, Tito arrived later than I had planned, however he was friendly, efficient and thorough, despite the later start. I was pleased with the quality of the service---cleaning ducts, etc.

By Jenny on 12/01/17
Good job as expected.

By Alice M. on 11/30/17
Appeared to be proficient and was professional and courteous. Good job thanks.

By Kong on 11/30/17
Not much to say but Excellent work.

By Karen S. on 11/30/17
Polite & professional

By Dianne on 11/29/17
Prompt and quick service.

By Bill P. on 11/29/17
Technician arrived on time and completed work on time. Used booties and cleaned area.

By Linda w. on 11/29/17
Brandon was a great service, happy he went the extra mile for me! Thank you

By Kay on 11/29/17
Great. thorough routine service, going into winter. Thank you

By Don on 11/21/17
Tito was prompt and professional. Very personable.

By BRIAN P. on 11/21/17
Excellent service at a fair price. The technician, Craig, answered a bunch of questions about future replacement options so I can be prepared when the time comes. Already recommended to others.

By LEE J. on 11/21/17
They are always the best! They will ask you “How can we make you smile today?” They always do make me smile!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Gustavo P
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Brittaney J
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Paul H
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.