CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By Sue H. on 03/28/18
I'm so sorry it took so long to get to this in my pile of papers! Wylie is awesome! He was onetime, courteous, respectful of the house, and was happy to answer questions. He did a thorough job! Thanks, Wylie!

By Tom W. on 03/24/18
Jason H. was very helpful, courteous and thorough. He got our furnace working and suggested several repairs which should keep it working. Typical A-Temp quality service.

By Tom W. on 03/24/18
Joel was very straightforward and honest about the evaluation of our system. He felt that with some minor repairs, we could get another few years out of our equipment as opposed to replacing it now. That is the kind of honesty I truly appreciate.

By Susan L. on 03/14/18
Brian was courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. He spent time completing my twice yearly service call and made sure I understood everything before he left. I'm definitely impressed with the level of service I've received from A-Temp and Brian Long. Thank you!

By Floyd G. on 03/10/18
Was very persistent about finding the noise. Very honest about what the cause was and gave us our options. Many service people would have given up since it took a long time to get the noise to start! Great job.

By Steve on 03/08/18
Service call results in another happy customer. Clark and his apprentice Fez were here today for the semi-annual service call. Both tech's were very courteous, very prompt and knowledgeable. As usual I am very pleased with A-Temp service and personnel. Keep up the ...
(View More)
Service call results in another happy customer. Clark and his apprentice Fez were here today for the semi-annual service call. Both tech's were very courteous, very prompt and knowledgeable. As usual I am very pleased with A-Temp service and personnel. Keep up the great work by employing such friendly technicians.
(View Less)

By Michael D. on 03/04/18
Matt arrived on time was very clean and professional. Diagnosed our furnace problem quickly and provided several options. We received great service and advice for 1 fair price.

By Bob H. on 02/08/18
diligent and courteous service

By Joe on 02/06/18
Tech is very knowledgeable and was on time.

By Peter on 02/06/18
Did an outstanding job. Keep up the good techs

By Matt on 02/06/18
Excellent

By Frank on 02/06/18
Good service tech. Got me up and running.

By Jim on 02/06/18
5 stars

By Kyle on 02/06/18
Outstanding job

By Marla on 02/02/18
I've been using A-Temp for many years because I am happy with their service and reasonable fees. Today, Matt was very friendly, professional, and explained everything he was doing.

By Sam on 01/30/18
Outstanding

By Jody on 01/30/18
On Time very respectful job well done

By Deb on 01/30/18
Super work

By Cheryl on 01/30/18
Excellent Service

By Wanye on 01/29/18
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Cody H
1 Year
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Paul G
6 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Christina S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Anne C
5 Years
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Gustavo P
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Paul H
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.