CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By Sharon A. on 12/14/17
Billy T. was the tech that came to help with my thermostat. He was excellent and I will request that I get him if I need any future help with our furnace. Very personable and knowledgeable and very helpful!!

By Judith m. on 12/14/17
great & quick service, very polite and professional.

By .ben j. on 12/13/17
Thanks for the great job. Brandon is a very nice guy we like him. He has done great job for us. We relly appreciat. Thanks so much. Ben Ju

By Amber K. on 12/13/17
Pleasant, early to arrival

By Trish S. on 12/11/17
Brad and Sergio were an exceptional team. They did a great job on the install of our new super efficient furnace and AC. Their work was impeccable. They did a clean, thorough and very professional job. I strongly recommend hiring this team.

By Trista S. on 12/09/17
Awesome service! Very polite and professional.

By Martha r. on 12/09/17
Brandon was great...he answered all of my questions,was polite and very professional.great job.

By Malcolm H. on 12/09/17
Excellent work, clean and thorough.

By Todd P. on 12/09/17
Jr was VERY professional, had excellent knowledge, offered great additional services, A-Temp offered to maintain our furnace's life and was very efficient in getting the job done well. I would highly recommend A-Temp Heating and Cooling for your furnace and AC ser...
(View More)
Jr was VERY professional, had excellent knowledge, offered great additional services, A-Temp offered to maintain our furnace's life and was very efficient in getting the job done well. I would highly recommend A-Temp Heating and Cooling for your furnace and AC services and request Jr for maintenance. He did a GREAT job and was very polite. Thank you A-Temp for hiring outstanding employee's.
(View Less)

By Karol E. on 12/09/17
Great job, courteous and thorough. Thanks.

By Andrew on 12/08/17
On time and fast work

By Kathy M. on 12/08/17
Excellent service, thorough, informative, answered all my questions. Would be happy with him as my go-to service person anytime.Review Here...

By Elizabeth on 12/08/17
Quick and to the task at hand. Great service.

By Devin on 12/07/17
Friendly. Professional

By Tom S. on 12/07/17
Great job and on time.

By Monica P. on 12/07/17
The technician was quick and thorough with his service and very respectful.

By Tuan T. on 12/07/17
Thanks for taking the time to do a thorough inspection.

By Norm P. on 12/06/17
Good on time service, very thourotgh

By Monique B. on 12/06/17
Brandon did a great job on my yearly service. I have always been happy with all the service The service techs.

By Connie on 12/06/17
On time, polite and professional. Very pleased with Brandon’s work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Cody H
1 Year
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Paul G
6 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Christina S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
J.R. J
Rating:
(1 total review)
Lee R
Rating:
(1 total review)
Anne C
5 Years
Rating:
(39 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.