CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By Gina T. on 10/09/18
Extremely thorough. Helpful and very friendly.

By Sara M. on 10/08/18
Great service!

By Tom G. on 10/08/18
Lee was very personable and efficient. Excellent job

By Randi S. on 10/08/18
Excellent service, very knowledgeable.very personable. Very satisfied with the work done, went an xtra mile to cleanup . My unit is old and looks new, working great. Thanks, great job!

By Loïc P. on 10/08/18
Bill G. was really friendly and did a great job. He fixed my furnace in a snap :). I would recommend A-Temp to anyone who needs an honest and proficiency heating and cooling contractor. Thanks. Loic

By Fred M. on 10/08/18
Friendly...well informed...excellent customer service.

By Deborah T. on 10/04/18
Great service and very professional!

By Tim M. on 10/04/18
Did a great job

By Shannon C. on 10/04/18
Everything was great

By Judy B. on 10/04/18
Always nice to see Billy. I request him since he has already been here. He was the only one that could fix my issue when nobody else could.

By Agnes L. on 10/04/18
Nice, friendly, clean and knowledgeable.... that makes me very happy!

By Mark O. on 10/04/18
Tech did an outstanding job.

By Melanie P. on 10/03/18
Lee and AJ were friendly, polite and explained everything in detail giving me options on what was needed. Great job!

By David M. on 10/03/18
Thorough and professional service, great job

By Patricia on 10/03/18
Always nice to see a familiar face. He was very polite and very helpful. Excellent service

By John S. on 10/03/18
Awesome service as always!

By Cynthia A A. on 10/03/18
This is a professional company that shows their appreciation for my business! They are prompt, courteous, pleasant, knowledgeable, efficient.

By Tom P. on 10/03/18
Showed up did want he needed to do. Explained everything and Performed an excellent service.

By Sandra A. on 10/03/18
Prompt, took care of my home and both techs were personable.

By Troy b. on 10/03/18
Service outstanding ,would recommend to others
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Saul U
6 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Paul G
6 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Christina S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Gustavo P
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)
Anne C
5 Years
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Paul H
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.