CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By Robert C. on 08/06/18
Lee was courteous and right on time. Inspection was fast and through. Good Job ?

By James h. on 08/06/18
Excellent service; courteous; explains everything; Lee can come back to my house anytime I need A-Temp service.

By Keith and Rosemary G. on 08/04/18
What a great guy and tech. He was even kind to our puppy. He can come back to do our service anytime. Thank you!

By Sue Y. on 08/04/18
Wow. Lee is efficient informative and does a great job with a wonderful positive out look Love working with your firm. Thank you Susan

By Joe G. on 08/03/18
Excellent service from all members of A Temp. I highgly recommend them to anyone

By Mary on 08/03/18
Clark was on time, knowledgeable, and articulate when explaining his findings after the routine maintenance.

By John T. on 08/03/18
Good job. Prompt and courteous.

By ldc on 08/02/18
this is the second visit from ATEMP tin two weeks, both were out standing. employes are very professional and have srtong work ethics. My thanks to ATEMP and your employes who have worked with us. there are al large number of companies who would benefit from watchi...
(View More)
this is the second visit from ATEMP tin two weeks, both were out standing. employes are very professional and have srtong work ethics. My thanks to ATEMP and your employes who have worked with us. there are al large number of companies who would benefit from watching your employees work mand then training there employees to work as yours do.
(View Less)

By Chad M H. on 08/02/18
Lee was great. I can tell he takes a lot of pride in his work. He is personable and let me know everything he was going to do with the AC unit beforehand, and very thorough. He left the area around the AC cleaner than it was beforehand. Thank you Lee. Every te...
(View More)
Lee was great. I can tell he takes a lot of pride in his work. He is personable and let me know everything he was going to do with the AC unit beforehand, and very thorough. He left the area around the AC cleaner than it was beforehand. Thank you Lee. Every tech that has ever come out to my house has been great. They all seem to love working for A-Temp, and it shows in their attitude and work ethic.
(View Less)

By Linda C. on 08/02/18
Lee was very informative, always courteous & got the job done today. He did our annual check up for our AC unit & pronounced it in good working order. He also set us up with a duct cleaning on the 16th. Bravo to Lee for doing a super job today!

By Phil on 06/23/18
Excellent service. They called as promised, arrived early, conducted the service call professionally and quickly. Though it seemed a bit expensive, it was worth every penny. I will use ATemp again as needed.

By jOHN S. on 06/22/18
We were very satisfied with Lee Ramos. He was very knowledgable and and explained things very well. He presented himself very well and we give him four stars.

By Melody E. on 05/26/18
Update 5/26/2018: The tech never came to the house to take a look at the unit. I have never experienced such poor customer service. This is ridiculous. Update 5/25/2018: I haven't received a call so I called A-Temp today. This time I got a different woman on the p...
(View More)
Update 5/26/2018: The tech never came to the house to take a look at the unit. I have never experienced such poor customer service. This is ridiculous. Update 5/25/2018: I haven't received a call so I called A-Temp today. This time I got a different woman on the phone. I explained to her that no one has come out to take a look at the unit. Again, she sounded surprised. I'm questioning what kind of records they keep if they can't keep track of techs and house calls. She put me on hold to talk to the other woman. When she came back she said that she could have a tech come by on Saturday between 5 - 7pm. This is the same situation that happened last week. I asked her to please confirm with the tech to ensure that they are actually going to come out - we don't want to be hanging around the house waiting for no reason on a Saturday night. When we had our AC unit installed (in February) we also wanted to get a quote on some electrical work we needed done. The electrician came during the install day, took a look at the job, said they would give us a call with a quote. The electrician said it would be pretty simple to do. A few weeks went by and we hadn't received any calls. My husband called the electrician who said that they would follow up in a few days with a quote once he priced materials out. I asked the woman on the phone today if there were any updates on the electrical quote. She said that there was a note in the account from the electrician explaining that he "doesn't do that type of work". This ENTIRE time we had been waiting on a quote from the electrician! I explained to her that this is completely contradictory to what he told us previously and he never said that he couldn't do the job. Update 5/22/2018: I received a call from A-Temp. The woman on the phone asked me if anyone had come by to take a look at the unit the week before. My husband and I waited around all night but no one ever came. She was surprised - it sounds like she had no idea. She offered to have a tech out on Thursday 5/24 between 4 - 6pm. That time didn't work for us. I explained to her that this was an ongoing issue for over a week. They have not lived up to their customer service guarantee. This has been such a frustrating situation over a simple fix to the seal. She said she would call us back later this week to set up a time to come look at it. Update 5/16/2018: Updating my review because of the customer service issues. The techs that installed it were wonderful. We're just having issues now with A-Temp in general. On Monday we noticed that the seal had separated from the ceiling of the vent they installed. My husband called only to be told by the person answering the phones that "they couldn't help" and would have another person call us back. They never called. My husband called today and they said they would send someone out in the evening. It's 7:30pm and no one has been by. We're frustrated because this is just a simple fix. When we chose A-Temp it was because of their customer service guarantee. They are definitely not living up to expectations.
(View Less)

By Dan L. on 05/11/18
Lee was a great professional. Service was great. Pricing was fair Thanks. D L.

By Sue H. on 03/28/18
I'm so sorry it took so long to get to this in my pile of papers! Wylie is awesome! He was onetime, courteous, respectful of the house, and was happy to answer questions. He did a thorough job! Thanks, Wylie!

By Tom W. on 03/24/18
Jason H. was very helpful, courteous and thorough. He got our furnace working and suggested several repairs which should keep it working. Typical A-Temp quality service.

By Tom W. on 03/24/18
Joel was very straightforward and honest about the evaluation of our system. He felt that with some minor repairs, we could get another few years out of our equipment as opposed to replacing it now. That is the kind of honesty I truly appreciate.

By Susan L. on 03/14/18
Brian was courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. He spent time completing my twice yearly service call and made sure I understood everything before he left. I'm definitely impressed with the level of service I've received from A-Temp and Brian Long. Thank you!

By Floyd G. on 03/10/18
Was very persistent about finding the noise. Very honest about what the cause was and gave us our options. Many service people would have given up since it took a long time to get the noise to start! Great job.

By Steve on 03/08/18
Service call results in another happy customer. Clark and his apprentice Fez were here today for the semi-annual service call. Both tech's were very courteous, very prompt and knowledgeable. As usual I am very pleased with A-Temp service and personnel. Keep up the ...
(View More)
Service call results in another happy customer. Clark and his apprentice Fez were here today for the semi-annual service call. Both tech's were very courteous, very prompt and knowledgeable. As usual I am very pleased with A-Temp service and personnel. Keep up the great work by employing such friendly technicians.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bill G
8 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Joel F
4 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
J.R. J
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Saul U
6 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Brian L
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Sergio P
1 Year
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.