CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By Angela N. on 09/11/18
Excellent service,

By Ann on 09/10/18
Awesome service,

By Cindy P. on 09/10/18
Great service! Explained everything and answered all my questions patiently. Thank you!

By Micheal F. on 09/10/18
Lee & Jesse were thorough with taking the time about what service would be done today. We are very pleased with our ‘comfort club ‘ program. Thank you from the Flora’s.

By Marina J. on 09/08/18
Good job. Nice guys. Thank you.

By Jen on 09/08/18
Thourough and professional. Efficient but did not rush and thoroughly investigate issues and completely explain the results and work. Extremely friendly and personable. A great ‘face’ of your company.

By Carol Von A. on 09/08/18
Clark was on time. He was quick and efficient. I would highly recommend A-TEMP!

By corky f. on 09/07/18
Justin C was the electrician that completed the electrical work on the install of a new heating and cooling system at my rental property. He was friendly, and told me about the benefits of comfort club membership. He answered my questions and completed his work in a timely manner.

By corky f. on 09/07/18
Paul came by my rental property to give me an estimate of replacing the heating and cooling units. Yes he is a sales person. but he considered my options and explained everything in detail. His demeanor, and friendly attitude, as well as his knowledge stood out. ...
(View More)
Paul came by my rental property to give me an estimate of replacing the heating and cooling units. Yes he is a sales person. but he considered my options and explained everything in detail. His demeanor, and friendly attitude, as well as his knowledge stood out. He listened carefully to my questions and was thorough in his answers. I believe the price was fair, and having been an A-Temp customer in the past. I had little hesitation not to proceed with purchasing a new system. System was installed the very next day.
(View Less)

By corky f. on 09/07/18
Billy responded to my rental to check out the air conditioning system. Unfortunately the compressor had failed and because of the age of the system he told me it would not be wise to replace it but rather consider a new system. He explained the situation clearly ...
(View More)
Billy responded to my rental to check out the air conditioning system. Unfortunately the compressor had failed and because of the age of the system he told me it would not be wise to replace it but rather consider a new system. He explained the situation clearly and assisted having Paul, the sales rep, come by to give me an estimate. Billy went into detail about the company and the benefits of using A-Temp. His attitude, knowledge, character represents A-temp very well.
(View Less)

By Kitty O. on 09/07/18
great service

By Thanh T. on 09/07/18
Good job was done, every thing explained clearly, thanks

By John t. on 09/06/18
Friend and very good at his job .

By Don on 09/06/18
Very pleasant experience

By lakyta l. on 09/06/18
Wonderful customer service!

By Michael S. on 09/06/18
Write Review Here...timely, friendly, competent

By Linda E. on 09/06/18
We have been customers of A-Temp since 1999. We have always received prompt and excellent service. Most recently Brandon M. and Omar cleaned our air ducts. They were very pleasant, concerned about our comfort during the process, kept us informed and were very thoro...
(View More)
We have been customers of A-Temp since 1999. We have always received prompt and excellent service. Most recently Brandon M. and Omar cleaned our air ducts. They were very pleasant, concerned about our comfort during the process, kept us informed and were very thorough...did everything promised and left everything clean. We are happy to recommend Brandon's work and A-Temp!
(View Less)

By Milton on 09/05/18
He did a great job

By Sandi G. on 09/05/18
Technicians were polite and efficient. They did a good job explaining everything.

By Laura H. on 09/05/18
On time careful explained clearly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.