CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By Sidney J. on 08/27/18
Billy did a great job. He was on time, professional and thorough!

By Stephen R. on 08/25/18
Great service, knowedgable service techs and friendly people.

By Maggie N. on 08/24/18
Efficient, took time to educate, personable

By Audrey B. on 08/24/18
Everything was great service was excellent !

By Steve C. on 08/24/18
Great job!

By Jeremy K. on 08/24/18
Honest, professional and efficient! Appreciated their straightforward explanations and recommendations.

By Celeste D. on 08/23/18
Keith came on time and worked efficiently to get the servicing done on our air conditioner. He was polite and helpful with information. The only thing I didn't like was that he left an A-Temp sign on my front lawn without even asking me about it! Please don't do that again.

By Skip d. on 08/23/18
The technician Lee was on time and very polite. Great experience!

By Blaine on 08/23/18
Very helpful

By JR on 08/23/18
Very helpful.

By James a. on 08/23/18
Very courteous and efficient.

By Barb C. on 08/23/18
Clark is very personable and knowledgeable. He is very thorough and explains everything so that I understand.

By Charles Y. on 08/23/18
Great service. Found the issue and had to go get the part. Got me back and running. Even called this morning. Great company. Fast and friendly

By Norma Faye c. on 08/23/18
Lee was extremely helpful and courteous. He gave me information and had a great demeanor.

By Sally K. on 08/23/18
Excellent as usual X

By Caleb on 08/23/18
Lee was professional and very helpful. He took the time to explain everything to me. Thanks Lee.

By Leanne G. on 08/23/18
Went above and beyond. Got the unit to run tell they come back out with the motor. He Also fix my garage door and I had a light that needed fix. Very friendly and polite

By Patricia on 08/23/18
Great work. Outstanding tech very nice and friendly.

By Marshall on 08/23/18
Performed yearly maintenance. Cleaned unit in and out. Made it look brand new looking

By Lauren on 08/23/18
Excellent service, friendly,courteous,on time and explained it all !
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.