CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By Roger and Carol L. on 07/26/17
Saul is a wonderful. He was part of the team that installed our furnace and air conditioner the first day and had to be called back on the second day because the crew left off some items. Saul is cheerful, hardworking and will answer any and all questions. Thank...
(View More)
Saul is a wonderful. He was part of the team that installed our furnace and air conditioner the first day and had to be called back on the second day because the crew left off some items. Saul is cheerful, hardworking and will answer any and all questions. Thank you Saul for your great work ethic.
(View Less)

By Roger and Carol L. on 07/26/17
We enjoyed meeting Peter. He explained what we would need to upgrade our furnace and air conditioner. We had another bid; however, Peter thoroughly explained A-Temp's bid along with all the financing options open to us. His pleasant personality won us over. Pet...
(View More)
We enjoyed meeting Peter. He explained what we would need to upgrade our furnace and air conditioner. We had another bid; however, Peter thoroughly explained A-Temp's bid along with all the financing options open to us. His pleasant personality won us over. Peter is a great asset to your company.
(View Less)

By Marilyn P. on 07/23/17
When I was finally able to schedule my inspections for my new York furnace and air conditioning units as well as the electrical work, one of the inspectors (electrical) was not too pleased with what he saw. Corey called me within an hour of the inspector's call to...
(View More)
When I was finally able to schedule my inspections for my new York furnace and air conditioning units as well as the electrical work, one of the inspectors (electrical) was not too pleased with what he saw. Corey called me within an hour of the inspector's call to arrange for an electrician to resolve the issues that same day. Then, much to my surprise, he showed up himself to review the problem areas. The electrician arrived while Corey was there and they took care of everything. Corey is very professional, obviously cares about the quality of his employees' work, and I will contact him for any future electrical work that I need done. Definite 5 STARS.
(View Less)

By Jennifer on 07/18/17
Clark was professional, courteous and efficient. He arrived on time, explained the work to be done and seemed very knowledgeable.

By Eileen K. on 07/16/17
Brad S and JR came to my home in June to install air ducts and an Ac/Heating unit. I was so impress with their hard work and dedication to get my Ac in before that 100 + degree weekend. I appreciate your professionalism and your kindness. My expiernce with The who...
(View More)
Brad S and JR came to my home in June to install air ducts and an Ac/Heating unit. I was so impress with their hard work and dedication to get my Ac in before that 100 + degree weekend. I appreciate your professionalism and your kindness. My expiernce with The whole Atemp team was just amazing. I am extremely HAPPY with my purchase and I am spreading the word of this wonderful company!!! Thank you Thank you Thank you
(View Less)

By Juanita on 07/16/17
Mat was very informative and professional in explaining what needed to be done to get our air conditioning working well again. He was comfortable with my husband following him to see what was needed, explaining costs and options as he worked.

By Derek on 07/06/17
Came right on time. Did all that was needed. Explained everything very clearly. Made sure I was satisfied when he was done.

By Jesse P. on 06/24/17
Matt came over to help with the air conditioner and did an excellent job. He answered most if not all my questions and he seemed to be careful with his work quality. Great job.

By Ken G. on 06/24/17
Rafael's professionalism and attention to detail made me a very happy customer. The installation was done very well and I'm quite happy.

By Nancy T. on 06/22/17
Wylie was professional, friendly, and appeared to be quite familiar with the job he was doing. The air conditioner seems to be working perfectly, which is a good thing with the upcoming forecast.

By Nancy B. on 06/22/17
I have used A-Temp for years and have always found the employees to be professional, positive, and helpful. They have performed maintenance, fixed problems, and this last time they cleaned my air duct system. Joshua was such a nice man, really loves his job, and sp...
(View More)
I have used A-Temp for years and have always found the employees to be professional, positive, and helpful. They have performed maintenance, fixed problems, and this last time they cleaned my air duct system. Joshua was such a nice man, really loves his job, and spoke so highly of the company. I would highly recommend A-Temp.
(View Less)

By Kelsie on 06/21/17
Matt was so helpful today in helping me get the a/c up and going. Thank you!

By Nancy B. on 06/21/17
I just had Joshua here for an air duct cleaning. He is such a nice, personable, professional employee. He walked me through the process each step of the way. You can tell he loves his job, takes it seriously, and loves the company. I was very impressed. Thank you A...
(View More)
I just had Joshua here for an air duct cleaning. He is such a nice, personable, professional employee. He walked me through the process each step of the way. You can tell he loves his job, takes it seriously, and loves the company. I was very impressed. Thank you A-Temp for always having such great employees and service!
(View Less)

By Jesse P. on 06/21/17
Mike D. came out to the house and did a superb job in checking out things and cleaning and washing down the outside unit. He was thorough with his work and we plan to purchase another service contract.

By Lyle N. on 06/21/17
Joel was very knowledgeable and competent in surveying our cooling needs and coming up with the rightt solution. Great person to work with and very friendly!

By Cecilia N. on 06/21/17
Great job Joel! You were very accommodating. I have MS and air conditioning is a must! Thank you very,very much.

By Lyle N. on 06/21/17
Billy was very competent and knew exactly what the problem was and fixed it quickly, he was also very friendly and helpful. Thank you for such prompt and excellent service!

By Cecilia N. on 06/21/17
Very friendly and helpful. Thank you, thank you, thank you! I have MS and am so relieved to have it cool!

By LISA MICHELLE W. on 06/16/17
One of the most important factors aside from reasonably price in selecting the right fit for hiring a service pro, is the the type of customer service i receive from the time i make that initial call to the completion of the services provided. I'm a strong believ...
(View More)
One of the most important factors aside from reasonably price in selecting the right fit for hiring a service pro, is the the type of customer service i receive from the time i make that initial call to the completion of the services provided. I'm a strong believer that if employees enjoy their work environment and this would also include the appreciation treatment from upper management - they'll display it through actions. In short, from the grab your attention (in a good way) answering services "how can we make you smile to the politeness of any pros-set the tone towards keeping A-Temp on speed dial for future service calls... I experience that great customer service from both Keith back during the winter frighting storm and today from Joshua's duck cleansing! "Keep up the great customer care and customer satisfaction services and you'll get five starts every time" Thank you, Lisa
(View Less)

By Paul on 06/13/17
Peter did a great job! He arrived on time and quickly resolved the issue. He pro v ide an easy explanation that made sense. Great service and great experience.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.