CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By Nancy on 08/21/18
Awesome work as always.

By Alicia f. on 08/21/18
Very informative and kind. Extremely patient with all of my crazy kids running around.

By Clint H. on 08/21/18
Billy did a fantastic and fast job on getting us back up and cooling right before the hot days of August rolled in, appreciate the on time arrivals of all your techs and Billy did a great job, thanks.

By Clint H. on 08/21/18
Did an excellent job diagnosing our issue. Very professional and did a great job diagnosing our issue in order to fix it before the heat became unbearable. Thannks

By Clint H. on 08/21/18
Very professional and arrived on time. Did a efficient and excellent job. Thanks J.R.

By Randy P. on 08/21/18
Thorough, polite and professional!

By Gaya b. on 08/20/18
Thanks for the great service!

By Wally on 08/20/18
Great service

By Gene on 08/20/18
Got us up and running in no time. Great and excellent service.

By Clint on 08/20/18
Excellent service from both tech. Very officiant and know what they are talking about. Job well done.

By Pamela t. on 08/20/18
Excellent service. Nice man

By Criscola on 08/20/18
Great service!

By Chris G. on 08/20/18
Brian was incredible! He did a first rate job cleaning our air conditioner and explaining how we can better maintain our equipment, and explaining our options for upgrading and balancing. He is a wonderful asset to your company and thank you for sending him out to us!

By Jennifer on 08/20/18
Great service. Found the issue and installed a P-trap that I'm able to clean out. So I want leak anymore water.

By Donald on 08/20/18
Great service. He cleaned the unit in and out. Always like when get a tech that been here before.

By Gregory on 08/18/18
Clark was amazing. Friendly, knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything and answer my questions. Great employee.

By Joanne r. on 08/17/18
Clark was great and very knowledgeable. Thanks.

By Steven D. on 08/16/18
Lee arrived at sceduled time. Was very courteous and explained what he was doing at the time of service. Very friendly and professional.

By Carole on 08/16/18
Got my tune up on my air conditioning unit done. Tech wash it out really good then made it look brand new again. Excellent job

By Nancy m. on 08/16/18
What can I say. This young man has become a member of this family. Aside from thaT he is a true man of integrity, a rare thing these days.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Billy T
7 Years
Rating:
260 total reviews!
Wylie R
6 Years
Rating:
70 total reviews!
Jennifer L
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Gracie E
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Derek A
1 Year
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
Brandon M
Rating:
(56 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.