CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By Gaya b. on 08/20/18
Thanks for the great service!

By Wally on 08/20/18
Great service

By Gene on 08/20/18
Got us up and running in no time. Great and excellent service.

By Clint on 08/20/18
Excellent service from both tech. Very officiant and know what they are talking about. Job well done.

By Pamela t. on 08/20/18
Excellent service. Nice man

By Criscola on 08/20/18
Great service!

By Chris G. on 08/20/18
Brian was incredible! He did a first rate job cleaning our air conditioner and explaining how we can better maintain our equipment, and explaining our options for upgrading and balancing. He is a wonderful asset to your company and thank you for sending him out to us!

By Jennifer on 08/20/18
Great service. Found the issue and installed a P-trap that I'm able to clean out. So I want leak anymore water.

By Donald on 08/20/18
Great service. He cleaned the unit in and out. Always like when get a tech that been here before.

By Gregory on 08/18/18
Clark was amazing. Friendly, knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything and answer my questions. Great employee.

By Joanne r. on 08/17/18
Clark was great and very knowledgeable. Thanks.

By Steven D. on 08/16/18
Lee arrived at sceduled time. Was very courteous and explained what he was doing at the time of service. Very friendly and professional.

By Carole on 08/16/18
Got my tune up on my air conditioning unit done. Tech wash it out really good then made it look brand new again. Excellent job

By Nancy m. on 08/16/18
What can I say. This young man has become a member of this family. Aside from thaT he is a true man of integrity, a rare thing these days.

By Tom on 08/16/18
Were scheduled for September for an ac maintenance. The got me out today and was very please with the service just like alway.

By Remi on 08/16/18
On time, very friendly, efficient! Highly recommend! :)

By Gloria R. on 08/16/18
Good service, on time,friendly,

By don r. on 08/16/18
Very thorough and extremely nice.

By Barbara on 08/16/18
Excellent service as always. Come right out and solve the issue to get me cooling.

By Starla D. on 08/15/18
Lee was great very professional and gave us good information about our heat system.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Billy T
7 Years
Rating:
258 total reviews!
Wylie R
6 Years
Rating:
70 total reviews!
Jennifer L
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Gracie E
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Derek A
1 Year
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
Brandon M
Rating:
(56 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.