A-1 United Heating, Air & Electrical
CALL TO SCHEDULE
402-593-7500
By Mjb3 on 09/30/15
Received an estimate on Monday. Called us on Tues to schedule and installed furnace and ac on Wed. They were at our house on time. Answered all our questions and followed up with us within 2-3 days. Cleaned up everything when done.

By PMX1 on 09/29/15
A-1 United replaced both of our heating and air conditioning units this summer. The experience was excellent. The crew was on time and on schedule. They kept us informed of their plans and schedule. They protected our carpets, cleaned up each day and hauled away re...
(View More)
A-1 United replaced both of our heating and air conditioning units this summer. The experience was excellent. The crew was on time and on schedule. They kept us informed of their plans and schedule. They protected our carpets, cleaned up each day and hauled away removed or excess material each day. The installation looks professional and it works as planned. There were no surprises, no extras and no add-ons. Nice job!!!
(View Less)

By Dee G. on 08/28/15
A-1 United Heating and Cooling installed a complete air conditioning and furnace package in our home in May. We have now used the air conditioning through the summer months and have been pleased with their recommendation. I especially love the quiet running of the ...
(View More)
A-1 United Heating and Cooling installed a complete air conditioning and furnace package in our home in May. We have now used the air conditioning through the summer months and have been pleased with their recommendation. I especially love the quiet running of the air conditioner as I sit out on the patio. The service technicians were very friendly and considerate of my home and time.
(View Less)

By JP65 on 08/19/15
Have been with A-1 United Heating & Air Conditioning of Omaha for many years. They do my twice yearly inspections on my house HVAC systems. I needed to replace my A/C unit this summer and was pleasantly surprised at our simple they made the process for me. From fin...
(View More)
Have been with A-1 United Heating & Air Conditioning of Omaha for many years. They do my twice yearly inspections on my house HVAC systems. I needed to replace my A/C unit this summer and was pleasantly surprised at our simple they made the process for me. From finding me the right unit for my house to the financing for the unit and the installation process. The appointment was for 8:30 AM and their installers were 15 minutes earlier. They had the unit replaced and up and running in no time flat. They kept the work area neat and clean and left me with no clean up to do afterwards. These folks are the best: Professional, friendly and knowledgeable and will answer any question(s) the homeowner has. Highly recommend them to all my friends.
(View Less)

By new u. on 08/13/15
replaced our old unit with a new unit during June when our AC was not working. Did a very good job with the new unit installation.

By Cheryl K. on 08/10/15
Did a great job! They came when they were scheduled. The air conditioner works great. Very cool in the house now.

By EileenM on 08/07/15
They showed up on time and went right to work. They took the time to lay down cloths to protect the carpet and were careful bringing in the new equip. as well as bringing out the old. Let me know the status during the day and went over the equipment. Would refer to others!!

By Cindy V. on 07/28/15
Fantastic service !!!!! Highly recommend them. Posted that on Facebook

By Little M. on 07/28/15
Our A/C unit was totalled out in a storm. Called the folks from A-1 to come out and give me a bid. Unlike many contractors, everything they said they would do from the time they would be out to the date the new unit was installed was exactly as described. The sales...
(View More)
Our A/C unit was totalled out in a storm. Called the folks from A-1 to come out and give me a bid. Unlike many contractors, everything they said they would do from the time they would be out to the date the new unit was installed was exactly as described. The salesman was fantastic and the tech was equally as wonderful. I would highly recommend these folks to anyone.
(View Less)

By Jim B. on 07/25/15
I called several companies about installing a new high-efficiency furnace. The salesman from A-1 United was efficient, friendly and knowledgeable and the bid was great, so I looked no further. And the installer was equally efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. The...
(View More)
I called several companies about installing a new high-efficiency furnace. The salesman from A-1 United was efficient, friendly and knowledgeable and the bid was great, so I looked no further. And the installer was equally efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. The job was done quickly and professionally; I was very happy with the service.
(View Less)

By pear on 07/14/15
Easy to communicate with and fast service. Our sales representative was fantastic and did not try to push a unit upon us that we did not need. Installation and follow-up was great as well!

By RandCPete on 07/12/15
Our Heating and Air was installed in two days, but the installers failed to connect my air humidifier. A tech. returned about a week later and finish connecting the unit. He was very friendly and knew what to do in a professional manner. We also asked him to redirect our drain pipe.

By staylor54 on 06/25/15
Had a recent installation of a new A/C. We were very happy with the installation process and the follow-up appointment they did to make sure we were pleased with everything.

By Harapos on 06/20/15
We had a new air-conditioning unit installed and we are very pleased with the new unit and the customer service.

By claire on 06/15/15
Within a week new air conditioning was up and running following the failure of our old unit.

By Lou A. on 06/15/15
they installed our a/c about a month ago and I would recommend them highly

By Judy78 on 06/15/15
We have had A-1 for years along with our family members. The service and customer experience is always amazing.

By HUBERTY on 04/19/15
VERY PROFESSIONAL ALL THE WAY FROM SERVICE MAN, SALESMAN, INSTALLERS

By A1 U. on 03/29/15
The Bellevue, NE team did a great job setting up my new heater, and the inspector that can in a week later said he never has any problems with this group.

By saderc0528 on 03/29/15
The dealer was very customer focus. Explained the process from start until finish.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
402-593-7500

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Neil C
6 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Patrick M
3 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
A-1 United Team
Rating:
(104 total reviews)
Philip O
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Chris S
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Scott T
4 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-1 United Heating, Air & Electrical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
402-593-7500

Customer service is always a top priority at A-1 United Heating, Air & Electrical. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.