CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
By Peter, Cathy S. on 06/20/18
4 Seasons Heating & Cooling are the best! We have used them for years and have always been extremely happy with them. Their people are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. From Pam in the office who always strives to accomodate your timeline to Tim and Sean (wh...
(View More)
4 Seasons Heating & Cooling are the best! We have used them for years and have always been extremely happy with them. Their people are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. From Pam in the office who always strives to accomodate your timeline to Tim and Sean (who just today installed a new air conditioner and furnace for us) they are true professionals. The technicians take the time to answer any questions you might have, do their work quickly and efficiently and completely clean up after themselves. If you have any problems with your heating or cooling systems look no further - this us the place to call.
(View Less)

By Wilson B. on 06/15/18
I enjoyed the visit by Mike. He was prompt and professional. He repaired an older unit that I thought was gone, and a wireless thermostat that I can control from my phone. Really top notch service experience by an old school professional. And the experience wit...
(View More)
I enjoyed the visit by Mike. He was prompt and professional. He repaired an older unit that I thought was gone, and a wireless thermostat that I can control from my phone. Really top notch service experience by an old school professional. And the experience with Pam the scheduler was fantastic. Follow up email confirmations and great communications during the process. This a great local small company worthy of your business
(View Less)

By richard a. on 06/15/18
Tech arrived at scheduled time. He was very professional and courteous. He knew his stuff.

By Murdock s. on 06/13/18
This guy loves his job and knows what he is doing. Diagnosed problem and repaired quickly. He is a good representative for your company.

By richard a. on 06/12/18
Tech showed up on time. He was very efficient and courteous. He knew his stuff.

By Murdock s. on 06/09/18
Prompt, courteous service. Jay was thorough when performing our maintenance inspection on our air conditioner. I can tell he loves his job! Definite asset to your company.

By Wolken T. on 06/08/18
Very nice work, love the unit and new heater also,but they broke my drip system line,and I think at least should have said something.

By Cornista M. on 06/08/18
4 Seasons Heating & Cooling did a phenomenal job scheduling and ensuring that my appointment was on time. Upon their arrival, Jason (The Service Technician) was kind, helpful, and very knowledgeable in answering my questions about my A/C unit and the need to includ...
(View More)
4 Seasons Heating & Cooling did a phenomenal job scheduling and ensuring that my appointment was on time. Upon their arrival, Jason (The Service Technician) was kind, helpful, and very knowledgeable in answering my questions about my A/C unit and the need to include my furnace in the yearly servicing plan. 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling has not disappointed so far and I would recommend them for your HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Thrall R. on 06/07/18
Best service I've ever had. If I was still in business I would steal Jason away from you.

By frank m. on 06/05/18
4 SEASONS is a company I have been using several years.......I became a member of this company........I have only good things to say about 4 SEASONS

By Susan M. on 06/04/18
Super professional and friendly service.

By McCabe J. on 06/04/18
Prompt, courteous service and most importantly, a competent technician quickly diagnosed and repaired my system.

By rod p. on 06/01/18
Great company to do business with. Pam and Jeff S were excellent to deal with. Thorough and willing to explain everything with patience. Reasonably priced service.

By rod p. on 06/01/18
Jeff S provided excellent service and was helpful in explaining everything he did. He offered to check the attic and crawl space and gave me a great picture of what those spaces looked like. He relieved my worries. His scheduler Pam was also exceptional. I thought...
(View More)
Jeff S provided excellent service and was helpful in explaining everything he did. He offered to check the attic and crawl space and gave me a great picture of what those spaces looked like. He relieved my worries. His scheduler Pam was also exceptional. I thought I was being cared for by family. It was refreshing.
(View Less)

By Nunnally D. on 06/01/18
I can’t tell you how much we appreciate Mark. He did everything perfectly. Really hard to find a company Like four seasons heating and air and employee like Mark Harding. We so appreciate him

By Nunnally D. on 06/01/18
We were very happy to have Mark Harding from four seasons heating and air, come out and help us with our problem with the heating system. He removed the ducting and sealed off some vents that were from an old swamp cooler system. We don’t see the fine particles o...
(View More)
We were very happy to have Mark Harding from four seasons heating and air, come out and help us with our problem with the heating system. He removed the ducting and sealed off some vents that were from an old swamp cooler system. We don’t see the fine particles of attic dust , on our furniture or the smell of dirt in the air in our home anymore. Not only does he know his job well, he was very polite and considerate of our home. He had explained everything to us clearly and can’t tell you how much we appreciate Mark . Thank U thank U Mark and four seasons heating and air
(View Less)

By Susan M. on 06/01/18
Jeff was very professional and informative. Arrived between the appointed times. Explained his services and what should be done to preserve my old furnace. Jeff has a nice friendly manner.

By McCabe J. on 05/29/18
I had an excellent experience. They were friendly, competent and honest. The service technician, Jay quickly diagnosed the problem; explained what he was doing and quickly repaired the unit. I highly recommend this company.

By Tamara M. on 05/24/18
Appreciate Jeff's service: very thorough, am totally pleased

By Asger J. on 05/23/18
Excellent work and follow up.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

4 Seasons Heating & Cooling Team
Rating:
137 total reviews!
Jason A
4 Years
Rating:
66 total reviews!
Mark H
10 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Mike M
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Jay N
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Tim H
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
Mike M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
21 total reviews
By Wilson B. on 06/15/18
I enjoyed the visit by Mike. He was prompt and professional. He repaired an older unit that I thought was gone, and a wireless thermostat that I can control from my phone. Really top notch service experience by an old school professional. And the experience wit...
(View More)
I enjoyed the visit by Mike. He was prompt and professional. He repaired an older unit that I thought was gone, and a wireless thermostat that I can control from my phone. Really top notch service experience by an old school professional. And the experience with Pam the scheduler was fantastic. Follow up email confirmations and great communications during the process. This a great local small company worthy of your business
(View Less)

By Mannix J. on 04/25/18
Mike, Tim, Mark, did a excellent job.

By Rick R. on 04/23/18
Great job

By Julie Molezzo J. on 04/17/18
Mike and 4 Seasons Heating and Cooling are very professional, give fantastic service and are my only choice for hearing and air condition maintenance and service. Best in Reno!!!

By Matzke K. on 04/16/18
Friendly and knowledgeable. Seemed to be very thorough.

By Garcia H. on 04/07/18
Thanks for being on time.

By Garcia H. on 04/07/18
Very professional, act knowledgeable and straight to the point. Gave me many options and advice.

By Rick A. on 04/02/18
I have been a customer for more than a year. My experience with this company has been nothing short of great. This company and its employees have been honest and reliable each time I have dealt with them. I would definitely recommend 4 Seasons Heating and Coolin...
(View More)
I have been a customer for more than a year. My experience with this company has been nothing short of great. This company and its employees have been honest and reliable each time I have dealt with them. I would definitely recommend 4 Seasons Heating and Cooling for all HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Zhang J. on 03/02/18
Very professional and polite experience. Reasonable price as well. Will use them again!

By Richard C. on 02/21/18
In this age of uncertainty, these guys are like Mother Teresa on steroids.

By Richard C. on 02/20/18
Punctual, polite, knowledgeable, remarkable for a Flyers fan.

By Hoffmann R. on 01/23/18
great people and great service. They are there when you need them.

By barovick b. on 01/15/18
We were referred by our neighbors and they were absolutely right. Excellent work was provided. We would definitely use them again and recommend them.

By Dixon H. on 01/13/18
Mike did a great job again. Very knowledgable.

By Tim R. on 12/29/17
Mike the HVAC tech got here a lot sooner than expected which was very cool. Very friendly and professional. Did his inspection and quickly told me what problem was and that he had the replacement unit in his truck. Problem fix and now our heater is working. Ver...
(View More)
Mike the HVAC tech got here a lot sooner than expected which was very cool. Very friendly and professional. Did his inspection and quickly told me what problem was and that he had the replacement unit in his truck. Problem fix and now our heater is working. Very pleased with the service we received.
(View Less)

By Bob P. on 11/23/17

By david p. on 11/13/17
Mike was excellent. Strongly recommend 4 Seasons!

By Anthony K. on 11/06/17
Very courteous and did a good job. Will use this company for all of my heating and cooling needs.

By Donald W. on 10/08/17

By Hoffmann R. on 10/03/17
Great people and great work. 5 star all the way!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.