CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
By Dan R. on 09/21/18
We have had 4 Seasons since we move here in 2010. Today, Jay came to our house to perform our furnace service. He called when he was a couple of minutes out and arrived on time. He was friendly and very thorough. I would recommend 4 Seasons to any and every one.

By Don W. on 09/15/18
Excellent

By Aaron T. on 09/13/18
Great bunch of people to work with. Everyone I've worked with at 4 Seasons has been very friendly, and they've been my go to for a couple years now. I will recommend them, but take care to protect your floor if they do an install, I forgot to, so it got scratched. ...
(View More)
Great bunch of people to work with. Everyone I've worked with at 4 Seasons has been very friendly, and they've been my go to for a couple years now. I will recommend them, but take care to protect your floor if they do an install, I forgot to, so it got scratched. I was reimbursed, but I wish it was for what I asked for.
(View Less)

By Miers K. on 09/13/18
(no comment)

By Nasholm S. on 09/11/18
We only requested a quote but the company seems very knowledgeable, professional,and nice.

By Linda W. on 09/09/18
Jay was very professional and helpful. He completed a thorough inspection. He requested to come earlier and that was good for me. Very pleased.

By Rose S. on 09/08/18
Always helpful, willing to explain things to help me understand... Not a easy task sometimes! Courteous and professional!

By Jim M. on 09/06/18
I was impressed and satisfied from the first appointment to, and, including this most recent appointment.

By Jim M. on 09/06/18
My latest service call was performed by Jay N., a very knowledgeable, thorough and personable gentleman. He arrived ahead of the scheduled time and, as always, and after a phone call letting me know he was about five minutes out. Very professional. 4 Seasons w...
(View More)
My latest service call was performed by Jay N., a very knowledgeable, thorough and personable gentleman. He arrived ahead of the scheduled time and, as always, and after a phone call letting me know he was about five minutes out. Very professional. 4 Seasons was my first choice for heating and cooling services in September of 2013, and I have never been dissatisfied with anyone that has been here or with the services performed. Sometimes we make good choices and I feel that choosing 4 Seasons in September of 2013 was an excellent choice.
(View Less)

By Amanda P. on 08/26/18
I have been a customer of 4 Seasons for the last several years and honestly, wouldn't go anywhere else. I found them through my job and gave them a call largely becuase of how pleasant Pam is. She is bright, bubbly and always a joy to talk to. She doesn't make me f...
(View More)
I have been a customer of 4 Seasons for the last several years and honestly, wouldn't go anywhere else. I found them through my job and gave them a call largely becuase of how pleasant Pam is. She is bright, bubbly and always a joy to talk to. She doesn't make me feel silly about my questions, always follows up with me and makes a real effort to get me help as soon as possible. Then we have the service techs....who are always amazing! They are always prompt, polite and professional every time I see them. I especially love that I get emails ahead of time with names and photos of who is coming out. There is definitely a comfort in knowing who to expect. After awhile, I usually get the same faces, but I still appreciate the communication. The techs have always been willing to answer my questions and never make me feel like I'm wasting their time. I appreciate that they are always so willing to make sure I understand everything that they are doing. Mike and his crew are amazing people who go above and beyond to assist their customer. As an example, I called because of my A/C and since it was too hot to get up in the attic, Mike let me borrow a portable unit until his crew could go up...for free. Even though it was over a month away till they could look st my ductwork and I hadn't made a commitment to do a follow up service with their company. If you don't have a regular hvac company, you should get one and when you do, call these folks first.
(View Less)

By cangemi J. on 08/25/18
Really appreciated the quick response to our problem.

By cangemi J. on 08/25/18
Jay was very helpful. Unit needed refrigerant and he fixed. He indicated there was probably a leak and we really need to replace the unit. He gave us a quote of $6585.87 for a new unit which we can't afford right now. We are hoping our current unit holds out for a while longer.

By Delehanty S. on 08/23/18
(no comment)

By Tony J. on 08/22/18
Jay found problems quickly and took care of it quickly. Knows his stuff.

By Gill J. on 08/22/18
The crew was great. They were polite, fast and clean. I'm very happy with the service from start to finish.

By Delong L. on 08/21/18
I thoroughly enjoyed having Jay Nelson as my tech. He was so nice and knew what he was doing. I would refer him to anyone. He did his job and concentrated on what was at hand. Thank you very much Jay. LaVonne D.

By Delong L. on 08/21/18
(no comment)

By Hogan V. on 08/21/18
Great Service Service guy ( forgot name ) was very polite and absolutely great , explaining everything as he progressed with Job . Everything is working now and I would Recommend your Company to everyone. Vince

By Garcia H. on 08/19/18
So far i am totally satisfied and happy with the service and promptly respond. Thank you

By Garcia H. on 08/18/18
On time, professional, respectful and caring for all your concerns and questions. Called them twice one day because I had a concern with my furnace and they send a technician both times. Unbelievable but true and they accepted that my concern was legit and took ca...
(View More)
On time, professional, respectful and caring for all your concerns and questions. Called them twice one day because I had a concern with my furnace and they send a technician both times. Unbelievable but true and they accepted that my concern was legit and took care of the issue immediately. Overall great service from the office too the technicians. Highly highly recommended!!!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

4 Seasons Heating & Cooling Team
Rating:
137 total reviews!
Jason A
4 Years
Rating:
78 total reviews!
Jay N
Rating:
(49 total reviews)
Mike M
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Anthony A
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Polo A
2 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
Mike M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
26 total reviews
By ellis and laura s. on 07/18/18
(no comment)

By Nelson S. on 07/17/18
Very knowledgeable, professional, nice and polite. Just a little out of my price range.

By Danna B. on 06/27/18
Although I have moved several times, I always call 4 seasons for any AC/Heat needs. They are a great bunch from setting up the appt to the actual service.; always professional and kind. The tech that was initially scheduled was stuck on another call, so they sent s...
(View More)
Although I have moved several times, I always call 4 seasons for any AC/Heat needs. They are a great bunch from setting up the appt to the actual service.; always professional and kind. The tech that was initially scheduled was stuck on another call, so they sent someone else so I wouldn't have to wait so long. They are so busy right now and I'm so appreciative that they were able to send someone else....because we were dying of heat! THANK YOU!
(View Less)

By valentine t. on 06/23/18
Mike M. was great and very professional. He was able to diagnosis the problem with my AC right away and fixed it very fast. I would definitely recommend Mike and 4 Seasons heating & cooling.

By Richard W. on 06/22/18
Great service!

By Wilson B. on 06/15/18
I enjoyed the visit by Mike. He was prompt and professional. He repaired an older unit that I thought was gone, and a wireless thermostat that I can control from my phone. Really top notch service experience by an old school professional. And the experience wit...
(View More)
I enjoyed the visit by Mike. He was prompt and professional. He repaired an older unit that I thought was gone, and a wireless thermostat that I can control from my phone. Really top notch service experience by an old school professional. And the experience with Pam the scheduler was fantastic. Follow up email confirmations and great communications during the process. This a great local small company worthy of your business
(View Less)

By Mannix J. on 04/25/18
Mike, Tim, Mark, did a excellent job.

By Rick R. on 04/23/18
Great job

By Julie Molezzo J. on 04/17/18
Mike and 4 Seasons Heating and Cooling are very professional, give fantastic service and are my only choice for hearing and air condition maintenance and service. Best in Reno!!!

By Matzke K. on 04/16/18
Friendly and knowledgeable. Seemed to be very thorough.

By Garcia H. on 04/07/18
Thanks for being on time.

By Garcia H. on 04/07/18
Very professional, act knowledgeable and straight to the point. Gave me many options and advice.

By Rick A. on 04/02/18
I have been a customer for more than a year. My experience with this company has been nothing short of great. This company and its employees have been honest and reliable each time I have dealt with them. I would definitely recommend 4 Seasons Heating and Coolin...
(View More)
I have been a customer for more than a year. My experience with this company has been nothing short of great. This company and its employees have been honest and reliable each time I have dealt with them. I would definitely recommend 4 Seasons Heating and Cooling for all HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Zhang J. on 03/02/18
Very professional and polite experience. Reasonable price as well. Will use them again!

By Richard C. on 02/21/18
In this age of uncertainty, these guys are like Mother Teresa on steroids.

By Richard C. on 02/20/18
Punctual, polite, knowledgeable, remarkable for a Flyers fan.

By Hoffmann R. on 01/23/18
great people and great service. They are there when you need them.

By barovick b. on 01/15/18
We were referred by our neighbors and they were absolutely right. Excellent work was provided. We would definitely use them again and recommend them.

By Dixon H. on 01/13/18
Mike did a great job again. Very knowledgable.

By Tim R. on 12/29/17
Mike the HVAC tech got here a lot sooner than expected which was very cool. Very friendly and professional. Did his inspection and quickly told me what problem was and that he had the replacement unit in his truck. Problem fix and now our heater is working. Ver...
(View More)
Mike the HVAC tech got here a lot sooner than expected which was very cool. Very friendly and professional. Did his inspection and quickly told me what problem was and that he had the replacement unit in his truck. Problem fix and now our heater is working. Very pleased with the service we received.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.