CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
By John K. on 08/04/20
Outstanding customer service! Very professional and friendly. I won't go with any other business in the future. Thanks to Eric for being a great tech. He represents the company well.

By Ray C. on 08/04/20
It was "divine intervention" that I ended up with 4 Seasons. Pam answered my early phone call and was very efficient. Anthony A. arrived and, I must say he was AMAZING!! Analyzed the problem, offered solutions & made all necessary repairs & more!! Very impressive!!

By Lee T. on 08/03/20
My 17 year old AC unit crapped out. The high ambient temperature slowly kills my refrigerator components. Pam got me a service representative the same day. My AC unit is pumping out cold air now! Alex fixed my old AC sh** unit. I highly recommend 4 Seasons Heating and Cooling.

By Jakoby M. on 08/03/20
Anthony is incredibly nice and competent. He gets right to the point and is quick to repair any damages. Could not ask for better service.

By Ray C. on 08/03/20
Service was exceptional, Anthony was amazing and professional. Can't say enough good about them.

By Lee T. on 07/28/20
I felt 4 Season Heating and Cooling were upfront with service charges and competent with their work.

By Lagergren C. on 07/27/20
very flexible when needed and service is great and friendly also explain everything in detail.

By Lee T. on 07/27/20
My 17 year old AC unit crapped out. The high ambient temperature slowly kills my refrigerator components. Pam got me a service representative the same day. My AC unit is pumping out cold air now! Alex fixed my old AC sh** unit. I highly recommend 4 Seasons Heating and Cooling.

By Lagergren C. on 07/25/20
I like there service they are on it when you need an urgent response. Anthony is very helpful and explain everything in detail

By Dwain B. on 07/24/20
Tried to up sale to a new system instead of fixing the one I have.

By Pinkerton J. on 07/24/20
Highly recommended

By Mejia M. on 07/24/20
no comment

By Robinson J. on 07/23/20
Since dealing with Polo and 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling I've had Excellent totally satisfied experiences. Very happy!!!

By Pinkerton J. on 07/23/20
Very detailed about what needed to be done. Highly recommend.

By Collins C. on 07/21/20
Eric from 4Seasons Heating and Cooling is my hero! I was able to get SAME DAY service, he was courteous, friendly, ON TIME and knowledgeable. He went right to work on my AC and diagnosed the issue within a few moments. The following day he showed up bright and earl...
(View More)
Eric from 4Seasons Heating and Cooling is my hero! I was able to get SAME DAY service, he was courteous, friendly, ON TIME and knowledgeable. He went right to work on my AC and diagnosed the issue within a few moments. The following day he showed up bright and early to install the new part. Thanks to Eric we’re comfortably cool in our home again. Thank you Eric!
(View Less)

By Roberts B. on 07/20/20
They have great customer service and will help try to give you the best solution to your questions.

By Hodge S. on 07/20/20
Everyone I interacted with were friendly and courteous plus their serviceman Anthony is a great representative of this company and shows the honesty and values of a true professional.

By Orpiada M. on 07/20/20
no comment

By Orpiada M. on 07/20/20
Very friendly staff, very easy to get a technician to check the problem and very knowledgeable tech.

By Hodge S. on 07/17/20
Even though it might have been a fluke of timing, the fact that I called in with AC issues and got an appointment the exact same day was pretty amazing. The service tech Anthony they sent out did a quality job. Did not try to upsell me instead explaining to me exac...
(View More)
Even though it might have been a fluke of timing, the fact that I called in with AC issues and got an appointment the exact same day was pretty amazing. The service tech Anthony they sent out did a quality job. Did not try to upsell me instead explaining to me exactly what the problems were, listened to my ideas and showed me how they could be implemented to come up with a great solution to deal with my AC issues. Have an appointment in a week to add ducting and registers to fix the issue. Quality people from the office to the field, great prices and fast response even in the heat of the season.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

4 Seasons Heating & Cooling Team
Rating:
137 total reviews!
Polo A
2 Years
Rating:
108 total reviews!
Pam S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(178 total reviews)
Ky
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Alex G
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Anthony A
Rating:
(47 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.