CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
By John G. on 02/14/19
they came out right away and fixed the problem.

By Schuldt I. on 02/14/19
Polo did a good repair, great communication. Looking forward to our twice a year checkup with Polo!

By Ewing L. on 02/07/19
Had NO heat when I woke up this morning. Pam sent Anthony right out to me on snowy icy roads to help me and made me a priority. I could not have ever asked for better service. I am so happy to have found such a wonderful company who has wonderful people to work with.

By Castillo J. on 02/06/19
Polo who was our technician and Pam who I had the pleasure to speak on the phone with were both very helpful and kind. Polo did such a great job in fixing our heater. Definitely using them in the future!

By Golden C. on 02/02/19
4 Seasons Heating and Cooling are the best. They are honest, reliable and know what they are doing. Mike, Pam and all the service technicians are the best. Happy with them and wouldn’t change to another company

By Muschetto N. on 02/01/19
great service on all aspects for heating,cooling and insulation

By Rice T. on 01/29/19
(no comment)

By Neder S. on 01/28/19
Prompt, professional, knowledgeable and helpful team / staff. Clear expectations regarding service and excellent overall communication - thank you!

By Nguyen T. on 01/20/19
I usually don’t write reviews but I feel 4 Seasons deserve the recognition. We recently had an issue with our furnace and decided to go with 4 Seasons from reading other’s reviews. Initially it seemed like an easy job as I was told it wouldn’t take too long a...
(View More)
I usually don’t write reviews but I feel 4 Seasons deserve the recognition. We recently had an issue with our furnace and decided to go with 4 Seasons from reading other’s reviews. Initially it seemed like an easy job as I was told it wouldn’t take too long and that it was an easy fix. The next day, Polo came to fix the furnace but couldn’t pin point what the problem was. He then called his manager and another tech to come assist him. About 8 hours later, they were still unable to resolve the problem. Ultimately, we were told we needed a brand new furnace. Although they couldn’t fix the problem , I could tell the team tried their best and did everything they possibly could. I was afraid we would be charge for the labor and other parts of the heating system that was replaced. I wouldn’t have mind paying for the initial visit and them replacing a new part to the furnace but the 8hrs of labor would’ve cost a lot. To my surprise, Polo didn’t charge me a dime and apologized that he couldn’t resolve the problem. He offered other solutions but getting a new furnace seemed the most reasonable. Since we didn’t want to spent 4-6 grand on a brand new furnace, we decided to get a second opinion. Ultimately I was charged over $300 bucks from another company that did everything Polo and his team did and I was given an estimate that was 2g more than the one given from 4 Seasons. I just want to let everyone know this is an honest company that really take pride in their job. They actually care about their customers and not just looking to rip people off. We also want to personally thank Polo and the people helping him for trying their best to fix our furnace. Even though we ended up spending a lot of money, we are glad to have chosen 4 Seasons to do the work. 4 Seasons is a reliable and honest company that I would recommend to all my friends and family members.
(View Less)

By oeser d. on 01/18/19
I was very happy with J's work on our furnace and his nice demeanor. Would like him to attend to our next servicing.

By Paige P. on 01/17/19
amazing company! Been with me for 5 years! They care!

By Coyne A. on 01/11/19
Very professional and knowledgeable. Will definitely use again. Prices are very reasonable.

By Park T. on 01/09/19
Very good service! Thank You!

By George H. on 01/05/19
4 Seasons again comes thru. We had an issue with our furnace and we were able to call in the morning and they came out a couple hours later. Spent time correcting the issue and now we have heat. Thanks for the quick response and excellent service.

By Jaramillo G. on 01/05/19
Excellent service, Jason was awesome

By Cetro A. on 01/04/19
What a professional. Polo was outstanding. Very knowledgeable and most of all: HONEST. He truly is an asset to Four Seasons Heating and Air

By Lear T. on 01/04/19
I had a great experience. They called me back right away and when the guy showed up he was conscientious of my kitties when coming in and out. He answered my questions and reassured me the heater was in good condition. For the first time in a week it was warm in my...
(View More)
I had a great experience. They called me back right away and when the guy showed up he was conscientious of my kitties when coming in and out. He answered my questions and reassured me the heater was in good condition. For the first time in a week it was warm in my house when I woke up!
(View Less)

By Manglio V. on 12/27/18
My husband said the guy who came to fix our heater is very good

By Manglio V. on 12/26/18
(no comment)

By Dunham L. on 12/20/18
4 Seasons Heating & Cooling is 1 in my book.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

4 Seasons Heating & Cooling Team
Rating:
137 total reviews!
Jay N
Rating:
81 total reviews!
Pam S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Erin
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Polo A
2 Years
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Mike M
Rating:
(29 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
Mike M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
29 total reviews
By Pemberton R. on 11/18/18
Mike arrived when he was scheduled. I received a message that he was 30 minutes away. He spent time searching for the reason our furnace didn't come on several times in the past week and couldn't find way. He cleaned some of the parts and explained what he did a...
(View More)
Mike arrived when he was scheduled. I received a message that he was 30 minutes away. He spent time searching for the reason our furnace didn't come on several times in the past week and couldn't find way. He cleaned some of the parts and explained what he did and to call if problem came back. I was pleased with his knowledge and experience.
(View Less)

By Naprstek B. on 11/15/18
4 Seasons was very professional and informative throughout the diagnostic process of fixing our furnace. I called 4 Seasons after receiving an outrageous quote from Sierra Air in Reno, NV. After a 3 hour thorough evaluation of our furnace, we saved $300 that Sierr...
(View More)
4 Seasons was very professional and informative throughout the diagnostic process of fixing our furnace. I called 4 Seasons after receiving an outrageous quote from Sierra Air in Reno, NV. After a 3 hour thorough evaluation of our furnace, we saved $300 that Sierra Air would have charged us, even after a 10% discount was assessed for being a veteran of the military. I will recommend 4 Seasons to all of our friends and family in the area from now on.
(View Less)

By Pemberton R. on 11/15/18
(no comment)

By ellis and laura s. on 07/18/18
(no comment)

By Nelson S. on 07/17/18
Very knowledgeable, professional, nice and polite. Just a little out of my price range.

By Danna B. on 06/27/18
Although I have moved several times, I always call 4 seasons for any AC/Heat needs. They are a great bunch from setting up the appt to the actual service.; always professional and kind. The tech that was initially scheduled was stuck on another call, so they sent s...
(View More)
Although I have moved several times, I always call 4 seasons for any AC/Heat needs. They are a great bunch from setting up the appt to the actual service.; always professional and kind. The tech that was initially scheduled was stuck on another call, so they sent someone else so I wouldn't have to wait so long. They are so busy right now and I'm so appreciative that they were able to send someone else....because we were dying of heat! THANK YOU!
(View Less)

By valentine t. on 06/23/18
Mike M. was great and very professional. He was able to diagnosis the problem with my AC right away and fixed it very fast. I would definitely recommend Mike and 4 Seasons heating & cooling.

By Richard W. on 06/22/18
Great service!

By Wilson B. on 06/15/18
I enjoyed the visit by Mike. He was prompt and professional. He repaired an older unit that I thought was gone, and a wireless thermostat that I can control from my phone. Really top notch service experience by an old school professional. And the experience wit...
(View More)
I enjoyed the visit by Mike. He was prompt and professional. He repaired an older unit that I thought was gone, and a wireless thermostat that I can control from my phone. Really top notch service experience by an old school professional. And the experience with Pam the scheduler was fantastic. Follow up email confirmations and great communications during the process. This a great local small company worthy of your business
(View Less)

By Mannix J. on 04/25/18
Mike, Tim, Mark, did a excellent job.

By Rick R. on 04/23/18
Great job

By Julie Molezzo J. on 04/17/18
Mike and 4 Seasons Heating and Cooling are very professional, give fantastic service and are my only choice for hearing and air condition maintenance and service. Best in Reno!!!

By Matzke K. on 04/16/18
Friendly and knowledgeable. Seemed to be very thorough.

By Garcia H. on 04/07/18
Thanks for being on time.

By Garcia H. on 04/07/18
Very professional, act knowledgeable and straight to the point. Gave me many options and advice.

By Rick A. on 04/02/18
I have been a customer for more than a year. My experience with this company has been nothing short of great. This company and its employees have been honest and reliable each time I have dealt with them. I would definitely recommend 4 Seasons Heating and Coolin...
(View More)
I have been a customer for more than a year. My experience with this company has been nothing short of great. This company and its employees have been honest and reliable each time I have dealt with them. I would definitely recommend 4 Seasons Heating and Cooling for all HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Zhang J. on 03/02/18
Very professional and polite experience. Reasonable price as well. Will use them again!

By Richard C. on 02/21/18
In this age of uncertainty, these guys are like Mother Teresa on steroids.

By Richard C. on 02/20/18
Punctual, polite, knowledgeable, remarkable for a Flyers fan.

By Hoffmann R. on 01/23/18
great people and great service. They are there when you need them.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.