CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
By Watson J. on 12/07/18
We posted to FB, yesterday. Pam was very nice and explained everything, when I had questions. We will be adding the maintenance package after the new year. Jay was GREAT !!!!!!!! Our kitties loved him too and they don't like strangers. He even thanked James for o...
(View More)
We posted to FB, yesterday. Pam was very nice and explained everything, when I had questions. We will be adding the maintenance package after the new year. Jay was GREAT !!!!!!!! Our kitties loved him too and they don't like strangers. He even thanked James for opening our attic door and leaving our ladder for him, so he just went up and cleaned the furnace. THANK YOU AGAIN !!!! The James Watson Jr's.
(View Less)

By Steve G. on 12/07/18
We have been using 4 seasons for our regular maintenance for about 4 years now. They have always been timely, professional and a pleasure to work with. We are very happy that they can work with us on keeping our heater and air conditioner in top working order.

By Kadlic J. on 12/03/18
I was very pleased with the service provided. They have my future business.

By Nettgen E. on 11/29/18
Pam was friendly and easy to work with to schedule my appointment. My appointment wasn't until 10am but Jay called at about 9am to my surprise but he notified he would be arriving in about a hald hour which left me a perfect amount of time to drive home from work ...
(View More)
Pam was friendly and easy to work with to schedule my appointment. My appointment wasn't until 10am but Jay called at about 9am to my surprise but he notified he would be arriving in about a hald hour which left me a perfect amount of time to drive home from work and meet him. Our heater did not work when we woke up in the morning before work even though everything appeared normal. Jay knew the problem within only moments of looking at things and determined my heater was fine, but my Thermostat in the house had quit communicating to the system and was broken and needed to be replaced. I had happened to purchase a Nest thermostat on a Black Friday deal and had just received it a few days prior, so the timing for its arrival and the sudden failure of my old thermostat actually turned out to not be a big deal- especially when I mentioned it and Jay offered to install the new Nest Thermostat at no additional charge to my Diagnostic/Service call fee. Within 30 minutes of Jay's arrival my new Nest was installed and heating my home once again! Very happy. Thanks for the prompt, friendly and knowledgeable service 4 Seasons!
(View Less)

By Goodson D. on 11/29/18
(no comment)

By Brant M. on 11/28/18
Professional & courteous at every turn. They are my HVAC go to pro.

By Brant M. on 11/27/18
Great company! Nicest and most competent staff. Staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional. I'll be using them exclusively for my HVAC needs.

By Deboy A. on 11/26/18
The thermostat failed and they replaced an" Emerson 80 1 heat 1 cool programmable thermostat' that cost $199.69 plus service fee $89. The same thermostat costs only about $51 in Amazon. How did they charge me $199.69?

By Linda A. on 11/26/18
4 Seasons has been servicing the HVAC for several years. Everyone has been courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable at every step along the way. Am very happy to have this company to rely on.

By Helmstetter D. on 11/22/18
This service company goes out of their way to demonstrate that they are a trusted vendor. Careful explanations of the scope of service work and updates, if necessary, show me that they are concerned about my happiness with their work.

By Deberry I. on 11/21/18
Great service and attention to detail. They truly value their customers! I highly recommend 4Seasons!

By Williams B. on 11/21/18
Jason was great at giving us our best options on zoning our existing central air system for better control of temperature in different parts of the house. They spent the day installing new duct work and controllers to make it happen. We’ve accomplished what we se...
(View More)
Jason was great at giving us our best options on zoning our existing central air system for better control of temperature in different parts of the house. They spent the day installing new duct work and controllers to make it happen. We’ve accomplished what we set out to do with minimal disruption and cost. Highly recommend 4 Seasons.
(View Less)

By Huggins R. on 11/19/18
(no comment)

By Pemberton R. on 11/18/18
Mike arrived when he was scheduled. I received a message that he was 30 minutes away. He spent time searching for the reason our furnace didn't come on several times in the past week and couldn't find way. He cleaned some of the parts and explained what he did a...
(View More)
Mike arrived when he was scheduled. I received a message that he was 30 minutes away. He spent time searching for the reason our furnace didn't come on several times in the past week and couldn't find way. He cleaned some of the parts and explained what he did and to call if problem came back. I was pleased with his knowledge and experience.
(View Less)

By chou w. on 11/17/18
(no comment)

By Mathews B. on 11/16/18
(no comment)

By Naprstek B. on 11/15/18
4 Seasons was very professional and informative throughout the diagnostic process of fixing our furnace. I called 4 Seasons after receiving an outrageous quote from Sierra Air in Reno, NV. After a 3 hour thorough evaluation of our furnace, we saved $300 that Sierr...
(View More)
4 Seasons was very professional and informative throughout the diagnostic process of fixing our furnace. I called 4 Seasons after receiving an outrageous quote from Sierra Air in Reno, NV. After a 3 hour thorough evaluation of our furnace, we saved $300 that Sierra Air would have charged us, even after a 10% discount was assessed for being a veteran of the military. I will recommend 4 Seasons to all of our friends and family in the area from now on.
(View Less)

By Pemberton R. on 11/15/18
(no comment)

By Akana K. on 11/15/18
Pam was a delight to talk with. Polo was the most informative Tech that has serviced our home. I recommend 4 Seasons to all.

By Miller Z. on 11/14/18
Jay / Jason arrived within an hour of my initial call. He replaced the igniter of the furnace and was done in 40 minutes. The cost was $280 all-in. Thanks!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

4 Seasons Heating & Cooling Team
Rating:
137 total reviews!
Jason A
4 Years
Rating:
81 total reviews!
Pam S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Lori C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Jay N
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Polo A
2 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.