CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
By Peter, Cathy S. on 06/20/18
4 Seasons Heating & Cooling are the best! We have used them for years and have always been extremely happy with them. Their people are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. From Pam in the office who always strives to accomodate your timeline to Tim and Sean (wh...
(View More)
4 Seasons Heating & Cooling are the best! We have used them for years and have always been extremely happy with them. Their people are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. From Pam in the office who always strives to accomodate your timeline to Tim and Sean (who just today installed a new air conditioner and furnace for us) they are true professionals. The technicians take the time to answer any questions you might have, do their work quickly and efficiently and completely clean up after themselves. If you have any problems with your heating or cooling systems look no further - this us the place to call.
(View Less)

By Wilson B. on 06/15/18
I enjoyed the visit by Mike. He was prompt and professional. He repaired an older unit that I thought was gone, and a wireless thermostat that I can control from my phone. Really top notch service experience by an old school professional. And the experience wit...
(View More)
I enjoyed the visit by Mike. He was prompt and professional. He repaired an older unit that I thought was gone, and a wireless thermostat that I can control from my phone. Really top notch service experience by an old school professional. And the experience with Pam the scheduler was fantastic. Follow up email confirmations and great communications during the process. This a great local small company worthy of your business
(View Less)

By richard a. on 06/15/18
Tech arrived at scheduled time. He was very professional and courteous. He knew his stuff.

By Murdock s. on 06/13/18
This guy loves his job and knows what he is doing. Diagnosed problem and repaired quickly. He is a good representative for your company.

By richard a. on 06/12/18
Tech showed up on time. He was very efficient and courteous. He knew his stuff.

By Murdock s. on 06/09/18
Prompt, courteous service. Jay was thorough when performing our maintenance inspection on our air conditioner. I can tell he loves his job! Definite asset to your company.

By Wolken T. on 06/08/18
Very nice work, love the unit and new heater also,but they broke my drip system line,and I think at least should have said something.

By Cornista M. on 06/08/18
4 Seasons Heating & Cooling did a phenomenal job scheduling and ensuring that my appointment was on time. Upon their arrival, Jason (The Service Technician) was kind, helpful, and very knowledgeable in answering my questions about my A/C unit and the need to includ...
(View More)
4 Seasons Heating & Cooling did a phenomenal job scheduling and ensuring that my appointment was on time. Upon their arrival, Jason (The Service Technician) was kind, helpful, and very knowledgeable in answering my questions about my A/C unit and the need to include my furnace in the yearly servicing plan. 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling has not disappointed so far and I would recommend them for your HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Thrall R. on 06/07/18
Best service I've ever had. If I was still in business I would steal Jason away from you.

By frank m. on 06/05/18
4 SEASONS is a company I have been using several years.......I became a member of this company........I have only good things to say about 4 SEASONS

By Susan M. on 06/04/18
Super professional and friendly service.

By McCabe J. on 06/04/18
Prompt, courteous service and most importantly, a competent technician quickly diagnosed and repaired my system.

By rod p. on 06/01/18
Great company to do business with. Pam and Jeff S were excellent to deal with. Thorough and willing to explain everything with patience. Reasonably priced service.

By rod p. on 06/01/18
Jeff S provided excellent service and was helpful in explaining everything he did. He offered to check the attic and crawl space and gave me a great picture of what those spaces looked like. He relieved my worries. His scheduler Pam was also exceptional. I thought...
(View More)
Jeff S provided excellent service and was helpful in explaining everything he did. He offered to check the attic and crawl space and gave me a great picture of what those spaces looked like. He relieved my worries. His scheduler Pam was also exceptional. I thought I was being cared for by family. It was refreshing.
(View Less)

By Nunnally D. on 06/01/18
I can’t tell you how much we appreciate Mark. He did everything perfectly. Really hard to find a company Like four seasons heating and air and employee like Mark Harding. We so appreciate him

By Nunnally D. on 06/01/18
We were very happy to have Mark Harding from four seasons heating and air, come out and help us with our problem with the heating system. He removed the ducting and sealed off some vents that were from an old swamp cooler system. We don’t see the fine particles o...
(View More)
We were very happy to have Mark Harding from four seasons heating and air, come out and help us with our problem with the heating system. He removed the ducting and sealed off some vents that were from an old swamp cooler system. We don’t see the fine particles of attic dust , on our furniture or the smell of dirt in the air in our home anymore. Not only does he know his job well, he was very polite and considerate of our home. He had explained everything to us clearly and can’t tell you how much we appreciate Mark . Thank U thank U Mark and four seasons heating and air
(View Less)

By Susan M. on 06/01/18
Jeff was very professional and informative. Arrived between the appointed times. Explained his services and what should be done to preserve my old furnace. Jeff has a nice friendly manner.

By McCabe J. on 05/29/18
I had an excellent experience. They were friendly, competent and honest. The service technician, Jay quickly diagnosed the problem; explained what he was doing and quickly repaired the unit. I highly recommend this company.

By Tamara M. on 05/24/18
Appreciate Jeff's service: very thorough, am totally pleased

By Asger J. on 05/23/18
Excellent work and follow up.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

4 Seasons Heating & Cooling Team
Rating:
137 total reviews!
Jason A
4 Years
Rating:
66 total reviews!
Mark H
10 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Mike M
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Jay N
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Tim H
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
Mark H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
51 total reviews
By Wolken T. on 06/08/18
Very nice work, love the unit and new heater also,but they broke my drip system line,and I think at least should have said something.

By Nunnally D. on 06/01/18
I can’t tell you how much we appreciate Mark. He did everything perfectly. Really hard to find a company Like four seasons heating and air and employee like Mark Harding. We so appreciate him

By Nunnally D. on 06/01/18
We were very happy to have Mark Harding from four seasons heating and air, come out and help us with our problem with the heating system. He removed the ducting and sealed off some vents that were from an old swamp cooler system. We don’t see the fine particles o...
(View More)
We were very happy to have Mark Harding from four seasons heating and air, come out and help us with our problem with the heating system. He removed the ducting and sealed off some vents that were from an old swamp cooler system. We don’t see the fine particles of attic dust , on our furniture or the smell of dirt in the air in our home anymore. Not only does he know his job well, he was very polite and considerate of our home. He had explained everything to us clearly and can’t tell you how much we appreciate Mark . Thank U thank U Mark and four seasons heating and air
(View Less)

By Wayne on 04/27/18
I would like to bring to your attention how much we appreciated your service technician Mark. He arrived on time to perform a dryer vent cleaning as requested. However, he went far beyond just a cleaning. He very respectful of our home and our concerns, recogniz...
(View More)
I would like to bring to your attention how much we appreciated your service technician Mark. He arrived on time to perform a dryer vent cleaning as requested. However, he went far beyond just a cleaning. He very respectful of our home and our concerns, recognizing the presence of our cat, and taking steps to ensure Lilly did not become too involved in the project. Further, Mark shared with us the condition of our dryer vent and what he believed to be the best actions to provide us with safe and improve service from our dryer and the dryer vent. We appreciated his involvement in this project.
(View Less)

By Tackett R. on 04/17/18
I called to obtain and estimate and someone came out within a couple of hours to provide it. The price for the work seemed reasonable to me, now I just need to save for it so I can have the work done.

By Kuras J. on 04/07/18
Great service. Worked quickly and efficiently. Documented the work with before and after photos.

By Ronald S. on 03/24/18
The experience was excellent. Experts arrived on time, did the work efficiently and explained what had been done. I'm still waiting for the before-after photos but could live without them if necessary. I enjoy our long-term relationship.

By Ronald S. on 03/23/18
The company is very conscientious in carrying out all tasks. Mark and Zack were efficient, punctual, compassionate (death in family) and helpful. We've been clients for several years and are quite pleased. Please be aware that we're elderly and don't indulge in rec...
(View More)
The company is very conscientious in carrying out all tasks. Mark and Zack were efficient, punctual, compassionate (death in family) and helpful. We've been clients for several years and are quite pleased. Please be aware that we're elderly and don't indulge in recommending anything to anyone else since our friends and relatives have their own fish to fry but should the opportunity present itself, I'd be thrilled to provide a full endorsement..
(View Less)

By Vanwie K. on 03/21/18
Fast and professional.

By hankins b. on 03/21/18
From price checking and booking the appointment then to getting my service done, it was easy, quick and professionally done. I have no complaints. Everything was perfect.

By Jones M. on 03/18/18
Did a great job cleaning duct work and vent registers.

By Michelle M. on 03/12/18
Wonderful service! Mark and Tim were on-time, professional, and thorough. They explained what they were going to do, took pictures, did the work, and were sure to do a re-cap along with some helpful suggestions going forward. They were a recommendation to me by a c...
(View More)
Wonderful service! Mark and Tim were on-time, professional, and thorough. They explained what they were going to do, took pictures, did the work, and were sure to do a re-cap along with some helpful suggestions going forward. They were a recommendation to me by a co-workers and I will pay it forward. I was very impressed and will recommend them to others.
(View Less)

By Wayne W. on 02/05/18
I hope this review does not sound too sappy. 4 Season Heating & Cooling provided a GREAT experience from initial contact to completion of the work. I sent a service request on a Sunday, and immediately received a real response from Mike Miller, not a canned/boiler ...
(View More)
I hope this review does not sound too sappy. 4 Season Heating & Cooling provided a GREAT experience from initial contact to completion of the work. I sent a service request on a Sunday, and immediately received a real response from Mike Miller, not a canned/boiler plate statement, stating Pam would be contact me Monday. Talked with Pam Monday to discuss dryer vent cleaning cost and scope of work. Service appointment scheduled for following Monday at 8:00am. Received call at 7:40am from Mark, the service technician updating on estimated arrival window. Mark and Jeff arrived on time, and ready to work. They again discussed the scope of work and quickly commenced working. Throughout the time at our home, they kept us informed on what they encountered and how the dryer vent cleaning was progressing. Mark and Jeff did encounter an issue and provided pictures of the problem area to support their concerns. Mark and Jeff worked well together, completed the work, and cleaned up after themselves. I highly recommend 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling for driver vent cleaning. And, I would probably call 4 Season Heating & Cooling for inspect and service our heater and air conditioner in the future. Thanks to Mike, Pam, Mark & Jeff for a GREAT EXPERIENCE.
(View Less)

By mark m. on 01/16/18
showed up on time. did the job as described and were very nice. Very professional. Its getting harder every day to find good service. This company has it all.

By mark m. on 01/03/18
Mark and Zach, two very nice guys. Very polite, pricing was what I had been told and the job was done. House smells great. I will use them again.

By Farell L. on 12/12/17
These guy were great! Estimate was reasonable, ability to get it done soon was outstanding, and they completed the work in under two hours (garage insulation). I had a lite in the garage that came loose and didn't notice until they were gone. They returned the foll...
(View More)
These guy were great! Estimate was reasonable, ability to get it done soon was outstanding, and they completed the work in under two hours (garage insulation). I had a lite in the garage that came loose and didn't notice until they were gone. They returned the following morning and had that done in minutes. Great people, highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Kleine K. on 12/12/17
very professional and friendly. appears to know his profession.

By Hoff D. on 12/11/17
(No Comment)

By laurna e. on 12/05/17
Mark was on time and polite. He did a great job and cleaned up afterward. Nice guy and we'd use this company and especially Mark again. thanx, lje

By Paige P. on 12/01/17
You guys are the best...
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.