CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
By Volger M. on 06/13/19
This was my first time using 4 Seasons and it was a 5 star experience from their office staff to my service technician, Jay. I have signed up to be an bi-annual customer with 4 Seasons and I highly recommend them to anyone needing Heating/Air Conditioning service! Thank you!

By Volger M. on 06/12/19
This was my first time using 4 Seasons and it was a 5 star experience from their office staff to my service technician, Jay. I have signed up to be an bi-annual customer with 4 Seasons and I highly recommend them to anyone needing Heating/Air Conditioning service! Thank you!

By Ward K. on 06/06/19
Excellent service and Matt was knowledgeable and professional while installing quoted parts.

By Jackson T. on 06/02/19
The gentlemen that came out to give an estimate were professional and courteous.

By Ronald S. on 06/01/19
The company is very conscientious in carrying out all tasks. The technician was efficient, punctual and helpful. We've been clients for several years and are quite pleased. Please be aware that we're elderly and don't indulge in recommending anything to anyone else...
(View More)
The company is very conscientious in carrying out all tasks. The technician was efficient, punctual and helpful. We've been clients for several years and are quite pleased. Please be aware that we're elderly and don't indulge in recommending anything to anyone else since our friends and relatives have their own fish to fry but should the opportunity present itself, I'd be thrilled to provide a full endorsement..
(View Less)

By Merkle C. on 05/31/19
A very positive experience with this company. Pam is gracious and informative. Jay was beyond thorough and detailed on this maintenance job. He too was pleasant and shared many sound suggestions. We've had other companies in the same situation and their employees d...
(View More)
A very positive experience with this company. Pam is gracious and informative. Jay was beyond thorough and detailed on this maintenance job. He too was pleasant and shared many sound suggestions. We've had other companies in the same situation and their employees did nil compared to the service we received from 4 Seasons.
(View Less)

By Derouin C. on 05/29/19
Our house is two story, with high ceilings and 5 bedrooms. We had an old furnace and newer AC unit, we could never get cool upstairs. We had 4 companies come out and tell us what the problem was. Only 4 Seasons really explained what will be required to fix this iss...
(View More)
Our house is two story, with high ceilings and 5 bedrooms. We had an old furnace and newer AC unit, we could never get cool upstairs. We had 4 companies come out and tell us what the problem was. Only 4 Seasons really explained what will be required to fix this issue, NOT just try to sell us a furnace. Polo was the first one to come walk our house and tell us what they thought. He’s super nice and knows how to explain things in a understandable way. Mike and his guys ended up setting up a zoned system with dampers and extra returns to get more air pressure. They did a lot of duct work and installed attic ventilation. None of the other companies even had a game plan other than sell us a over powered furnace and didn’t want to fix our duct work. Nobody else pointed out we had no airflow in the attic either. The team is more than great at customer service, Pam kept us in the loop, Mike is the expert behind the scenes, the crew were all men that were presentable. They worked around my wife and two babies and dog with ease. I had full trust in the crew while I was away. Every step of this was easy, I felt informed, they are straight and honest. They were not the cheapest quote nor were they the highest either but they really know their stuff and fixed my big house. I’d recommend them to everyone I know, they ever offered 0% interest financing the job and full warranty on the work. Thanks 4 Seasons
(View Less)

By Wold P. on 05/29/19
All went great. We enjoyed meeting Polo & talking with him. He truly is an experienced Tech who knows his stuff! Now, we are looking forward to getting everything installed properly & up & running. Thanks!

By Padilla Y. on 05/24/19
Pam over the phone was amazing very sweet she set up an appointment same day and our technician Greg was so patient I was running a bit late and they still waited that to me is a huge plus! Instead of making things up that I need this or that replaced he showed us ...
(View More)
Pam over the phone was amazing very sweet she set up an appointment same day and our technician Greg was so patient I was running a bit late and they still waited that to me is a huge plus! Instead of making things up that I need this or that replaced he showed us what was wrong and how to take care of it ourselves in the future. That to me is a very honest company if anything ever happens again they will be my first to call always.
(View Less)

By Frisch E. on 05/22/19
Pam is always extremely friendly and helpful, each time I needed someone she made sure I received my service as soon as possible. My heater was not working yesterday and she had Greg come over in within the hour. Greg was knowledgeable and was able to fix the probl...
(View More)
Pam is always extremely friendly and helpful, each time I needed someone she made sure I received my service as soon as possible. My heater was not working yesterday and she had Greg come over in within the hour. Greg was knowledgeable and was able to fix the problem in a pretty short time. I have been with them for the last two years and was very satisfied every time I needed a service
(View Less)

By Jewell M. on 05/20/19
A great local company that operates with values as well providing quality service, workmanship and reliability. Thanks to all.

By Denny M. on 05/20/19
Great price and service. You cannot go wrong. Denny

By Hirscher B. on 05/19/19
4 Seasons Heating and Air is very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs HVAC work done.

By Bender K. on 05/19/19
On top of friendly and efficient handling of job, I was pleased that 4 Seasons has incorporated interactive technology to facilitate customer service, including sending out photo identification and resume of tech in advance and adhering to scheduled appointment windows more

By Asger J. on 05/16/19
No comments

By Lenshyn D. on 05/13/19
Review Date: May 13 2019 12:14 pm Customer Name: Gregg Bennett Employee Name: Chris C. Review Site (click to view): Judy's Book

By Downing H. on 05/09/19
I would definitely recommend 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling for your heating and air conditioning needs. Everybody is so nice to work with and very professional.

By Linda S. on 05/08/19
Great service, professional, always very responsive when we have needed you.

By Linda S. on 05/08/19
Excellent service, very professional and reasonable pricing

By Browne M. on 05/08/19
I highly recommend 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling. Scheduled an appointment promptly over the phone, their staff was on-time and very professional. They provided the services requested and a thorough description including photos of all the items completed and things ...
(View More)
I highly recommend 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling. Scheduled an appointment promptly over the phone, their staff was on-time and very professional. They provided the services requested and a thorough description including photos of all the items completed and things to keep an eye on in the future. Thanks again!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

4 Seasons Heating & Cooling Team
Rating:
137 total reviews!
Jay N
Rating:
104 total reviews!
Pam S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(81 total reviews)
Cheri M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Polo A
2 Years
Rating:
(58 total reviews)
Mike M
Rating:
(32 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
Lori C has a 4.5-Star average rating and a total of 3 total reviews
3 total reviews
By richaRD a. on 03/04/19
(no comment)

By John G. on 02/14/19
they came out right away and fixed the problem.

By chou w. on 11/17/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.