CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
By Jones K. on 08/21/19
VERY Professional Service! We had an old furnace that we knew needed to probably be replaced. Everything was explained clearly to us. No surprise charges. Oscar and his Team did a great job! Great Customer Service from all employees. Thank you, Ky and Oscar! W...
(View More)
VERY Professional Service! We had an old furnace that we knew needed to probably be replaced. Everything was explained clearly to us. No surprise charges. Oscar and his Team did a great job! Great Customer Service from all employees. Thank you, Ky and Oscar! We are very satisfied customers!
(View Less)

By Worsnop M. on 08/17/19
Jay is the best tech I have ever had go fix ac. Thank you

By and Kevin Wines R. on 08/16/19
I would highly recommend 4 seasons heating and air. VERY polite, prompt service. Clear explanations of their service and how air units work made it easier to make an informed decision to move forward w/ their company.

By Worsnop M. on 08/16/19
Pam, the lady in the office was great. Said she would call back in a few minutes and did. Jay the expert on AC arrived 40 minutes later on time and quickly gave my mini split a little extra cooling gas. Very efficient and knowledgeable man! Would for recommend them...
(View More)
Pam, the lady in the office was great. Said she would call back in a few minutes and did. Jay the expert on AC arrived 40 minutes later on time and quickly gave my mini split a little extra cooling gas. Very efficient and knowledgeable man! Would for recommend them for sure. What a pleasure to get honest real people to help me. THANK YOU
(View Less)

By Johnson R. on 08/06/19
Extremely impressed. Very thorough and knowledgeable. Spent time to explain what they planned to do and why

By Conterno R. on 08/03/19
Great customer service. Honest and dependable.

By Pope K. on 08/02/19
The technician, Polo, is fantastic. Very professional & courteous. Explains every detail of the services rendered! Highly recommend this company & technician!

By Cole C. on 07/30/19
No comment

By courtney r. on 07/29/19
Very helpful. Ready to help in a hot weekend. Alex was very professional. He gave us information that helped us know what was being completed. On time when told his arrival time

By Chacon A. on 07/29/19
No comment

By Montgomery S. on 07/26/19
No comment

By and Kathy Davis R. on 07/24/19
Alex, from 4 Seasons arrived promptly, was polite and efficient, was able to get our A.C. working again on the same visit and the repair cost was reasonable. We are very pleased. Thank you!!

By Ward K. on 07/23/19
Outstanding customer service.

By Ward K. on 07/21/19
Call on a Friday afternoon about an AC problem. Pam in the office had Jay at my residence within a half hour. Jay replaced a bad control board and was cooling. 4 Seasons continues to provide excellent customer service

By Gary H. on 07/21/19
no comment

By Unruh D. on 07/18/19
The technician went right to work. He was very good at explaining the issues with my 23 year old air conditioner. I felt I could trust him .

By Tierney W. on 07/17/19
Pam was kind and efficient in scheduling someone to come out for an estimate. Polo was thorough and thoughtful in his inspection, estimate and explaination of the process. Looking forward to having our new ac & furnace installed!

By Tierney W. on 07/16/19
I highly recommend 4 Seasons! So far my interactions with every member of their team have been nothing short of superb. Pam was incredibly kind and efficient with scheduling an appointment for an estimate. Polo called on his way to the appt, arrived within the e...
(View More)
I highly recommend 4 Seasons! So far my interactions with every member of their team have been nothing short of superb. Pam was incredibly kind and efficient with scheduling an appointment for an estimate. Polo called on his way to the appt, arrived within the estimated time window, was incredibly thorough with his inspection, thoughtful with his recommendations and respectful. Beyond the wonderful customer service, the bids were competitive and the warranty was the best I have seen. While our new system has not been installed yet, I expect it will be a great experience and a quality appliance!
(View Less)

By Hart B. on 07/16/19
Jay was awesome! Professional, courteous, and made sure to explain what he observed and had done to remedy my issue in the future. Thank you for your your great service!!

By Unruh D. on 07/12/19
The technician went right to work. He was very good at explaining the issues with my 23 year old air conditioner. I felt I could trust him .
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

4 Seasons Heating & Cooling Team
Rating:
137 total reviews!
Jay N
Rating:
121 total reviews!
Pam S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(105 total reviews)
Cheri M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Polo A
2 Years
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Mike M
Rating:
(35 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
Jay N has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
121 total reviews
By Worsnop M. on 08/17/19
Jay is the best tech I have ever had go fix ac. Thank you

By Worsnop M. on 08/16/19
Pam, the lady in the office was great. Said she would call back in a few minutes and did. Jay the expert on AC arrived 40 minutes later on time and quickly gave my mini split a little extra cooling gas. Very efficient and knowledgeable man! Would for recommend them...
(View More)
Pam, the lady in the office was great. Said she would call back in a few minutes and did. Jay the expert on AC arrived 40 minutes later on time and quickly gave my mini split a little extra cooling gas. Very efficient and knowledgeable man! Would for recommend them for sure. What a pleasure to get honest real people to help me. THANK YOU
(View Less)

By Ward K. on 07/23/19
Outstanding customer service.

By Ward K. on 07/21/19
Call on a Friday afternoon about an AC problem. Pam in the office had Jay at my residence within a half hour. Jay replaced a bad control board and was cooling. 4 Seasons continues to provide excellent customer service

By Gary H. on 07/21/19
no comment

By Hart B. on 07/16/19
Jay was awesome! Professional, courteous, and made sure to explain what he observed and had done to remedy my issue in the future. Thank you for your your great service!!

By Spear S. on 07/06/19
Fantastic service! The service man, Jay, came and diagnosed our problem on the air conditioner, fixed it and cleaned the unit. I would recommend this company. He did far more than expected..

By Dunham L. on 06/27/19
They're 1

By Dunham L. on 06/27/19
4 seasons is fantastic! I'll never call anyone else

By Smith K. on 06/21/19
The technician (Jay) did a great job of identifying the problem I was having with getting power to my thermostat. He also cleaned up the mess left by another company who had looked at the problem the day before. The other company couldn't figure out the problem and...
(View More)
The technician (Jay) did a great job of identifying the problem I was having with getting power to my thermostat. He also cleaned up the mess left by another company who had looked at the problem the day before. The other company couldn't figure out the problem and tried selling me a new wireless thermostat for $800 when the problem was actually the circuit board. Jay was friendly, prompt, and professional. He kept me informed of what he was doing throughout the process and was able to fix my issue quickly. He ended up saving me a few hundred dollars over the other company that had attempted to fix it. I would highly recommend 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling for any repair work you need done.
(View Less)

By Castillo L. on 06/20/19
Great service. Did not push to get their products. They advised what was best for my family. Would use them again.

By Clemetson D. on 06/19/19
Great service and very friendly and knowledgeable technician.

By Kolodge D. on 06/19/19
We received excellent service from Pam and Jay. Pam provided excellent phone service and was very professional. Jay resolved our AC problem. He was polite, professional and explained everything as he fixed the problem. Thank you 4 Seasons!

By Poehlmann M. on 06/17/19
Pam was so sweet, helpful, and accommodating of my work schedule while booking my service call when my a/c stopped working. Jay was so very friendly and got my a/c up and running quickly! He explained the issue thoroughly (needed a new capacitor) and checked over e...
(View More)
Pam was so sweet, helpful, and accommodating of my work schedule while booking my service call when my a/c stopped working. Jay was so very friendly and got my a/c up and running quickly! He explained the issue thoroughly (needed a new capacitor) and checked over everything after getting the new part in to make sure there weren't any other issues. I will definitely use them again for any future needs and will absolutely recommend them to others.
(View Less)

By Ward K. on 06/17/19
Excellent customer service and Jay explained all work in an understandable way.

By Ward K. on 06/17/19
Called 4 Seasons for service on intermittent heater problem. Very friendly and helpful office staff, they scheduled Jason for the following day for service. Jason is a excellent service technician that provided several options to repair or replace our 19 year old heating system.

By Lum H. on 06/13/19
This company provided services within 24 hours. The worker (Gregory) was kind, professional, honest and respectful. During maintenance he accidentally cracked the attic door and has been over twice to replace, paint and reinstall the door. He took full responsibili...
(View More)
This company provided services within 24 hours. The worker (Gregory) was kind, professional, honest and respectful. During maintenance he accidentally cracked the attic door and has been over twice to replace, paint and reinstall the door. He took full responsibility for the accident and remediation. The representatives on the phone have been kind, diligent and quick to respond to scheduling service or addressing any concerns. I highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Volger M. on 06/13/19
This was my first time using 4 Seasons and it was a 5 star experience from their office staff to my service technician, Jay. I have signed up to be an bi-annual customer with 4 Seasons and I highly recommend them to anyone needing Heating/Air Conditioning service! Thank you!

By Volger M. on 06/12/19
This was my first time using 4 Seasons and it was a 5 star experience from their office staff to my service technician, Jay. I have signed up to be an bi-annual customer with 4 Seasons and I highly recommend them to anyone needing Heating/Air Conditioning service! Thank you!

By Ronald S. on 06/01/19
The company is very conscientious in carrying out all tasks. The technician was efficient, punctual and helpful. We've been clients for several years and are quite pleased. Please be aware that we're elderly and don't indulge in recommending anything to anyone else...
(View More)
The company is very conscientious in carrying out all tasks. The technician was efficient, punctual and helpful. We've been clients for several years and are quite pleased. Please be aware that we're elderly and don't indulge in recommending anything to anyone else since our friends and relatives have their own fish to fry but should the opportunity present itself, I'd be thrilled to provide a full endorsement..
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.