CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
By Ross R. on 03/12/19
Very happy with time it took Jay to diagnose and rectify the problem. I first called Sierra Air who said they would call back. After waiting 45 minutes I called Four Seasons who came out almost immediately and were gone by the time Sierra Air returned my call.

By Ross R. on 03/12/19
Jay was Polit, Courteous and Professional. He found the problem and corrected it within 30 minutes. He arrived when the office staff said he would. Albeit I don't have a lot of HVAC problems. But if and when we do, We will be calling these folks again. The cost was...
(View More)
Jay was Polit, Courteous and Professional. He found the problem and corrected it within 30 minutes. He arrived when the office staff said he would. Albeit I don't have a lot of HVAC problems. But if and when we do, We will be calling these folks again. The cost was minimal! Thank you very much Four Seasons. Oh and by the way. I called Sierra Air about fifteen minutes before Four Seasons. I still am waiting for their call
(View Less)

By Allen M. on 03/06/19
Furnace went out last night. Called this morning, and got an appointment right away. Jay arrived on schedule, found the problem, and had the required parts on the truck with him. He had the furnace fixed in less than an hour. Could not have had a better experience

By richaRD a. on 03/04/19
(no comment)

By Golden C. on 02/27/19
Great service very knowledgeable about what they’re doing. We have used them for several years and have always been super happy with their service with whatever the problem is.

By Bazemore D. on 02/24/19
Always courteous and professional!! Very knowledgeable about what going on, especially about prevention of your equipment! Which I really appreciate!! Twice now I have had service and been completed satisfied and would recommend to my family and friends! As far as ...
(View More)
Always courteous and professional!! Very knowledgeable about what going on, especially about prevention of your equipment! Which I really appreciate!! Twice now I have had service and been completed satisfied and would recommend to my family and friends! As far as ratings they received five STARS!! JOB WELL DONE!
(View Less)

By Sturm W. on 02/21/19
Pleasure to work with Polo and Anthony. Everything went smooth; scheduling was simple and the were here when they said they would be. Explained everything and made it easy for a non HVAC person like myself to understand. They correctly diagnosed and repaired what a...
(View More)
Pleasure to work with Polo and Anthony. Everything went smooth; scheduling was simple and the were here when they said they would be. Explained everything and made it easy for a non HVAC person like myself to understand. They correctly diagnosed and repaired what another company couldn’t.
(View Less)

By Sturm W. on 02/21/19
Polo and Anthony were exceptional!! Diagnosed the problem quickly and correctly. (Note-I had called a different company originally that MIS-diagnosed the problem). Fixed the issue and then made adjustments that had our zones running correctly and efficiently. HIGHL...
(View More)
Polo and Anthony were exceptional!! Diagnosed the problem quickly and correctly. (Note-I had called a different company originally that MIS-diagnosed the problem). Fixed the issue and then made adjustments that had our zones running correctly and efficiently. HIGHLY recommend them if your having any issues or questions about your heat or AC.
(View Less)

By Brunet J. on 02/19/19
Jay was extremely helpful and acknowledged all my concerns, checked all the things that I thought might be part of the problem, was very thorough and fixed the problems with my furnace and thermostat. He was most diplomatic in dealing with this anxious custome...
(View More)
Jay was extremely helpful and acknowledged all my concerns, checked all the things that I thought might be part of the problem, was very thorough and fixed the problems with my furnace and thermostat. He was most diplomatic in dealing with this anxious customer who knew absolutely nothing about furnaces and thermostats.
(View Less)

By Sage T. on 02/15/19
(no comment)

By John G. on 02/14/19
they came out right away and fixed the problem.

By Schuldt I. on 02/14/19
Polo did a good repair, great communication. Looking forward to our twice a year checkup with Polo!

By Boerger M. on 02/08/19
Great service. Technician was friendly and knowledgeable.

By Juana G. on 02/07/19
Outstanding customer service from Pam, I been With 4 seasons heating for a few years now, and the team is the best ! Anthony the Technician provided an excellent service and excellent overall communications,

By Ewing L. on 02/07/19
Had NO heat when I woke up this morning. Pam sent Anthony right out to me on snowy icy roads to help me and made me a priority. I could not have ever asked for better service. I am so happy to have found such a wonderful company who has wonderful people to work with.

By Castillo J. on 02/06/19
Polo who was our technician and Pam who I had the pleasure to speak on the phone with were both very helpful and kind. Polo did such a great job in fixing our heater. Definitely using them in the future!

By Golden C. on 02/02/19
4 Seasons Heating and Cooling are the best. They are honest, reliable and know what they are doing. Mike, Pam and all the service technicians are the best. Happy with them and wouldn’t change to another company

By Muschetto N. on 02/01/19
great service on all aspects for heating,cooling and insulation

By Rice T. on 01/29/19
(no comment)

By Neder S. on 01/28/19
Prompt, professional, knowledgeable and helpful team / staff. Clear expectations regarding service and excellent overall communication - thank you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

4 Seasons Heating & Cooling Team
Rating:
137 total reviews!
Jay N
Rating:
86 total reviews!
Pam S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Cheri M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Polo A
2 Years
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Mike M
Rating:
(30 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
Jay N has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
86 total reviews
By Ross R. on 03/12/19
Very happy with time it took Jay to diagnose and rectify the problem. I first called Sierra Air who said they would call back. After waiting 45 minutes I called Four Seasons who came out almost immediately and were gone by the time Sierra Air returned my call.

By Ross R. on 03/12/19
Jay was Polit, Courteous and Professional. He found the problem and corrected it within 30 minutes. He arrived when the office staff said he would. Albeit I don't have a lot of HVAC problems. But if and when we do, We will be calling these folks again. The cost was...
(View More)
Jay was Polit, Courteous and Professional. He found the problem and corrected it within 30 minutes. He arrived when the office staff said he would. Albeit I don't have a lot of HVAC problems. But if and when we do, We will be calling these folks again. The cost was minimal! Thank you very much Four Seasons. Oh and by the way. I called Sierra Air about fifteen minutes before Four Seasons. I still am waiting for their call
(View Less)

By Allen M. on 03/06/19
Furnace went out last night. Called this morning, and got an appointment right away. Jay arrived on schedule, found the problem, and had the required parts on the truck with him. He had the furnace fixed in less than an hour. Could not have had a better experience

By Bazemore D. on 02/24/19
Always courteous and professional!! Very knowledgeable about what going on, especially about prevention of your equipment! Which I really appreciate!! Twice now I have had service and been completed satisfied and would recommend to my family and friends! As far as ...
(View More)
Always courteous and professional!! Very knowledgeable about what going on, especially about prevention of your equipment! Which I really appreciate!! Twice now I have had service and been completed satisfied and would recommend to my family and friends! As far as ratings they received five STARS!! JOB WELL DONE!
(View Less)

By Brunet J. on 02/19/19
Jay was extremely helpful and acknowledged all my concerns, checked all the things that I thought might be part of the problem, was very thorough and fixed the problems with my furnace and thermostat. He was most diplomatic in dealing with this anxious custome...
(View More)
Jay was extremely helpful and acknowledged all my concerns, checked all the things that I thought might be part of the problem, was very thorough and fixed the problems with my furnace and thermostat. He was most diplomatic in dealing with this anxious customer who knew absolutely nothing about furnaces and thermostats.
(View Less)

By Muschetto N. on 02/01/19
great service on all aspects for heating,cooling and insulation

By oeser d. on 01/18/19
I was very happy with J's work on our furnace and his nice demeanor. Would like him to attend to our next servicing.

By George H. on 01/05/19
4 Seasons again comes thru. We had an issue with our furnace and we were able to call in the morning and they came out a couple hours later. Spent time correcting the issue and now we have heat. Thanks for the quick response and excellent service.

By Lear T. on 01/04/19
I had a great experience. They called me back right away and when the guy showed up he was conscientious of my kitties when coming in and out. He answered my questions and reassured me the heater was in good condition. For the first time in a week it was warm in my...
(View More)
I had a great experience. They called me back right away and when the guy showed up he was conscientious of my kitties when coming in and out. He answered my questions and reassured me the heater was in good condition. For the first time in a week it was warm in my house when I woke up!
(View Less)

By Dunham L. on 12/20/18
4 Seasons Heating & Cooling is 1 in my book.

By Dunham L. on 12/20/18
Jay and Pam at 4 seasons heating &cooling were fantastic and professional. Jay came out and repaired my heater the same day. Next time my heater/air need service or repair I know who to call.

By delarwelle d. on 12/12/18
My heater went out on very cold evening, 4 Seasons got me an appointment the next am. The technician was very efficient and found the problem and I was back with warm house.

By Strauss R. on 12/10/18
You have a good employee with Jay. He served me well as did the rest of your employee's.

By Strauss R. on 12/07/18
All of the staff was courteous, friendly, and treats the customer with respect. The repairman, Jay, knows what he's doing and gave me some tips on how to better use my furnace. Obviously I will refer all my furnace and A/C work to this great company.

By Watson J. on 12/07/18
We posted to FB, yesterday. Pam was very nice and explained everything, when I had questions. We will be adding the maintenance package after the new year. Jay was GREAT !!!!!!!! Our kitties loved him too and they don't like strangers. He even thanked James for o...
(View More)
We posted to FB, yesterday. Pam was very nice and explained everything, when I had questions. We will be adding the maintenance package after the new year. Jay was GREAT !!!!!!!! Our kitties loved him too and they don't like strangers. He even thanked James for opening our attic door and leaving our ladder for him, so he just went up and cleaned the furnace. THANK YOU AGAIN !!!! The James Watson Jr's.
(View Less)

By Kadlic J. on 12/03/18
I was very pleased with the service provided. They have my future business.

By Nettgen E. on 11/29/18
Pam was friendly and easy to work with to schedule my appointment. My appointment wasn't until 10am but Jay called at about 9am to my surprise but he notified he would be arriving in about a hald hour which left me a perfect amount of time to drive home from work ...
(View More)
Pam was friendly and easy to work with to schedule my appointment. My appointment wasn't until 10am but Jay called at about 9am to my surprise but he notified he would be arriving in about a hald hour which left me a perfect amount of time to drive home from work and meet him. Our heater did not work when we woke up in the morning before work even though everything appeared normal. Jay knew the problem within only moments of looking at things and determined my heater was fine, but my Thermostat in the house had quit communicating to the system and was broken and needed to be replaced. I had happened to purchase a Nest thermostat on a Black Friday deal and had just received it a few days prior, so the timing for its arrival and the sudden failure of my old thermostat actually turned out to not be a big deal- especially when I mentioned it and Jay offered to install the new Nest Thermostat at no additional charge to my Diagnostic/Service call fee. Within 30 minutes of Jay's arrival my new Nest was installed and heating my home once again! Very happy. Thanks for the prompt, friendly and knowledgeable service 4 Seasons!
(View Less)

By Brant M. on 11/28/18
Professional & courteous at every turn. They are my HVAC go to pro.

By Downing H. on 11/27/18
I love 4 Seasons Heating & Air. Jay came to service our heater. He was on time, professional, neat and helpful. Pam in the office is always a pleasure to speak with.

By Brant M. on 11/27/18
Great company! Nicest and most competent staff. Staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional. I'll be using them exclusively for my HVAC needs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.