CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
By Ward K. on 06/17/19
Excellent customer service and Jay explained all work in an understandable way.

By Volger M. on 06/13/19
This was my first time using 4 Seasons and it was a 5 star experience from their office staff to my service technician, Jay. I have signed up to be an bi-annual customer with 4 Seasons and I highly recommend them to anyone needing Heating/Air Conditioning service! Thank you!

By Volger M. on 06/12/19
This was my first time using 4 Seasons and it was a 5 star experience from their office staff to my service technician, Jay. I have signed up to be an bi-annual customer with 4 Seasons and I highly recommend them to anyone needing Heating/Air Conditioning service! Thank you!

By Ward K. on 06/06/19
Excellent service and Matt was knowledgeable and professional while installing quoted parts.

By Brenda K. on 06/03/19
The technicians arrived promptly in the timeframe promised. Matt was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. He was was very patient with his trainee. They cleaned up well.

By Jackson T. on 06/02/19
The gentlemen that came out to give an estimate were professional and courteous.

By Ronald S. on 06/01/19
The company is very conscientious in carrying out all tasks. The technician was efficient, punctual and helpful. We've been clients for several years and are quite pleased. Please be aware that we're elderly and don't indulge in recommending anything to anyone else...
(View More)
The company is very conscientious in carrying out all tasks. The technician was efficient, punctual and helpful. We've been clients for several years and are quite pleased. Please be aware that we're elderly and don't indulge in recommending anything to anyone else since our friends and relatives have their own fish to fry but should the opportunity present itself, I'd be thrilled to provide a full endorsement..
(View Less)

By Merkle C. on 05/31/19
A very positive experience with this company. Pam is gracious and informative. Jay was beyond thorough and detailed on this maintenance job. He too was pleasant and shared many sound suggestions. We've had other companies in the same situation and their employees d...
(View More)
A very positive experience with this company. Pam is gracious and informative. Jay was beyond thorough and detailed on this maintenance job. He too was pleasant and shared many sound suggestions. We've had other companies in the same situation and their employees did nil compared to the service we received from 4 Seasons.
(View Less)

By Derouin C. on 05/29/19
Our house is two story, with high ceilings and 5 bedrooms. We had an old furnace and newer AC unit, we could never get cool upstairs. We had 4 companies come out and tell us what the problem was. Only 4 Seasons really explained what will be required to fix this iss...
(View More)
Our house is two story, with high ceilings and 5 bedrooms. We had an old furnace and newer AC unit, we could never get cool upstairs. We had 4 companies come out and tell us what the problem was. Only 4 Seasons really explained what will be required to fix this issue, NOT just try to sell us a furnace. Polo was the first one to come walk our house and tell us what they thought. He’s super nice and knows how to explain things in a understandable way. Mike and his guys ended up setting up a zoned system with dampers and extra returns to get more air pressure. They did a lot of duct work and installed attic ventilation. None of the other companies even had a game plan other than sell us a over powered furnace and didn’t want to fix our duct work. Nobody else pointed out we had no airflow in the attic either. The team is more than great at customer service, Pam kept us in the loop, Mike is the expert behind the scenes, the crew were all men that were presentable. They worked around my wife and two babies and dog with ease. I had full trust in the crew while I was away. Every step of this was easy, I felt informed, they are straight and honest. They were not the cheapest quote nor were they the highest either but they really know their stuff and fixed my big house. I’d recommend them to everyone I know, they ever offered 0% interest financing the job and full warranty on the work. Thanks 4 Seasons
(View Less)

By Wold P. on 05/29/19
All went great. We enjoyed meeting Polo & talking with him. He truly is an experienced Tech who knows his stuff! Now, we are looking forward to getting everything installed properly & up & running. Thanks!

By Padilla Y. on 05/24/19
Pam over the phone was amazing very sweet she set up an appointment same day and our technician Greg was so patient I was running a bit late and they still waited that to me is a huge plus! Instead of making things up that I need this or that replaced he showed us ...
(View More)
Pam over the phone was amazing very sweet she set up an appointment same day and our technician Greg was so patient I was running a bit late and they still waited that to me is a huge plus! Instead of making things up that I need this or that replaced he showed us what was wrong and how to take care of it ourselves in the future. That to me is a very honest company if anything ever happens again they will be my first to call always.
(View Less)

By Frisch E. on 05/22/19
Pam is always extremely friendly and helpful, each time I needed someone she made sure I received my service as soon as possible. My heater was not working yesterday and she had Greg come over in within the hour. Greg was knowledgeable and was able to fix the probl...
(View More)
Pam is always extremely friendly and helpful, each time I needed someone she made sure I received my service as soon as possible. My heater was not working yesterday and she had Greg come over in within the hour. Greg was knowledgeable and was able to fix the problem in a pretty short time. I have been with them for the last two years and was very satisfied every time I needed a service
(View Less)

By Jewell M. on 05/20/19
A great local company that operates with values as well providing quality service, workmanship and reliability. Thanks to all.

By Denny M. on 05/20/19
Great price and service. You cannot go wrong. Denny

By Hirscher B. on 05/19/19
4 Seasons Heating and Air is very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs HVAC work done.

By Bender K. on 05/19/19
On top of friendly and efficient handling of job, I was pleased that 4 Seasons has incorporated interactive technology to facilitate customer service, including sending out photo identification and resume of tech in advance and adhering to scheduled appointment windows more

By Asger J. on 05/16/19
No comments

By Lenshyn D. on 05/13/19
Review Date: May 13 2019 12:14 pm Customer Name: Gregg Bennett Employee Name: Chris C. Review Site (click to view): Judy's Book

By Downing H. on 05/09/19
I would definitely recommend 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling for your heating and air conditioning needs. Everybody is so nice to work with and very professional.

By Linda S. on 05/08/19
Great service, professional, always very responsive when we have needed you.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

4 Seasons Heating & Cooling Team
Rating:
137 total reviews!
Jay N
Rating:
105 total reviews!
Pam S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(81 total reviews)
Cheri M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Polo A
2 Years
Rating:
(58 total reviews)
Mike M
Rating:
(32 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
Jay N has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
105 total reviews
By Ward K. on 06/17/19
Excellent customer service and Jay explained all work in an understandable way.

By Volger M. on 06/13/19
This was my first time using 4 Seasons and it was a 5 star experience from their office staff to my service technician, Jay. I have signed up to be an bi-annual customer with 4 Seasons and I highly recommend them to anyone needing Heating/Air Conditioning service! Thank you!

By Volger M. on 06/12/19
This was my first time using 4 Seasons and it was a 5 star experience from their office staff to my service technician, Jay. I have signed up to be an bi-annual customer with 4 Seasons and I highly recommend them to anyone needing Heating/Air Conditioning service! Thank you!

By Ronald S. on 06/01/19
The company is very conscientious in carrying out all tasks. The technician was efficient, punctual and helpful. We've been clients for several years and are quite pleased. Please be aware that we're elderly and don't indulge in recommending anything to anyone else...
(View More)
The company is very conscientious in carrying out all tasks. The technician was efficient, punctual and helpful. We've been clients for several years and are quite pleased. Please be aware that we're elderly and don't indulge in recommending anything to anyone else since our friends and relatives have their own fish to fry but should the opportunity present itself, I'd be thrilled to provide a full endorsement..
(View Less)

By Merkle C. on 05/31/19
A very positive experience with this company. Pam is gracious and informative. Jay was beyond thorough and detailed on this maintenance job. He too was pleasant and shared many sound suggestions. We've had other companies in the same situation and their employees d...
(View More)
A very positive experience with this company. Pam is gracious and informative. Jay was beyond thorough and detailed on this maintenance job. He too was pleasant and shared many sound suggestions. We've had other companies in the same situation and their employees did nil compared to the service we received from 4 Seasons.
(View Less)

By Bender K. on 05/19/19
On top of friendly and efficient handling of job, I was pleased that 4 Seasons has incorporated interactive technology to facilitate customer service, including sending out photo identification and resume of tech in advance and adhering to scheduled appointment windows more

By Lenshyn D. on 05/13/19
Review Date: May 13 2019 12:14 pm Customer Name: Gregg Bennett Employee Name: Chris C. Review Site (click to view): Judy's Book

By Carrasco R. on 05/06/19
Pam is very knowledgeable and responsive about the workings of the company. This was the first time we had Jay check our air conditioner and he was very efficient in his work. He vacuumed the unit, but unfortunately left the pile of debris next to it. We received a...
(View More)
Pam is very knowledgeable and responsive about the workings of the company. This was the first time we had Jay check our air conditioner and he was very efficient in his work. He vacuumed the unit, but unfortunately left the pile of debris next to it. We received an email from Four Seasons stating that he recommended a new piece be added to the unit and it was the first time we had heard of this. We called Pam and she relayed the information to Jay and he called right away apologizing that he had forgotten to talk with us about the new piece. He explained everything to us and we decided to go ahead and have it installed.
(View Less)

By Lindsay G. on 04/26/19
Jay was professional and so easy to understand. He’s top notch!

By Amber P. on 04/20/19
Jason was exceptional! Very experienced and knowledgeable technician. He spent the time to show me how to operate my furnace and thermostat to get the desired results I was looking for. He showed me the malfunctioning part and how it operates in the furnace. I have...
(View More)
Jason was exceptional! Very experienced and knowledgeable technician. He spent the time to show me how to operate my furnace and thermostat to get the desired results I was looking for. He showed me the malfunctioning part and how it operates in the furnace. I have full confidence in their service and they will be my go-to company for all my heating and cooling needs! Pam
(View Less)

By Ward K. on 04/20/19
Jay was a pleasure to have for this inspection and service. Professional and explained in understandable terms his work.

By Ward K. on 04/18/19
Excellent customer service, Jay was very thorough and explained the results. Also recommended some preventive items that I will benefit form to reduce problems in the future.

By Ward K. on 04/18/19
Called 4 Seasons for service on intermittent heater problem. Very friendly and helpful office staff, they scheduled Jason for the following day for service. Jason is a excellent service technician that provided several options to repair or replace our 19 year old heating system.

By Lippetz E. on 04/16/19
Called in morning for a problem with no heat and received a service call by mid pm. Problem due to a faulty exhaust fan that needs to be replaced. Jay called various suppliers until he found one with the part in stock. A follow up visit to install replacement sched...
(View More)
Called in morning for a problem with no heat and received a service call by mid pm. Problem due to a faulty exhaust fan that needs to be replaced. Jay called various suppliers until he found one with the part in stock. A follow up visit to install replacement scheduled for following morning. This is excellent service by all involved.
(View Less)

By Ingraham D. on 04/15/19
Jay called and let me know how far out he was and about when I could expect him. He was prompt and very friendly.... He took care of the situation in a very timely manner. He did not laugh when we figured out what was making the horrible noise.. Everyone is always ...
(View More)
Jay called and let me know how far out he was and about when I could expect him. He was prompt and very friendly.... He took care of the situation in a very timely manner. He did not laugh when we figured out what was making the horrible noise.. Everyone is always friendly and professional. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Parry T. on 04/14/19
Jay is very thorough, knowledgeable and friendly. A great HVAC professional. Pam is always a delight.

By Pamela K. on 04/13/19
(no comment)

By Mary Ann B. on 04/10/19
I was very pleased with the service and the technician. He was right on time and explained all that he did. He was here to service the air conditioner and while here he also replaced my furnace filter, as the ceilings are very high and I can't reach it even with my...
(View More)
I was very pleased with the service and the technician. He was right on time and explained all that he did. He was here to service the air conditioner and while here he also replaced my furnace filter, as the ceilings are very high and I can't reach it even with my 6 foot ladder. I have been using this service for the last several years and will continue to do so. **** ***
(View Less)

By Ross R. on 03/12/19
Very happy with time it took Jay to diagnose and rectify the problem. I first called Sierra Air who said they would call back. After waiting 45 minutes I called Four Seasons who came out almost immediately and were gone by the time Sierra Air returned my call.

By Tim T. on 03/12/19
Jay was the technician: prompt (actually a little early) and very knowledgeable. He took care of the problem with no problems. Great job, thank you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.