CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
By Ross R. on 03/12/19
Very happy with time it took Jay to diagnose and rectify the problem. I first called Sierra Air who said they would call back. After waiting 45 minutes I called Four Seasons who came out almost immediately and were gone by the time Sierra Air returned my call.

By Ross R. on 03/12/19
Jay was Polit, Courteous and Professional. He found the problem and corrected it within 30 minutes. He arrived when the office staff said he would. Albeit I don't have a lot of HVAC problems. But if and when we do, We will be calling these folks again. The cost was...
(View More)
Jay was Polit, Courteous and Professional. He found the problem and corrected it within 30 minutes. He arrived when the office staff said he would. Albeit I don't have a lot of HVAC problems. But if and when we do, We will be calling these folks again. The cost was minimal! Thank you very much Four Seasons. Oh and by the way. I called Sierra Air about fifteen minutes before Four Seasons. I still am waiting for their call
(View Less)

By Allen M. on 03/06/19
Furnace went out last night. Called this morning, and got an appointment right away. Jay arrived on schedule, found the problem, and had the required parts on the truck with him. He had the furnace fixed in less than an hour. Could not have had a better experience

By richaRD a. on 03/04/19
(no comment)

By Golden C. on 02/27/19
Great service very knowledgeable about what they’re doing. We have used them for several years and have always been super happy with their service with whatever the problem is.

By Bazemore D. on 02/24/19
Always courteous and professional!! Very knowledgeable about what going on, especially about prevention of your equipment! Which I really appreciate!! Twice now I have had service and been completed satisfied and would recommend to my family and friends! As far as ...
(View More)
Always courteous and professional!! Very knowledgeable about what going on, especially about prevention of your equipment! Which I really appreciate!! Twice now I have had service and been completed satisfied and would recommend to my family and friends! As far as ratings they received five STARS!! JOB WELL DONE!
(View Less)

By Sturm W. on 02/21/19
Pleasure to work with Polo and Anthony. Everything went smooth; scheduling was simple and the were here when they said they would be. Explained everything and made it easy for a non HVAC person like myself to understand. They correctly diagnosed and repaired what a...
(View More)
Pleasure to work with Polo and Anthony. Everything went smooth; scheduling was simple and the were here when they said they would be. Explained everything and made it easy for a non HVAC person like myself to understand. They correctly diagnosed and repaired what another company couldn’t.
(View Less)

By Sturm W. on 02/21/19
Polo and Anthony were exceptional!! Diagnosed the problem quickly and correctly. (Note-I had called a different company originally that MIS-diagnosed the problem). Fixed the issue and then made adjustments that had our zones running correctly and efficiently. HIGHL...
(View More)
Polo and Anthony were exceptional!! Diagnosed the problem quickly and correctly. (Note-I had called a different company originally that MIS-diagnosed the problem). Fixed the issue and then made adjustments that had our zones running correctly and efficiently. HIGHLY recommend them if your having any issues or questions about your heat or AC.
(View Less)

By Brunet J. on 02/19/19
Jay was extremely helpful and acknowledged all my concerns, checked all the things that I thought might be part of the problem, was very thorough and fixed the problems with my furnace and thermostat. He was most diplomatic in dealing with this anxious custome...
(View More)
Jay was extremely helpful and acknowledged all my concerns, checked all the things that I thought might be part of the problem, was very thorough and fixed the problems with my furnace and thermostat. He was most diplomatic in dealing with this anxious customer who knew absolutely nothing about furnaces and thermostats.
(View Less)

By Sage T. on 02/15/19
(no comment)

By John G. on 02/14/19
they came out right away and fixed the problem.

By Schuldt I. on 02/14/19
Polo did a good repair, great communication. Looking forward to our twice a year checkup with Polo!

By Boerger M. on 02/08/19
Great service. Technician was friendly and knowledgeable.

By Juana G. on 02/07/19
Outstanding customer service from Pam, I been With 4 seasons heating for a few years now, and the team is the best ! Anthony the Technician provided an excellent service and excellent overall communications,

By Ewing L. on 02/07/19
Had NO heat when I woke up this morning. Pam sent Anthony right out to me on snowy icy roads to help me and made me a priority. I could not have ever asked for better service. I am so happy to have found such a wonderful company who has wonderful people to work with.

By Castillo J. on 02/06/19
Polo who was our technician and Pam who I had the pleasure to speak on the phone with were both very helpful and kind. Polo did such a great job in fixing our heater. Definitely using them in the future!

By Golden C. on 02/02/19
4 Seasons Heating and Cooling are the best. They are honest, reliable and know what they are doing. Mike, Pam and all the service technicians are the best. Happy with them and wouldn’t change to another company

By Muschetto N. on 02/01/19
great service on all aspects for heating,cooling and insulation

By Rice T. on 01/29/19
(no comment)

By Neder S. on 01/28/19
Prompt, professional, knowledgeable and helpful team / staff. Clear expectations regarding service and excellent overall communication - thank you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

4 Seasons Heating & Cooling Team
Rating:
137 total reviews!
Jay N
Rating:
86 total reviews!
Pam S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Cheri M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Polo A
2 Years
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Mike M
Rating:
(30 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.