CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
By Nguyen T. on 01/20/19
I usually don’t write reviews but I feel 4 Seasons deserve the recognition. We recently had an issue with our furnace and decided to go with 4 Seasons from reading other’s reviews. Initially it seemed like an easy job as I was told it wouldn’t take too long a...
(View More)
I usually don’t write reviews but I feel 4 Seasons deserve the recognition. We recently had an issue with our furnace and decided to go with 4 Seasons from reading other’s reviews. Initially it seemed like an easy job as I was told it wouldn’t take too long and that it was an easy fix. The next day, Polo came to fix the furnace but couldn’t pin point what the problem was. He then called his manager and another tech to come assist him. About 8 hours later, they were still unable to resolve the problem. Ultimately, we were told we needed a brand new furnace. Although they couldn’t fix the problem , I could tell the team tried their best and did everything they possibly could. I was afraid we would be charge for the labor and other parts of the heating system that was replaced. I wouldn’t have mind paying for the initial visit and them replacing a new part to the furnace but the 8hrs of labor would’ve cost a lot. To my surprise, Polo didn’t charge me a dime and apologized that he couldn’t resolve the problem. He offered other solutions but getting a new furnace seemed the most reasonable. Since we didn’t want to spent 4-6 grand on a brand new furnace, we decided to get a second opinion. Ultimately I was charged over $300 bucks from another company that did everything Polo and his team did and I was given an estimate that was 2g more than the one given from 4 Seasons. I just want to let everyone know this is an honest company that really take pride in their job. They actually care about their customers and not just looking to rip people off. We also want to personally thank Polo and the people helping him for trying their best to fix our furnace. Even though we ended up spending a lot of money, we are glad to have chosen 4 Seasons to do the work. 4 Seasons is a reliable and honest company that I would recommend to all my friends and family members.
(View Less)

By Park T. on 01/09/19
Very good service! Thank You!

By George H. on 01/05/19
4 Seasons again comes thru. We had an issue with our furnace and we were able to call in the morning and they came out a couple hours later. Spent time correcting the issue and now we have heat. Thanks for the quick response and excellent service.

By Jaramillo G. on 01/05/19
Excellent service, Jason was awesome

By Cetro A. on 01/04/19
What a professional. Polo was outstanding. Very knowledgeable and most of all: HONEST. He truly is an asset to Four Seasons Heating and Air

By Lear T. on 01/04/19
I had a great experience. They called me back right away and when the guy showed up he was conscientious of my kitties when coming in and out. He answered my questions and reassured me the heater was in good condition. For the first time in a week it was warm in my...
(View More)
I had a great experience. They called me back right away and when the guy showed up he was conscientious of my kitties when coming in and out. He answered my questions and reassured me the heater was in good condition. For the first time in a week it was warm in my house when I woke up!
(View Less)

By Manglio V. on 12/27/18
My husband said the guy who came to fix our heater is very good

By Manglio V. on 12/26/18
(no comment)

By Dunham L. on 12/20/18
4 Seasons Heating & Cooling is 1 in my book.

By Dunham L. on 12/20/18
Jay and Pam at 4 seasons heating &cooling were fantastic and professional. Jay came out and repaired my heater the same day. Next time my heater/air need service or repair I know who to call.

By Castanon R. on 12/20/18
(no comment)

By susie r. on 12/19/18
My Renters said Jason A was very nice and super quick and friendly. I would recommend you folk to anyone.

By susie r. on 12/18/18
Awesome. Pam was lovely and informative. Jason A. came out fixed the problem same day. He was polite and quick. Thank you. Would recommend to everyone. My renters are now all toasty again

By delarwelle d. on 12/12/18
My heater went out on very cold evening, 4 Seasons got me an appointment the next am. The technician was very efficient and found the problem and I was back with warm house.

By Campau J. on 12/12/18
Our heater went out one night in December and Pam for someone over there by the next morning. Jason was so helpful and got things running again quickly

By Strauss R. on 12/10/18
You have a good employee with Jay. He served me well as did the rest of your employee's.

By Strauss R. on 12/07/18
All of the staff was courteous, friendly, and treats the customer with respect. The repairman, Jay, knows what he's doing and gave me some tips on how to better use my furnace. Obviously I will refer all my furnace and A/C work to this great company.

By Watson J. on 12/07/18
We posted to FB, yesterday. Pam was very nice and explained everything, when I had questions. We will be adding the maintenance package after the new year. Jay was GREAT !!!!!!!! Our kitties loved him too and they don't like strangers. He even thanked James for o...
(View More)
We posted to FB, yesterday. Pam was very nice and explained everything, when I had questions. We will be adding the maintenance package after the new year. Jay was GREAT !!!!!!!! Our kitties loved him too and they don't like strangers. He even thanked James for opening our attic door and leaving our ladder for him, so he just went up and cleaned the furnace. THANK YOU AGAIN !!!! The James Watson Jr's.
(View Less)

By Steve G. on 12/07/18
We have been using 4 seasons for our regular maintenance for about 4 years now. They have always been timely, professional and a pleasure to work with. We are very happy that they can work with us on keeping our heater and air conditioner in top working order.

By Kadlic J. on 12/03/18
I was very pleased with the service provided. They have my future business.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

4 Seasons Heating & Cooling Team
Rating:
137 total reviews!
Jason A
4 Years
Rating:
90 total reviews!
Pam S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Erin
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Jay N
Rating:
(79 total reviews)
Polo A
2 Years
Rating:
(32 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
Jason A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
90 total reviews
By Park T. on 01/09/19
Very good service! Thank You!

By Jaramillo G. on 01/05/19
Excellent service, Jason was awesome

By Manglio V. on 12/27/18
My husband said the guy who came to fix our heater is very good

By Manglio V. on 12/26/18
(no comment)

By susie r. on 12/19/18
My Renters said Jason A was very nice and super quick and friendly. I would recommend you folk to anyone.

By susie r. on 12/18/18
Awesome. Pam was lovely and informative. Jason A. came out fixed the problem same day. He was polite and quick. Thank you. Would recommend to everyone. My renters are now all toasty again

By Campau J. on 12/12/18
Our heater went out one night in December and Pam for someone over there by the next morning. Jason was so helpful and got things running again quickly

By Greg B. on 12/03/18
Pam was a pleasure to deal with. Cheerful and right up to the moment on scheduling. She squeezed us in promptly. Jason is what you would hope every repairman that came into your home would be like. He was on time, very efficient and friendly. He brought another you...
(View More)
Pam was a pleasure to deal with. Cheerful and right up to the moment on scheduling. She squeezed us in promptly. Jason is what you would hope every repairman that came into your home would be like. He was on time, very efficient and friendly. He brought another young man with him, who I believe he was training. I told Jason he should train him to be just like him(Jason). We are regular customers of 4 seasons, and are obviously very pleased with their service. I will. **** ****** highlyl recommend them anytime someone asks
(View Less)

By Goodson D. on 11/29/18
(no comment)

By hamilton B. on 11/27/18
Couldn't figure out why the heater wouldn't light the gas. I called and had same day service. Technician half hour late, but did a great job and fixed it quickly. These are my go to guys now.

By Williams B. on 11/21/18
Jason was great at giving us our best options on zoning our existing central air system for better control of temperature in different parts of the house. They spent the day installing new duct work and controllers to make it happen. We’ve accomplished what we se...
(View More)
Jason was great at giving us our best options on zoning our existing central air system for better control of temperature in different parts of the house. They spent the day installing new duct work and controllers to make it happen. We’ve accomplished what we set out to do with minimal disruption and cost. Highly recommend 4 Seasons.
(View Less)

By Cook D. on 11/01/18
Would have given 5 stars had the tech called ahead to let us know when he was coming. I called the office approximately 45 minutes before the close of the quoted window and Pam apologized for not letting me know the tech was still at the previous appointment. She d...
(View More)
Would have given 5 stars had the tech called ahead to let us know when he was coming. I called the office approximately 45 minutes before the close of the quoted window and Pam apologized for not letting me know the tech was still at the previous appointment. She did say we would get a call shortly but rather than a call, Jason appeared at our door only 7 minutes past the time expected. Jason did a great job of discovering issues as well as doing the maintenance on our furnace. We decided it was well worth it and signed up for a maintenance contract.
(View Less)

By Amanda P. on 08/26/18
I have been a customer of 4 Seasons for the last several years and honestly, wouldn't go anywhere else. I found them through my job and gave them a call largely becuase of how pleasant Pam is. She is bright, bubbly and always a joy to talk to. She doesn't make me f...
(View More)
I have been a customer of 4 Seasons for the last several years and honestly, wouldn't go anywhere else. I found them through my job and gave them a call largely becuase of how pleasant Pam is. She is bright, bubbly and always a joy to talk to. She doesn't make me feel silly about my questions, always follows up with me and makes a real effort to get me help as soon as possible. Then we have the service techs....who are always amazing! They are always prompt, polite and professional every time I see them. I especially love that I get emails ahead of time with names and photos of who is coming out. There is definitely a comfort in knowing who to expect. After awhile, I usually get the same faces, but I still appreciate the communication. The techs have always been willing to answer my questions and never make me feel like I'm wasting their time. I appreciate that they are always so willing to make sure I understand everything that they are doing. Mike and his crew are amazing people who go above and beyond to assist their customer. As an example, I called because of my A/C and since it was too hot to get up in the attic, Mike let me borrow a portable unit until his crew could go up...for free. Even though it was over a month away till they could look st my ductwork and I hadn't made a commitment to do a follow up service with their company. If you don't have a regular hvac company, you should get one and when you do, call these folks first.
(View Less)

By Gill J. on 08/22/18
The crew was great. They were polite, fast and clean. I'm very happy with the service from start to finish.

By Garcia H. on 08/19/18
So far i am totally satisfied and happy with the service and promptly respond. Thank you

By Garcia H. on 08/18/18
On time, professional, respectful and caring for all your concerns and questions. Called them twice one day because I had a concern with my furnace and they send a technician both times. Unbelievable but true and they accepted that my concern was legit and took ca...
(View More)
On time, professional, respectful and caring for all your concerns and questions. Called them twice one day because I had a concern with my furnace and they send a technician both times. Unbelievable but true and they accepted that my concern was legit and took care of the issue immediately. Overall great service from the office too the technicians. Highly highly recommended!!!!
(View Less)

By Inscho K. on 07/20/18
Great tech, great scheduler, phenomenal workmanship & wonderful pricing!

By Sanchez R. on 07/20/18
Awesome employees /staff!! They came after hours to fix my AC. Thank you!! Definitely recommend this company.

By Inscho K. on 07/19/18
Jason is awesome!! He came out to repair AC tonight and went way above & beyond with repairs! Fair price too! I will be requesting him for all my seasonal maintenance appointments too! I appreciate all the hard work, education, customer service & respect! Thank you

By remdert S. on 07/12/18
4 Seasons came out to fix my AC and was extremely timely and professional. They came the next day and had it fixed and running again in 1 hour. Pricing was fair and I would use them again for my heating and air conditioning needs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.