CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
By Stamps A. on 10/26/20
Excellent service another great appointment and wonderful recommendations for my home service rep Anthony were superb he went over and beyond for me whatever problem I had he quickly responded with a solution, quotes great work!! Anthony keep up the awesome work an...
(View More)
Excellent service another great appointment and wonderful recommendations for my home service rep Anthony were superb he went over and beyond for me whatever problem I had he quickly responded with a solution, quotes great work!! Anthony keep up the awesome work and 4 seasons I look forward to working with all of you as always. Great customer service from Pam.
(View Less)

By Stamps A. on 10/25/20
Excellent service another great appointment and Excellent recommendations for my home service rep Polo was superb keep up the good work and 4 seasons I look forward to working as always

By or Deborah Tolle M. on 10/22/20
Polite, hardworking, made sure we were happy! Detail oriented. Very pleased. Thank you

By or Deborah Tolle M. on 10/21/20
no comment

By Hoffmann R. on 10/19/20
great work and great frim.

By Hoffmann R. on 10/19/20
great work and great frim

By Sage B. on 10/15/20
Excellent service all around

By Sage B. on 10/15/20
no comment

By Rick C. on 10/14/20
Punctual, polite, knowledgeable, accommodating. What more could one ask for.

By O'Neil J. on 10/14/20
Anthony was on time; polite, friendly, professional; did a thorough, in depth cleaning & examination of our furnace; gave an easy to understand explanation of his findings, and made reasonable recommendations with no pressure; we love that the photos, video, & invo...
(View More)
Anthony was on time; polite, friendly, professional; did a thorough, in depth cleaning & examination of our furnace; gave an easy to understand explanation of his findings, and made reasonable recommendations with no pressure; we love that the photos, video, & invoice were emailed to us right away. We will definitely use 4 Seasons again! See their website for discount coupons.
(View Less)

By Croker J. on 10/14/20
Although I Wasn't home when your services were performed, my son-in-law was and he was very impressed with Polo's work and knowledge of HVAC procedures. Thank you for having such helpful people on your staff.

By Westbrook D. on 10/13/20
The office person, Ky, was helpful and let me know the status of my appointment. Eric the technician was efficient and explained what was going on with my heater. I plan on using this company again.

By Raynak P. on 10/13/20
Very Pleasant came in with a mask and gloves, but no covers on his shoes, which would prefer since i have carpets. Did a good job showed me pictures on the repairs to the air-conditioner. Would use tem again.

By Gasper J. on 10/12/20
I highly recommend this company see it yourself.

By Folden J. on 10/12/20
4 Seasons Heating and Cooling did a great job for us, replacing both the furnace and a/c unit. We recommend them to anyone needing this service!

By Gasper J. on 10/11/20
Our technician Anthony arrived at our residence within a half hour. He checked our AC and electrical wiring and found the trouble quickly and fixed the problems right away. His knowledge of AC and electrical machines was thorough and professional.He answered all of...
(View More)
Our technician Anthony arrived at our residence within a half hour. He checked our AC and electrical wiring and found the trouble quickly and fixed the problems right away. His knowledge of AC and electrical machines was thorough and professional.He answered all of our questions satisfactorily. He put us at ease by his manner and he also went beyond his duties and cleaned our AC unit out at no extra cost. When he called his boss he was told to install and extra part in the AC to help prevent further trouble. We were not charged for these parts nor the labor cost. I would highly recommend this company and this technician for all they've done for us.
(View Less)

By Reyes J. on 10/08/20
Excellent service

By Leonard L. on 10/08/20
Outstanding and professional

By Connie A. on 10/05/20
Very happy with service.

By Rice T. on 10/04/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

4 Seasons Heating & Cooling Team
Rating:
137 total reviews!
Polo A
2 Years
Rating:
118 total reviews!
Pam S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(212 total reviews)
Ky
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(76 total reviews)
Anthony A
Rating:
(73 total reviews)
Eric D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(31 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
Eric D has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 31 total reviews
31 total reviews
By Westbrook D. on 10/13/20
The office person, Ky, was helpful and let me know the status of my appointment. Eric the technician was efficient and explained what was going on with my heater. I plan on using this company again.

By Connie A. on 10/05/20
Very happy with service.

By Rice T. on 10/04/20
no comment

By Schmitz D. on 09/07/20
4 seasons was very responsive and helpful. Eric the tech was quick to diagnose and great at communicating. Also quick repair job. Will do more business definitely

By Rangel A. on 09/03/20
no comment

By Sigua E. on 08/27/20
Eric the service technician seems genuinely concerned on doing a great Job! Their team is quick to respond and my AC is working great now. Thank you! Highly recommended!

By Dugger C. on 08/26/20
no comment

By Bertolina C. on 08/24/20
Eric was very polite and clearly described my options I highly recommend Eric.

By Weaver J. on 08/24/20
no comment

By Corda-Jones J. on 08/11/20
AC went out and was able to get a technician out same day for service.

By John K. on 08/04/20
Outstanding customer service! Very professional and friendly. I won't go with any other business in the future. Thanks to Eric for being a great tech. He represents the company well.

By Lee T. on 08/03/20
My 17 year old AC unit crapped out. The high ambient temperature slowly kills my refrigerator components. Pam got me a service representative the same day. My AC unit is pumping out cold air now! Alex fixed my old AC sh** unit. I highly recommend 4 Seasons Heating and Cooling.

By Dwain B. on 07/24/20
Tried to up sale to a new system instead of fixing the one I have.

By Collins C. on 07/21/20
Eric from 4Seasons Heating and Cooling is my hero! I was able to get SAME DAY service, he was courteous, friendly, ON TIME and knowledgeable. He went right to work on my AC and diagnosed the issue within a few moments. The following day he showed up bright and earl...
(View More)
Eric from 4Seasons Heating and Cooling is my hero! I was able to get SAME DAY service, he was courteous, friendly, ON TIME and knowledgeable. He went right to work on my AC and diagnosed the issue within a few moments. The following day he showed up bright and early to install the new part. Thanks to Eric we’re comfortably cool in our home again. Thank you Eric!
(View Less)

By Robin B. on 07/17/20
I’m always pleased with 4 seasons staff. Always on time, is very friendly and know their job very well. They are Courteous and will explain what’s going on. Thank you for your professionalism

By Kevin B. on 07/10/20
4 Seasons is awesome. We really appreciate the prompt response to our request. We've had three different people here and they have all been well trained, courteous, and friendly. It's a joy to experience this exceptional service. I highly recommend this business!

By Garcia L. on 07/06/20
Eric did a great job explaining what he was going to do, did do, and recommendations to extend the life of our air conditioning unit!

By Duran M. on 06/25/20
on time, professional and respectful of COVID guidelines, A service which is hard to find these days.

By david d. on 06/18/20
4 Seasons serviced the HVAC systems on three of my rental houses. Pam was very helpful with setting up all of the appointments and the sevice tech showed up right on time and did an excellent job. Pam and the sevice Tech were very knowledgeable and the sevice Tec...
(View More)
4 Seasons serviced the HVAC systems on three of my rental houses. Pam was very helpful with setting up all of the appointments and the sevice tech showed up right on time and did an excellent job. Pam and the sevice Tech were very knowledgeable and the sevice Tech gave good recommendations for further care of the HVAC systems. I highly recommend 4 Seasons Heating and Cooling.
(View Less)

By Reynolds J. on 06/16/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.