CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
By Park T. on 01/09/19
Very good service! Thank You!

By George H. on 01/05/19
4 Seasons again comes thru. We had an issue with our furnace and we were able to call in the morning and they came out a couple hours later. Spent time correcting the issue and now we have heat. Thanks for the quick response and excellent service.

By Jaramillo G. on 01/05/19
Excellent service, Jason was awesome

By Cetro A. on 01/04/19
What a professional. Polo was outstanding. Very knowledgeable and most of all: HONEST. He truly is an asset to Four Seasons Heating and Air

By Lear T. on 01/04/19
I had a great experience. They called me back right away and when the guy showed up he was conscientious of my kitties when coming in and out. He answered my questions and reassured me the heater was in good condition. For the first time in a week it was warm in my...
(View More)
I had a great experience. They called me back right away and when the guy showed up he was conscientious of my kitties when coming in and out. He answered my questions and reassured me the heater was in good condition. For the first time in a week it was warm in my house when I woke up!
(View Less)

By Manglio V. on 12/27/18
My husband said the guy who came to fix our heater is very good

By Manglio V. on 12/26/18
(no comment)

By Dunham L. on 12/20/18
4 Seasons Heating & Cooling is 1 in my book.

By Dunham L. on 12/20/18
Jay and Pam at 4 seasons heating &cooling were fantastic and professional. Jay came out and repaired my heater the same day. Next time my heater/air need service or repair I know who to call.

By Castanon R. on 12/20/18
(no comment)

By susie r. on 12/19/18
My Renters said Jason A was very nice and super quick and friendly. I would recommend you folk to anyone.

By susie r. on 12/18/18
Awesome. Pam was lovely and informative. Jason A. came out fixed the problem same day. He was polite and quick. Thank you. Would recommend to everyone. My renters are now all toasty again

By delarwelle d. on 12/12/18
My heater went out on very cold evening, 4 Seasons got me an appointment the next am. The technician was very efficient and found the problem and I was back with warm house.

By Campau J. on 12/12/18
Our heater went out one night in December and Pam for someone over there by the next morning. Jason was so helpful and got things running again quickly

By Strauss R. on 12/10/18
You have a good employee with Jay. He served me well as did the rest of your employee's.

By Strauss R. on 12/07/18
All of the staff was courteous, friendly, and treats the customer with respect. The repairman, Jay, knows what he's doing and gave me some tips on how to better use my furnace. Obviously I will refer all my furnace and A/C work to this great company.

By Watson J. on 12/07/18
We posted to FB, yesterday. Pam was very nice and explained everything, when I had questions. We will be adding the maintenance package after the new year. Jay was GREAT !!!!!!!! Our kitties loved him too and they don't like strangers. He even thanked James for o...
(View More)
We posted to FB, yesterday. Pam was very nice and explained everything, when I had questions. We will be adding the maintenance package after the new year. Jay was GREAT !!!!!!!! Our kitties loved him too and they don't like strangers. He even thanked James for opening our attic door and leaving our ladder for him, so he just went up and cleaned the furnace. THANK YOU AGAIN !!!! The James Watson Jr's.
(View Less)

By Steve G. on 12/07/18
We have been using 4 seasons for our regular maintenance for about 4 years now. They have always been timely, professional and a pleasure to work with. We are very happy that they can work with us on keeping our heater and air conditioner in top working order.

By Kadlic J. on 12/03/18
I was very pleased with the service provided. They have my future business.

By Greg B. on 12/03/18
Pam was a pleasure to deal with. Cheerful and right up to the moment on scheduling. She squeezed us in promptly. Jason is what you would hope every repairman that came into your home would be like. He was on time, very efficient and friendly. He brought another you...
(View More)
Pam was a pleasure to deal with. Cheerful and right up to the moment on scheduling. She squeezed us in promptly. Jason is what you would hope every repairman that came into your home would be like. He was on time, very efficient and friendly. He brought another young man with him, who I believe he was training. I told Jason he should train him to be just like him(Jason). We are regular customers of 4 seasons, and are obviously very pleased with their service. I will. **** ****** highlyl recommend them anytime someone asks
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

4 Seasons Heating & Cooling Team
Rating:
137 total reviews!
Jason A
4 Years
Rating:
90 total reviews!
Pam S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Erin
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Jay N
Rating:
(79 total reviews)
Polo A
2 Years
Rating:
(32 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.