CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
By Mike S. on 10/14/18
Jason was great--he also pointed out a problem we had with another unit that was installed by someone else.

By Mike S. on 10/13/18
Trust these people. Jason did a great job!

By Carrasco R. on 10/13/18
Polo was excellent and VERY thorough.

By Leonard L. on 10/11/18
You are simply the best!!!

By Pope K. on 10/10/18
Polo our technician was excellent! Very professional, courteous & informative! Highly recommend him & Four Seasons!

By Pope K. on 10/09/18
The technician, Polo, is fantastic. Very professional & courteous. Explains every detail of the services rendered! Highly recommend this company & technician!

By Linda S. on 10/09/18
We have had 4 seasons work on both our A/C and our furnace and they are always very professional, provide excellent service for a fair price. We are also going to have them do our air duct cleaning and install an attic fan. Very happy with their work

By Leonard L. on 10/08/18
From Pam who sets up the appointment to the men like Polo who come to check on the equipment, the entire company is professional and considerate. 5 stars!!!!!

By Hoffmann R. on 10/05/18
Anthony did a great job, please send him back when it's time to do the A/C.

By Hoffmann R. on 10/05/18
great service by Anthony/4 seasons

By Fleming A. on 10/05/18
Thank you for professional and courteous service Polo was very thorough and personable.

By Helen D. on 10/05/18
Jay came early for me, made a long day for him, but got me to work just a few minutes past my normal time.

By Denny M. on 10/04/18
(no comment)

By JC Dunklee J. on 10/01/18
Jay was very professional & friendly during his visit. Look forward to his assistance when needed in the future. JC Dunklee

By Cindy M. on 09/29/18
The technician was friendly, knowledgeable and on time.

By Stewart R. on 09/22/18
great service . we are pleased

By Sampson S. on 09/21/18
Service Tech, Anthony, was prompt for appt time, courteous & professional. I called for a seasonal furnace service, but it was determined the unit needed new parts/equipment (its 23 years old) Anthony took the time to show me the old/failing parts, detailed the iss...
(View More)
Service Tech, Anthony, was prompt for appt time, courteous & professional. I called for a seasonal furnace service, but it was determined the unit needed new parts/equipment (its 23 years old) Anthony took the time to show me the old/failing parts, detailed the issues they were causing & showed me proof of the damage. He also took the time to assist me in maximizing the efficiency of a new thermostat I recently installed. Very pleased with this service & company. Also, when I called to schedule the service Pam was very helpful & kind.
(View Less)

By Dan R. on 09/21/18
We have had 4 Seasons since we move here in 2010. Today, Jay came to our house to perform our furnace service. He called when he was a couple of minutes out and arrived on time. He was friendly and very thorough. I would recommend 4 Seasons to any and every one.

By Don W. on 09/15/18
Excellent

By Aaron T. on 09/13/18
Great bunch of people to work with. Everyone I've worked with at 4 Seasons has been very friendly, and they've been my go to for a couple years now. I will recommend them, but take care to protect your floor if they do an install, I forgot to, so it got scratched. ...
(View More)
Great bunch of people to work with. Everyone I've worked with at 4 Seasons has been very friendly, and they've been my go to for a couple years now. I will recommend them, but take care to protect your floor if they do an install, I forgot to, so it got scratched. I was reimbursed, but I wish it was for what I asked for.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

4 Seasons Heating & Cooling Team
Rating:
137 total reviews!
Jason A
4 Years
Rating:
78 total reviews!
Jay N
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Mike M
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Anthony A
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Polo A
2 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.