CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
By Tierney W. on 07/17/19
Pam was kind and efficient in scheduling someone to come out for an estimate. Polo was thorough and thoughtful in his inspection, estimate and explaination of the process. Looking forward to having our new ac & furnace installed!

By Tierney W. on 07/16/19
I highly recommend 4 Seasons! So far my interactions with every member of their team have been nothing short of superb. Pam was incredibly kind and efficient with scheduling an appointment for an estimate. Polo called on his way to the appt, arrived within the e...
(View More)
I highly recommend 4 Seasons! So far my interactions with every member of their team have been nothing short of superb. Pam was incredibly kind and efficient with scheduling an appointment for an estimate. Polo called on his way to the appt, arrived within the estimated time window, was incredibly thorough with his inspection, thoughtful with his recommendations and respectful. Beyond the wonderful customer service, the bids were competitive and the warranty was the best I have seen. While our new system has not been installed yet, I expect it will be a great experience and a quality appliance!
(View Less)

By Hart B. on 07/16/19
Jay was awesome! Professional, courteous, and made sure to explain what he observed and had done to remedy my issue in the future. Thank you for your your great service!!

By Unruh D. on 07/12/19
The technician went right to work. He was very good at explaining the issues with my 23 year old air conditioner. I felt I could trust him .

By Farro K. on 07/08/19
Courteous and responsive service. They missed something but realized and contacted me and came back and did it very nicely which speaks for their good work culture. We all in a small community of Reno and taking care of each other. Excellence is a common thing do...
(View More)
Courteous and responsive service. They missed something but realized and contacted me and came back and did it very nicely which speaks for their good work culture. We all in a small community of Reno and taking care of each other. Excellence is a common thing done uncommonly with the highest level of Compassion, Candor and Commitment. I can only recommend them. Would like to thank Polo and Alex for their candor and commitment.
(View Less)

By Spear S. on 07/06/19
Fantastic service! The service man, Jay, came and diagnosed our problem on the air conditioner, fixed it and cleaned the unit. I would recommend this company. He did far more than expected..

By Landsman M. on 07/02/19
Repair technicians Polo (2 times) and Alex (1 time) have maintained my AC and heating systems since I became a member of 4 Seasons. Both men are doing an excellent job keeping my 15 year-old AC and heating systems in good working order.

By Jeff T. on 07/01/19
These guys were just outstanding, really great service and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend them for any heating and air-conditioning job you might have !!

By Dunham L. on 06/27/19
They're 1

By Dunham L. on 06/27/19
4 seasons is fantastic! I'll never call anyone else

By Billiard L. on 06/26/19
I had 4 Seasons come out and give an estimate on different options for upgrading the HVAC system in our house. Their prices are competitive to other suppliers and their design team is top notch professional. We are opting not to do an upgrade at this time, due to o...
(View More)
I had 4 Seasons come out and give an estimate on different options for upgrading the HVAC system in our house. Their prices are competitive to other suppliers and their design team is top notch professional. We are opting not to do an upgrade at this time, due to our personal budget, but would highly recommend this team of professionals.
(View Less)

By Lee B. on 06/26/19
Always a great experience.

By Graham A. on 06/23/19
Nice guy very professional.

By Wold P. on 06/22/19
Not sure what you are talking about. Never received any request. We never had any service. Order was cancelled.

By Smith K. on 06/21/19
The technician (Jay) did a great job of identifying the problem I was having with getting power to my thermostat. He also cleaned up the mess left by another company who had looked at the problem the day before. The other company couldn't figure out the problem and...
(View More)
The technician (Jay) did a great job of identifying the problem I was having with getting power to my thermostat. He also cleaned up the mess left by another company who had looked at the problem the day before. The other company couldn't figure out the problem and tried selling me a new wireless thermostat for $800 when the problem was actually the circuit board. Jay was friendly, prompt, and professional. He kept me informed of what he was doing throughout the process and was able to fix my issue quickly. He ended up saving me a few hundred dollars over the other company that had attempted to fix it. I would highly recommend 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling for any repair work you need done.
(View Less)

By swafford m. on 06/21/19
I would recommend 4 Seasons Heating. Mike was professional and friendly. We are more than happy with the work. We had another question that he followed up on for us. We will use them for any work needed in the future.

By Castillo L. on 06/20/19
Great service. Did not push to get their products. They advised what was best for my family. Would use them again.

By Pruitt R. on 06/20/19
Very efficient and respectful of your property

By Clemetson D. on 06/19/19
Great service and very friendly and knowledgeable technician.

By Pruitt R. on 06/19/19
No comments
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

4 Seasons Heating & Cooling Team
Rating:
137 total reviews!
Jay N
Rating:
115 total reviews!
Pam S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(95 total reviews)
Cheri M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Polo A
2 Years
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
Mike M
Rating:
(33 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.