CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
By Mrozoski M. on 04/18/18
Response was quick. we got our estimate quickly.

By Tackett R. on 04/17/18
I called to obtain and estimate and someone came out within a couple of hours to provide it. The price for the work seemed reasonable to me, now I just need to save for it so I can have the work done.

By Matzke K. on 04/16/18
Friendly and knowledgeable. Seemed to be very thorough.

By Mike G. on 04/13/18
Not only is he 6Ft 8 he will Check every thing from Top to Bottom, and if something is Wrong he will Fix it!

By Mike S. on 04/09/18
Good work, good people. Very reliable with quality goods.

By Garcia H. on 04/07/18
Thanks for being on time.

By Garcia H. on 04/07/18
Very professional, act knowledgeable and straight to the point. Gave me many options and advice.

By Rostagni C. on 04/07/18
4 Seasons Heating and Air Conditioning service is excellent. Technicians are professional, efficient and knowledgeable. They arrive on time and always send pictures of work done for our personal file. JASON provided great service. Thank you.

By Kuras J. on 04/07/18
Great service. Worked quickly and efficiently. Documented the work with before and after photos.

By Diane B. on 04/06/18
Jason A. was the serviceman that did my service. He was very courteous and competent. He did an amazing job on relocating my furnace filter and showing me everything I needed to know about it. I would highly recommend him

By Bruner A. on 04/05/18
Service technician was excellent. He did a thorough evaluation of my existing system and quickly got me a quote for replacing my furnace and adding air conditioning. The downside is the quote was between $3500-$6000 more than two other quotes I had received. I w...
(View More)
Service technician was excellent. He did a thorough evaluation of my existing system and quickly got me a quote for replacing my furnace and adding air conditioning. The downside is the quote was between $3500-$6000 more than two other quotes I had received. I would have been willing to pay a little extra for the better service and nice service contract but not that much more.
(View Less)

By Rick A. on 04/02/18
I have been a customer for more than a year. My experience with this company has been nothing short of great. This company and its employees have been honest and reliable each time I have dealt with them. I would definitely recommend 4 Seasons Heating and Coolin...
(View More)
I have been a customer for more than a year. My experience with this company has been nothing short of great. This company and its employees have been honest and reliable each time I have dealt with them. I would definitely recommend 4 Seasons Heating and Cooling for all HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Cher D. on 04/01/18
Great

By debauw h. on 03/30/18
Didn't talk on the phone, need to have a not applicable check mark on the survey

By debauw h. on 03/30/18
I recommend

By Jim P. on 03/28/18
Jeff is friendly and was receiving training at this service( he was not pretending to know everything). He did the service with the instruction of his boss. My heating and AC sysytem is in excellent repair thanks to this company and it is 14 years old. They also s...
(View More)
Jeff is friendly and was receiving training at this service( he was not pretending to know everything). He did the service with the instruction of his boss. My heating and AC sysytem is in excellent repair thanks to this company and it is 14 years old. They also show up when they said they would.
(View Less)

By Kathleen H. on 03/24/18
My heater quit working and within less than 2 hours the technician was here and in 3.5 hours all was working again. Customer service was amazing both at the office and with the technician. He also explained in detail what was needed and the cost.

By Ronald S. on 03/24/18
The experience was excellent. Experts arrived on time, did the work efficiently and explained what had been done. I'm still waiting for the before-after photos but could live without them if necessary. I enjoy our long-term relationship.

By Ronald S. on 03/23/18
The company is very conscientious in carrying out all tasks. Mark and Zack were efficient, punctual, compassionate (death in family) and helpful. We've been clients for several years and are quite pleased. Please be aware that we're elderly and don't indulge in rec...
(View More)
The company is very conscientious in carrying out all tasks. Mark and Zack were efficient, punctual, compassionate (death in family) and helpful. We've been clients for several years and are quite pleased. Please be aware that we're elderly and don't indulge in recommending anything to anyone else since our friends and relatives have their own fish to fry but should the opportunity present itself, I'd be thrilled to provide a full endorsement..
(View Less)

By Vanwie K. on 03/21/18
Fast and professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

4 Seasons Heating & Cooling Team
Rating:
137 total reviews!
Jason A
4 Years
Rating:
61 total reviews!
Jeff S
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Mark H
10 Years
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
Mike M
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Tim H
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.