CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
By Stewart R. on 09/22/18
great service . we are pleased

By Sampson S. on 09/21/18
Service Tech, Anthony, was prompt for appt time, courteous & professional. I called for a seasonal furnace service, but it was determined the unit needed new parts/equipment (its 23 years old) Anthony took the time to show me the old/failing parts, detailed the iss...
(View More)
Service Tech, Anthony, was prompt for appt time, courteous & professional. I called for a seasonal furnace service, but it was determined the unit needed new parts/equipment (its 23 years old) Anthony took the time to show me the old/failing parts, detailed the issues they were causing & showed me proof of the damage. He also took the time to assist me in maximizing the efficiency of a new thermostat I recently installed. Very pleased with this service & company. Also, when I called to schedule the service Pam was very helpful & kind.
(View Less)

By Dan R. on 09/21/18
We have had 4 Seasons since we move here in 2010. Today, Jay came to our house to perform our furnace service. He called when he was a couple of minutes out and arrived on time. He was friendly and very thorough. I would recommend 4 Seasons to any and every one.

By Don W. on 09/15/18
Excellent

By Aaron T. on 09/13/18
Great bunch of people to work with. Everyone I've worked with at 4 Seasons has been very friendly, and they've been my go to for a couple years now. I will recommend them, but take care to protect your floor if they do an install, I forgot to, so it got scratched. ...
(View More)
Great bunch of people to work with. Everyone I've worked with at 4 Seasons has been very friendly, and they've been my go to for a couple years now. I will recommend them, but take care to protect your floor if they do an install, I forgot to, so it got scratched. I was reimbursed, but I wish it was for what I asked for.
(View Less)

By Miers K. on 09/13/18
(no comment)

By Nasholm S. on 09/11/18
We only requested a quote but the company seems very knowledgeable, professional,and nice.

By Linda W. on 09/09/18
Jay was very professional and helpful. He completed a thorough inspection. He requested to come earlier and that was good for me. Very pleased.

By Rose S. on 09/08/18
Always helpful, willing to explain things to help me understand... Not a easy task sometimes! Courteous and professional!

By Jim M. on 09/06/18
I was impressed and satisfied from the first appointment to, and, including this most recent appointment.

By Jim M. on 09/06/18
My latest service call was performed by Jay N., a very knowledgeable, thorough and personable gentleman. He arrived ahead of the scheduled time and, as always, and after a phone call letting me know he was about five minutes out. Very professional. 4 Seasons w...
(View More)
My latest service call was performed by Jay N., a very knowledgeable, thorough and personable gentleman. He arrived ahead of the scheduled time and, as always, and after a phone call letting me know he was about five minutes out. Very professional. 4 Seasons was my first choice for heating and cooling services in September of 2013, and I have never been dissatisfied with anyone that has been here or with the services performed. Sometimes we make good choices and I feel that choosing 4 Seasons in September of 2013 was an excellent choice.
(View Less)

By Amanda P. on 08/26/18
I have been a customer of 4 Seasons for the last several years and honestly, wouldn't go anywhere else. I found them through my job and gave them a call largely becuase of how pleasant Pam is. She is bright, bubbly and always a joy to talk to. She doesn't make me f...
(View More)
I have been a customer of 4 Seasons for the last several years and honestly, wouldn't go anywhere else. I found them through my job and gave them a call largely becuase of how pleasant Pam is. She is bright, bubbly and always a joy to talk to. She doesn't make me feel silly about my questions, always follows up with me and makes a real effort to get me help as soon as possible. Then we have the service techs....who are always amazing! They are always prompt, polite and professional every time I see them. I especially love that I get emails ahead of time with names and photos of who is coming out. There is definitely a comfort in knowing who to expect. After awhile, I usually get the same faces, but I still appreciate the communication. The techs have always been willing to answer my questions and never make me feel like I'm wasting their time. I appreciate that they are always so willing to make sure I understand everything that they are doing. Mike and his crew are amazing people who go above and beyond to assist their customer. As an example, I called because of my A/C and since it was too hot to get up in the attic, Mike let me borrow a portable unit until his crew could go up...for free. Even though it was over a month away till they could look st my ductwork and I hadn't made a commitment to do a follow up service with their company. If you don't have a regular hvac company, you should get one and when you do, call these folks first.
(View Less)

By cangemi J. on 08/25/18
Really appreciated the quick response to our problem.

By cangemi J. on 08/25/18
Jay was very helpful. Unit needed refrigerant and he fixed. He indicated there was probably a leak and we really need to replace the unit. He gave us a quote of $6585.87 for a new unit which we can't afford right now. We are hoping our current unit holds out for a while longer.

By Delehanty S. on 08/23/18
(no comment)

By Tony J. on 08/22/18
Jay found problems quickly and took care of it quickly. Knows his stuff.

By Gill J. on 08/22/18
The crew was great. They were polite, fast and clean. I'm very happy with the service from start to finish.

By Delong L. on 08/21/18
I thoroughly enjoyed having Jay Nelson as my tech. He was so nice and knew what he was doing. I would refer him to anyone. He did his job and concentrated on what was at hand. Thank you very much Jay. LaVonne D.

By Delong L. on 08/21/18
(no comment)

By Hogan V. on 08/21/18
Great Service Service guy ( forgot name ) was very polite and absolutely great , explaining everything as he progressed with Job . Everything is working now and I would Recommend your Company to everyone. Vince
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

4 Seasons Heating & Cooling Team
Rating:
137 total reviews!
Jason A
4 Years
Rating:
78 total reviews!
Jay N
Rating:
(49 total reviews)
Mike M
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Anthony A
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Polo A
2 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.