CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
By Izzo P. on 09/07/19
The technician was awesome and very thorough. He explained everything and even gave me a quote for some other HVAC work that I needed done. Very pleased with the service.

By Izzo P. on 09/06/19
No Comment

By Izzo P. on 09/06/19
No Comment

By Izzo P. on 09/06/19
No Comment

By Jim P. on 08/31/19
see review

By Jim P. on 08/31/19
Pam was os helpful on phone and the after hours person was also helpful. Alex was friendly and careful and respectful of my house. Checked both heater and AC even though system is almost 16 years old working well. Alex stressed importance of keeping air filter cle...
(View More)
Pam was os helpful on phone and the after hours person was also helpful. Alex was friendly and careful and respectful of my house. Checked both heater and AC even though system is almost 16 years old working well. Alex stressed importance of keeping air filter clean which I do. I would recommend this company to any one.
(View Less)

By Richard B. on 08/29/19
Our AC failed and they were able get it fixed the same day I called to schedule the repair. Their work was excellent. I would recommend they ti everyone. Their office staff to the technicians were excellent.

By wright j. on 08/27/19
Polo and Orlando were super professional and fast. They were able to resolve my HVAC problems in a timely manner for a fair price, I highly recommend their company. **** **

By Bosler R. on 08/27/19
Friendly, expert, prompt, helpful and trustworthy service.

By Bosler R. on 08/26/19
Our AC went down during an intense heat spell. 4 Seasons responded quickly. Then Polo, the service person, //listened// to our description and then went straight to the specific part that had failed and replaced it. Total time: 10 minutes. But then he went through ...
(View More)
Our AC went down during an intense heat spell. 4 Seasons responded quickly. Then Polo, the service person, //listened// to our description and then went straight to the specific part that had failed and replaced it. Total time: 10 minutes. But then he went through every part and element of our system (no extra charge) to make sure we were good shape. Great service done in a friendly manner with professionalism and expertise. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Campau J. on 08/22/19
These guys are awesome. From Pam at the front desk to all the guys in the field. I wouldn’t recommend anyone else. Mike (the owner) is exceptional as well.

By Jones K. on 08/21/19
VERY Professional Service! We had an old furnace that we knew needed to probably be replaced. Everything was explained clearly to us. No surprise charges. Oscar and his Team did a great job! Great Customer Service from all employees. Thank you, Ky and Oscar! W...
(View More)
VERY Professional Service! We had an old furnace that we knew needed to probably be replaced. Everything was explained clearly to us. No surprise charges. Oscar and his Team did a great job! Great Customer Service from all employees. Thank you, Ky and Oscar! We are very satisfied customers!
(View Less)

By Worsnop M. on 08/17/19
Jay is the best tech I have ever had go fix ac. Thank you

By and Kevin Wines R. on 08/16/19
I would highly recommend 4 seasons heating and air. VERY polite, prompt service. Clear explanations of their service and how air units work made it easier to make an informed decision to move forward w/ their company.

By Worsnop M. on 08/16/19
Pam, the lady in the office was great. Said she would call back in a few minutes and did. Jay the expert on AC arrived 40 minutes later on time and quickly gave my mini split a little extra cooling gas. Very efficient and knowledgeable man! Would for recommend them...
(View More)
Pam, the lady in the office was great. Said she would call back in a few minutes and did. Jay the expert on AC arrived 40 minutes later on time and quickly gave my mini split a little extra cooling gas. Very efficient and knowledgeable man! Would for recommend them for sure. What a pleasure to get honest real people to help me. THANK YOU
(View Less)

By Johnson R. on 08/06/19
Extremely impressed. Very thorough and knowledgeable. Spent time to explain what they planned to do and why

By Conterno R. on 08/03/19
Great customer service. Honest and dependable.

By Pope K. on 08/02/19
The technician, Polo, is fantastic. Very professional & courteous. Explains every detail of the services rendered! Highly recommend this company & technician!

By Cole C. on 07/30/19
No comment

By courtney r. on 07/29/19
Very helpful. Ready to help in a hot weekend. Alex was very professional. He gave us information that helped us know what was being completed. On time when told his arrival time
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

4 Seasons Heating & Cooling Team
Rating:
137 total reviews!
Jay N
Rating:
127 total reviews!
Pam S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(108 total reviews)
Cheri M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Polo A
2 Years
Rating:
(72 total reviews)
Mike M
Rating:
(35 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.