CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
By Jewell M. on 05/20/19
A great local company that operates with values as well providing quality service, workmanship and reliability. Thanks to all.

By Denny M. on 05/20/19
Great price and service. You cannot go wrong. Denny

By Hirscher B. on 05/19/19
4 Seasons Heating and Air is very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs HVAC work done.

By Bender K. on 05/19/19
On top of friendly and efficient handling of job, I was pleased that 4 Seasons has incorporated interactive technology to facilitate customer service, including sending out photo identification and resume of tech in advance and adhering to scheduled appointment windows more

By Asger J. on 05/16/19
No comments

By Lenshyn D. on 05/13/19
Review Date: May 13 2019 12:14 pm Customer Name: Gregg Bennett Employee Name: Chris C. Review Site (click to view): Judy's Book

By Linda S. on 05/08/19
Great service, professional, always very responsive when we have needed you.

By Linda S. on 05/08/19
Excellent service, very professional and reasonable pricing

By Browne M. on 05/08/19
I highly recommend 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling. Scheduled an appointment promptly over the phone, their staff was on-time and very professional. They provided the services requested and a thorough description including photos of all the items completed and things ...
(View More)
I highly recommend 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling. Scheduled an appointment promptly over the phone, their staff was on-time and very professional. They provided the services requested and a thorough description including photos of all the items completed and things to keep an eye on in the future. Thanks again!
(View Less)

By Patricia E. on 04/29/19
Having 4 Seasons perform spring and fall maintenance has always been a good experience. They are friendly, very competent, explain what they are doing, and show up on time.

By zappe m. on 04/28/19
Very professional and polite. He didn't even mind me watching and asking questions (I'm always trying to learn how stuff works).

By Lindsay G. on 04/26/19
Jay was professional and so easy to understand. He’s top notch!

By Michael M. on 04/25/19
Good communications. Arrived exactly as scheduled. Service technician was professional and explained the issues thoroughly and clearly.

By and Mike Stander L. on 04/24/19
This company has been more than helpful to us. Very knowledgeable and professional staff, responds to your call right away. They squeezed us into their busy schedule and has been facilitating everything in an easy and timely manner. I highly recommend signing up fo...
(View More)
This company has been more than helpful to us. Very knowledgeable and professional staff, responds to your call right away. They squeezed us into their busy schedule and has been facilitating everything in an easy and timely manner. I highly recommend signing up for their membership to get assistance with all your AC and furnace needs. Well worth it! This locally operated company is a gem.
(View Less)

By Dunham L. on 04/21/19
You made good first impression

By Dunham L. on 04/20/19
Helpful, polite and professional. 4 seasons is 1

By Amber P. on 04/20/19
Jason was exceptional! Very experienced and knowledgeable technician. He spent the time to show me how to operate my furnace and thermostat to get the desired results I was looking for. He showed me the malfunctioning part and how it operates in the furnace. I have...
(View More)
Jason was exceptional! Very experienced and knowledgeable technician. He spent the time to show me how to operate my furnace and thermostat to get the desired results I was looking for. He showed me the malfunctioning part and how it operates in the furnace. I have full confidence in their service and they will be my go-to company for all my heating and cooling needs! Pam
(View Less)

By Ward K. on 04/20/19
Jay was a pleasure to have for this inspection and service. Professional and explained in understandable terms his work.

By bob t. on 04/19/19
Friendly, honest, reliable, professional, and competent. Five attributes I look for in doing business with someone, five stars. We have yet to be disappointed in 4 Seasons service.

By Ward K. on 04/18/19
Excellent customer service, Jay was very thorough and explained the results. Also recommended some preventive items that I will benefit form to reduce problems in the future.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

4 Seasons Heating & Cooling Team
Rating:
137 total reviews!
Jay N
Rating:
99 total reviews!
Pam S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(73 total reviews)
Cheri M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Polo A
2 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
Mike M
Rating:
(30 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.