CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
By Newman K. on 11/13/19
Everyone I have been in contact with at 4 seasons, have been great. I have used this company for our heating ans A/C systems for 5 yrs. They are the company I would and have recommended. Great people for sure a company who prides in the quality of their work and cu...
(View More)
Everyone I have been in contact with at 4 seasons, have been great. I have used this company for our heating ans A/C systems for 5 yrs. They are the company I would and have recommended. Great people for sure a company who prides in the quality of their work and customer service. To the staff: Thank you for always being great.
(View Less)

By Stamps A. on 11/04/19
Excellent service another great appointment and Excellent recommendations for my home service rep Polo was superb keep up the good work and 4 seasons I look forward to working as always

By Ewing L. on 11/01/19
Wonderful service everytime

By Unruh D. on 10/31/19
Great service

By Unruh D. on 10/31/19
I recommend 4 Seasons Heating and Cooling because they know what they are doing. They are very reasonably priced and very professional.

By Maniscalco J. on 10/25/19
Pam is the most friendly person I have ever spoken to. The technicians were professional, friendly and punctual. definitely will use them again when we install our AC next spring.

By Gale A. on 10/24/19
I was very satisfied with the service of my heater. Polo was very thorough and explained the entire process to me. He also made some positive suggestions and worked with me in arranging affordable return in the spring! I would highly recommend this service. Great job!

By Paredes F. on 10/23/19
Very satisfied with the service. Thank you

By Paredes F. on 10/22/19
Fcohparedes@gmail.com

By JoAnn G. on 10/21/19
I have been a customer for 7 years and have complete confidence and trust in 4 Seasons to do their job well. I don't believe that my furnace and a/c unit would perform as well as they do without the maintenance care provided by 4 Seasons. I love hearing from Pam tw...
(View More)
I have been a customer for 7 years and have complete confidence and trust in 4 Seasons to do their job well. I don't believe that my furnace and a/c unit would perform as well as they do without the maintenance care provided by 4 Seasons. I love hearing from Pam twice a year! The technicians are always professional and this Fall was no exception. Thank you, Robert and Oscar.
(View Less)

By Self J. on 10/20/19
I'm very impressed with the service this company provided! I spoke with Ky on the phone, who set up the appointment and was wonderful to work with! The field rep Oscar called, and showed up a bit early. This is a big plus for me! He and his team were very professio...
(View More)
I'm very impressed with the service this company provided! I spoke with Ky on the phone, who set up the appointment and was wonderful to work with! The field rep Oscar called, and showed up a bit early. This is a big plus for me! He and his team were very professional and efficent in replacing our heater. I highly recommend this company!
(View Less)

By Mary Ann B. on 10/19/19
Unfortunately, I cannot remember his name. But he called ahead, was early, which worked out fine for me. He was very polite, very pleasant, and efficient. He also changed the filter for me, as the ceiling is very high and I'm not able to do that myself. He reviewed...
(View More)
Unfortunately, I cannot remember his name. But he called ahead, was early, which worked out fine for me. He was very polite, very pleasant, and efficient. He also changed the filter for me, as the ceiling is very high and I'm not able to do that myself. He reviewed what he had done and also explained the company's new protection plan for checking the house for air leaks and making sure all was in working order.
(View Less)

By Dick S. on 10/14/19
Polo was fast, efficient, and clear in his assessment and estimate. Just what I wanted.

By Helmstetter D. on 10/11/19
Pam has a great sense of humor and knows her job very well. I ‘light up’ when I know it’s her on the phone. I have this company do a spring and fall check-ups each year under an agreement and they are on top of it. They call about 20 minutes before they are d...
(View More)
Pam has a great sense of humor and knows her job very well. I ‘light up’ when I know it’s her on the phone. I have this company do a spring and fall check-ups each year under an agreement and they are on top of it. They call about 20 minutes before they are due to arrive to let me know they are on schedule. The in-house repair people are all professional in appearance and attitude. I’m comfortable with them in my home.
(View Less)

By Matzke N. on 10/09/19
I think by the time this finally ended up, everyone was ready to leave, so I didn't get the final description of work -- and still have no invoice copy, which I would appreciate. That's okay with me, I'm sure you'll e-mail it to me! Thanks.

By Matzke N. on 10/08/19
I've been a customer of Four Seasons for over nine years. Compared to any contractor I've used, they are highly professional, reasonably priced, and, above all, offer outstanding service. From my perspective, the real test of a contractor is not when things go r...
(View More)
I've been a customer of Four Seasons for over nine years. Compared to any contractor I've used, they are highly professional, reasonably priced, and, above all, offer outstanding service. From my perspective, the real test of a contractor is not when things go right; it is when things go wrong. With an old, outside-based heating unit in a harsh environment, things often don't go as planned, even if it isn't the contractor's fault, and this was one of those times. Knowing I had no heat, Four Seasons sent the extra personnel, took the extra time including working after hours, took the extra trips required to get the parts, and got the job done at no extra cost to me over the reasonable original quote. I am happy to continue to recommend them.
(View Less)

By Connie A. on 10/05/19
He was so very kind.

By Connie A. on 10/04/19
no comment

By Olmstead C. on 09/29/19
They always do a thorough job and Alex was very polite and considerate.

By judy w. on 09/27/19
Pam is always nice, and so easy to talk to. Alex was very nice and professional . Always a good experience.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

4 Seasons Heating & Cooling Team
Rating:
137 total reviews!
Jay N
Rating:
131 total reviews!
Pam S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(121 total reviews)
Ky
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Polo A
2 Years
Rating:
(77 total reviews)
Mike M
Rating:
(38 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
Cheri M has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 8 total reviews
8 total reviews
By zappe m. on 04/28/19
Very professional and polite. He didn't even mind me watching and asking questions (I'm always trying to learn how stuff works).

By valu l. on 04/10/19
very professional. enjoyed polo. answered all our questions and he was very helpful. thank you so much. we'll be seeing him soon .

By Wilson B. on 04/09/19
Anthony was exceptional - thank you

By Wilson B. on 04/08/19
Anthony arrived on time and was polite and knowledgeable. Worked his way through a trouble shooting problem and solved it. I appreciate the staff at 4 Seasons, they always perform and keep my HVAC system running (in an old home)

By Tim T. on 03/12/19
Jay was the technician: prompt (actually a little early) and very knowledgeable. He took care of the problem with no problems. Great job, thank you!

By Miers K. on 03/09/19
Quick response, friendly and professional repairmen.

By delarwelle d. on 12/12/18
My heater went out on very cold evening, 4 Seasons got me an appointment the next am. The technician was very efficient and found the problem and I was back with warm house.

By hamilton B. on 11/27/18
Couldn't figure out why the heater wouldn't light the gas. I called and had same day service. Technician half hour late, but did a great job and fixed it quickly. These are my go to guys now.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.