CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
By Worsnop M. on 08/17/19
Jay is the best tech I have ever had go fix ac. Thank you

By and Kevin Wines R. on 08/16/19
I would highly recommend 4 seasons heating and air. VERY polite, prompt service. Clear explanations of their service and how air units work made it easier to make an informed decision to move forward w/ their company.

By Worsnop M. on 08/16/19
Pam, the lady in the office was great. Said she would call back in a few minutes and did. Jay the expert on AC arrived 40 minutes later on time and quickly gave my mini split a little extra cooling gas. Very efficient and knowledgeable man! Would for recommend them...
(View More)
Pam, the lady in the office was great. Said she would call back in a few minutes and did. Jay the expert on AC arrived 40 minutes later on time and quickly gave my mini split a little extra cooling gas. Very efficient and knowledgeable man! Would for recommend them for sure. What a pleasure to get honest real people to help me. THANK YOU
(View Less)

By Johnson R. on 08/06/19
Extremely impressed. Very thorough and knowledgeable. Spent time to explain what they planned to do and why

By Conterno R. on 08/03/19
Great customer service. Honest and dependable.

By Pope K. on 08/02/19
The technician, Polo, is fantastic. Very professional & courteous. Explains every detail of the services rendered! Highly recommend this company & technician!

By Cole C. on 07/30/19
No comment

By courtney r. on 07/29/19
Very helpful. Ready to help in a hot weekend. Alex was very professional. He gave us information that helped us know what was being completed. On time when told his arrival time

By Chacon A. on 07/29/19
No comment

By Montgomery S. on 07/26/19
No comment

By and Kathy Davis R. on 07/24/19
Alex, from 4 Seasons arrived promptly, was polite and efficient, was able to get our A.C. working again on the same visit and the repair cost was reasonable. We are very pleased. Thank you!!

By Ward K. on 07/23/19
Outstanding customer service.

By Ward K. on 07/21/19
Call on a Friday afternoon about an AC problem. Pam in the office had Jay at my residence within a half hour. Jay replaced a bad control board and was cooling. 4 Seasons continues to provide excellent customer service

By Gary H. on 07/21/19
no comment

By Unruh D. on 07/18/19
The technician went right to work. He was very good at explaining the issues with my 23 year old air conditioner. I felt I could trust him .

By Tierney W. on 07/17/19
Pam was kind and efficient in scheduling someone to come out for an estimate. Polo was thorough and thoughtful in his inspection, estimate and explaination of the process. Looking forward to having our new ac & furnace installed!

By Tierney W. on 07/16/19
I highly recommend 4 Seasons! So far my interactions with every member of their team have been nothing short of superb. Pam was incredibly kind and efficient with scheduling an appointment for an estimate. Polo called on his way to the appt, arrived within the e...
(View More)
I highly recommend 4 Seasons! So far my interactions with every member of their team have been nothing short of superb. Pam was incredibly kind and efficient with scheduling an appointment for an estimate. Polo called on his way to the appt, arrived within the estimated time window, was incredibly thorough with his inspection, thoughtful with his recommendations and respectful. Beyond the wonderful customer service, the bids were competitive and the warranty was the best I have seen. While our new system has not been installed yet, I expect it will be a great experience and a quality appliance!
(View Less)

By Hart B. on 07/16/19
Jay was awesome! Professional, courteous, and made sure to explain what he observed and had done to remedy my issue in the future. Thank you for your your great service!!

By Unruh D. on 07/12/19
The technician went right to work. He was very good at explaining the issues with my 23 year old air conditioner. I felt I could trust him .

By Farro K. on 07/08/19
Courteous and responsive service. They missed something but realized and contacted me and came back and did it very nicely which speaks for their good work culture. We all in a small community of Reno and taking care of each other. Excellence is a common thing do...
(View More)
Courteous and responsive service. They missed something but realized and contacted me and came back and did it very nicely which speaks for their good work culture. We all in a small community of Reno and taking care of each other. Excellence is a common thing done uncommonly with the highest level of Compassion, Candor and Commitment. I can only recommend them. Would like to thank Polo and Alex for their candor and commitment.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

4 Seasons Heating & Cooling Team
Rating:
137 total reviews!
Jay N
Rating:
121 total reviews!
Pam S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(105 total reviews)
Cheri M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Polo A
2 Years
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Mike M
Rating:
(35 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
Alex G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
7 total reviews
By Conterno R. on 08/03/19
Great customer service. Honest and dependable.

By Cole C. on 07/30/19
No comment

By courtney r. on 07/29/19
Very helpful. Ready to help in a hot weekend. Alex was very professional. He gave us information that helped us know what was being completed. On time when told his arrival time

By and Kathy Davis R. on 07/24/19
Alex, from 4 Seasons arrived promptly, was polite and efficient, was able to get our A.C. working again on the same visit and the repair cost was reasonable. We are very pleased. Thank you!!

By Unruh D. on 07/18/19
The technician went right to work. He was very good at explaining the issues with my 23 year old air conditioner. I felt I could trust him .

By Landsman M. on 07/02/19
Repair technicians Polo (2 times) and Alex (1 time) have maintained my AC and heating systems since I became a member of 4 Seasons. Both men are doing an excellent job keeping my 15 year-old AC and heating systems in good working order.

By Graham A. on 06/23/19
Nice guy very professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.