CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
By Bailey G. on 06/23/20
Super professional and personable! Very thorough! I recommend them to you!

By Bishop V. on 06/19/20
Very personable, on time, explains heater/air options. Quality products with excellent guarantee.

By david d. on 06/18/20
4 Seasons serviced the HVAC systems on three of my rental houses. Pam was very helpful with setting up all of the appointments and the sevice tech showed up right on time and did an excellent job. Pam and the sevice Tech were very knowledgeable and the sevice Tec...
(View More)
4 Seasons serviced the HVAC systems on three of my rental houses. Pam was very helpful with setting up all of the appointments and the sevice tech showed up right on time and did an excellent job. Pam and the sevice Tech were very knowledgeable and the sevice Tech gave good recommendations for further care of the HVAC systems. I highly recommend 4 Seasons Heating and Cooling.
(View Less)

By Sandy R. on 06/16/20
These company and staff are very friendly and helpful plus efficient. I have used them for several years now and always have been pleased with their service and work.

By Reynolds J. on 06/16/20
no comment

By Souza K. on 06/14/20
Alex came out to service my air conditioner. He did a very thorough job and explained everything clearly, even with photos! Incredibly nice young man and the office staff was friendly and accommodating. I have already recommended them twice!

By Sharon and Mike M. on 06/14/20
Polo was exceptional. Arrived on time and was thorough in his work. It was a pleasure to see him again. Great asset to your company. We rely on All Seasons for our heating/cooling needs.

By Smith J. on 06/11/20
I was extremely impressed with The help, information and professionalism I received from theses guys. Alex was amazing, polite, thorough and helpful. I was Very pleased. I will be using 4 seasons for my continued maintenance of my heating and cooling. As well as a...
(View More)
I was extremely impressed with The help, information and professionalism I received from theses guys. Alex was amazing, polite, thorough and helpful. I was Very pleased. I will be using 4 seasons for my continued maintenance of my heating and cooling. As well as any other issues that arise .
(View Less)

By Wilkin T. on 06/11/20
Outstanding service. Anthony is a great service technician!! Knowledgable and efficient!

By llewellyn l. on 06/10/20
The email came to my address as Dear Llewellyn, That is my last name and I do not go by me last name, My 1st name is mis spelled as Lynn not Lynne. The comment section already had someone else s review in that area, so I posted that one. I did appreciate Four S...
(View More)
The email came to my address as Dear Llewellyn, That is my last name and I do not go by me last name, My 1st name is mis spelled as Lynn not Lynne. The comment section already had someone else s review in that area, so I posted that one. I did appreciate Four Seasons quick response to my problem, My 22 year old heating unit decided "Enough is Enough". Polo was a Super Professional Company Representative. Four Season's already installed a new heating unit for me at another address and now they will be installing a new heating unit for me at my address. I would say that is a Pat on the Back for everyone at Four Seasons. Lynne Ll
(View Less)

By Lujano A. on 06/10/20
Eric and Ky were great! He immediately found the problem and had it fixed shortly! We bought the annual service as it is such a great deal for our heater and air conditioning!

By Don M. on 05/23/20
no comment

By Woodruff J. on 05/22/20
Very helpful and friendly staff, on time and very knowledgeable. Thank you!!

By mike v. on 05/22/20
There was a scheduling problem and a call with no msg left but after that was straightened out the appointment went well. Eric did a much more invasive investigation than was ever previously done and I was not for warned about it. The regular tune up and check wa...
(View More)
There was a scheduling problem and a call with no msg left but after that was straightened out the appointment went well. Eric did a much more invasive investigation than was ever previously done and I was not for warned about it. The regular tune up and check was done just fine but he went way beyond what was expected to try and offer additional services and products that were not necessary.
(View Less)

By Mike Z. on 05/22/20
Nice people when they answer the phone, nice people when they show up to your residence, and they do quality work.

By Sutter J. on 05/21/20
Polo was very thorough and professional. Great Job! Thanks

By English T. on 05/21/20
Thank you 4 Seasons for repairing our furnace this winter and our AC this spring!! We were told by another company that both needed to be replaced and tried to sell us new units. Instead, 4 Seasons was honest and knew how to repair both. Thank you 4 Seasons for you...
(View More)
Thank you 4 Seasons for repairing our furnace this winter and our AC this spring!! We were told by another company that both needed to be replaced and tried to sell us new units. Instead, 4 Seasons was honest and knew how to repair both. Thank you 4 Seasons for your honesty!! You have a professional staff!
(View Less)

By Huggins R. on 05/19/20
Thanks again for your excellent services and the professionalism demonstrated by Polo, Paul and the other members of 4 Seasons' crew. They were great people and 4 Seasons should take great pride in having these individuals as employees.

By Smiley L. on 05/19/20
Professional and responsive. Always there when we need them. Just replaced our 20 year old a/c system. Did a great job for a reasonable price. Great local company.

By Hilton S. on 05/19/20
I'm very pleased with the service. Eric, the tech, is personable and did a great job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.