CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
By Thorne C. on 05/11/18
Jason was courteous and efficient.

By Thorne C. on 05/11/18
Jason did an excellent job. Courteous and efficient.

By Brandon C. on 05/08/18
Very courteous and punctual. I would recommend to anyone needing HVAC services.

By Gary S. on 05/06/18
You have a real treasure in Jason Allain. Job very well done! First review went into Facebook.

By Robert H. on 05/05/18
Jeff showed up on time, was knowledgable, friendly and efficient

By mike v. on 05/04/18
Awesome as always from the office staff to the technicians in the field.

By mike v. on 05/03/18
4 seasons has been excellent each and every time whether scheduling a visit or the outstanding professionalism of the technicians they are great to work with and I am very happy with my unit that I purchased from them and all of the service since then.

By Olmstead C. on 05/01/18
Called 4 Seasons for service and Jeff was here within the hour! He was very knowledgeable, friendly and frank. He inspected the AC and blower, explained an important repair needed, and took care of it immediately. He suggested ways we could save on this and future...
(View More)
Called 4 Seasons for service and Jeff was here within the hour! He was very knowledgeable, friendly and frank. He inspected the AC and blower, explained an important repair needed, and took care of it immediately. He suggested ways we could save on this and future repairs by having a service plan. He discussed with me the issue about insulation raised by a home inspector prior to our purchase, and he showed me how our ducts are insulated. I was pleased with what I felt were knowledgeable and honest recommendations. I am happy with this firm, its service and employees.
(View Less)

By Wayne on 04/27/18
I would like to bring to your attention how much we appreciated your service technician Mark. He arrived on time to perform a dryer vent cleaning as requested. However, he went far beyond just a cleaning. He very respectful of our home and our concerns, recogniz...
(View More)
I would like to bring to your attention how much we appreciated your service technician Mark. He arrived on time to perform a dryer vent cleaning as requested. However, he went far beyond just a cleaning. He very respectful of our home and our concerns, recognizing the presence of our cat, and taking steps to ensure Lilly did not become too involved in the project. Further, Mark shared with us the condition of our dryer vent and what he believed to be the best actions to provide us with safe and improve service from our dryer and the dryer vent. We appreciated his involvement in this project.
(View Less)

By Mannix J. on 04/25/18
Mike, Tim, Mark, did a excellent job.

By Mike Z. on 04/24/18
Very good experience JN did a good job explaining what needed to be done. Did his work fast and of god quality

By wylie d. on 04/24/18
4 Seasons Heating and Cooling business is the best company I have dealt with in years. They were on time and the service was beyond my expectations. Cleaned and serviced A/C, filters, furnace and even checked insulation in attic. I asked if I needed more insulation...
(View More)
4 Seasons Heating and Cooling business is the best company I have dealt with in years. They were on time and the service was beyond my expectations. Cleaned and serviced A/C, filters, furnace and even checked insulation in attic. I asked if I needed more insulation. The rep could have said yes and I would never know the difference. He took a picture and showed me that everything was good. Thank you for being honest and thorough.
(View Less)

By Rick R. on 04/23/18
Great job

By Mrozoski M. on 04/18/18
Response was quick. we got our estimate quickly.

By Julie Molezzo J. on 04/17/18
Mike and 4 Seasons Heating and Cooling are very professional, give fantastic service and are my only choice for hearing and air condition maintenance and service. Best in Reno!!!

By Tackett R. on 04/17/18
I called to obtain and estimate and someone came out within a couple of hours to provide it. The price for the work seemed reasonable to me, now I just need to save for it so I can have the work done.

By Matzke K. on 04/16/18
Friendly and knowledgeable. Seemed to be very thorough.

By Mike G. on 04/13/18
Not only is he 6Ft 8 he will Check every thing from Top to Bottom, and if something is Wrong he will Fix it!

By Mike S. on 04/09/18
Good work, good people. Very reliable with quality goods.

By Garcia H. on 04/07/18
Thanks for being on time.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.