CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
By vanasupa T. on 01/08/20
Of course the heat goes out on January 1st. Mike was very professional and got us up and heated in less than 20 minutes. He also pointed out some of the deficiencies with are ducting and the leaks that were present. I understand from trade professionals that 4 s...
(View More)
Of course the heat goes out on January 1st. Mike was very professional and got us up and heated in less than 20 minutes. He also pointed out some of the deficiencies with are ducting and the leaks that were present. I understand from trade professionals that 4 seasons is very particular in ensuring your heating and cooling energy is actually delivered to the housing envelope and not the crawl space. Great team to hire.
(View Less)

By cortez c. on 01/02/20
Staff was very friendly and respectful. When I first called to schedule appointment rep was very friendly and helpful. The service guy Oscar that came out explained every to me and was extremely friendly and very respectfull

By Pulido F. on 01/02/20
Very friendly, fast and dependable.. Will re-use again!

By Northup D. on 12/28/19
I requested an estimate for a new furnace 12-24-19. The gentleman that came out 12-26-19 was professional, thorough, polite, and patiently answered all my questions. They gave 3 different options for a new furnace and each was reasonably priced. I will definitely u...
(View More)
I requested an estimate for a new furnace 12-24-19. The gentleman that came out 12-26-19 was professional, thorough, polite, and patiently answered all my questions. They gave 3 different options for a new furnace and each was reasonably priced. I will definitely use them to install a new furnace.
(View Less)

By Custer W. on 12/26/19
Quick response to a furnace out on a cold day. The Tech easily diagnosed the problem and had the parts with him to fix 2 separate issues caused by power surges. Grateful for the communication and skills!

By Haluck J. on 12/14/19
Excellent response to our weekend call for service (within 2 hours on a Saturday). Furnace had quit and the only delay was for parts as all the parts houses were closed for the weekend. As promised, Polo called early Monday morning as he got the necessary parts for...
(View More)
Excellent response to our weekend call for service (within 2 hours on a Saturday). Furnace had quit and the only delay was for parts as all the parts houses were closed for the weekend. As promised, Polo called early Monday morning as he got the necessary parts for the work that morning. The work he and Alex performed was documented with photos and nothing was left undone. Unit was thoroughly cleaned and repaired as we are former smokers. All work is done professionally, as well as the duct cleaning/sealing later in the week. Our thanks for a great job to Polo, Alex, Eric D., Eric O., Orlando and Robby. We are so pleased we would give them even more stars.
(View Less)

By Hampel S. on 12/13/19
Service technician and office staff friendly and technician professional and knowledgeable as to my questions. Called prior to visit and was on time

By Peck J. on 12/11/19
Absolutely excellent customer service! Reno is lucky to have a company with this kind of integrity!

By Sim S. on 12/11/19
Did not try to upsell unnecessary service or products .

By Manha N. on 12/09/19
(no comment)

By Shallenberger C. on 12/06/19
(no comment)

By Sugi R. on 12/03/19
We had Alex as our technician. Very personable, enjoyable and brought warmth in my home. He explained our heating problem. Honest character will always bring abundance in a companies and and a persons life.

By Beveridge R. on 12/03/19
Alex called us to let us know his estimated arrival time. He was courteous and knowledgeable. I liked the way he showed pictures and explained what was causing the problems. He did the repairs well and the heater now works great.

By Bournazian A. on 11/26/19
Excellent customer service from scheduling with Pam, to and including the technician Oscar providing the repairs. Knowledgable and trustworthy, putting their customers first. This business knows how to run a company!!!

By Marcondes F. on 11/22/19
Called the office Ky took my information and called me right back. They were able to send someone today. My heating unit was completely down so I appreciated this. Oscar called me and let me know he was on route and how long it would take. I told him I need a coupl...
(View More)
Called the office Ky took my information and called me right back. They were able to send someone today. My heating unit was completely down so I appreciated this. Oscar called me and let me know he was on route and how long it would take. I told him I need a couple more minutes and it worked out. Oscar was friendly and let me know about the unit we have being old and the different problems we were experiencing would let to more repairs. He provided me with a quote for a new unit with installation, and the repair. We decided to go ahead with a new install and I'm already on the schedule for next week. Thanks so much! Looking forward to my install next week.
(View Less)

By Bazemore D. on 11/22/19
Have had them for 4 years. Found them very knowledgable, reliable and professional, in handling preventive maintenance and problems solving on hand, in a manner I enjoy dealing with them.

By Vossler J. on 11/22/19
Jay did a great job! Pam set up our appointment, everything went smoothly from start to finish. 4 Season's is a great company!

By Thoms J. on 11/21/19
Very professional service; both with the admin staff and the technician, who was prompt, called to say he was en-route and then kindly explained how to get better use out of our heating unit.

By Roberta L. on 11/21/19
We've used 4 Seasons Heat & Air since our 2016 relocation. Our home has worked on top to bottom. Insulation, duct sealing & cleaning, a/c service & repairs, heater serviced, thermostat replacement and training us to use the new one. Lastly, our heater was just rep...
(View More)
We've used 4 Seasons Heat & Air since our 2016 relocation. Our home has worked on top to bottom. Insulation, duct sealing & cleaning, a/c service & repairs, heater serviced, thermostat replacement and training us to use the new one. Lastly, our heater was just replaced. Each work crew has been attentive to our needs and always very respectful. They are sure to clean up before leaving and ask for questions or further needs. We really like the staff we've come in contact with, hopefully you will too.
(View Less)

By Daul M. on 11/19/19
I thoroughly enjoy the staff at 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling. Polo has been out a couple of times, and he is great! Knows his stuff, very cool to deal with, could not ask for more.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.