CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
By Gerbus M. on 12/05/17
Dan did an excellent job of analyzing my heating problem andI look forward to go with his recommendation.Very knowledgeable and courteous

By Tom M. on 12/04/17
(no comment)

By Durrer S. on 12/04/17
Dan gave thorough winter check up of my 2 furnaces. The inspection report with pictures gave me a good indication of the condition of the furnaces. Dan was on time, and knowledgeable.

By Suzanne D. on 12/04/17
Dan gave thorough winter check up of my 2 furnaces. The inspection report with pictures gave me a good indication of the condition of the furnaces. Dan was on time, and knowledgeable.

By Roope M. on 12/03/17
Appreciate Jeff's timeliness and professionalism while working on my heater

By Paige P. on 12/01/17
You guys are the best...

By Mansfield S. on 11/29/17
I called Four Seasons when my furnace stopped working. Jason promptly came out, diagnosed the problem and fixed it. I am toasty warm now!!!! Jason was awesome. He was very knowledgeable, courteous and explained things to me in layman terms. I would highly recommend...
(View More)
I called Four Seasons when my furnace stopped working. Jason promptly came out, diagnosed the problem and fixed it. I am toasty warm now!!!! Jason was awesome. He was very knowledgeable, courteous and explained things to me in layman terms. I would highly recommend this company to anyone. I have used other companies in the past and was not that impressed. I will definitely be a return customer!!! Jason was fantastic!!!
(View Less)

By Wood J. on 11/29/17
We had Mark insulate the attic above our house/garage. Was very professional and did an outstanding job. He always called before he came over to let us know that he was on his way. I highly recommend Mark and 4 Seasons Heating and Cooling!

By Judy S. on 11/29/17
Jason was very courteous and explained everything to me. He did not leave until everything was fine and explained to me.

By Dirling G. on 11/28/17
Only reason for 4 stars for phone communication is because our phone number given to crew was incorrect. They could not communicate before the arrived.

By Roger P. on 11/24/17
(no comment)

By Ronald S. on 11/24/17
The company is very conscientious en carrying out the semi-annual inspections. We've been clients for several years and are quite pleased. Please be aware that we're elderly and don't indulge in recommending anything to anyone else since our friends and relatives h...
(View More)
The company is very conscientious en carrying out the semi-annual inspections. We've been clients for several years and are quite pleased. Please be aware that we're elderly and don't indulge in recommending anything to anyone else since our friends and relatives have their own fish to fry.
(View Less)

By Scott M. on 11/24/17
Everything was great. My only suggestion is that a 4 hour window is just too big to try to figure out time away from work. Is there no way to take that down to like a 2 hour window?

By Joan G. on 11/23/17
Mark was very friendly, efficient and professional. He got my repair done very quickly and my problem solved!

By Bob P. on 11/23/17

By Abel J. on 11/22/17
Four Seasons Heating and Cooling have been fantastic, exceeded all my expectations. Communication is outstanding, they keep their commitments, all staff that I have been involved with have been exemplary!!

By Terry M. on 11/21/17
We had a new air conditioning and heating system installed with a zone temperature control so that the air conditioning would work upstairs. We are thrilled. We can sleep in the summer. The install went smoothly. We have it serviced at the season change. They alway...
(View More)
We had a new air conditioning and heating system installed with a zone temperature control so that the air conditioning would work upstairs. We are thrilled. We can sleep in the summer. The install went smoothly. We have it serviced at the season change. They always come on time and do there job efficiently. We are very please with 4 Seasons!
(View Less)

By Dirling G. on 11/21/17
Our home is only 6 years old but we were experiencing unpleasant dust smells in one area of the house. Mark and Dan went to work cleaning the ducting and eliminated the unpleasant smell almost immediately. It turns out the builder's construction crew had left drywa...
(View More)
Our home is only 6 years old but we were experiencing unpleasant dust smells in one area of the house. Mark and Dan went to work cleaning the ducting and eliminated the unpleasant smell almost immediately. It turns out the builder's construction crew had left drywall dust inside the ducting on that side of the house. The powdery drywall dust allowed the normal accumulation of dust to stick to the walls of the ducts over the 6 years. Mark and Dan arrived on time and were very helpful in explaining the work process and answering any questions we had. We would not hesitate to recommend 4 Seasons and Mark and Dan.
(View Less)

By pete w. on 11/20/17
Jason did a great job. Very good and professional.

By Depczynki K. on 11/19/17
4Seasons is the best! Everyone is so helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.