CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
By Hodge S. on 07/17/20
Even though it might have been a fluke of timing, the fact that I called in with AC issues and got an appointment the exact same day was pretty amazing. The service tech Anthony they sent out did a quality job. Did not try to upsell me instead explaining to me exac...
(View More)
Even though it might have been a fluke of timing, the fact that I called in with AC issues and got an appointment the exact same day was pretty amazing. The service tech Anthony they sent out did a quality job. Did not try to upsell me instead explaining to me exactly what the problems were, listened to my ideas and showed me how they could be implemented to come up with a great solution to deal with my AC issues. Have an appointment in a week to add ducting and registers to fix the issue. Quality people from the office to the field, great prices and fast response even in the heat of the season.
(View Less)

By Chang J. on 07/17/20
First time getting central a/c called other places those places said there were to busy 4 seasons gave me a estimate and installed my a/c in less than a week this place knows what there doing I would give them a million stars if I could

By Robin B. on 07/17/20
I’m always pleased with 4 seasons staff. Always on time, is very friendly and know their job very well. They are Courteous and will explain what’s going on. Thank you for your professionalism

By Smiley L. on 07/14/20
Pollo is wonderful. Very professional, knowledgeable and always pleasant to deal with.

By Maltezo T. on 07/13/20
On time,prompt and efficient. Anthony was friendly and knowledgeable. My A/C was up and running in under an hour!! They get my vote hands down.

By Villarreal D. on 07/10/20
So right of the bat, Pam was so nice and helpful, I was searching and searching trying to get a appointment couple places I called told me I had me be a current customer, others told me 2 weeks, Pam was able to get me in the same day so grateful for that, I let her...
(View More)
So right of the bat, Pam was so nice and helpful, I was searching and searching trying to get a appointment couple places I called told me I had me be a current customer, others told me 2 weeks, Pam was able to get me in the same day so grateful for that, I let her know my parents didn’t speak English and if she had a technician who spoke Spanish so my parents could comunícate with the tech so there wouldn’t be any misunderstanding, sure enough put me on hold and found one of her techs spoke Spanish, once again I’m grateful for that because I was at work, and well I didn’t want anyone taking advantage of my parents, I had a migraine at work, as I’m speaking to her she’s making me laugh, next thing you my migraine went away, thanks for that miracle, but the tech was very nice and helpful my parents told me he was Amazing, once again thank you for coming out. I would recommend this company 100 % honest workers, fast and reliable!
(View Less)

By Kevin B. on 07/10/20
4 Seasons is awesome. We really appreciate the prompt response to our request. We've had three different people here and they have all been well trained, courteous, and friendly. It's a joy to experience this exceptional service. I highly recommend this business!

By Buckles L. on 07/08/20
Alex gives excellent service and care for us. He wears a mask, makes sure everything is sanitized, and he puts on his “booties.” We are so grateful for Alex

By Speaker M. on 07/08/20
Alex is a true professional. Very pleased with the work he did for us.

By Garcia L. on 07/06/20
Eric did a great job explaining what he was going to do, did do, and recommendations to extend the life of our air conditioning unit!

By Smith D. on 07/02/20
Know there stuff, it’s fixed when they leave !. Pleasure to do business with.

By Eckroat R. on 07/02/20
4 Seasons is THE BEST HVAC company I've used. I've been managing property for 15 years in the Reno/Sparks area, and I would not recommend anybody else. Courteous, prompt, and extremely knowledgeable!

By Culpepper J. on 07/01/20
This is a great team. They have good pricing and the technician was informative and thorough. I'd highly recommend them to anyone looking to have their AC maintained.

By Stephenson J. on 06/30/20
Anthony provided excellent service on my AC unit. Very friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend

By Jim P. on 06/28/20
Pam was helpful on the phone and Alex was very polite. He also wore gloves and a mask while at my house. My system is 16 years old and he pointed out ther was some grease on the motor meaning it is showing wear.It only took 35-45 minutes to complete.

By Werner J. on 06/28/20
Our ac was going out. I call them they were out in two hours. I am a senior with heart problems. They fixed the ac. Thank you!

By Bennet R. on 06/27/20
Very prompt on the time stated would be here got my AC up and running in no time

By Paige P. on 06/26/20
Alex was great. These guys are always on time. They go above and beyond. You feel educated about your systems when they go to leave. Everything is clean! They’re thorough!

By Sharon and Mike M. on 06/25/20
We've had Alex help us previously. He arrived on time, completed all work required and it is apparent that he loves his job.

By Duran M. on 06/25/20
on time, professional and respectful of COVID guidelines, A service which is hard to find these days.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.