CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
By Ingraham D. on 04/15/19
Jay called and let me know how far out he was and about when I could expect him. He was prompt and very friendly.... He took care of the situation in a very timely manner. He did not laugh when we figured out what was making the horrible noise.. Everyone is always ...
(View More)
Jay called and let me know how far out he was and about when I could expect him. He was prompt and very friendly.... He took care of the situation in a very timely manner. He did not laugh when we figured out what was making the horrible noise.. Everyone is always friendly and professional. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Parry T. on 04/14/19
Jay is very thorough, knowledgeable and friendly. A great HVAC professional. Pam is always a delight.

By Pamela K. on 04/13/19
(no comment)

By Pete H. on 04/12/19
Anthony W. is a very professional and thorough service tech. Thank you for providing great service and attention to detail.

By Ratfield S. on 04/11/19
no comment

By Mary Ann B. on 04/10/19
I was very pleased with the service and the technician. He was right on time and explained all that he did. He was here to service the air conditioner and while here he also replaced my furnace filter, as the ceilings are very high and I can't reach it even with my...
(View More)
I was very pleased with the service and the technician. He was right on time and explained all that he did. He was here to service the air conditioner and while here he also replaced my furnace filter, as the ceilings are very high and I can't reach it even with my 6 foot ladder. I have been using this service for the last several years and will continue to do so. **** ***
(View Less)

By valu l. on 04/10/19
very professional. enjoyed polo. answered all our questions and he was very helpful. thank you so much. we'll be seeing him soon .

By Wilson B. on 04/09/19
Anthony was exceptional - thank you

By Goldschmidt T. on 04/09/19
Polo did an exelent job

By Garcia H. on 04/08/19
Review Date: Apr 08 2019 2:39 pm Customer Name: RAY KNUTSON Employee Name: Timothy W., Alisha P. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By Wilson B. on 04/08/19
Anthony arrived on time and was polite and knowledgeable. Worked his way through a trouble shooting problem and solved it. I appreciate the staff at 4 Seasons, they always perform and keep my HVAC system running (in an old home)

By Flats Lisa Carlson U. on 04/04/19
Very Professional!

By Henry G. on 04/03/19
Logging a service call was easy and same day response was appreciated. $149.00 to clean and test a flame sensor seems excessive. The technician did the work competently however when I asked if he could vacuum the unit while he was there he said only if I purchased ...
(View More)
Logging a service call was easy and same day response was appreciated. $149.00 to clean and test a flame sensor seems excessive. The technician did the work competently however when I asked if he could vacuum the unit while he was there he said only if I purchased a service agreement. He also noticed my filter was incorrectly installed. Could he have taken the extra 10 minutes and move the filter and quick vacuum? Yes, would he no. This is a rental property and I was not on site so not much I can do. I have given my business to 4 seasons in the past and probably not again. When Mike was a startup business he took more pride in customer friendly service. Seems this way of doing business has changed.
(View Less)

By Larsen S. on 04/03/19
Matt and Eric did a great job on the install and did a nice cleanup job. Pam was very pleasant to talk to and the setup for service was great. They came in with a fair price and actually went over the size of the house and duct work. 10 years warranty on parts and labor is great!

By Peltier J. on 04/02/19
Wonderful service, extremely prompt, explained everything in detail! Polo, Matt, & Eric were very professional, did a great a job.

By Dailey J. on 03/29/19
These guys were great they removed old furnace and installed new one they went over all setting and issues I would recommend them to anyone the hole staff was easy to work with thanks for doing a good job

By Dichiara M. on 03/29/19
Review Date: Mar 29 2019 1:51 pm Customer Name: Madeline Johnson Employee Name: Chris J. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By Robinson t. on 03/29/19
Had been experiencing a musty odor coming from air vents when furnace came on. Had air ducts cleaned by another company but odor remained. 4 Seasons came out to give estimate on new HVAC system. They were here for almost 2 hours inspecting system and located black ...
(View More)
Had been experiencing a musty odor coming from air vents when furnace came on. Had air ducts cleaned by another company but odor remained. 4 Seasons came out to give estimate on new HVAC system. They were here for almost 2 hours inspecting system and located black water in the crawl space which is why I had the odor. I was able to get a plumber out to repair cracked pipe and odor is gone. 4 Seasons gave me a reasonable estimate for new HVAC system and I will definitely contact them when I am ready to replace system. I am very grateful for the time they spent locating my problem, even though that was not the reason they were here. They were so knowledgeable and professional and I highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Martinez A. on 03/28/19
Anthony was our service tech; he was very polite, on time and explained the issue very clearly and had us up and running in less than a half hour of his arrival.

By Kakiuchi M. on 03/19/19
Polo from 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling, LLC was responsive, thorough, timely and excellent to do our maintenance. Thank you for making this such a good experience!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.