CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
By Ray C. on 08/04/20
It was "divine intervention" that I ended up with 4 Seasons. Pam answered my early phone call and was very efficient. Anthony A. arrived and, I must say he was AMAZING!! Analyzed the problem, offered solutions & made all necessary repairs & more!! Very impressive!!

By Lee T. on 08/03/20
My 17 year old AC unit crapped out. The high ambient temperature slowly kills my refrigerator components. Pam got me a service representative the same day. My AC unit is pumping out cold air now! Alex fixed my old AC sh** unit. I highly recommend 4 Seasons Heating and Cooling.

By Jakoby M. on 08/03/20
Anthony is incredibly nice and competent. He gets right to the point and is quick to repair any damages. Could not ask for better service.

By Ray C. on 08/03/20
Service was exceptional, Anthony was amazing and professional. Can't say enough good about them.

By Donahue J. on 07/31/20
4 Seasons Heating and Cooling came out within the first hour of calling them for our water leak issue at the furnace. Not knowing what it was, is a huge concern for me. Anthony arrived quickly. Was efficient and quickly found the issue. Cleaned up the area. Fixed t...
(View More)
4 Seasons Heating and Cooling came out within the first hour of calling them for our water leak issue at the furnace. Not knowing what it was, is a huge concern for me. Anthony arrived quickly. Was efficient and quickly found the issue. Cleaned up the area. Fixed the problem and gave us valuable information. I would recommend their service and ready to respond way to anyone. Anthony was responsible with masks and distance and respectful of our home. Very professional.
(View Less)

By Golden C. on 07/29/20
Alex was very professional and knowledgeable about questions we asked him. 4 Seasons Cooling is the best. Chuck G

By Lee T. on 07/28/20
I felt 4 Season Heating and Cooling were upfront with service charges and competent with their work.

By Lagergren C. on 07/27/20
very flexible when needed and service is great and friendly also explain everything in detail.

By Lee T. on 07/27/20
My 17 year old AC unit crapped out. The high ambient temperature slowly kills my refrigerator components. Pam got me a service representative the same day. My AC unit is pumping out cold air now! Alex fixed my old AC sh** unit. I highly recommend 4 Seasons Heating and Cooling.

By Lagergren C. on 07/25/20
I like there service they are on it when you need an urgent response. Anthony is very helpful and explain everything in detail

By Dwain B. on 07/24/20
Tried to up sale to a new system instead of fixing the one I have.

By Pinkerton J. on 07/24/20
Highly recommended

By Mejia M. on 07/24/20
no comment

By Robinson J. on 07/23/20
Since dealing with Polo and 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling I've had Excellent totally satisfied experiences. Very happy!!!

By Pinkerton J. on 07/23/20
Very detailed about what needed to be done. Highly recommend.

By Collins C. on 07/21/20
Eric from 4Seasons Heating and Cooling is my hero! I was able to get SAME DAY service, he was courteous, friendly, ON TIME and knowledgeable. He went right to work on my AC and diagnosed the issue within a few moments. The following day he showed up bright and earl...
(View More)
Eric from 4Seasons Heating and Cooling is my hero! I was able to get SAME DAY service, he was courteous, friendly, ON TIME and knowledgeable. He went right to work on my AC and diagnosed the issue within a few moments. The following day he showed up bright and early to install the new part. Thanks to Eric we’re comfortably cool in our home again. Thank you Eric!
(View Less)

By Roberts B. on 07/20/20
They have great customer service and will help try to give you the best solution to your questions.

By Hodge S. on 07/20/20
Everyone I interacted with were friendly and courteous plus their serviceman Anthony is a great representative of this company and shows the honesty and values of a true professional.

By Orpiada M. on 07/20/20
no comment

By Orpiada M. on 07/20/20
Very friendly staff, very easy to get a technician to check the problem and very knowledgeable tech.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.