CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
By Droog P. on 08/27/20
I am extremely impressed. Bryant gave me the number for Four Seasons. Pam answered the phone and was coordinating with Anthony the technician while I was on the phone with her. 30 minutes later Anthony showed up, diagnosed the problem, gave me my options and when t...
(View More)
I am extremely impressed. Bryant gave me the number for Four Seasons. Pam answered the phone and was coordinating with Anthony the technician while I was on the phone with her. 30 minutes later Anthony showed up, diagnosed the problem, gave me my options and when the option was selected, fixed the issue. I wish everybody's customer support was this professional. Life would be great.
(View Less)

By Dugger C. on 08/26/20
no comment

By Bertolina C. on 08/24/20
Eric was very polite and clearly described my options I highly recommend Eric.

By Weaver J. on 08/24/20
no comment

By Bowman K. on 08/24/20
Great service Anthony is a knowledgeable technician and very easy to communicate with.

By Pam M. on 08/20/20
As always wonderful and courteous service. Arrived on time and explained what was being done. Did an excellent job. Thank you

By Macey L. on 08/19/20
The team was friendly, fast, and reliable. Anthony was knowledgable and helpful. Pam was fabulous in the office!

By Pam M. on 08/19/20
I called and they were out the next day. Prompt, professional and caring. Had my air conditioner serviced and heater in a few months. Dependable and reliable. They installed my unit about 7 years ago and I love having AC. I also love having filter in garage and not...
(View More)
I called and they were out the next day. Prompt, professional and caring. Had my air conditioner serviced and heater in a few months. Dependable and reliable. They installed my unit about 7 years ago and I love having AC. I also love having filter in garage and not on top of my washer which was very inaccessible. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Demanczuk P. on 08/18/20
From the time Pam picked up the phone on my first contact and scheduled me the next day for a non emergency service (others were quoting a month out), to the time Alex the tech completed the job, it was an absolute pleasure. It's easy to see why they are a 5 star c...
(View More)
From the time Pam picked up the phone on my first contact and scheduled me the next day for a non emergency service (others were quoting a month out), to the time Alex the tech completed the job, it was an absolute pleasure. It's easy to see why they are a 5 star company. I could not possibly be more pleased. Thank you Four Seasons for knowing and practicing what customer SERVICE is all about.
(View Less)

By Salcedo A. on 08/17/20
no comment

By Corda-Jones J. on 08/11/20
AC went out and was able to get a technician out same day for service.

By Hodach C. on 08/07/20
Very professional and took the time to evaluate and explain.

By Houston K. on 08/07/20
Excellent and quick response! Excellent service, professional, thorough, expert repair, and highly recommended! Four Seasons solved our important & urgent repair !!!

By Verne R. on 08/07/20
Polo was on time, pleasant and efficient.

By John K. on 08/04/20
Outstanding customer service! Very professional and friendly. I won't go with any other business in the future. Thanks to Eric for being a great tech. He represents the company well.

By Ray C. on 08/04/20
It was "divine intervention" that I ended up with 4 Seasons. Pam answered my early phone call and was very efficient. Anthony A. arrived and, I must say he was AMAZING!! Analyzed the problem, offered solutions & made all necessary repairs & more!! Very impressive!!

By Lee T. on 08/03/20
My 17 year old AC unit crapped out. The high ambient temperature slowly kills my refrigerator components. Pam got me a service representative the same day. My AC unit is pumping out cold air now! Alex fixed my old AC sh** unit. I highly recommend 4 Seasons Heating and Cooling.

By Jakoby M. on 08/03/20
Anthony is incredibly nice and competent. He gets right to the point and is quick to repair any damages. Could not ask for better service.

By Ray C. on 08/03/20
Service was exceptional, Anthony was amazing and professional. Can't say enough good about them.

By Donahue J. on 07/31/20
4 Seasons Heating and Cooling came out within the first hour of calling them for our water leak issue at the furnace. Not knowing what it was, is a huge concern for me. Anthony arrived quickly. Was efficient and quickly found the issue. Cleaned up the area. Fixed t...
(View More)
4 Seasons Heating and Cooling came out within the first hour of calling them for our water leak issue at the furnace. Not knowing what it was, is a huge concern for me. Anthony arrived quickly. Was efficient and quickly found the issue. Cleaned up the area. Fixed the problem and gave us valuable information. I would recommend their service and ready to respond way to anyone. Anthony was responsible with masks and distance and respectful of our home. Very professional.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.