CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
By Graham A. on 06/23/19
Nice guy very professional.

By Wold P. on 06/22/19
Not sure what you are talking about. Never received any request. We never had any service. Order was cancelled.

By Smith K. on 06/21/19
The technician (Jay) did a great job of identifying the problem I was having with getting power to my thermostat. He also cleaned up the mess left by another company who had looked at the problem the day before. The other company couldn't figure out the problem and...
(View More)
The technician (Jay) did a great job of identifying the problem I was having with getting power to my thermostat. He also cleaned up the mess left by another company who had looked at the problem the day before. The other company couldn't figure out the problem and tried selling me a new wireless thermostat for $800 when the problem was actually the circuit board. Jay was friendly, prompt, and professional. He kept me informed of what he was doing throughout the process and was able to fix my issue quickly. He ended up saving me a few hundred dollars over the other company that had attempted to fix it. I would highly recommend 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling for any repair work you need done.
(View Less)

By swafford m. on 06/21/19
I would recommend 4 Seasons Heating. Mike was professional and friendly. We are more than happy with the work. We had another question that he followed up on for us. We will use them for any work needed in the future.

By Castillo L. on 06/20/19
Great service. Did not push to get their products. They advised what was best for my family. Would use them again.

By Castillo L. on 06/20/19
Great service. Did not push to get their products. They advised what was best for my family. Would use them again.

By Pruitt R. on 06/20/19
Very efficient and respectful of your property

By Clemetson D. on 06/19/19
Great service and very friendly and knowledgeable technician.

By Pruitt R. on 06/19/19
no comment

By Pruitt R. on 06/19/19
No comments

By Kolodge D. on 06/19/19
We received excellent service from Pam and Jay. Pam provided excellent phone service and was very professional. Jay resolved our AC problem. He was polite, professional and explained everything as he fixed the problem. Thank you 4 Seasons!

By Poehlmann M. on 06/17/19
Pam was so sweet, helpful, and accommodating of my work schedule while booking my service call when my a/c stopped working. Jay was so very friendly and got my a/c up and running quickly! He explained the issue thoroughly (needed a new capacitor) and checked over e...
(View More)
Pam was so sweet, helpful, and accommodating of my work schedule while booking my service call when my a/c stopped working. Jay was so very friendly and got my a/c up and running quickly! He explained the issue thoroughly (needed a new capacitor) and checked over everything after getting the new part in to make sure there weren't any other issues. I will definitely use them again for any future needs and will absolutely recommend them to others.
(View Less)

By Ward K. on 06/17/19
Excellent customer service and Jay explained all work in an understandable way.

By Ward K. on 06/17/19
Called 4 Seasons for service on intermittent heater problem. Very friendly and helpful office staff, they scheduled Jason for the following day for service. Jason is a excellent service technician that provided several options to repair or replace our 19 year old heating system.

By Hawkins P. on 06/13/19
This company provided services within 24 hours. The worker (Gregory) was kind, professional, honest and respectful. During maintenance he accidentally cracked the attic door and has been over twice to replace, paint and reinstall the door. He took full responsibili...
(View More)
This company provided services within 24 hours. The worker (Gregory) was kind, professional, honest and respectful. During maintenance he accidentally cracked the attic door and has been over twice to replace, paint and reinstall the door. He took full responsibility for the accident and remediation. The representatives on the phone have been kind, diligent and quick to respond to scheduling service or addressing any concerns. I highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Lum H. on 06/13/19
This company provided services within 24 hours. The worker (Gregory) was kind, professional, honest and respectful. During maintenance he accidentally cracked the attic door and has been over twice to replace, paint and reinstall the door. He took full responsibili...
(View More)
This company provided services within 24 hours. The worker (Gregory) was kind, professional, honest and respectful. During maintenance he accidentally cracked the attic door and has been over twice to replace, paint and reinstall the door. He took full responsibility for the accident and remediation. The representatives on the phone have been kind, diligent and quick to respond to scheduling service or addressing any concerns. I highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Volger M. on 06/13/19
This was my first time using 4 Seasons and it was a 5 star experience from their office staff to my service technician, Jay. I have signed up to be an bi-annual customer with 4 Seasons and I highly recommend them to anyone needing Heating/Air Conditioning service! Thank you!

By Volger M. on 06/12/19
This was my first time using 4 Seasons and it was a 5 star experience from their office staff to my service technician, Jay. I have signed up to be an bi-annual customer with 4 Seasons and I highly recommend them to anyone needing Heating/Air Conditioning service! Thank you!

By Ward K. on 06/06/19
Excellent service and Matt was knowledgeable and professional while installing quoted parts.

By Brenda K. on 06/03/19
The technicians arrived promptly in the timeframe promised. Matt was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. He was was very patient with his trainee. They cleaned up well.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.