CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
By Rostagni C. on 02/14/18
Very pleased with education provided and their professionalism.

By Robert K. on 02/11/18
Very prompt and excellent service provided.

By Wayne W. on 02/05/18
I hope this review does not sound too sappy. 4 Season Heating & Cooling provided a GREAT experience from initial contact to completion of the work. I sent a service request on a Sunday, and immediately received a real response from Mike Miller, not a canned/boiler ...
(View More)
I hope this review does not sound too sappy. 4 Season Heating & Cooling provided a GREAT experience from initial contact to completion of the work. I sent a service request on a Sunday, and immediately received a real response from Mike Miller, not a canned/boiler plate statement, stating Pam would be contact me Monday. Talked with Pam Monday to discuss dryer vent cleaning cost and scope of work. Service appointment scheduled for following Monday at 8:00am. Received call at 7:40am from Mark, the service technician updating on estimated arrival window. Mark and Jeff arrived on time, and ready to work. They again discussed the scope of work and quickly commenced working. Throughout the time at our home, they kept us informed on what they encountered and how the dryer vent cleaning was progressing. Mark and Jeff did encounter an issue and provided pictures of the problem area to support their concerns. Mark and Jeff worked well together, completed the work, and cleaned up after themselves. I highly recommend 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling for driver vent cleaning. And, I would probably call 4 Season Heating & Cooling for inspect and service our heater and air conditioner in the future. Thanks to Mike, Pam, Mark & Jeff for a GREAT EXPERIENCE.
(View Less)

By Hoffmann R. on 01/23/18
great people and great service. They are there when you need them.

By Cassingham L. on 01/21/18

By glennis b. on 01/18/18
We had door blow off of furnace & they cam back out & repaired @ no cost. Staff member was prompt, polite & professional. Thank you. G. Bishop

By mark m. on 01/16/18
showed up on time. did the job as described and were very nice. Very professional. Its getting harder every day to find good service. This company has it all.

By barovick b. on 01/15/18
We were referred by our neighbors and they were absolutely right. Excellent work was provided. We would definitely use them again and recommend them.

By Julie S. on 01/13/18
Awesome service from start to finish!

By Dixon H. on 01/13/18
Mike did a great job again. Very knowledgable.

By Cracium R. on 01/12/18

By Julie S. on 01/12/18
The guys did a fantastic job from start (giving us the evaluation and estimate) to finish (replacing all of our ductwork). They arrived on time and completed the replacement on schedule. Professional, courteous and efficient. Highly recommend!

By mark m. on 01/03/18
Mark and Zach, two very nice guys. Very polite, pricing was what I had been told and the job was done. House smells great. I will use them again.

By Richard B. on 01/01/18
(No Comment)

By Tim R. on 12/29/17
Mike the HVAC tech got here a lot sooner than expected which was very cool. Very friendly and professional. Did his inspection and quickly told me what problem was and that he had the replacement unit in his truck. Problem fix and now our heater is working. Ver...
(View More)
Mike the HVAC tech got here a lot sooner than expected which was very cool. Very friendly and professional. Did his inspection and quickly told me what problem was and that he had the replacement unit in his truck. Problem fix and now our heater is working. Very pleased with the service we received.
(View Less)

By Jackie C. on 12/27/17
Our technician arrived exactly as scheduled and was very professional and courteous. Definitely would recommend to others!

By Dave B. on 12/27/17
Thanks Jason for fixing the heater problem that we had.

By Michael H. on 12/21/17

By Fink M. on 12/19/17
Easy to work with, professional I highly recommend them.

By Ryan K. on 12/18/17
Excellent service. Professional staff. They have replaced my furnace and done the spray insulation in my attic. A work always.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.