CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
By Paige P. on 10/17/18
4 Seasons is the best ever!!!

By Mike S. on 10/14/18
Jason was great--he also pointed out a problem we had with another unit that was installed by someone else.

By Schaffer G. on 10/14/18
THE SERVICES RENDERED BY YOUR EMPLOYEE, POLO A., WERE EXEMPLARY. HIS THOROUGHNESS IS TO BE COMMENDED. a TRUE PROFESSIONAL!

By Mike S. on 10/13/18
Trust these people. Jason did a great job!

By Carrasco R. on 10/13/18
Polo was excellent and VERY thorough.

By Carrasco R. on 10/13/18
Punctual, polite, knowledgeable, remarkable for a Flyers fan.

By Leonard L. on 10/11/18
You are simply the best!!!

By Pope K. on 10/10/18
Polo our technician was excellent! Very professional, courteous & informative! Highly recommend him & Four Seasons!

By Pope K. on 10/09/18
The technician, Polo, is fantastic. Very professional & courteous. Explains every detail of the services rendered! Highly recommend this company & technician!

By Linda S. on 10/09/18
We have had 4 seasons work on both our A/C and our furnace and they are always very professional, provide excellent service for a fair price. We are also going to have them do our air duct cleaning and install an attic fan. Very happy with their work

By Smiley L. on 10/09/18
Excellent company!! Great service, our a/c went down in the heat of the summer on a weekend they were the only company to call me back, came out the same day and had us back up and running in no time. We bought our home a little over 2 years ago and I am having the...
(View More)
Excellent company!! Great service, our a/c went down in the heat of the summer on a weekend they were the only company to call me back, came out the same day and had us back up and running in no time. We bought our home a little over 2 years ago and I am having them come and do our air duct, dryer vents, install an attic fan and service the furnace. Their service technicians are always professional and get the job done right the first time. I have compared and find their pricing to be very competitive. Thankful to find such a great company for our heating and cooling needs.
(View Less)

By Leonard L. on 10/08/18
From Pam who sets up the appointment to the men like Polo who come to check on the equipment, the entire company is professional and considerate. 5 stars!!!!!

By Hoffmann R. on 10/05/18
Anthony did a great job, please send him back when it's time to do the A/C.

By Hoffmann R. on 10/05/18
great service by Anthony/4 seasons

By Fleming A. on 10/05/18
Thank you for professional and courteous service Polo was very thorough and personable.

By Helen D. on 10/05/18
Jay came early for me, made a long day for him, but got me to work just a few minutes past my normal time.

By Dean L. on 10/04/18
Polo arrived on time. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable. Explained everything in a way that was very easy to understand. He gave me alternatives in order that I could make an informed decision about my needs. From the initial phone call to the extreme...
(View More)
Polo arrived on time. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable. Explained everything in a way that was very easy to understand. He gave me alternatives in order that I could make an informed decision about my needs. From the initial phone call to the extremely pleasant and efficient lady who answered the phone to the final quote, it has been a pleasurable experience. Other companies could learn something about customer service from this group.
(View Less)

By Denny M. on 10/04/18
(no comment)

By JC Dunklee J. on 10/01/18
Jay was very professional & friendly during his visit. Look forward to his assistance when needed in the future. JC Dunklee

By Cindy M. on 09/29/18
The technician was friendly, knowledgeable and on time.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.