CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
By Garcia H. on 08/18/18
On time, professional, respectful and caring for all your concerns and questions. Called them twice one day because I had a concern with my furnace and they send a technician both times. Unbelievable but true and they accepted that my concern was legit and took ca...
(View More)
On time, professional, respectful and caring for all your concerns and questions. Called them twice one day because I had a concern with my furnace and they send a technician both times. Unbelievable but true and they accepted that my concern was legit and took care of the issue immediately. Overall great service from the office too the technicians. Highly highly recommended!!!!
(View Less)

By George H. on 08/17/18
(no comment)

By Goldschmidt T. on 08/17/18
Polo did a great job

By Murdock s. on 08/15/18
Courteous, professional and personable service.

By Murdock s. on 08/14/18
What a nice young man! Installed a new thermostat and got us cooled off in a jiffy. Polo was very courteous, professional and personable. You have an awesome employee there.

By Cann S. on 08/10/18
Polo came out the very next day! The office staff, as well as Polo, were very nice, cordial and a fellow Marine vet!!! Semper Fi and thank you for fixing our marriage...I mean, our air conditioning!!!!! We’ll definitely recommend you guys

By Reich B. on 08/10/18
Needed an AC repair; somewhat quick as Reno is hot and smokey. Called 4 Seasons approximately 7:15 am in the morning, and they had a technician at the house before 10 am. Anthony, the technician, was professional, friendly and efficient. Started with the simplest c...
(View More)
Needed an AC repair; somewhat quick as Reno is hot and smokey. Called 4 Seasons approximately 7:15 am in the morning, and they had a technician at the house before 10 am. Anthony, the technician, was professional, friendly and efficient. Started with the simplest check, the fan blower capacitor, and it turned out that is exactly what was wrong; capacitor was bad. Anthony replaced the capacitor and system is running fine. Also had him check the condensor and replace that capacitor has it was starting to go. Quick and efficient repair job. Great Job by Anthony and 4 Seasons! Bill R. Reno, Nevada 8-10-18
(View Less)

By Lujano P. on 08/10/18
Polo was great! Very patient and explained everything! I would request him in any of my inspections. Great customer service from my very first call.

By Levenson C. on 08/07/18
We had a positive experience with your office and Polo, the technician. Within the day that I called, Polo came and fixed our air conditioner. It gives us peace of mind to have a standing contract to have you keep our heating and air conditioning running smoothly. Thank you!

By Richard E. on 08/04/18
When my AC went out in the middle of the night, they were over the next day and quickly resolved the issue. I was informed on what the issue was and they had the part in the truck quickly repairing the issue. I highly recommend 4 seasons.

By Davis K. on 08/03/18
Excellent experience!

By Tamara M. on 08/02/18
I am very pleased with the service from 4-Seasons. In fact, a friend also called you for AC service and was also very satisfied.

By ian f. on 08/02/18
We have had 4 Seasons out on 3 different occassions. The first (Mike) and last (Jay N) were outstanding. The second (Anthony), pretty poor. Mike diagnosed and fixed the issue wothout a lot of labor or parts. Jay came in and quickly diagnosed and fixed our issu...
(View More)
We have had 4 Seasons out on 3 different occassions. The first (Mike) and last (Jay N) were outstanding. The second (Anthony), pretty poor. Mike diagnosed and fixed the issue wothout a lot of labor or parts. Jay came in and quickly diagnosed and fixed our issues with a high professionalism. As with any company you will get different experiences with different technicians, but on the whole 4 seasons took care of us with great customer service.
(View Less)

By Painter S. on 08/02/18
Pollo is very knowledgeable and courteous. 4 Seasons was contacted one day ago an they came out today to fix my problem. Excellent service. Even the lady that answered the phone was great. Sharon P.

By Tamara M. on 08/01/18
Appreciate Jeff's service: very thorough, am totally pleased

By valarie S. on 08/01/18
My air condition went out on a Friday. Tried 3 other repair services. On Saturday ,called 4 Seasons and visit scheduled for Monday at noon. On Monday I received a call and they came out early. Jason was professional and courteous and trustworthy. My air was back on...
(View More)
My air condition went out on a Friday. Tried 3 other repair services. On Saturday ,called 4 Seasons and visit scheduled for Monday at noon. On Monday I received a call and they came out early. Jason was professional and courteous and trustworthy. My air was back on in a timely manner. I was happy with their service and price.
(View Less)

By Dahl D. on 07/31/18
I was told the part had a 5 yr warranty but didn't see it on paperwork

By Dahl D. on 07/30/18
Jay Nelsen was friendly, professional and very efficient. Look forward to continuing to use their services.

By Parry T. on 07/30/18
Anthony was efficient, polite and friendly. I am hoping this fix did the trick. Thanks.

By Scott J. on 07/26/18
Jason was very personable and professional--nice combination! as he helped resolve our AC problem in the middle of our current heatwave. I had a lot of questions and he had answers to all of them that could be answered. He was clearly honest, knowledgeable and comp...
(View More)
Jason was very personable and professional--nice combination! as he helped resolve our AC problem in the middle of our current heatwave. I had a lot of questions and he had answers to all of them that could be answered. He was clearly honest, knowledgeable and competent. His diagnoses and fixes were the best possible to get us a couple more years down the road with an older AC unit. One of those--you don't want to buy a new unit until you really have to, eh?
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Cheri M
Rating:Just Launched
Pam S
Rating:Just Launched
Chelsea A
Rating:Just Launched
Jason A
Rating:Just Launched
Lori C
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.