CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
By chou w. on 11/17/18
(no comment)

By Mathews B. on 11/16/18
(no comment)

By Naprstek B. on 11/15/18
4 Seasons was very professional and informative throughout the diagnostic process of fixing our furnace. I called 4 Seasons after receiving an outrageous quote from Sierra Air in Reno, NV. After a 3 hour thorough evaluation of our furnace, we saved $300 that Sierr...
(View More)
4 Seasons was very professional and informative throughout the diagnostic process of fixing our furnace. I called 4 Seasons after receiving an outrageous quote from Sierra Air in Reno, NV. After a 3 hour thorough evaluation of our furnace, we saved $300 that Sierra Air would have charged us, even after a 10% discount was assessed for being a veteran of the military. I will recommend 4 Seasons to all of our friends and family in the area from now on.
(View Less)

By Pemberton R. on 11/15/18
(no comment)

By Akana K. on 11/15/18
Pam was a delight to talk with. Polo was the most informative Tech that has serviced our home. I recommend 4 Seasons to all.

By Miller Z. on 11/14/18
Jay / Jason arrived within an hour of my initial call. He replaced the igniter of the furnace and was done in 40 minutes. The cost was $280 all-in. Thanks!!

By Jack F. on 11/14/18
THE SERVICES RENDERED BY YOUR EMPLOYEE, POLO A., WERE EXEMPLARY. HIS THOROUGHNESS IS TO BE COMMENDED. a TRUE PROFESSIONAL!

By Natalija B. on 11/13/18
Always great service !!! Thank you

By Cook D. on 11/01/18
Would have given 5 stars had the tech called ahead to let us know when he was coming. I called the office approximately 45 minutes before the close of the quoted window and Pam apologized for not letting me know the tech was still at the previous appointment. She d...
(View More)
Would have given 5 stars had the tech called ahead to let us know when he was coming. I called the office approximately 45 minutes before the close of the quoted window and Pam apologized for not letting me know the tech was still at the previous appointment. She did say we would get a call shortly but rather than a call, Jason appeared at our door only 7 minutes past the time expected. Jason did a great job of discovering issues as well as doing the maintenance on our furnace. We decided it was well worth it and signed up for a maintenance contract.
(View Less)

By Putnam S. on 10/30/18
Pam & Anthony A. were excellent & proved customer service is not a lost art. Had a tech from another company we've used for years come out to diagnose our furnace issue. He couldn't find anything wrong for 90 minutes, then suddenly said "You need a new unit. Your c...
(View More)
Pam & Anthony A. were excellent & proved customer service is not a lost art. Had a tech from another company we've used for years come out to diagnose our furnace issue. He couldn't find anything wrong for 90 minutes, then suddenly said "You need a new unit. Your coils are shot. Sorry I forgot to look at those first." Called 4 Seasons for a second opinion. Anthony was able to take care of the furnace right away. Dusted the coils and they were fine. We're grateful to him for his honesty and for not trying to sell us a new furnace.
(View Less)

By Michael D. on 10/29/18
Although Anthony was here for just routine maintenance, he did point out an option to improve our system. Even though I didn't take him up on the offer this time, I will keep it in mine next season. I took the day off from work to do something else, but Pam was ab...
(View More)
Although Anthony was here for just routine maintenance, he did point out an option to improve our system. Even though I didn't take him up on the offer this time, I will keep it in mine next season. I took the day off from work to do something else, but Pam was able to get me scheduled to keep me from having to take more time off from work.
(View Less)

By Michael D. on 10/29/18
From the scheduling, with Pam, to the service, with Anthony, everything was professional and top notch.

By Susan M. on 10/29/18
Very pleased with 4 Seasons and their technicians. Polo and Matt were professional and knowledgeable.

By Pete H. on 10/28/18
Excellent customer service with quality equipment. Thank you!

By Conway K. on 10/27/18
Great service. Fast, professional, and reasonable rates. Anthony is top notch!

By cara m. on 10/26/18
Anthony was very professional and thorough.

By Susan M. on 10/25/18
We were pleased with the installation of our new furnace. The technicians, Polo and Matt, were professional and courteous.

By Putnam S. on 10/25/18
Pam & Anthony A. were great. Appreciated their honesty, timeliness & sense of humor. Saved us a lot of money on our furnace as previous tech from another company said we needed a new unit.

By George H. on 10/24/18
The team at 4 Seasons Heating and Cooling do a fabulous job. From the office personnel to the people performing the service work in the field. They have been servicing my HVAC unit for the past 3 years and I intend to continue using them in the future.

By Boston D. on 10/19/18
Jay was very helpful and resolved our heating fan problem. I would strongly recommend using Jay N for your needed services. Also 4 Seasons was most help in scheduling the needed service in a reasonable length of time.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike M
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Lori C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Jason A
Rating:Just Launched
Matt G
Rating:Just Launched
Erin
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.