CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
By Gasper J. on 10/11/20
Our technician Anthony arrived at our residence within a half hour. He checked our AC and electrical wiring and found the trouble quickly and fixed the problems right away. His knowledge of AC and electrical machines was thorough and professional.He answered all of...
(View More)
Our technician Anthony arrived at our residence within a half hour. He checked our AC and electrical wiring and found the trouble quickly and fixed the problems right away. His knowledge of AC and electrical machines was thorough and professional.He answered all of our questions satisfactorily. He put us at ease by his manner and he also went beyond his duties and cleaned our AC unit out at no extra cost. When he called his boss he was told to install and extra part in the AC to help prevent further trouble. We were not charged for these parts nor the labor cost. I would highly recommend this company and this technician for all they've done for us.
(View Less)

By Reyes J. on 10/08/20
Excellent service

By Leonard L. on 10/08/20
Outstanding and professional

By Connie A. on 10/05/20
Very happy with service.

By Rice T. on 10/04/20
no comment

By Howard P. on 10/01/20
On time, polite and Covid-19 conscious. (Wearing mask AND booties...and I appreciate them taking the initiative to care.) Spent time discussing our options for a heating/cooling system for our older home. We're replacing a propane system with a 'greener' system. E...
(View More)
On time, polite and Covid-19 conscious. (Wearing mask AND booties...and I appreciate them taking the initiative to care.) Spent time discussing our options for a heating/cooling system for our older home. We're replacing a propane system with a 'greener' system. Estimate came in same day!
(View Less)

By Yochum C. on 10/01/20
Very professional. Great experience.

By hutchins b. on 09/25/20
Polo was knowledgeable, timely and professional. Great job Polo!

By Judith O. on 09/24/20
10 out of 10

By Judith O. on 09/23/20
Timely, thorough, and reliable. Very good at explaining what is broken and needs replaced or repaired, including showing us photos of the faulty parts. Anthony did a great job this morning.

By Ellamil C. on 09/18/20
Very good service to customers. Their staff are friendly and professional.

By Hvegholm M. on 09/16/20
Lost our Air Conditioning on Sunday afternoon, called a few service providers Monday am, and 4 Seasons was able to come out that day by noon, the 4 Seasons tech Anthony called to advise when he was in route, just as we were told he would. Upon arrival he examined t...
(View More)
Lost our Air Conditioning on Sunday afternoon, called a few service providers Monday am, and 4 Seasons was able to come out that day by noon, the 4 Seasons tech Anthony called to advise when he was in route, just as we were told he would. Upon arrival he examined the system and determined that the problem was related to the start capacitor rather than the compressor as I had originally suspected due to the symptoms and age of the unit. I was impressed with his professional attitude and technical expertise, and his candor/honesty regarding the problem source was much appreciated. As a result of our positive experience, we will continue to utilize their services going forward for any future furnace or air conditioning needs. Marc H
(View Less)

By Caselli J. on 09/09/20
Polo was punctual and made some suggestions which I had not considered. I am now waiting for his proposal.

By Schmitz D. on 09/07/20
4 seasons was very responsive and helpful. Eric the tech was quick to diagnose and great at communicating. Also quick repair job. Will do more business definitely

By Ellamil C. on 09/04/20
I am really happy dealing with 4seasons heating and cooling.

By Ellamil C. on 09/04/20
Very good customer service!

By Zermeno K. on 09/04/20
no comment

By Rangel A. on 09/03/20
no comment

By Jepson B. on 09/02/20
Everyone is very friendly and helpful and I greatly appreciate fast service. Things were explained thoroughly and various options were offered. I highly recommend 4 Seasons.

By Green K. on 09/02/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Patrick M
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Lori C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Cheri M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
rick j
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Jason H
Rating:Just Launched
Sierra W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.