CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
By hankins b. on 03/21/18
From price checking and booking the appointment then to getting my service done, it was easy, quick and professionally done. I have no complaints. Everything was perfect.

By Cindy M. on 03/20/18
The guys were very professional and nice.

By Schall D. on 03/20/18
This company answered their phone at 7 am. A kind professional voice answered the phone. I was very impressed with the service mans knowledge and professionalism. I had 2 other HVAC companies out. 4 Seasons was the only one that fixed our HVAC unit. I'll be calling them from now on.

By Jones M. on 03/18/18
Did a great job cleaning duct work and vent registers.

By david d. on 03/15/18
Always friendly and efficient!

By Borrows B. on 03/15/18
Jason was awesome! On time, friendly, and very knowledgeable.

By Michelle M. on 03/12/18
Wonderful service! Mark and Tim were on-time, professional, and thorough. They explained what they were going to do, took pictures, did the work, and were sure to do a re-cap along with some helpful suggestions going forward. They were a recommendation to me by a c...
(View More)
Wonderful service! Mark and Tim were on-time, professional, and thorough. They explained what they were going to do, took pictures, did the work, and were sure to do a re-cap along with some helpful suggestions going forward. They were a recommendation to me by a co-workers and I will pay it forward. I was very impressed and will recommend them to others.
(View Less)

By Jones Investments E. on 03/08/18
The work was done in a very prompt and professional manner. We would highly recommend this company and will continue to use them when the need arises.

By Votino S. on 03/06/18
I am in the process of buying a home. I paid for an inspection and the inspector advised me there was no insulation under the house. He also noted 2 minor issues with the duct work. I contacted 4 seasons for an estimate on the insulation. They went out to the house...
(View More)
I am in the process of buying a home. I paid for an inspection and the inspector advised me there was no insulation under the house. He also noted 2 minor issues with the duct work. I contacted 4 seasons for an estimate on the insulation. They went out to the house and Jason did not just look at the insulation, he noted documented and photographed extensive damage to the ducting system that the inspector apparently missed. The closing date is only 4 business days away and thus had they not been honest, thorough and contacted me right away I would have been stuck in a very bad position. If the deal goes through they got the job, if not the will always be the ones I call for Heating/AC and insulation needs. Thanks Pam and Jason
(View Less)

By Mike S. on 03/02/18
Fast. friendly, and fairly priced. Good people.

By Zhang J. on 03/02/18
Very professional and polite experience. Reasonable price as well. Will use them again!

By treich a. on 02/27/18
Very impressed with their service. I would recommend 4 seasons to anyone

By treich a. on 02/27/18
Quick, easy, honest service

By Montemayor M. on 02/26/18
Jason was punctual and very know knowledgeable. He explained everything in detailed and I got a quote the same day.

By Montemayor M. on 02/26/18
Jason was punctual and very knowledgeable. He was very detailed about the work and gave me a quote the same day.

By jimenez a. on 02/23/18
We called to have our heater inspected since it was starting to give us problems. Jason was very professional and showed up on time. He inspected the heater, sensors and thermostat. He provided an excellent service. We will be using 4 seasons for sure and we highl...
(View More)
We called to have our heater inspected since it was starting to give us problems. Jason was very professional and showed up on time. He inspected the heater, sensors and thermostat. He provided an excellent service. We will be using 4 seasons for sure and we highly recommended it. They also have very affordable maintenance package.
(View Less)

By Richard C. on 02/21/18
In this age of uncertainty, these guys are like Mother Teresa on steroids.

By Richard C. on 02/20/18
Punctual, polite, knowledgeable, remarkable for a Flyers fan.

By Costa S. on 02/20/18
Company response to our call was prompt and service could be scheduled that day. ETA for service on time; technician arrived on time and got right to work. Quick diagnosis, repair and solution. Clean and neat.

By Evolution C. on 02/15/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Cheri M
Rating:Just Launched
Pam S
Rating:Just Launched
Chelsea A
Rating:Just Launched
Jason N
Rating:Just Launched
Jason A
Rating:Just Launched
Lori C
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.