CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
By Angela S. on 12/02/20
Patrick was punctual and efficient. Covered his shoes in the house and moved his equipment carefully whilst cleaning the air ducts. Would be glad to have him again for any heating/cooling job.

By Gibson on 11/17/20
Great service will schedule again, friendly fast service. Explained what need to be done was fixed same day.

By Gibson on 11/16/20
no comment

By Bazemore D. on 11/02/20
My answer said it all. With my continue maintenance agreement. Say I would refer you to Family as well.

By Bazemore D. on 11/01/20
Excellent service, from front office to technician!! Have two year maintenance service as well!!

By Stamps A. on 10/26/20
Excellent service another great appointment and wonderful recommendations for my home service rep Anthony were superb he went over and beyond for me whatever problem I had he quickly responded with a solution, quotes great work!! Anthony keep up the awesome work an...
(View More)
Excellent service another great appointment and wonderful recommendations for my home service rep Anthony were superb he went over and beyond for me whatever problem I had he quickly responded with a solution, quotes great work!! Anthony keep up the awesome work and 4 seasons I look forward to working with all of you as always. Great customer service from Pam.
(View Less)

By Stamps A. on 10/25/20
Excellent service another great appointment and Excellent recommendations for my home service rep Polo was superb keep up the good work and 4 seasons I look forward to working as always

By or Deborah Tolle M. on 10/22/20
Polite, hardworking, made sure we were happy! Detail oriented. Very pleased. Thank you

By or Deborah Tolle M. on 10/21/20
no comment

By Hoffmann R. on 10/19/20
great work and great frim.

By Hoffmann R. on 10/19/20
great work and great frim

By Sage B. on 10/15/20
Excellent service all around

By Sage B. on 10/15/20
no comment

By Rick C. on 10/14/20
Punctual, polite, knowledgeable, accommodating. What more could one ask for.

By O'Neil J. on 10/14/20
Anthony was on time; polite, friendly, professional; did a thorough, in depth cleaning & examination of our furnace; gave an easy to understand explanation of his findings, and made reasonable recommendations with no pressure; we love that the photos, video, & invo...
(View More)
Anthony was on time; polite, friendly, professional; did a thorough, in depth cleaning & examination of our furnace; gave an easy to understand explanation of his findings, and made reasonable recommendations with no pressure; we love that the photos, video, & invoice were emailed to us right away. We will definitely use 4 Seasons again! See their website for discount coupons.
(View Less)

By Croker J. on 10/14/20
Although I Wasn't home when your services were performed, my son-in-law was and he was very impressed with Polo's work and knowledge of HVAC procedures. Thank you for having such helpful people on your staff.

By Westbrook D. on 10/13/20
The office person, Ky, was helpful and let me know the status of my appointment. Eric the technician was efficient and explained what was going on with my heater. I plan on using this company again.

By Raynak P. on 10/13/20
Very Pleasant came in with a mask and gloves, but no covers on his shoes, which would prefer since i have carpets. Did a good job showed me pictures on the repairs to the air-conditioner. Would use tem again.

By Gasper J. on 10/12/20
I highly recommend this company see it yourself.

By Folden J. on 10/12/20
4 Seasons Heating and Cooling did a great job for us, replacing both the furnace and a/c unit. We recommend them to anyone needing this service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

4 Seasons Heating & Cooling Team
Rating:
137 total reviews!
Polo A
2 Years
Rating:
122 total reviews!
Pam S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(212 total reviews)
Ky
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(78 total reviews)
Anthony A
Rating:
(73 total reviews)
Eric D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(31 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.