CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
By Caselli J. on 09/09/20
Polo was punctual and made some suggestions which I had not considered. I am now waiting for his proposal.

By Schmitz D. on 09/07/20
4 seasons was very responsive and helpful. Eric the tech was quick to diagnose and great at communicating. Also quick repair job. Will do more business definitely

By Ellamil C. on 09/04/20
I am really happy dealing with 4seasons heating and cooling.

By Ellamil C. on 09/04/20
Very good customer service!

By Zermeno K. on 09/04/20
no comment

By Rangel A. on 09/03/20
no comment

By Jepson B. on 09/02/20
Everyone is very friendly and helpful and I greatly appreciate fast service. Things were explained thoroughly and various options were offered. I highly recommend 4 Seasons.

By Green K. on 09/02/20
no comment

By Moore G. on 09/01/20
The day we called you, our A/C had died the night before and it was forecast to be the hottest day of the year, with several more hot days to come. I was in a panic. Our regular A/C service providers, with whom we had used for over a decade and had an extended main...
(View More)
The day we called you, our A/C had died the night before and it was forecast to be the hottest day of the year, with several more hot days to come. I was in a panic. Our regular A/C service providers, with whom we had used for over a decade and had an extended maintenance contract, said it would be 3 or more days until they could come. Nope! That was not the customer service I expect as a long time customer. Looking on google, your reviews were high. I decided to call you. The receptionist who answered was so supportive and calming. An appointment was made for that afternoon. The Tech was AMAZING! Had a short term fix until the long term solution could be completed. Al done in a pandemic and massive heat. The Tech and all his helpers were so upbeat and solution focused. Even when some challenges arouse, they stayed focused and solved them with dedication and good humor. I was SO IMPRESSED!! I highly recommend!!!
(View Less)

By Moore G. on 08/31/20
Really professional, knowledgeable. and experienced crew. Highly recommend!

By Ratliff T. on 08/31/20
Anthony was awesome the minute he hit the door. The previous tenants decided to not change the air filter causing it to be 100% clogged. This resulted in our entire AC system using over. Anthony asked some questions and determined this issue quickly and professiona...
(View More)
Anthony was awesome the minute he hit the door. The previous tenants decided to not change the air filter causing it to be 100% clogged. This resulted in our entire AC system using over. Anthony asked some questions and determined this issue quickly and professionally. I would recommend him to anyone.
(View Less)

By Coffman L. on 08/29/20
Their service was on time and the new installed unit has been working as expected. It is an improvement over the old a/c in being more efficient and quieter. We will try the gas furnace this coming fall. So far, so good.

By Sigua E. on 08/27/20
Eric the service technician seems genuinely concerned on doing a great Job! Their team is quick to respond and my AC is working great now. Thank you! Highly recommended!

By Droog P. on 08/27/20
I am extremely impressed. Bryant gave me the number for Four Seasons. Pam answered the phone and was coordinating with Anthony the technician while I was on the phone with her. 30 minutes later Anthony showed up, diagnosed the problem, gave me my options and when t...
(View More)
I am extremely impressed. Bryant gave me the number for Four Seasons. Pam answered the phone and was coordinating with Anthony the technician while I was on the phone with her. 30 minutes later Anthony showed up, diagnosed the problem, gave me my options and when the option was selected, fixed the issue. I wish everybody's customer support was this professional. Life would be great.
(View Less)

By Dugger C. on 08/26/20
no comment

By Bertolina C. on 08/24/20
Eric was very polite and clearly described my options I highly recommend Eric.

By Weaver J. on 08/24/20
no comment

By Bowman K. on 08/24/20
Great service Anthony is a knowledgeable technician and very easy to communicate with.

By Pam M. on 08/20/20
As always wonderful and courteous service. Arrived on time and explained what was being done. Did an excellent job. Thank you

By Macey L. on 08/19/20
The team was friendly, fast, and reliable. Anthony was knowledgable and helpful. Pam was fabulous in the office!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

4 Seasons Heating & Cooling Team
Rating:
137 total reviews!
Polo A
2 Years
Rating:
114 total reviews!
Pam S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(200 total reviews)
Ky
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
Anthony A
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
Eric D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(28 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.