CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-295-9231
By Charles A. on 06/19/19
Nick was very professional and informative. He made sure we understood what he was doing and what we need to do on a regular basis. Very friendly.

By Dan & Mary H. on 05/29/19
5 Stars and a thank you to Tech Terry, office staff Kristie & Lynn. Unbelievable immediate response to repair our AC. I called Memorial Day, a record heat setting day when our AC unit stopped working. I had family members from Ohio & Alabama that day on my wife's a...
(View More)
5 Stars and a thank you to Tech Terry, office staff Kristie & Lynn. Unbelievable immediate response to repair our AC. I called Memorial Day, a record heat setting day when our AC unit stopped working. I had family members from Ohio & Alabama that day on my wife's and mine wedding anniversary AND while the 13 year water heater broke the day. earlier. Tech Terry was there by noon the next day and returned a couple hours later with needed parts. We've been using 4 Seasons for over 10 years and this is not the first or only time they provided exemplary service. 78 Thanks as in 78 degrees
(View Less)

By Kirk C. on 05/15/19
Nick was great and is very knowledgeable and thoroughly explains what he did and answers any questions we may have. Nick has serviced and or repaired our AC a few times over the years and has always done an excellent job. A definite asset to 4Seasons.

By Susan R. on 04/15/19
We recently purchased an older home in Orlando and are moving here from Texas. Decided to have the ac unit serviced before summer. Nick was our technician and I am so pleased with his knowledge and his patience to explain all the details. We will continue to use 4 ...
(View More)
We recently purchased an older home in Orlando and are moving here from Texas. Decided to have the ac unit serviced before summer. Nick was our technician and I am so pleased with his knowledge and his patience to explain all the details. We will continue to use 4 Seasons air and I will request Nick on any other calls. He is a great asset to your company.
(View Less)

By Diane on 03/14/19
We've used 4 Season since we bought our house 2 years ago. Got the contract and Nick comes out every 6 months to clean and service our unit. Does a great job every time. When repairs are needed, he always clearly explains what he is going to do and how it affect...
(View More)
We've used 4 Season since we bought our house 2 years ago. Got the contract and Nick comes out every 6 months to clean and service our unit. Does a great job every time. When repairs are needed, he always clearly explains what he is going to do and how it affects the system's operation. Overall, Nick gets 5 stars for being personable, professional and knowledgeable - everything one could ask for in an A/C technician.
(View Less)

By Adam on 02/07/19
Nick was great, he arrived perfectly on time, explained things very clearly and was polite and courteous. A credit to the company. Thanks Nick!

By LISA E. on 01/29/19
We used other companies in the past. 4 Seasons is consistent and reliable.

By KENNY F. on 01/28/19
First, the technician was on time. Seconds, he got to work immediately. Third, very polite. All in all, we were very pleased with our visit and with our service from 4 Season. Thank you, 4 Season Air Conditioning Company

By John M B. on 01/16/19
Dan, Ken and Christie were all very professional and great to work with.

By JOHN T. on 12/04/18
Nick was here on time and did an excellent job.

By BOB S. on 11/30/18
(no comment)

By JAMES W. on 11/07/18
From installation to my yearly service - the best company I have ever used

By GERMAN R. on 09/20/18
Ever since we started having our air unit serviced by 4Seasons our home is nice and cozy,and has never failed.

By GERMAN R. on 09/20/18
(no comment)

By Olga H. on 09/15/18
Unfortunately we have had issues with our air not working properly since installed last year in July; however, I want to acknowledge the great customer service that was provided by technician Robert. He listened to my concerns and was able to provide information th...
(View More)
Unfortunately we have had issues with our air not working properly since installed last year in July; however, I want to acknowledge the great customer service that was provided by technician Robert. He listened to my concerns and was able to provide information that reassured me the issues will be resolved. Thank you Robert for a great customer experience and see you on your next visit to us.
(View Less)

By ANDREW G. on 09/12/18
Excellent service by competent and friendly technicians. Arrive on time, and clean up after themselves.

By JIM M. on 09/10/18
I've used 4 Seasons for over 30 years - no complaints

By Paula M. on 08/26/18
Nick made certain I understood everything he accomplished today. He is very knowledgeable in the workings and maintenance of A/C Unite and is very patient. He is to be commended for his exemplary work. PM

By ROB B. on 08/21/18
I just LOVE this company! We have used them for over 15 years. They have installed 2 new Lennox units for us and we never had a problem. Fast forward....our builder installed 2 new Lennox units in our new house through another A/C company and they have been noth...
(View More)
I just LOVE this company! We have used them for over 15 years. They have installed 2 new Lennox units for us and we never had a problem. Fast forward....our builder installed 2 new Lennox units in our new house through another A/C company and they have been nothing but problems. We gave up with the other A/C company and 4 Seasons fixed all the problems that were really due to a POOR installation job. The employees at 4 Seasons have worked their for years! We have known Sean, Lynn and Tony for years. This company takes care of their customers!
(View Less)

By MICHAEL K. on 08/21/18
Terry has serviced our AC for years and always does a GREAT job. He also knows how to interface with people and inform you of any problems. He makes you feel like we are family.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-295-9231

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony N
Rating:
22 total reviews!
Nick K
Rating:
19 total reviews!
Kristy H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Lynne C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Terry M
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Bobby F
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-295-9231

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-295-9231
Terry M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
18 total reviews
I have been working in the AC industry here in Central Florida for over 20 years; most of that time with 4 Seasons. I enjoy having a "hands-on" profession that allows me work directly with customers.
By Dan & Mary H. on 05/29/19
5 Stars and a thank you to Tech Terry, office staff Kristie & Lynn. Unbelievable immediate response to repair our AC. I called Memorial Day, a record heat setting day when our AC unit stopped working. I had family members from Ohio & Alabama that day on my wife's a...
(View More)
5 Stars and a thank you to Tech Terry, office staff Kristie & Lynn. Unbelievable immediate response to repair our AC. I called Memorial Day, a record heat setting day when our AC unit stopped working. I had family members from Ohio & Alabama that day on my wife's and mine wedding anniversary AND while the 13 year water heater broke the day. earlier. Tech Terry was there by noon the next day and returned a couple hours later with needed parts. We've been using 4 Seasons for over 10 years and this is not the first or only time they provided exemplary service. 78 Thanks as in 78 degrees
(View Less)

By MICHAEL K. on 08/21/18
Terry has serviced our AC for years and always does a GREAT job. He also knows how to interface with people and inform you of any problems. He makes you feel like we are family.

By DAVID B. on 08/20/18
Quick response and very professional work.

By Rich S. on 04/30/18
Great job

By MIKE R. on 04/13/18
Terry was much more through than any previous technicians I have dealt with over the years. He seems like one of those fortunate people that likes his job.

By Jean R. on 04/05/18
I have had their service contract for 8 years in our residence and our business and have never had a problem.

By Bob B. on 03/08/18
4 Seasons A/C & Heating is hands down the best company you will ever use. Their support/administrative staff is superb with the scheduling and very knowledgeable; the technicians are well trained and do their jobs very efficiently. They are much better than some of...
(View More)
4 Seasons A/C & Heating is hands down the best company you will ever use. Their support/administrative staff is superb with the scheduling and very knowledgeable; the technicians are well trained and do their jobs very efficiently. They are much better than some of the larger firms that I have used. Kudos to: Terry M. Technician Kristy H. Office Staff for their superb service on my most recent service call. Keep up the excellent work folks.
(View Less)

By Donna L. on 02/07/18
I have used 4 Seasons for years and have never once been disappointed by their service. It's always friendly and efficient, from the office staff to the technicians. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

By Frank B. on 02/05/18
By far one of the best AC companies out their. Excellent service and customer support

By ROBIN M. on 12/15/17
I have never had such a great experience with a company. Their customer service is exceptional. Everyone I have dealt with in the office has been professional and courteous. My install was 5 years ago and thei maintenance program is great.

By DEBORAH G. on 12/05/17

By PAULA H. on 10/31/17
My husband David commented on how thorough and informative that the technician was when he came to service our Mini Split unit - and of Course, Kristi is just the BEST! - Paula

By RICK P. on 10/07/17
Called 4 seasons after I received an outrageous price for a replacement blower motor for our a/c. They quoted me a price $500 cheaper and installed the next day. Technician Terry was personable, knowledgeable and efficient. Recommend this company highly! Profession...
(View More)
Called 4 seasons after I received an outrageous price for a replacement blower motor for our a/c. They quoted me a price $500 cheaper and installed the next day. Technician Terry was personable, knowledgeable and efficient. Recommend this company highly! Professionals who are honest and highly qualified!
(View Less)

By MONTE S. on 10/04/17
(no comment)

By Joy B. on 09/25/17
(no comment)

By MELISSA M. on 09/18/17
I wanted to write a quick word to thank my HVAC provider, 4 SEASONS! Their receptionist, Kristy, is always friendly and hard working in finding a time that works for the client. Terry, my service provider, is the absolute BEST - he is punctual, professional, knowel...
(View More)
I wanted to write a quick word to thank my HVAC provider, 4 SEASONS! Their receptionist, Kristy, is always friendly and hard working in finding a time that works for the client. Terry, my service provider, is the absolute BEST - he is punctual, professional, knoweledgible, trustworthy, and friendly - he always does a genius job fixing/ servicing my a/c units - let's face it, they are some of the most valuable assets in our home, let's take care of them!!
(View Less)

By MIKE F. on 09/09/17
As a Certified Senior Housing Professional here in the Central Orlando area I am always on the lookout for Trusted Resources and Services for my Senior and Active Adult Clients. 4 Seasons Air Conditioning fits my agenda as a Trusted Resource to refer out to my Seni...
(View More)
As a Certified Senior Housing Professional here in the Central Orlando area I am always on the lookout for Trusted Resources and Services for my Senior and Active Adult Clients. 4 Seasons Air Conditioning fits my agenda as a Trusted Resource to refer out to my Senior and Active Adult Clients. Both Kristy and Terry were very cordial, inviting and knowledgeable when it came to appointment setup, follow up and during the service call. That is why they are part of my core group of Home Services that will be referred out time after time to my Senior and Active Adult Clients. They are the real deal when it comes to your Air Conditioning needs!!
(View Less)

By BOB B. on 08/30/17
Very professional. The technicians explain things like what's working right and what's not, and what it will take to make it right. I appreciate that, and the time that it takes for the technicians to provide such support.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.