CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-295-9231
By Charles A. on 06/19/19
Nick was very professional and informative. He made sure we understood what he was doing and what we need to do on a regular basis. Very friendly.

By Dan & Mary H. on 05/29/19
5 Stars and a thank you to Tech Terry, office staff Kristie & Lynn. Unbelievable immediate response to repair our AC. I called Memorial Day, a record heat setting day when our AC unit stopped working. I had family members from Ohio & Alabama that day on my wife's a...
(View More)
5 Stars and a thank you to Tech Terry, office staff Kristie & Lynn. Unbelievable immediate response to repair our AC. I called Memorial Day, a record heat setting day when our AC unit stopped working. I had family members from Ohio & Alabama that day on my wife's and mine wedding anniversary AND while the 13 year water heater broke the day. earlier. Tech Terry was there by noon the next day and returned a couple hours later with needed parts. We've been using 4 Seasons for over 10 years and this is not the first or only time they provided exemplary service. 78 Thanks as in 78 degrees
(View Less)

By Kirk C. on 05/15/19
Nick was great and is very knowledgeable and thoroughly explains what he did and answers any questions we may have. Nick has serviced and or repaired our AC a few times over the years and has always done an excellent job. A definite asset to 4Seasons.

By Susan R. on 04/15/19
We recently purchased an older home in Orlando and are moving here from Texas. Decided to have the ac unit serviced before summer. Nick was our technician and I am so pleased with his knowledge and his patience to explain all the details. We will continue to use 4 ...
(View More)
We recently purchased an older home in Orlando and are moving here from Texas. Decided to have the ac unit serviced before summer. Nick was our technician and I am so pleased with his knowledge and his patience to explain all the details. We will continue to use 4 Seasons air and I will request Nick on any other calls. He is a great asset to your company.
(View Less)

By Diane on 03/14/19
We've used 4 Season since we bought our house 2 years ago. Got the contract and Nick comes out every 6 months to clean and service our unit. Does a great job every time. When repairs are needed, he always clearly explains what he is going to do and how it affect...
(View More)
We've used 4 Season since we bought our house 2 years ago. Got the contract and Nick comes out every 6 months to clean and service our unit. Does a great job every time. When repairs are needed, he always clearly explains what he is going to do and how it affects the system's operation. Overall, Nick gets 5 stars for being personable, professional and knowledgeable - everything one could ask for in an A/C technician.
(View Less)

By Adam on 02/07/19
Nick was great, he arrived perfectly on time, explained things very clearly and was polite and courteous. A credit to the company. Thanks Nick!

By LISA E. on 01/29/19
We used other companies in the past. 4 Seasons is consistent and reliable.

By KENNY F. on 01/28/19
First, the technician was on time. Seconds, he got to work immediately. Third, very polite. All in all, we were very pleased with our visit and with our service from 4 Season. Thank you, 4 Season Air Conditioning Company

By John M B. on 01/16/19
Dan, Ken and Christie were all very professional and great to work with.

By JOHN T. on 12/04/18
Nick was here on time and did an excellent job.

By BOB S. on 11/30/18
(no comment)

By JAMES W. on 11/07/18
From installation to my yearly service - the best company I have ever used

By GERMAN R. on 09/20/18
Ever since we started having our air unit serviced by 4Seasons our home is nice and cozy,and has never failed.

By GERMAN R. on 09/20/18
(no comment)

By Olga H. on 09/15/18
Unfortunately we have had issues with our air not working properly since installed last year in July; however, I want to acknowledge the great customer service that was provided by technician Robert. He listened to my concerns and was able to provide information th...
(View More)
Unfortunately we have had issues with our air not working properly since installed last year in July; however, I want to acknowledge the great customer service that was provided by technician Robert. He listened to my concerns and was able to provide information that reassured me the issues will be resolved. Thank you Robert for a great customer experience and see you on your next visit to us.
(View Less)

By ANDREW G. on 09/12/18
Excellent service by competent and friendly technicians. Arrive on time, and clean up after themselves.

By JIM M. on 09/10/18
I've used 4 Seasons for over 30 years - no complaints

By Paula M. on 08/26/18
Nick made certain I understood everything he accomplished today. He is very knowledgeable in the workings and maintenance of A/C Unite and is very patient. He is to be commended for his exemplary work. PM

By ROB B. on 08/21/18
I just LOVE this company! We have used them for over 15 years. They have installed 2 new Lennox units for us and we never had a problem. Fast forward....our builder installed 2 new Lennox units in our new house through another A/C company and they have been noth...
(View More)
I just LOVE this company! We have used them for over 15 years. They have installed 2 new Lennox units for us and we never had a problem. Fast forward....our builder installed 2 new Lennox units in our new house through another A/C company and they have been nothing but problems. We gave up with the other A/C company and 4 Seasons fixed all the problems that were really due to a POOR installation job. The employees at 4 Seasons have worked their for years! We have known Sean, Lynn and Tony for years. This company takes care of their customers!
(View Less)

By MICHAEL K. on 08/21/18
Terry has serviced our AC for years and always does a GREAT job. He also knows how to interface with people and inform you of any problems. He makes you feel like we are family.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-295-9231

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony N
Rating:
22 total reviews!
Nick K
Rating:
19 total reviews!
Kristy H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Lynne C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Terry M
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Bobby F
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-295-9231

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-295-9231
Lynne C has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 33 total reviews
33 total reviews
By MICHAEL K. on 08/21/18
Terry has serviced our AC for years and always does a GREAT job. He also knows how to interface with people and inform you of any problems. He makes you feel like we are family.

By JESSICA L. on 08/21/18
I have used Four Seasons both personally and professionally for many years and have never been disappointed! Lynne, Christie, Bobby, Terry, Dan, Jon - all of the staff members are great. I would highly recommend them. Its a well run company that is very good as what they do!

By STEPHEN N. on 08/05/18
Excellent firm. A cut above most of the HVAC companies out there.

By JAMES G. on 06/22/18
I've been with 4 Seasons for many years and have always gotten the best customer service. Lynne is always friendly and ready to help with any problem I may have. Jon my service tech is exceptional. I'll be using them in my new home. Thanks 4 Seasons, you're the best!

By Phillip S. on 06/08/18
A good company to do business with. The employes that I have encountered are 1st rate.

By Ronnie W. on 05/10/18
Lynn was very helpful setting up appointment,Nick was very thorough and knowledgeable doing service,very satisfied

By Rich S. on 04/30/18
Great job

By Jean R. on 04/05/18
I have had their service contract for 8 years in our residence and our business and have never had a problem.

By Michael D. on 03/13/18
Office Sfaff extremely polite, friendly and professional. Excellent follow up. Technician (Tony) exhibits exceptional technical knowledge, expert diagnostic skills, courtesy, and professionalism. He is a credit to his company and profession.

By Anthony S. on 03/12/18
Nick is very professional & personable! Also was great in making sure I understood all the “how tos”! Great asset to your company.

By Lisa E. on 02/24/18
Prompt, courteous and professional. I have utilized several air conditioning companies and had minor to large issues with others. Four Seasons has consistently delivered quality service and expertise. I have used them to service our AC units, thermostats and ductwo...
(View More)
Prompt, courteous and professional. I have utilized several air conditioning companies and had minor to large issues with others. Four Seasons has consistently delivered quality service and expertise. I have used them to service our AC units, thermostats and ductwork for over two years and am very happy. Highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Bob B. on 02/17/18
Excellent service provider and very proactive to boot.

By Terry H. on 02/02/18
Excellent

By Maureen D. on 02/01/18
This company offers the best in customer service, superior quality every step of the way, I am happy to recommend them to family, friends and feel confident they will not be disappointed. Thank you for always providing a job well done!!

By DEAN I. on 01/17/18
(no comment)

By RUDY W. on 01/11/18
Lynn is always helpful and courteous. Bobby performs great service and is a champion for the customer's concerns with the company. I like that the field technicians seem empowered to make customer oriented decisions during their service calls.

By BOB S. on 01/10/18
Arrived in a timely manner, which was very important. Tony was very professional, and accommodating. Love 4 Seasons!!

By WILLIAM B. on 12/22/17
Very good company. They we out of their way to make sure I was happy with my new A/C and heat pump.

By MATT K. on 12/21/17
My AC system diagnosed and returned to a cool, working condition. The tech was very knowledgeable and educated me about a few things. He recommended a few things for the near and longer term future. He understood the advantages of the ongoing support plan which, to...
(View More)
My AC system diagnosed and returned to a cool, working condition. The tech was very knowledgeable and educated me about a few things. He recommended a few things for the near and longer term future. He understood the advantages of the ongoing support plan which, to the companies credit, sounds valuable and was not pushed in an uncomfortable way by him or the person I some with on the phone like is so often done with similar plans. The pricing for the work was fair. I would definitely recommend this company.
(View Less)

By GEORGE & OLGA H. on 12/16/17
Good CustomerCare and knowledgeable technician.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.