CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-295-9231
By Olga H. on 09/15/18
Unfortunately we have had issues with our air not working properly since installed last year in July; however, I want to acknowledge the great customer service that was provided by technician Robert. He listened to my concerns and was able to provide information th...
(View More)
Unfortunately we have had issues with our air not working properly since installed last year in July; however, I want to acknowledge the great customer service that was provided by technician Robert. He listened to my concerns and was able to provide information that reassured me the issues will be resolved. Thank you Robert for a great customer experience and see you on your next visit to us.
(View Less)

By ANDREW G. on 09/12/18
Excellent service by competent and friendly technicians. Arrive on time, and clean up after themselves.

By JIM M. on 09/10/18
I've used 4 Seasons for over 30 years - no complaints

By Paula M. on 08/26/18
Nick made certain I understood everything he accomplished today. He is very knowledgeable in the workings and maintenance of A/C Unite and is very patient. He is to be commended for his exemplary work. PM

By ROB B. on 08/21/18
I just LOVE this company! We have used them for over 15 years. They have installed 2 new Lennox units for us and we never had a problem. Fast forward....our builder installed 2 new Lennox units in our new house through another A/C company and they have been noth...
(View More)
I just LOVE this company! We have used them for over 15 years. They have installed 2 new Lennox units for us and we never had a problem. Fast forward....our builder installed 2 new Lennox units in our new house through another A/C company and they have been nothing but problems. We gave up with the other A/C company and 4 Seasons fixed all the problems that were really due to a POOR installation job. The employees at 4 Seasons have worked their for years! We have known Sean, Lynn and Tony for years. This company takes care of their customers!
(View Less)

By MICHAEL K. on 08/21/18
Terry has serviced our AC for years and always does a GREAT job. He also knows how to interface with people and inform you of any problems. He makes you feel like we are family.

By JESSICA L. on 08/21/18
I have used Four Seasons both personally and professionally for many years and have never been disappointed! Lynne, Christie, Bobby, Terry, Dan, Jon - all of the staff members are great. I would highly recommend them. Its a well run company that is very good as what they do!

By DAVID B. on 08/20/18
Quick response and very professional work.

By STEPHEN N. on 08/05/18
Excellent firm. A cut above most of the HVAC companies out there.

By JAMES J. on 07/20/18
Tony and Kristy along with Sean, Lynn and the man in charge Brian are the team at Four Seasons Air that keep us cool and healthy as possible. Even with some special medical needs for reliable air-condition / ultra clean and very dehumidified air, we place our...
(View More)
Tony and Kristy along with Sean, Lynn and the man in charge Brian are the team at Four Seasons Air that keep us cool and healthy as possible. Even with some special medical needs for reliable air-condition / ultra clean and very dehumidified air, we place our trust in these great people at Four Seasons air and Lennox. Thank you Brian for running such an honest and reliable business.
(View Less)

By JAMES G. on 06/22/18
I've been with 4 Seasons for many years and have always gotten the best customer service. Lynne is always friendly and ready to help with any problem I may have. Jon my service tech is exceptional. I'll be using them in my new home. Thanks 4 Seasons, you're the best!

By Robert L. on 06/18/18
I have a 22 year old Trane heat pump that has been bought and maintained well by 4 Seasons. Christy is friendly and super efficient. Jon is very thorough. He answers all my questions and give me tips on keeping my unit running. And when it time to replace my unit, ...
(View More)
I have a 22 year old Trane heat pump that has been bought and maintained well by 4 Seasons. Christy is friendly and super efficient. Jon is very thorough. He answers all my questions and give me tips on keeping my unit running. And when it time to replace my unit, 4 Seasons will be the place I buy it.
(View Less)

By Phillip S. on 06/08/18
A good company to do business with. The employes that I have encountered are 1st rate.

By Barbara B. on 05/24/18
Your company is the BEST!

By WILLIAM A. on 05/24/18
(No Comment)

By Ronnie W. on 05/10/18
Lynn was very helpful setting up appointment,Nick was very thorough and knowledgeable doing service,very satisfied

By Arline L. on 05/01/18
I have been a client of 4 Seasons Air Conditioning and Heating, Inc for well over 20 years. They are first class and get it right the first time. Highly recommend.

By Rich S. on 04/30/18
Great job

By Jason H. on 04/15/18
Great company. Been with them for a number of years and have always taken customer service very seriously.

By MIKE R. on 04/13/18
Terry was much more through than any previous technicians I have dealt with over the years. He seems like one of those fortunate people that likes his job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-295-9231

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jon S
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Service T
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Steve N
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Dan D
Customer Service Rep.
25 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
John B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Ken F
39 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-295-9231

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-295-9231
Kristy H has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 39 total reviews
39 total reviews
By DONNA L. on 12/20/17
(no comment)

By ROBIN M. on 12/15/17
I have never had such a great experience with a company. Their customer service is exceptional. Everyone I have dealt with in the office has been professional and courteous. My install was 5 years ago and thei maintenance program is great.

By ANNE P. on 12/14/17
In Aug 1992 I had 4 Seasons install an AC system. They maintained it twice a year from that point on. Their expertise in maintenance kept this system running until they replaced it in May 2016. I am looking forward to another 25 years with them. The staff are ...
(View More)
In Aug 1992 I had 4 Seasons install an AC system. They maintained it twice a year from that point on. Their expertise in maintenance kept this system running until they replaced it in May 2016. I am looking forward to another 25 years with them. The staff are courteous, considerate, knowledgeable, efficient. Jon S is the epitome of maintenance intelligence. He is always on time, always polite and courteous. Kristy is the perfect front line employee to greet customers. She is punctual, courteous, accommodating when she schedules maintenance visits. Thank you Kristy and Jon for being my "team"
(View Less)

By STANTON R. on 12/08/17
Bobby and Jristy are awesome at four seasons

By MELISSA P. on 12/06/17
Always courteous and helpful on phone. Technicians are always very friendly and competent. Best service in town!

By SUSAN P. on 12/06/17
Always friendly, helpful, informative and ready to answer any questions you may have. Great company and great staff.

By DEBORAH G. on 12/05/17

By STEVE P. on 11/30/17
4 seasons has been servicing our two units for the last five years. Their service tech - Tony does an excellent job every time he comes out which is twice a year. It is a great company with great people.

By CHARLES L. on 11/30/17
Customer for 25 years. Kristy is always pleasantly helpful. A live person always answers the phone, often Kristy. As to regards to T......I don't want to share the name of the best technician in the area. A thinking man who diagnoses the problem rather than simply ...
(View More)
Customer for 25 years. Kristy is always pleasantly helpful. A live person always answers the phone, often Kristy. As to regards to T......I don't want to share the name of the best technician in the area. A thinking man who diagnoses the problem rather than simply replacing parts until it works. Don't ask for him though. I don't want him to get too busy for me!
(View Less)

By MAURIZIO M. on 11/04/17
Excellent service as usual.

By EDDIE F. on 11/03/17
The semi annual service is terrific the gentleman that comes to house is completely professional and informative

By PAULA H. on 10/31/17
My husband David commented on how thorough and informative that the technician was when he came to service our Mini Split unit - and of Course, Kristi is just the BEST! - Paula

By SCOTT E. on 10/26/17
Professional and friendly technicians and office staff. Quality work provided. Very pleased all the way around.

By CHARISSE T. on 10/19/17
4 seasons goes above in providing service for our needs! excellent care, knowledgeable technicians, and nick my technician was excellent!

By Anne P. on 10/17/17
In Aug 1992 I had 4 Seasons install an AC system. They maintained it twice a year from that point on. Their expertise in maintenance kept this system running until they replaced it in May 2016. I am looking forward to another 25 years with them. The staff are ...
(View More)
In Aug 1992 I had 4 Seasons install an AC system. They maintained it twice a year from that point on. Their expertise in maintenance kept this system running until they replaced it in May 2016. I am looking forward to another 25 years with them. The staff are courteous, considerate, knowledgeable, efficient. Jon S is the epitome of maintenance intelligence. He is always on time, always polite and courteous. Kristy is the perfect front line employee to greet customers. She is punctual, courteous, accommodating when she schedules maintenance visits. Thank you Kristy and Jon for being my "team"
(View Less)

By MARIE E. on 10/06/17
4 Seasons Air Conditioning and Heating is extremely professional. I highly recommend them as the first choice company to call should you have Air Conditioning and Heating problems. Excellent team, professional as they com.

By JUDY H. on 09/24/17
Excellent service!

By MELISSA M. on 09/18/17
I wanted to write a quick word to thank my HVAC provider, 4 SEASONS! Their receptionist, Kristy, is always friendly and hard working in finding a time that works for the client. Terry, my service provider, is the absolute BEST - he is punctual, professional, knowel...
(View More)
I wanted to write a quick word to thank my HVAC provider, 4 SEASONS! Their receptionist, Kristy, is always friendly and hard working in finding a time that works for the client. Terry, my service provider, is the absolute BEST - he is punctual, professional, knoweledgible, trustworthy, and friendly - he always does a genius job fixing/ servicing my a/c units - let's face it, they are some of the most valuable assets in our home, let's take care of them!!
(View Less)

By MIKE F. on 09/09/17
As a Certified Senior Housing Professional here in the Central Orlando area I am always on the lookout for Trusted Resources and Services for my Senior and Active Adult Clients. 4 Seasons Air Conditioning fits my agenda as a Trusted Resource to refer out to my Seni...
(View More)
As a Certified Senior Housing Professional here in the Central Orlando area I am always on the lookout for Trusted Resources and Services for my Senior and Active Adult Clients. 4 Seasons Air Conditioning fits my agenda as a Trusted Resource to refer out to my Senior and Active Adult Clients. Both Kristy and Terry were very cordial, inviting and knowledgeable when it came to appointment setup, follow up and during the service call. That is why they are part of my core group of Home Services that will be referred out time after time to my Senior and Active Adult Clients. They are the real deal when it comes to your Air Conditioning needs!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.