CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-295-9231
By JESSICA L. on 08/21/18
I have used Four Seasons both personally and professionally for many years and have never been disappointed! Lynne, Christie, Bobby, Terry, Dan, Jon - all of the staff members are great. I would highly recommend them. Its a well run company that is very good as what they do!

By DAVID B. on 08/20/18
Quick response and very professional work.

By STEPHEN N. on 08/05/18
Excellent firm. A cut above most of the HVAC companies out there.

By JAMES J. on 07/20/18
Tony and Kristy along with Sean, Lynn and the man in charge Brian are the team at Four Seasons Air that keep us cool and healthy as possible. Even with some special medical needs for reliable air-condition / ultra clean and very dehumidified air, we place our...
(View More)
Tony and Kristy along with Sean, Lynn and the man in charge Brian are the team at Four Seasons Air that keep us cool and healthy as possible. Even with some special medical needs for reliable air-condition / ultra clean and very dehumidified air, we place our trust in these great people at Four Seasons air and Lennox. Thank you Brian for running such an honest and reliable business.
(View Less)

By JAMES G. on 06/22/18
I've been with 4 Seasons for many years and have always gotten the best customer service. Lynne is always friendly and ready to help with any problem I may have. Jon my service tech is exceptional. I'll be using them in my new home. Thanks 4 Seasons, you're the best!

By Robert L. on 06/18/18
I have a 22 year old Trane heat pump that has been bought and maintained well by 4 Seasons. Christy is friendly and super efficient. Jon is very thorough. He answers all my questions and give me tips on keeping my unit running. And when it time to replace my unit, ...
(View More)
I have a 22 year old Trane heat pump that has been bought and maintained well by 4 Seasons. Christy is friendly and super efficient. Jon is very thorough. He answers all my questions and give me tips on keeping my unit running. And when it time to replace my unit, 4 Seasons will be the place I buy it.
(View Less)

By Phillip S. on 06/08/18
A good company to do business with. The employes that I have encountered are 1st rate.

By Barbara B. on 05/24/18
Your company is the BEST!

By WILLIAM A. on 05/24/18
(No Comment)

By Ronnie W. on 05/10/18
Lynn was very helpful setting up appointment,Nick was very thorough and knowledgeable doing service,very satisfied

By Arline L. on 05/01/18
I have been a client of 4 Seasons Air Conditioning and Heating, Inc for well over 20 years. They are first class and get it right the first time. Highly recommend.

By Rich S. on 04/30/18
Great job

By Jason H. on 04/15/18
Great company. Been with them for a number of years and have always taken customer service very seriously.

By MIKE R. on 04/13/18
Terry was much more through than any previous technicians I have dealt with over the years. He seems like one of those fortunate people that likes his job.

By Jean R. on 04/05/18
I have had their service contract for 8 years in our residence and our business and have never had a problem.

By Ramon R. on 03/27/18
On time as previously scheduled. Friendly, courteous, fast and professional service.

By Cathy K. on 03/26/18
We have been using 4 Seasons for the past 3 years, Kristy is always very accommodating when it comes to our 6 months services. They replaced our a/c unit last year and they were excellant. Sorry I can't remember our service technicians name, but that should be a g...
(View More)
We have been using 4 Seasons for the past 3 years, Kristy is always very accommodating when it comes to our 6 months services. They replaced our a/c unit last year and they were excellant. Sorry I can't remember our service technicians name, but that should be a good sign because I've never had any complaints.
(View Less)

By Michael D. on 03/13/18
Office Sfaff extremely polite, friendly and professional. Excellent follow up. Technician (Tony) exhibits exceptional technical knowledge, expert diagnostic skills, courtesy, and professionalism. He is a credit to his company and profession.

By Anthony S. on 03/12/18
Nick is very professional & personable! Also was great in making sure I understood all the “how tos”! Great asset to your company.

By JAQUELINE B. on 03/08/18
I have done business with Four Seasons since 1982. They have always been prompt, professional, and thorough. I would highly recommend them. I currently have this annual contract, and have purchased 2 air-conditioners from them.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-295-9231

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jon S
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Service T
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Steve N
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Dan D
Customer Service Rep.
25 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
John B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Ken F
39 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-295-9231

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.