CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-295-9231
By mallory25 on 10/15/14
the installers were great, in what they doing . i asked questions abount system and they ansered all my concerns. i thought it was great that when they where finished, the sup. came out and rechecked what work was done. these guys were great.

By Pslmark on 10/15/14
Very considerate if cleanliness and timely install.

By Med2014 on 10/15/14
Purchasing an AC unit is a large investment. I could not be happier with the service I received from product investigation to installation. Everyone on staff with 4 Seasons was really knowledgable about the products and Lennox is the clearly the superior brand in h...
(View More)
Purchasing an AC unit is a large investment. I could not be happier with the service I received from product investigation to installation. Everyone on staff with 4 Seasons was really knowledgable about the products and Lennox is the clearly the superior brand in home heating and cooling systems. Have I mentioned my better half and I have noticed a more than 50% reduction in our energy bill? When I make a large purchase like this, I want to feel confident that I am making the best decision for my family. 4 Seasons certainly made that happen. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for exemplary customer service.
(View Less)

By Upset on 10/10/14
I bought my heat pump several months ago. The technicians forgot the heat strip. I called several times and never receive a return call from the rep. I finally called a manager. He said he would make sure I had a return call on Monday. Still did not receive a retur...
(View More)
I bought my heat pump several months ago. The technicians forgot the heat strip. I called several times and never receive a return call from the rep. I finally called a manager. He said he would make sure I had a return call on Monday. Still did not receive a return call. I called back a week later and they informed me that it was on order. Tech came out 2 weeks later, guess what, wrong one. It is now 5 weeks later and I still can not get a return call or the part.
(View Less)

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-295-9231

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-295-9231

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.