CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-295-9231
By Upset on 10/10/14
I bought my heat pump several months ago. The technicians forgot the heat strip. I called several times and never receive a return call from the rep. I finally called a manager. He said he would make sure I had a return call on Monday. Still did not receive a retur...
(View More)
I bought my heat pump several months ago. The technicians forgot the heat strip. I called several times and never receive a return call from the rep. I finally called a manager. He said he would make sure I had a return call on Monday. Still did not receive a return call. I called back a week later and they informed me that it was on order. Tech came out 2 weeks later, guess what, wrong one. It is now 5 weeks later and I still can not get a return call or the part.
(View Less)

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-295-9231

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-295-9231

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.