CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-295-9231
By ROBIN M. on 12/15/17
I have never had such a great experience with a company. Their customer service is exceptional. Everyone I have dealt with in the office has been professional and courteous. My install was 5 years ago and thei maintenance program is great.

By ANNE P. on 12/14/17
In Aug 1992 I had 4 Seasons install an AC system. They maintained it twice a year from that point on. Their expertise in maintenance kept this system running until they replaced it in May 2016. I am looking forward to another 25 years with them. The staff are ...
(View More)
In Aug 1992 I had 4 Seasons install an AC system. They maintained it twice a year from that point on. Their expertise in maintenance kept this system running until they replaced it in May 2016. I am looking forward to another 25 years with them. The staff are courteous, considerate, knowledgeable, efficient. Jon S is the epitome of maintenance intelligence. He is always on time, always polite and courteous. Kristy is the perfect front line employee to greet customers. She is punctual, courteous, accommodating when she schedules maintenance visits. Thank you Kristy and Jon for being my "team"
(View Less)

By STANTON R. on 12/08/17
Bobby and Jristy are awesome at four seasons

By MELISSA P. on 12/06/17
Always courteous and helpful on phone. Technicians are always very friendly and competent. Best service in town!

By SUSAN P. on 12/06/17
Always friendly, helpful, informative and ready to answer any questions you may have. Great company and great staff.

By HUDSON H. on 12/05/17
Whoever comes out is always knowledgeable and efficient; Nick and Lynne in this case, but everyone is helpful and great to work with. Good job at keeping me in the loop with timing, etc. Thank you!

By DEBORAH G. on 12/05/17

By STEVE P. on 11/30/17
4 seasons has been servicing our two units for the last five years. Their service tech - Tony does an excellent job every time he comes out which is twice a year. It is a great company with great people.

By CHARLES L. on 11/30/17
Customer for 25 years. Kristy is always pleasantly helpful. A live person always answers the phone, often Kristy. As to regards to T......I don't want to share the name of the best technician in the area. A thinking man who diagnoses the problem rather than simply ...
(View More)
Customer for 25 years. Kristy is always pleasantly helpful. A live person always answers the phone, often Kristy. As to regards to T......I don't want to share the name of the best technician in the area. A thinking man who diagnoses the problem rather than simply replacing parts until it works. Don't ask for him though. I don't want him to get too busy for me!
(View Less)

By JAMES J. on 11/30/17
Excellent service & kindness from all everyone at FOUR SEASONS AIR: Christie, Jon, Lynn, Shawn (Sean) and of course Brian the head of this well run and honest business. Helping us work with LENNOX Manufacturer and reps. with warranted repairs and issues with the ...
(View More)
Excellent service & kindness from all everyone at FOUR SEASONS AIR: Christie, Jon, Lynn, Shawn (Sean) and of course Brian the head of this well run and honest business. Helping us work with LENNOX Manufacturer and reps. with warranted repairs and issues with the 4 Lennox central A/C units. Now helping us with LENNOX offering to Replace all 4 Lennox A/C Systems with - new XC25 Lennox Signature Inverter Driven Compressors systems, Fresh Air Intakes and filtration units. Looking forward to having a true LENNOX healthy and comfortable home.
(View Less)

By NANCY B. on 11/28/17
Great Company. Great People. Great Service. I highly recommend them!!

By JAMES I. on 11/07/17
4 Seasons is great, on time professional, clean. I highly recommend them.

By MARY JANE J. on 11/06/17
4 Seasons Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc. always provides competent and professional service. We have experienced their excellent service for 25 years, and highly recommend them.

By MAURIZIO M. on 11/04/17
Excellent service as usual.

By EDDIE F. on 11/03/17
The semi annual service is terrific the gentleman that comes to house is completely professional and informative

By PAULA H. on 10/31/17
My husband David commented on how thorough and informative that the technician was when he came to service our Mini Split unit - and of Course, Kristi is just the BEST! - Paula

By SCOTT E. on 10/26/17
Professional and friendly technicians and office staff. Quality work provided. Very pleased all the way around.

By TOMMY C. on 10/25/17
4 Seasons recently installed an additional air intake duct for my a/c unit, which by the way was purchased from 4 Seasons. Excellent service and an excellent job. I can't say enough about this company. I am extremely satisfied with their work.

By OLGA H. on 10/20/17
Quick and courteous. Thank you

By CHARISSE T. on 10/19/17
4 seasons goes above in providing service for our needs! excellent care, knowledgeable technicians, and nick my technician was excellent!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-295-9231

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-295-9231

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.