CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-670-1342
or book online
By Sheree C. on 05/09/17
Friendly and efficient jetting the pipe and solving the problem. I appreciated both guys' efforts to wear bottles and protect our house. Frankie seemed to be trainjing his co-worker and had a patient, encouraging demeanor as he did so. Great job! Thanks

By Sheree C. on 05/09/17
Positive,friendly, professional and best of all pursued a second effort to diagnose and solve the problem. Very pleased with the service and employee. Thank you

By Sheree C. on 05/08/17
Nathaniel was positive, friendly, professional and most of all....competent! We already had a previous plumbing company who did not resolve our kitchen sink drain problem. Nathaniel went in the crawl space and thus diagnosed the problem and even arranged for back-...
(View More)
Nathaniel was positive, friendly, professional and most of all....competent! We already had a previous plumbing company who did not resolve our kitchen sink drain problem. Nathaniel went in the crawl space and thus diagnosed the problem and even arranged for back-up to solve the problem within a couple hours. We love the service we received!
(View Less)

By Nan L. on 04/25/17
Was very satisfied with overall customer service.

By Nan L. on 04/24/17
I was very pleased with the service and workmanship of Gabe and Jon Marc with the replacement of the nozzle in my bathtub. They are efficient, and neat with clean-up after the work was completed. I would recommend them and the company to others.

By Sherri R. on 04/24/17
Jeff was awesome to work with. Very knowledgeable and willing to quickly safely help us resolve our issue. Above and beyond, accommodating to our limited scheduling availability.

By Myra R. on 04/20/17
Frankie did a great job of installing my new garbage disposal. Very nice people to deal with.

By Ken B. on 04/14/17
(no comment)

By Hans and Hillie T. on 04/12/17
Jeff diagnosed the "problem"quickly, offered us options and fixed it faster then fast

By Hans and Hillie T. on 04/12/17

By Michael A. M. on 04/10/17
Excellent workmanship, state of the art materials, great communication. We highly recommend 3 Mountains Plumbing to anyone seeking quality work at a competitive price!

By Michael A. M. on 04/09/17
Jon-Marc & Lars did an excellent job. Quality workmanship, state of the art products, many extras were provided, including drain cleaning, two new faucets fixtures, toilet repair, etc.. RaeLynn also did an excellent, professional job of coordinating the repairs we ...
(View More)
Jon-Marc & Lars did an excellent job. Quality workmanship, state of the art products, many extras were provided, including drain cleaning, two new faucets fixtures, toilet repair, etc.. RaeLynn also did an excellent, professional job of coordinating the repairs we requested, which included a new water line, complete re-pipe, etc.. My wife and I were extremely pleased with the premium service and friendly professional attitude of both Lars and Jon-Marc. We highly recommend 3 Mountains Plumbing to anyone looking for Premium Plumbing Repairs. The prices are a little higher than some of their competitors, but you get what you pay for. Premium Price but Premium Service! 5 Stars+ from Michael A. Manella & Yuqing Ruan
(View Less)

By Courtney p. on 04/08/17
Very professional, he knew what I wanted and if was done quick.

By Gail M. on 04/07/17
Quite impressed with company. Heard how wonderful the owner is from Paul who did the plumbing work at my home. Paul was very knowledgable, skilled, friendly and informative. I am very pleased with the repair work.

By Rodger C. on 04/06/17
Our appointment was pushed back by a few hours, however we were well informed of this in advance. Jeff arrived our home, asked important questions with regard to our plumbing issues. He provided us with several options to correct/fix the issue, along with price poi...
(View More)
Our appointment was pushed back by a few hours, however we were well informed of this in advance. Jeff arrived our home, asked important questions with regard to our plumbing issues. He provided us with several options to correct/fix the issue, along with price points for those repairs. We made our choice, and Jeff returned the next morning to perform our decision. He made the repair, made sure of no leaks, and cleaned up the areas like he was never there. Bravo!
(View Less)

By Sarah C. on 04/05/17
Gabe and Nathaniel just did a new install on our home. They took the time to communicate with us about the process and their plan each day. They were very professional and did an amazing job! I can't say enough good things about these two. We are more than pleased ...
(View More)
Gabe and Nathaniel just did a new install on our home. They took the time to communicate with us about the process and their plan each day. They were very professional and did an amazing job! I can't say enough good things about these two. We are more than pleased with our new plumbing and back flow valve install. Edgar and Fernando came to the house to lay down some fresh cement. The cement looks great and they did an excellent job cleaning up after themselves! I was impressed. We would definitely recommend 3 Mountains Plumbing for all your plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Sarah C. on 04/05/17
Gabe and Nathaniel just did a new install on our home. They took the time to communicate with us about the process and their plan each day. They were very professional and did an amazing job! I can't say enough good things about these two. We are more than pleased ...
(View More)
Gabe and Nathaniel just did a new install on our home. They took the time to communicate with us about the process and their plan each day. They were very professional and did an amazing job! I can't say enough good things about these two. We are more than pleased with our new plumbing and back flow valve install. Edgar and Fernando came to the house to lay down some fresh cement. The cement looks great and they did an excellent job cleaning up after themselves! I was impressed. We would definitely recommend 3 Mountains Plumbing for all your plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Amy B. on 04/04/17
Nate was great! Easy to talk to and a casual attitude that we really appreciated. The new sink looks wonderful!

By Sam on 04/03/17
Frankie was very knowledgeable and was not only able to identify the issue, but also help us understand the what and where the problem was.

By Jacjie t. on 03/29/17
excellent service, diligent and very friendly.I am really glad we picked 3 mountains plumbing and would most definitely recommend this company
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-670-1342
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at 3 Mountains Plumbing. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.