CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-670-1342
or book online
By Patricia C. on 12/14/17
Great service! Jeff was courteous,professional and knowledgeable. Work completed in a timely manner you have a great employee. Thanks

By Eileen La C. on 12/13/17
I highly recommend 3 Mountains Plumbing. Before anyone even came to the house, they explained what they would do, and how their pricing worked. This was repeated by the Gentlemen (Anthony and Ian) who came to do the service. They fixed everything exactly as they...
(View More)
I highly recommend 3 Mountains Plumbing. Before anyone even came to the house, they explained what they would do, and how their pricing worked. This was repeated by the Gentlemen (Anthony and Ian) who came to do the service. They fixed everything exactly as they said they would in a very professional manner. Additionally, they were charming and friendly young men. It's hard to say a plumbing emergency was pleasant, but 3 Mountains did the best they could to make it so.
(View Less)

By Art M. on 12/10/17
Great service, Jeff was professional, explained everything. I definitely would use them again and recommend them to others.

By Roger L. on 12/08/17
Excellent Customer Service and Professional Plumber

By Sandra G. on 12/02/17
Jeff is very friendly. He showed my husband what he was doing under our kitchen sink to fix the problem. He answered all the questions we asked him. If we have anymore plumbing problems again we will call 3 Mountains Plumbing. Thank you Jeff again for what you did for us that night.

By Corey A. on 11/14/17
The work was not easy but Nate was amazing. He never lost his temper, and we figured out a solution to a difficult problem. 3 Mountains Plumbing is fantastic!

By Carolyn A. on 10/18/17
Jeff was very professional and quick in providing the options for repairing the faucet on the outside of my house. He repaired it quickly and was friendly and very helpful in the process.

By Sharon F. on 10/04/17
I am very pleased with the service provided and the workmanship.

By Sharon F. on 10/04/17
Jeff was amazing. He does excellent work and is very personable. He did a wonderful job installing our Insta Hot and cleaned up everything before he left. We would hire him again in a heartbeat.

By Ted W. on 10/01/17
We had an emergency due to my desire to hang a picture in my kitchen, which involved nailing through the drywall straight into a copper pipe. Needless to say, water gushed right out, we had to turn off the main water supply into the house, and desperately started...
(View More)
We had an emergency due to my desire to hang a picture in my kitchen, which involved nailing through the drywall straight into a copper pipe. Needless to say, water gushed right out, we had to turn off the main water supply into the house, and desperately started calling around to find a plumber. We called 3 Mountains, and as it was getting late, we agreed to have someone come the next day (a Sunday). We agreed upon a 5:00 p.m. arrival time. When I called the next day to ask if it could possibly be earlier, they tried their best to accommodate us. Nate was available early in the afternoon and called to say he was on his way. Since we were not at home, our neighbors let Nate in and he proceeded to get to work. We were impressed with the company in the way they kept checking in before Nate's arrival, and Nate himself kept us informed as to the work he needed to do (as we were fighting traffic to get back to our home). Long story short, he did an amazing job, and was courteous and respectful. The fee was pricey, but we didn't have the luxury of comparing prices of other companies. We are happy to report that we can again shower, cook, and clean the house! Thanks, Nate!
(View Less)

By Ann C. on 09/30/17
Wonderful experience--Nathaniel was thorough and analytical in assessing my "knocking" in the pipes. Office staff kept me apprised of arrival times, etc. Highly recommend!

By Angelina T. D. on 09/26/17
Very courteous, respectful and polite. He called half hour before he arrived, I asked him if he can fix the problem that night because the water meter was off and no water for two days, he said I will check and let you know, then he gave me the cost analysis. The l...
(View More)
Very courteous, respectful and polite. He called half hour before he arrived, I asked him if he can fix the problem that night because the water meter was off and no water for two days, he said I will check and let you know, then he gave me the cost analysis. The leak was repaired to my satisfaction. I will highly recommend the 3 Mountains Plumbing to anyone.
(View Less)

By Angelina T. D. on 09/26/17
I called 3 Mountains Plumbing Saturday September 23rd, 2017 for Emergency appointment due to the other plumber from different company was unable to fixed the leak, because he was sick. Nate called and said he will arrive no later than 7:30 P:M, he arrived at 7:22 P...
(View More)
I called 3 Mountains Plumbing Saturday September 23rd, 2017 for Emergency appointment due to the other plumber from different company was unable to fixed the leak, because he was sick. Nate called and said he will arrive no later than 7:30 P:M, he arrived at 7:22 P:M and fixed the leak before 9:45 P:M. He did a good. I was so relieved because I had no water for two days. Nate treated his customer honestly and professionally and I would recommend him 100%. He is a 5 star employee. Angelina Duran
(View Less)

By Lindsay L. on 09/21/17
Jeff fixed a leaky shower for me. He was able to find additional mold in the walls that went unnoticed by the water damage team we hired. Very friendly and professional!

By Venesh P. on 09/20/17
Jeff is the best person for tankless water heater job. I always ask for Jeff when I make appointments with 3 Mountains Plumbing. You can relay on his work. He is always happy to answer an questions you have.

By Kenneth H. on 09/14/17
3 Mountains Plumbing was very good at communicating with me . Frankie , my tech was very amiable and knowledgeable . His ability to diagnose the problems for my drains was remarkable . He was not a high pressure type of individual . I appreciate the caliber of youn...
(View More)
3 Mountains Plumbing was very good at communicating with me . Frankie , my tech was very amiable and knowledgeable . His ability to diagnose the problems for my drains was remarkable . He was not a high pressure type of individual . I appreciate the caliber of young man that is representing this company . I will use them in future
(View Less)

By Cat M. on 08/31/17
Jeff was great--very knowledgeable and personable. He took the time to help us understand our plumbing problem and our options, and he quickly made the repair. Clean and professional.

By Terry P. on 08/31/17
I would not have known about this company had they not sent a mailer to offer their services. So, I looked up their reviews and felt that this company was worth calling! Frankie and Nate were very courteous, professional and did a great job clearing our drain. They...
(View More)
I would not have known about this company had they not sent a mailer to offer their services. So, I looked up their reviews and felt that this company was worth calling! Frankie and Nate were very courteous, professional and did a great job clearing our drain. They were running a little behind schedule but we were contacted by the scheduler to let us know when they would arrive. It was only an hour out from our original expectation and we didn't have a problem with that at all. I would definitely call 3 Mountains Plumbing again if we have any further plumbing issues! Great job! Great company!
(View Less)

By Matt M. on 08/29/17
Will call again! Fantastic

By felipe h. on 08/23/17
fast and easy, and exactly what was quoted.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-670-1342
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at 3 Mountains Plumbing. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.