CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-670-1342
or book online
By Carol R. on 05/23/18
Even tho the scope of my issue was overwhelming and totally unexpected, everyone at Three Mountains Plumbing was incredibly professional, helpful, and always answered my questions and responded in a timely manner!

By Katie S. on 05/23/18
I thought it was a expensive

By Sam G. on 05/23/18
I had a quote from another plumber and it was 1000 or so dollars cheaper.. this company is a rip off.. look at yelp reviews they mention how bad it is.. I will never use you guys again.

By Trace B. on 05/23/18
We had work done in our home 2 times and both times the service was stellar! We have had bad luck with various contractors and services in Portland, so it was so nice to deal with the people at 3 Mountains Plumbing where they followed through and did a great job.

By Charity F. on 05/23/18
You guys made a horrible situation (water main break) much easier to deal with.

By Mike P. on 05/23/18
Couldn't ask for better service.

By John S. on 05/23/18
Great detail work. Putting the grass and bark dust back where holes needed to be dug; putting the freshly installed insulation back as best as they could - all very important details. I love my much improved water pressure and the peace of mind knowing the old pipe...
(View More)
Great detail work. Putting the grass and bark dust back where holes needed to be dug; putting the freshly installed insulation back as best as they could - all very important details. I love my much improved water pressure and the peace of mind knowing the old pipes and water heater are GONE GONE GONE!!! Thank you so very much. This is one home project I’m truly grateful to have done right.
(View Less)

By Jeff R. on 05/23/18
Excellent service on short notice!

By Andy H. on 05/23/18
Scheduling can be a challenge since they are so busy and their prices quoted for work seem a tad on the high side, but they took the time to effectively explain the work they do and I appreciate the flat rate pricing and options they provided. I ultimately decided ...
(View More)
Scheduling can be a challenge since they are so busy and their prices quoted for work seem a tad on the high side, but they took the time to effectively explain the work they do and I appreciate the flat rate pricing and options they provided. I ultimately decided it probably wasn't worth the cost of a whole new toilet to fix a leak at this point, but I would probably recommend this company to others.
(View Less)

By Michael C. on 05/23/18
Every time I have used these guys, the results have been great!

By Mary B. on 05/23/18
Excellent service from start to finish.

By Sharron H. on 05/23/18
Even tho I couldn’t get service before several days, it was sooner then other companies I called.

By Brandon J. on 05/23/18
Had to leaks I could fix myself or around $100 but the buyer of my house required a professional plumber. Hired three mountains plumbing to do the job and it cost me around 1500. Extremely expensive For the work that was done. The plumber was friendly and did hi...
(View More)
Had to leaks I could fix myself or around $100 but the buyer of my house required a professional plumber. Hired three mountains plumbing to do the job and it cost me around 1500. Extremely expensive For the work that was done. The plumber was friendly and did his work very well. But the price was very unreasonable
(View Less)

By John M. on 05/23/18
Three Mountains solved a major leak problem for us with dispatch and skill. I could not recommend them too highly!

By Heather M. on 05/23/18
A++++ customer service.

By Patty E. on 05/23/18
Great company, from the first phone call to the end repair or improvement, 3 Mountains's staff has been incredible to work with and they always treat me with respect (even though I have a hard time articulating a "problem").They have my trust and confidence.

By Sue G. on 05/23/18
Great service from scheduling to completion of work. Each problem tackled in a knowledge and timely manner. Would use no one else for our plumbing needs.

By Carly F. on 05/23/18
I thought the price was a bit high so I will do this work in the future by myself but I was pleased that you were able to schedule efficiently so I will call and pay again when necessary in the future. I prefer time and material jobs /companies so will use them on ...
(View More)
I thought the price was a bit high so I will do this work in the future by myself but I was pleased that you were able to schedule efficiently so I will call and pay again when necessary in the future. I prefer time and material jobs /companies so will use them on a regular basis and call you for emergencies!
(View Less)

By Susan Jane B. on 05/23/18
We haven't had great luck with plumbers in the past, but you were a pleasant surprise! We'll definitely be calling on you in the future for any plumbing-related needs!

By Chris P. on 05/22/18
I felt the charge was excessive for the work done... Time and materials. No work breakdown was given to my wife to understand the cost.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-670-1342
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at 3 Mountains Plumbing. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.