CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-670-1342
or book online
By Erin M. on 07/27/18
It's never fun to deal with an unexpected plumbing problem, but 3 Mountains was awesome from beginning to end. Our house is currently for sale, so it's important that the repairs were quick and of high quality. 3 Mountains was very accommodating to come out for a...
(View More)
It's never fun to deal with an unexpected plumbing problem, but 3 Mountains was awesome from beginning to end. Our house is currently for sale, so it's important that the repairs were quick and of high quality. 3 Mountains was very accommodating to come out for an estimate (next day!) and I was able to get my repairs scheduled for a time and day that worked for me. Their 24-hour customer service line was super helpful every step of the way - from scheduling, to paperwork, to confirming the job. I highly recommend this business - everyone I interacted with (Jeff, Derek, Raelynn, Dani) was super professional and genuinely seemed to love their work and care about me as the customer. Highly recommend!!
(View Less)

By Victoria S. on 06/28/18
Nate B. came out and was very professional. He thoroughly explained everything what he saw and why he was doing what he was doing. He explained all of the costs upfront and gave pricing options. I am very pleased and will definitely call them for our future plumbing needs.

By Jordan L. on 06/11/18
Great service, problems solved!

By Laura G. on 05/29/18
I would highly recommend 3 Mt Plumbing; the crew was knowledgable, prompt and pleasant to work with, thoroughly explained the problem, and what they would recommend to address. They were efficient and cleaned up after the job was done.

By Susan M. on 05/28/18
Klint Sloan was knowledgeable and efficient. Great service!

By Patricia S. on 05/27/18
Every time I have used 3 Mountain Plumbing I am dazzled by the customer service and how quickly someone is at my home working to fix my plumbing issue! I have always been pleased with the work that has been done, and appreciate the care taken to protect my home ...
(View More)
Every time I have used 3 Mountain Plumbing I am dazzled by the customer service and how quickly someone is at my home working to fix my plumbing issue! I have always been pleased with the work that has been done, and appreciate the care taken to protect my home while workers are here.
(View Less)

By Donald O. on 05/26/18
Outrageous pricing without details

By Larry H. on 05/26/18
3 mountain plumbers were extremely professional! They took a bad situation and made it right. I will certainly recommend them to family and friends. Most importantly, if I ever need a plumber they will be the first I call.

By Mike O. on 05/25/18
Enjoyed working with all the plumbers at all the stages of our project

By Sherry V. on 05/24/18
I can’t believe I stumbled on this outstanding company. Jeff and Frankie were sent out to diagnose a long-standing problem w/ our drain. They are experts in what they do, as well as polite, punctual, patient,and friendly. The receptionists are all smart, helpful...
(View More)
I can’t believe I stumbled on this outstanding company. Jeff and Frankie were sent out to diagnose a long-standing problem w/ our drain. They are experts in what they do, as well as polite, punctual, patient,and friendly. The receptionists are all smart, helpful, making every effort to accommodate. John Marc has also been out a couple of times. He too, impressed us. This company is a pleasure to deal with. I feel fortunate to have found them.
(View Less)

By Tari M. on 05/24/18
It is incredible to have water pressure in my kitchen sink again. I'm sure the new water pipes are probably a lot healthier too. I am very appreciative that I was not pressured to do work that I really did not want to do right now but did get the things repaired th...
(View More)
It is incredible to have water pressure in my kitchen sink again. I'm sure the new water pipes are probably a lot healthier too. I am very appreciative that I was not pressured to do work that I really did not want to do right now but did get the things repaired that needed immediate attention.
(View Less)

By Leslie M. on 05/24/18
The only issue I would have would be the expense. The customer service was top notch and the young man cleaned up after himself, plus he wore booties to protect my carpet.

By Tammy H. on 05/24/18
Nathan, was very informative and helpful, made the whole experience easy. He also has a great sense of humor, which helped put us at ease with the whole plumbing mess we had.

By Carol R. on 05/24/18
We fell so confident using 3 Mountains. They are prompt, courteous, and very efficient. Thank you to all of the people of 3 Mountains.

By Thinh T. on 05/23/18
I was explained that you guys price things out per job and not by the hour. Which would be great except I was charged nearly $500 for about 30 mins of work

By Jan B. on 05/23/18
I have used your service several times and have been impressed by the friendliness and professionalism of your workers. My last job was complicated and they did a good job of diagnosing it and explaining it to me.

By Carol C. on 05/23/18
Service was exceptional! Paul and the others did a fabulous job, cleaned up after installilng new shower fixtures and hot water heater, were courteous and answered all questions.

By Barbara H. on 05/23/18
We contacted 3 Mountains Plumbing the first night we were in our new home and found we had no hot water. They sent out a plumber with in two hours — NOT on overtime — and within two more hours, we had hot water! Since then, we have had 3 Mountains replace our ...
(View More)
We contacted 3 Mountains Plumbing the first night we were in our new home and found we had no hot water. They sent out a plumber with in two hours — NOT on overtime — and within two more hours, we had hot water! Since then, we have had 3 Mountains replace our hot water heater, and in every interaction we’ve had with them, they have been professional, gracious, and extremely efficient. We give 3 Mountains Plumbing our highest recommendation!
(View Less)

By Robert F. on 05/23/18
The guys on site were very friendly and competent. 5

By John P. on 05/23/18
Professional service. Completed on time. Pleasant workmen. I did not get other bids and the project was expensive but completed well. Thank you.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-670-1342
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at 3 Mountains Plumbing. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.