By Debbie on 03/05/19
Kelly did a great job. He inspected my fireplace stove and cleaned it up. It looks so nice. I appreciate the shoe covers. He was very nice. Thank you Kelly!

By Freddie M. on 03/05/19
Kelly was very professional in doing what he needed to do for this service call.

By Derek on 03/04/19
Kelly was great got in and got everything done. He was great with my kids teaching them all about the furnace.

By Mark C. on 03/01/19
(no comment)

By Vincent D. on 02/27/19
Todd was here on time...very promt... Todd gave me great ideas for my New garage! Wrote the deal, cant wait to get my new Better Built garage!

By on 02/21/19
Having to spend $8000 on a new unit is not a happy occasion but Kim and Tony made it as pleasant as humanly possible. Both were so sweet about working around my little kitten who kept playing peep eye with their drop cloths. They always wore their booties and clea...
(View More)
Having to spend $8000 on a new unit is not a happy occasion but Kim and Tony made it as pleasant as humanly possible. Both were so sweet about working around my little kitten who kept playing peep eye with their drop cloths. They always wore their booties and cleaned up anything that wasnt there when they arrived. They were finished way before the estimated time. They showed me all my new parts and explained how everything works. I use this company for all these reasons and am never dissapointed. Yesterday I had Mike Murphy come out for some plumbing issues. He was perfect, worked fast and knew exactly what he was doing. Tom Drexler is the only company to call
(View Less)

By on 02/21/19
Had a clogged toilet that I could not get unclogged. Called Tom Drexler and they scheduled my appointment time for 3-7pm. Adam text and was there by 2:30. He was polite and courteous. I explained my situation and told me what his actions were going to be and my opt...
(View More)
Had a clogged toilet that I could not get unclogged. Called Tom Drexler and they scheduled my appointment time for 3-7pm. Adam text and was there by 2:30. He was polite and courteous. I explained my situation and told me what his actions were going to be and my options. He ran an auger through the toilet and unclogged it in less than 5 minutes. No mess. No fuss. Quick and easy. I would recommend Tom Drexler to anyone in need of plumbing work or repair. Very professional and knowledgeable.
(View Less)

By on 02/21/19
Very professional! Adam was on time...finished the job and also had another tech Andrew, come out to explain options regarding the issue. Both were the most professional that I have experienced with any services needed since we have been in our home.

By on 02/21/19
Wayne was great! We had noticed water damage, and isolated to an upstairs shower. He found the leak, provided several options for addressing the situation and then took care of it promptly.

By on 02/21/19
(no comments)

By on 02/21/19
Very satisfied. Bruce was professional an courteous person. Not familiar with the technical language, but I can say he fixed the issues I was having with my wall outlets.

By on 02/21/19
Calvin was EXCELLENT!!! Took the time to work with my very old plumbing to make sure the work was done right. Have used Tom Drexler before to unclog drains but this was my first for actual repair work. Calvin did a great job and made sure everything worked and clea...
(View More)
Calvin was EXCELLENT!!! Took the time to work with my very old plumbing to make sure the work was done right. Have used Tom Drexler before to unclog drains but this was my first for actual repair work. Calvin did a great job and made sure everything worked and cleaned up when he was finished. Will use business again if needed.
(View Less)

By on 02/20/19
(no comments)

By on 02/20/19
I had an emergency with my hot water heater hose breaking. D J Short, technician came out within an hour of me calling the office. He very friendly and knowledgeable did an excellent and fast job. I would recommend them for great work. I will use them again if needed.

By Dennis M. on 02/20/19
(no comment)

By William S. on 02/20/19
(no comment)

By Paul C. on 02/20/19
(no comment)

By Sandra R. on 02/20/19
(no comment)

By Ben M. on 02/20/19
We've been using Chadd's Ford Climate control for many years now and their service is second to none. We've had service ranging from major appliance replacements to typical preventive maintenance and even over the phone fixes which today is very uncommon. Very ...
(View More)
We've been using Chadd's Ford Climate control for many years now and their service is second to none. We've had service ranging from major appliance replacements to typical preventive maintenance and even over the phone fixes which today is very uncommon. Very friendly, courteous and responsive.
(View Less)

By Patricia T. on 02/20/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

- No Employees -

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RB2 Aggregation Client has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at RB2 Aggregation Client. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.