By Mr. A. on 11/12/18
Corey is the best..did everything he can to provide excellent service.

By Stephen on 11/12/18
(no comments)

By Melissa T. on 11/12/18
(no comments)

By Endicott on 11/12/18
Kelly did a great job installing our Rain Soft system. Explained the whole system and made sure we understood. Highly recommend this company.

By Steven L. on 11/12/18
Great personable service!

By AUSTIN C. on 11/12/18
Excellent place for just about all your car needs! The guys are friendly, honest and fast! I’ve had my car serviced almost a dozen times including: new tires, swapping/rotating current tires, replacing broken pressure sensors, struts/shock absorbers, brakes, whee...
(View More)
Excellent place for just about all your car needs! The guys are friendly, honest and fast! I’ve had my car serviced almost a dozen times including: new tires, swapping/rotating current tires, replacing broken pressure sensors, struts/shock absorbers, brakes, wheel alignment, oil change and annual inspection. Prices are incredibly reasonable and they are just overall great to work with. Highly recommend!!
(View Less)

By Sheryl O. on 11/12/18
Edward arrived an hour after I called, very quick service. He evaluated my situation and knew exactly what to do. He had to remove the toilet to clean my sewage line. He even rinsed the shower and cleaned hair out of the bathtub drain. He was done in about an hour...
(View More)
Edward arrived an hour after I called, very quick service. He evaluated my situation and knew exactly what to do. He had to remove the toilet to clean my sewage line. He even rinsed the shower and cleaned hair out of the bathtub drain. He was done in about an hour. He was very nice and professional. I highly recommend Tietze Plumbing and will be who I call for any plumbing needs in the future. Thank you Tietze Plumbing you are my hero today
(View Less)

By Nathan on 11/12/18
(no comments)

By Stephen on 11/12/18
(no comments)

By Priscilla H. on 11/12/18
Bob has great problem solving skills, I trust his expertise!

By Priscilla H. on 11/12/18
Bob has great problem solving skills, I trust his expertise!

By Mr. A. on 11/12/18
Great Service, same day fix and very affordable. Would highly recommend them.

By Zakia on 11/12/18
Darby from dial up plumbing was great gave me a great quote for storm water pump very happy highly recommend

By Donna on 11/11/18
(no comments)

By Mr.Kapsales on 11/11/18
Dave did a great job.

By Taina A. on 11/11/18
Paul, Was really professional and look over multiple issues i want to solve in my house and provide me with options.

By Homer L. on 11/10/18
(no comments)

By Robert H. on 11/10/18
Rod Henderson was "THE MAN"!! :) He went above and beyond. Will most definitely be calling Aztec and requesting Rod for all of my future plumbing needs. THANKS Rod!!

By Carl T. on 11/10/18
Courteous and Honest

By Sanchez on 11/10/18
Benjamin was great. He quickly fixed a very complicated issue and got my disposal and dishwasher working right away. Excellent job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

- No Employees -

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RB2 Aggregation Client has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at RB2 Aggregation Client. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.