By Rui C. on 09/21/18
Our old 5 ton 2-stage variable speed 17 seer HVAC died completely. My house temperature went up to 86 degrees a Wednesday in September. I called Charles by knowing that they are local and carry a good price. Four guys came here early morning Friday to replace the w...
(View More)
Our old 5 ton 2-stage variable speed 17 seer HVAC died completely. My house temperature went up to 86 degrees a Wednesday in September. I called Charles by knowing that they are local and carry a good price. Four guys came here early morning Friday to replace the whole unit for a very good price. They finished the job before I had my lunch and cleaned up the workspace. The company is not as big as some local contractors but the good thing is you do not need to pay for overhead of big companies. And you got better machines for a much much better price and quality, responsive service as well. The installation came with standard warranties for both parts and labor. I had several quotes at hand but eventually went for them because only arctic blast gave me the price I can afford for replacing a comparable unit. It is a good deal for me.
(View Less)

By George & Eva K. on 09/21/18
Qi is the best all around service man we have ever had. And we have had a few good ones. I would definitely refer him to anyone that needed the service All climate provides. Thank you

By Tammy W. on 09/21/18
Nice employees and very professional. Didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need.

By ANTHONY D. on 09/21/18
Great experience Tires were priced right and they put them on right away Fast and friendly service.

By Gabriella L. on 09/21/18
(no comment)

By MR.THOMPKINS on 09/21/18
James was on time for my appointment which is always good he also called to make sure that I will be home for the service. I had something else going on at my home at the time he called so I was not able to answer my phone. That did not stop James from showing up i...
(View More)
James was on time for my appointment which is always good he also called to make sure that I will be home for the service. I had something else going on at my home at the time he called so I was not able to answer my phone. That did not stop James from showing up in the time frame that was scheduled. He even help me save some money another good thing. He will be our tech from now on when ever will have an issue. Great Job Mr. James!
(View Less)

By Jeanene s. on 09/20/18
(no comments)

By jam on 09/20/18
Wonderfully company would only use them

By Jeremy on 09/20/18
Great experience

By mitzis on 09/20/18
Great experience

By MIKE K. on 09/19/18
Alex is a fair and honest person to deal with. will be using him for my future automotive needs..

By Austin on 09/19/18
I am a property manager in the Columbus Area and we have gone through a lot of different companies for HVAC servicing and installs. In my experience Midwest is easy to work with, does quality work, has competitive pricing, and their people are all pleasant to talk ...
(View More)
I am a property manager in the Columbus Area and we have gone through a lot of different companies for HVAC servicing and installs. In my experience Midwest is easy to work with, does quality work, has competitive pricing, and their people are all pleasant to talk to on the phone and in person. I have had great experiences with Alyssa for scheduling/customer service & Tyler for service calls. Mark is also great to work with when we need to fully replace AC units or furnaces. They have performed service work at my personal house in Columbus and close to 100 jobs for our company and we will continue to use them for the majority of our HVAC jobs. If there is ever anything done incorrectly on their part they have rectified the issue without the need to wait 1-2 weeks to come back like many other HVAC companies. I would highly recommend Midwest for any of your HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By LESLEY F. on 09/19/18
Very friendly fast service.

By DAN E. on 09/18/18
This is a great shop. Both people I interacted with at the front desk were kind and honest. The service was prompt and their prices were much better than most others in this area.

By Beatriz Diaz D. on 09/18/18
Amazing service, good prices and very helpful.

By LALA R. on 09/18/18
(no comment)

By BILL C. on 09/18/18
Walked in without an appointment for an alignment and they got me in and it within the hour. Friendly and fast

By Lorrie Johnson #. on 09/18/18
Professional and efficient

By Gary S. on 09/17/18
Awesome company, showed up as promised, diagnosed a tripped circuit breaker and very impressed with not over selling me with something I didnt need. Honest company would highly recommend!

By Brenda on 09/17/18
Worley is wonderful, proffesional , considerate, hard working gentleman. My ac works great because of the great work he did.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

- No Employees -

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RB2 Aggregation Client has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at RB2 Aggregation Client. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.