By Tina S. on 01/18/19
Eric Sandoval was my technician. Super polite, thoughtful, and helpful!

By Wayne on 01/18/19
Friendly and efficient.

By on 01/18/19
The technician that came out was knowledgeable and explained what was going on very well. Would highly recommend this company for all your plumbing needs.

By MS D. on 01/18/19
(no comments)

By Debbie C. on 01/18/19
(no comments)

By donald b. on 01/18/19
I have always been please with Columbus Worthington Air! Jeremy is my service guy, fast, friendly and courteous!

By on 01/18/19
(no comments)

By James S. on 01/18/19
(no comments)

By Boucher, C. on 01/18/19
(no comments)

By Michael E. on 01/18/19
Ty was great! He identified my issues and gave a detailed recommendation on what should be repaired. He even broke it out into what needs to be done, what should be done, and what could be done for optimal efficiency:

By John P. on 01/18/19
Technician very competent and friendly

By Marie K. on 01/18/19
(no comments)

By MS/MRS.JONES on 01/18/19
Had a new system put in last January. 1st maintenance service was done by a very knowledgeable tech. Anthony took the time to educate me on how to properly run my system. Thank you!

By justin p. on 01/18/19
(no comments)

By Wade on 01/18/19
Benny does a great job.

By MR.ZAHNER on 01/18/19
Shane was very knowledgeable and helpful, and he resolved the reason for the visit quickly and professionally. We are very satisfied with C&C Air.

By Sylvia C. on 01/18/19
I am very satisfied with the service I have had with American Mechanical. Everyone has been very friendly and professional.

By JAMES Y. on 01/18/19
(no comments)

By jeanne r. on 01/18/19
Extremely prompt and professional. Efficient and I believe very knowledgeable. Would be glad to have him again. Jeanne Rodman

By Patricia B. on 01/18/19
I love Superior Plumbing. they are always nice and courteous and their work is like their name implies; superior. Always on time and friendly from the telephone receptionist to the plumber, they are patience and have a great sense of humor. Who else can find humor ...
(View More)
I love Superior Plumbing. they are always nice and courteous and their work is like their name implies; superior. Always on time and friendly from the telephone receptionist to the plumber, they are patience and have a great sense of humor. Who else can find humor in the fact that the only garbage disposal you ever seen was on the flintstones.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

- No Employees -

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RB2 Aggregation Client has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at RB2 Aggregation Client. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.