Stewart Plumbing, Inc.
PO Box 682, Southaven, MS 38671
Phone: (662) 342-9991
Website: stewartplumbing.com/



Stewart Plumbing, Inc. - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

8282 star rating
(1677 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
4805 star rating (976 Reviews)
Google
1074 star rating (217 Reviews)
Facebook
645 star rating (130 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
725 star rating (145 Reviews)
Judy's Book
210 star rating (42 Reviews)
Yelp
175 star rating (36 Reviews)
Happy Call
115 star rating (23 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Superpages
433 star rating (88 Reviews)
Yahoo
80 star rating (16 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stewart Plumbing, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


My tech was very knowledgeable really good attitude and explained everything very happy with this company and inexpensive
Joshua D.
05/22/18
 
I called Stewart Plumbing after a bad experience with another company. I should have called Stewart Plumbing first! They were professional, and honest. They respect your home, and provide top service for reasonable prices. I had a hot water reroute completed in 1 day, and I received a discount for their efficiency. You can't beat that!

05/20/18
 
Very professional, and did a great job. They completed a reroute in 1 day and I received a discount because of their efficiency. You can't beat that!!! Prices are reasonable, staff was awesome from scheduling to job completion.
Joe L., Michael H.
05/15/18
 
(no comment)
John S.
05/15/18
 
John was a true professional who was knowledgeable, friendly and took the time to explain everything. Stewart Plumbing had John service our call the same day we called. John arrived promptly on time and did a complete and thorough job. I would definitely refer Stewart Plumbing!
John S.
05/11/18
 
Shelby W, dud a great job repairing our leak and was vert kind, and respectful. Completed work quickly and gave estimates first, also for possible future work. Very professional~thanks Shelby!
Shelby W.
05/11/18
 
Great job in a timely manner.
Adam M.
05/08/18
 
Knowledgeable, friendly service. Got my problem solved.
John S., Ricky W.
05/06/18
 
Adam M was great. Extremely helpful with information about my problem and showing me the damaged parts. He also gave me some useful education about my water cut off valves. He double checked on some prior work he had done to make sure there were no problems. Thanks again Adam!!
Adam M.
05/04/18
 
We were helped by several technicians. Joe L & Danny did the bulk of the work. They were friendly but very professional. They walked me through the repairs before they started and showed me the finished job when they were done. They also took half the time other plumbers had estimated.
Joe L.
05/04/18
 
Very satisfied with the service rendered

04/24/18
 
john was very knowledgeable about his profession. He diagnosed our plumbing problem and fixed it. we will usethe company again.
John S.
04/24/18
 
Joshua has always done a good job for me. And he is a good guy. Harlie Parish
Joshua D.
04/24/18
 
My wife is very happy because she can now water her plants on our deck. Thank you John because she will stop nagging me about dragging the hose up to our deck. Ha Ha

04/22/18
 
John did a very thorough and excellent job and made my wife very happy. (she can water her plants on our deck now)
John S.
04/22/18
 
From initial call to project completion, service was both courteous and efficient. The variety of options was explained and once the work was completed the work was reviewed to ensure we understood and approved of the service rendered.

04/21/18
 
He was terrific.
John S.
04/19/18
 
Execellent service from my first contact with the operator to field service from John S. The entire service experience was polite, thorough and efficient. I've used Stewart Plumbing on other ocassions and was impressed with their operation, which is why I used them again and intend to use them in future.
John S.
04/18/18
 
Stewart plumbing is great. John was on time and explained everything to me. He didn't take long to service my tankless water heater. I would recommend him and Stewart plumbing to my friends.
John S.
04/12/18
 
The young man was professional. He provided information in under stable terminology. Besides being fast and efficient.
Raymond W.
04/11/18
 
ok

04/09/18
 
Stewart Plumbing did an excellent job putting in a sewer line for our home. The team was professional and courtesy. The pricing was fair and competitive.
Shelby W.
04/09/18
 
Ray, the servicing plumber, was excellent! He was not only on time and efficient, but personable whilst taking the time to explain what exactly was being done. From the time Travis took my initial service call to the completion of the required jobs, Stewart Plumbing was excellent. Having myself a background in customer relations (luxury hotel management) and Management Consulting, I tend to scrutinize closely services rendered. Stewart Plumbing and Ray met my high standards!
Raymond W.
04/08/18
 
We would highly recommend Stewart Plumbing. We will definitely use them for all our plumbing needs in the future. The entire team was very professional and knowledgeable. Michael and the team were on time every day of the four-day plumbing job and worked steady all day. We live on a corner lot, and when they left each day, they made sure the area was marked off for safety . We had a pretty big plumbing job and Stewart Plumbing gave us piece of mind in knowing the problem was fixed correctly.
Michael G., Wayne L.
04/08/18
 
Very pleased with this experience. Received anvance phone call and bio with photo of tech, so I knew who to expect. He answered my questions completely and professionally and gave me a written estimate with various options and prices.
Joshua D.
04/07/18
 
(no comment)
Shelby W.
04/06/18
 
Josh was our technician. He was very nice, very helpful, and very helpful. Will call them again if and when we need plumbing problems.
Joshua D.
04/02/18
 
John S********* of Stewart Plumbing serviced my water heaters today and consulted on some sewage issues. I could not be more pleased unless he had done the work for free. He knows his business and knows customer service and how to be personable as well.
John S.
04/02/18
 
John, our tech, was very thorough in diagnosis and explaining the challenges and options in tracking down the source of our issue. He also was just an all around nice guy!
Veronica R., Travis T., John S., Jaquisha L.
04/01/18
 
Perfect scores on the survey!
Travis T., Jaquisha L., Shelby W.
04/01/18
 
Perfect scores on the comment card. 10/10!
Travis T., Raymond W., Jaquisha L.
04/01/18
 
Already have spread the word about you!
Travis T., Michael G., Jaquisha L.
04/01/18
 
I have been looking for a good honest plumber. I think I have found one!
Travis T., John S., Jaquisha L.
04/01/18
 
10 out of 10!
Travis T., Shelby W.
04/01/18
 
Perfect scores!
Travis T., Joshua D.
04/01/18
 
Perfect scores!
Travis T., Adam M., Jaquisha L.
04/01/18
 
10/10!
Veronica R., Travis T., John S., Jaquisha L.
04/01/18
 
9 out of 10!
Veronica R., Travis T., Jaquisha L.
04/01/18
 
Professional, friendly, and respectful of my home. Excellent in all regards!
Wayne L., Travis T., Raymond W., Jaquisha L.
04/01/18
 
John is outstanding! Very helpful and explains everything professionally. Thanks again!
Veronica R., Travis T., John S., Jaquisha L.
04/01/18
 
Very please with high quality of both technical and personal service. I felt Stewart Plumbing wanted and earned our business.
Travis T., Jaquisha L., Shelby W.
04/01/18
 
Very professional and courteous. Did great work!
Ricky W., Veronica R., Travis T., John S., Jaquisha L.
04/01/18
 
They did a great job and were very helpful!
Veronica R., Travis T., Jaquisha L.
04/01/18
 
10 out of 10!
Travis T., Jaquisha L., Shelby W.
04/01/18
 
Perfect scores!
Veronica R., Travis T., Raymond W., Jaquisha L.
04/01/18
 
Tech was super nice!
Veronica R., Travis T., Jaquisha L.
04/01/18
 
10 out of 10
Ricky W., Veronica R., Travis T., Raymond W., Jaquisha L.
04/01/18
 
Great scores on our review card!
Veronica R., Travis T., Joshua D., Jaquisha L.
04/01/18
 
Perfect scores!
Wayne L., Travis T., Jaquisha L.
04/01/18
 
Perfect scores! 10/10
Michael H., Travis T., Raymond W., Jaquisha L.
04/01/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.