Stewart Plumbing, Inc.
PO Box 682, Southaven, MS 38671
Phone: (662) 342-9991
Website: stewartplumbing.com/



Stewart Plumbing, Inc. - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

8626 star rating
(1747 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
4970 star rating (1009 Reviews)
Google
1158 star rating (235 Reviews)
Yelp
190 star rating (39 Reviews)
Judy's Book
220 star rating (44 Reviews)
Facebook
690 star rating (139 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
750 star rating (150 Reviews)
Happy Call
115 star rating (23 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Superpages
433 star rating (88 Reviews)
Yahoo
80 star rating (16 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stewart Plumbing, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


right on time. went the extra mile to get it right. good people to work with.
Danny R.
09/19/18
 
Michael was my service pro and did a great job. He was here on time, fixed our problem and cleaned up after. We are pleased with the company from the initial phone call. Thanks Guys
Michael G.
09/18/18
 
Josh was a very polite and candid technician, he looked at one problem and found there was no leak at the toilet, but did explain why we may have seen some water. This consideration saved me money when it would have been just as easy to replace the toilet seal. I love this kind of respect and honesty. He looked at my water heaters, which I knew were 15years needed replacement, he confirmed by careful examination and explanation of potential areas of failure in the future. All-in-all I was very pleased with the service and chose to proceed with water heater replacement with Stewart Plumbing.
Cassius C., Michael G.
09/17/18
 
Excellent and prompt service. Bryan and Cassius and the team were professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. We replaced water heaters with tankless, and added gas line for new range. They completed the work promptly, and efficiently. They explained everything they were doing and provided details along the way. We were very pleased!
Bryan B., Cassius C., Wayne L.
09/17/18
 
ONLY THING AVAIBLE WAS A COMPLAINT. WAS A GOOD REVIEW.
Danny R.
09/17/18
 
Michael G. and Cassius did an exceptional job, especially given there were two water heaters and on was in a top attic with a pull down staircase. There were extremely courteous, pleasant and respectful of hardwood floors, not a mark made!! There workmanship in securing the water heaters for seismic events and taking the time to explain what they were doing and why. They worked hard with a great work ethic. I felt very comfortable and confident on their installation skills, and attention to detail. I have a lot of respect for these gentlemen and especially noticed Michael's leadership skills as they worked like a team.

09/14/18
 
I am very with Stewart Plumbing. Ever since my first experience with them. I had troubles with my pipes being clogged. The plumber came out - he was very courteous- fixed the problem in no time. Shelby came out on the 12th to inspect my Plumbing out a problem & fixed it without having to ask. I told that appreciated it cause I couldn't fix it. I want to say thank you to the technicians that came to my house. Thank you Stewart Plumbing.

09/13/18
 
Josh was a very polite and candid technician, he looked at one problem and found there was no leak at the toilet, but did explain why we may have seen some water. This consideration saved me money when it would have been just as easy to replace the toilet seal. I love this kind of respect and honesty. He looked at my water heaters, which I knew were 15years needed replacement, he confirmed by careful examination and explanation of potential areas of failure in the future. All-in-all I was very pleased with the service and chose to proceed with water heater replacement with Stewart Plumbing.
Michael G.
09/12/18
 
Shelby came in inspected everything and even my toilet. I couldn't get it to stop running. Shelby came and fixed it for me. I am so appreciative of Shelby.
Shelby W.
09/12/18
 
They did good work and fixed everything they were supposed to.
Bryan B., Cassius C., Michael G., Ricky W.
09/04/18
 
Josh was a very polite and candid technician, he looked at one problem and found there was no leak at the toilet, but did explain why we may have seen some water. This consideration saved me money when it would have been just as easy to replace the toilet seal. I love this kind of respect and honesty. He looked at my water heaters, which I knew were 15years needed replacement, he confirmed by careful examination and explanation of potential areas of failure in the future. All-in-all I was very pleased with the service and chose to proceed with water heater replacement with Stewart Plumbing.
Joshua D.
08/31/18
 
Customer service and knowledge of technicians (especially Raymond) are great! However, pricing with Stewart Plumbing is extremely high and that will prevent me from using them again. I called around to other plumbers after I was serviced and I could have saved over $350 bucks. Pricing is why I give it 3 Stars!
Raymond W.
08/30/18
 
Techican was professional and did quality work.
Adam M.
08/29/18
 
Great people's and always great service I highly recommend to anyone .

08/16/18
 
Stewart has always done a great job for us. In the most recent visit Shelby did a good job of reviewing our home and suggesting possible changes. After inspecting our tankless water heater he saw that a separate electrical connection had not been installed for this unit and advised that this should have been done and would order immediately at their cost. This is a level of honesty and professionalism that you don't often experience. Thank you Stewart, great job!
Shelby W.
08/16/18
 
Always great service I'd recommend to anyone everyone who come out always friendly always explain you very well thank you everyone and I want to specially thanks Raymond W he is great guy
Raymond W., Ricky W.
08/14/18
 
very professional, knowledgable and friendly
Raymond W.
08/11/18
 
very professional, knowledgable and friendly
Raymond W.
08/11/18
 
Arrived actually arrived earlier than scheduled. I had no water so that was a plus right off. Very polite young man, completed the work in a timely manner. Would definitly recomend this company.

08/10/18
 
From the first conversation with Veronica on the phone this was the best experience with a plumbing group I have ever had. I dealt Josh, Michael G as well as Tim the owner on the mess at my home. Everyone at Stewart was professional, courteous and seemed to actually care that the job was completed correctly and quickly. I can not say enough about how great this group was to work with. I will absolutely call them again if I have the misfortune of needing a plumber again. Very nice that they send you an email ahead of time with a picture of your service technician. Highly recommend !
Michael G., Joshua D., Timothy S., Veronica R.
08/10/18
 
Adam was great and fixed our drain issue.

08/10/18
 
Adam did a great job and was very knowledgeable and friendly. The pricing seemed high, but our drain issue was fixed.
Adam M.
08/10/18
 
The gentleman came actually earlier than his scheduled time. Very pleasant aura about himself, discussed what needed to be done ,the cost and got right to work... Thank you for coming out when needed, with out any hassle like we have experienced many a time before.
Bryan B.
08/09/18
 
Stewart Plumbing is the best! They're always courteous and extremely helpful. They are professional, on time, and able to get the job done right the 1st time every time. All of their employees are very knowledgeable & their level of service is impeccable.
Michael G.
08/03/18
 
Great work. Great communicators. Didn't try to "up sell" anything, and even lowered the price from the estimate when we revised the scope of work required. Even though I'm a partner in an engineering firm that designs plumbing and gas for all kinds of buildings, most plumbers won't listen to me about work at my house. They did. The outside gas pipe looks much better, and it isn't running in the dirt now.
Michael G.
07/27/18
 
Very timely, well mannered, professional.
John S.
07/24/18
 
Bryan was on time and very knowledgeable. Not only did he explain what was going on he took the time to explain the different options available for us to fix it. Bryan even spoke to my husband on a call. He was great. Very happy we called Stewart Plumbing.
Bryan B.
07/19/18
 
Joe L did an excellent and very professional job re-plumbing our house. Highly recommend Joe L and Stewart Plumbing.
Joe L.
07/19/18
 
Every part of my experience with Stewart was friendly and professional. Adam the technician was great. Quality company.
Adam M.
07/18/18
 
Ray was thorough and helpful The cost was a bit high but that’s not up to Ray For an emergency and weekend work we will use this company again
Raymond W.
07/17/18
 
If you are looking for a plumber, don’t hesitate to use Stewart Plumbing. They will turn your plumbing nightmare into a pleasant experience. John arrived on time, diagnosed the problem, explained my options, and quickly resolved the issue. I was very impressed with Johns professionalism and quality of work performance. Again, don’t hesitate to use Stewart Plumbing. They offer top notch service from scheduling to effectively resolving your issue and have reasonable pricing.

07/15/18
 
John was very courteous, professional, and efficient.

07/14/18
 
Very professional. Described what could be done to address my needs. Did inspection throughout house offering appropriate suggestions for maintenance and care. Will be using them for plumbing needs.
John S.
07/13/18
 
I highly recommend Stewart Plumbing. They were fast, courteous, highly knowledgeable and reasonably priced
John S., Ricky W.
07/13/18
 
Very professional and on time. Got the work done quickly and explained everything very well. They came out first thing and replaced my water heater the morning after I called. They were great and I would recommend them to anyone.
Robert P.
07/11/18
 
I was lucky to have a good crew of guys to work on my plumbing, In the past I have had some from other plumbing company’s that were absolutely terrible. Adam was a good man to work with and I really enjoyed some of the conversations that we had.!!!!

07/11/18
 
Adam was very polite-professional-knowledgeable and easy to talk to. He does quality work and definitely a cut above anybody that has ever come to my home. He also answered all of my questions with the right answers. I am not a plumber but I have some knowledge of plumbing and have worked in maintenance most all of my life. No lies—-no bull. He is good at what he does and does it well. GOOD WORKMANSHIP MEANS A LOT TO ME.
Adam M.
07/09/18
 
Joe thoroughly explained all the work.
Joe L.
07/06/18
 
Mr.Raymond was very kind & Courteously
Raymond W.
07/05/18
 
You made my day taking care of my plumbing problem,I will recommended you to all my friends

07/04/18
 
professional
Raymond W.
07/04/18
 
Thank you Adam for taking care of our sewage problem on such a very hot,this is a fine young man you have working for you.
Adam M.
07/04/18
 
John did excellent work for me.
John S.
07/02/18
 
John did a great job of being informative of the problem and was very polite and through.
John S.
06/28/18
 
Brian and his team worked so hard. I appreciated everything they did and how professional they were. I will definitely use and recommend your company to everyone.

06/22/18
 
Stewart Plumbing provides prompt service and are always easy to contact.

06/21/18
 
Brian and his guys did A great job for me. I would recommend you guys to anybody that needed plumbing.
Ricky W.
06/20/18
 
We have used Stewart Plumbing 3 times. Three years ago they installed a hot water heater for us and we purchased a 4 year warranty. They were prompt, clean and courteous in the removal of the defective unit and installation of the new one. 2 months ago our hot water heater had a thermostat and element go out. We called Stewart Plumbing and they were quick to look at the tank and fix it all under warranty..no hassle. Adam, our tech, wore boot protectors for our carpet, he diagnosed the problem quickly and repaired the unit in no time. He was very courteous, respectful and knowledgeable. Then today we had a a dripping joint under our kitchen sink. I called for service Monday and they were out to the house Tuesday afternoon as scheduled...right on time. Again we were blessed to have Adam as our Tech. He replaced the problem area quickly and very professionally. I highly recommend Stewart Plumbing...and if you are lucky to have Adam assigned to your case I am sure you will be just as pleased as we have been. Thank you Adam and thank you Stewart Plumbing
Adam M.
06/19/18
 
Friendly and professional service.

06/19/18
 
Robert was very friendly, had the job done in 5min.
Robert P.
06/19/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.