Stewart Plumbing, Inc.
PO Box 682, Southaven, MS 38671
Phone: (662) 342-9991
Website: stewartplumbing.com/



Stewart Plumbing, Inc. - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

8478 star rating
(1717 Reviews)
Google
1115 star rating (226 Reviews)
Facebook
670 star rating (135 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
4910 star rating (997 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
750 star rating (150 Reviews)
Judy's Book
210 star rating (42 Reviews)
Yelp
175 star rating (36 Reviews)
Happy Call
115 star rating (23 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Superpages
433 star rating (88 Reviews)
Yahoo
80 star rating (16 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stewart Plumbing, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


If you are looking for a plumber, don’t hesitate to use Stewart Plumbing. They will turn your plumbing nightmare into a pleasant experience. John arrived on time, diagnosed the problem, explained my options, and quickly resolved the issue. I was very impressed with Johns professionalism and quality of work performance. Again, don’t hesitate to use Stewart Plumbing. They offer top notch service from scheduling to effectively resolving your issue and have reasonable pricing.

07/15/18
 
John was very courteous, professional, and efficient.

07/14/18
 
Very professional. Described what could be done to address my needs. Did inspection throughout house offering appropriate suggestions for maintenance and care. Will be using them for plumbing needs.
John S.
07/13/18
 
I highly recommend Stewart Plumbing. They were fast, courteous, highly knowledgeable and reasonably priced
John S., Ricky W.
07/13/18
 
Very professional and on time. Got the work done quickly and explained everything very well. They came out first thing and replaced my water heater the morning after I called. They were great and I would recommend them to anyone.
Robert P.
07/11/18
 
I was lucky to have a good crew of guys to work on my plumbing, In the past I have had some from other plumbing company’s that were absolutely terrible. Adam was a good man to work with and I really enjoyed some of the conversations that we had.!!!!

07/11/18
 
Adam was very polite-professional-knowledgeable and easy to talk to. He does quality work and definitely a cut above anybody that has ever come to my home. He also answered all of my questions with the right answers. I am not a plumber but I have some knowledge of plumbing and have worked in maintenance most all of my life. No lies—-no bull. He is good at what he does and does it well. GOOD WORKMANSHIP MEANS A LOT TO ME.
Adam M.
07/09/18
 
Joe thoroughly explained all the work.
Joe L.
07/06/18
 
Mr.Raymond was very kind & Courteously
Raymond W.
07/05/18
 
You made my day taking care of my plumbing problem,I will recommended you to all my friends

07/04/18
 
professional
Raymond W.
07/04/18
 
Thank you Adam for taking care of our sewage problem on such a very hot,this is a fine young man you have working for you.
Adam M.
07/04/18
 
John did excellent work for me.
John S.
07/02/18
 
John did a great job of being informative of the problem and was very polite and through.
John S.
06/28/18
 
Brian and his team worked so hard. I appreciated everything they did and how professional they were. I will definitely use and recommend your company to everyone.

06/22/18
 
Stewart Plumbing provides prompt service and are always easy to contact.

06/21/18
 
Brian and his guys did A great job for me. I would recommend you guys to anybody that needed plumbing.
Ricky W.
06/20/18
 
We have used Stewart Plumbing 3 times. Three years ago they installed a hot water heater for us and we purchased a 4 year warranty. They were prompt, clean and courteous in the removal of the defective unit and installation of the new one. 2 months ago our hot water heater had a thermostat and element go out. We called Stewart Plumbing and they were quick to look at the tank and fix it all under warranty..no hassle. Adam, our tech, wore boot protectors for our carpet, he diagnosed the problem quickly and repaired the unit in no time. He was very courteous, respectful and knowledgeable. Then today we had a a dripping joint under our kitchen sink. I called for service Monday and they were out to the house Tuesday afternoon as scheduled...right on time. Again we were blessed to have Adam as our Tech. He replaced the problem area quickly and very professionally. I highly recommend Stewart Plumbing...and if you are lucky to have Adam assigned to your case I am sure you will be just as pleased as we have been. Thank you Adam and thank you Stewart Plumbing
Adam M.
06/19/18
 
Friendly and professional service.

06/19/18
 
Robert was very friendly, had the job done in 5min.
Robert P.
06/19/18
 
Wow. After a nightmare week of dealing with our home warranty company and being given the run around we took matters into our own hands and called Stewart Plumbing after seeing their great reviews on Angie’s List. Shelby came out a few hours after my call and could not have been better! He was so pleasant, courteous and knowledgeable about what needed to be done and his price was totally reasonable. I am so pleased we found Stewart Plumbing- they will be our only call for Plumbers from now on.
Shelby W.
06/15/18
 
We had a major leak and Shelby did great work to fix the problem. Will call him to come back if we need a plumber again.
Shelby W.
06/15/18
 
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. THE PART FOR THE REPAIR IS $39.00 THE ENTIRE KIT IS $58.00. $404.00 IS A LITTLE PRICEY. OTHER THAN THat PRICE GOOD SERVICE. I WOULD NOT PAY THAT KIND OF MONEY AGAIN TO ANY PLUMBER
Danny R.
06/14/18
 
Did not put grass back where they dug up

06/13/18
 
Michael G. did a great job installing a new hot water heater as well as repairing my toilet that had been leaking around the base. He was very professional, courteous, and did a great job cleaning up after his work as well. Stewart Plumbing may not be the cheapest plumber to use, but they provide prompt, quality service and are always easy to contact.
Michael G.
06/13/18
 
Friendly and hardworking

06/13/18
 
Very punctual and persistent. Did a great job.
Michael G.
06/13/18
 
good response time and service
Adam M.
06/10/18
 
good response time and service
Michael G.
06/10/18
 
The office personnel gave me a window of time in which the technician would arrive. Within that window, the technician, Ray, called to let me know he was on his way and arrived promptly. He was efficient, courteous and knowledgeable, and after surveying the problem, gave me an estimate and fixed the problem. I am happy to recommend Ray and the Stewart Plumbing team for their reliability and helpfulness in answering all my questions, as well as work they have done in the past for us.
Raymond W.
06/08/18
 
Raymond woods did a very good job he explained everything he did and he did everything that he said he would. He was very professional and polite
Raymond W.
06/08/18
 
Stewart Plumbing has the best employees also did a great job for me.I am well satisfied with doing business with them and would highly recommend them.
Wayne L.
06/06/18
 
Timely, knowledgeable, expert service.

06/02/18
 
Timely, knowledgeable, expert service.
John S.
06/02/18
 
excellent he walked me through everything. I was very pleased with his take on plumbing
Raymond W.
05/31/18
 
John Stephenson was exceptional. He answered every question I had from beginning to end. There were other plumbers with estimates that were cheaper but I trusted what John was telling me, and that trust was well deserved. He was exceptional! Brig Gen (ret) Barry Barksdale

05/26/18
 
I talked to five plumbers before selecting Stewart. I am glad I did. John Stephenson was the technician they sent to the house and he was superb. He answered every question and laid out every possible outcome and cost. I would personally give Stewart and John my highest recommendation. Brig Gen (ret) Barry Barksdale, USAF
John S.
05/26/18
 
Joshua was very professional,knowledgeable, and patient. I highly recommend him and his company.
Joshua D.
05/26/18
 
John was very patient, very knowledgeable and most importantly… answered all the questions that I had. He help me make the best decision for replacing my toilet, and my wife and I feel confident with the work and integrity that he gave us!
John S.
05/24/18
 
My tech was very knowledgeable really good attitude and explained everything very happy with this company and inexpensive
Joshua D.
05/22/18
 
Michael H. From Stewart Plumbing did an excellent job of installing a new toilet for me on 5/21/18! He was very professional and pleasant. Thank you!
Michael H.
05/22/18
 
I called Stewart Plumbing after a bad experience with another company. I should have called Stewart Plumbing first! They were professional, and honest. They respect your home, and provide top service for reasonable prices. I had a hot water reroute completed in 1 day, and I received a discount for their efficiency. You can't beat that!

05/20/18
 
Very professional, and did a great job. They completed a reroute in 1 day and I received a discount because of their efficiency. You can't beat that!!! Prices are reasonable, staff was awesome from scheduling to job completion.
Joe L., Michael H.
05/15/18
 
(no comment)
John S.
05/15/18
 
John was a true professional who was knowledgeable, friendly and took the time to explain everything. Stewart Plumbing had John service our call the same day we called. John arrived promptly on time and did a complete and thorough job. I would definitely refer Stewart Plumbing!
John S.
05/11/18
 
Shelby W, dud a great job repairing our leak and was vert kind, and respectful. Completed work quickly and gave estimates first, also for possible future work. Very professional~thanks Shelby!
Shelby W.
05/11/18
 
Great job in a timely manner.
Adam M.
05/08/18
 
Knowledgeable, friendly service. Got my problem solved.
John S., Ricky W.
05/06/18
 
Adam M was great. Extremely helpful with information about my problem and showing me the damaged parts. He also gave me some useful education about my water cut off valves. He double checked on some prior work he had done to make sure there were no problems. Thanks again Adam!!
Adam M.
05/04/18
 
We were helped by several technicians. Joe L & Danny did the bulk of the work. They were friendly but very professional. They walked me through the repairs before they started and showed me the finished job when they were done. They also took half the time other plumbers had estimated.
Joe L.
05/04/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.