Sewer Lines Only
1120 Depew Ct, Lakewood, CO 80214
Phone: 303-562-9800
Website: https://www.sewerlinesonly.com/



Sewer Lines Only - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2305 star rating
(462 Reviews)
Other
293 star rating (59 Reviews)
Google
1509 star rating (302 Reviews)
Yelp-Horizon
180 star rating (36 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
89 star rating (18 Reviews)
Facebook
45 star rating (9 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
44 star rating (9 Reviews)
Home Advisor
100 star rating (20 Reviews)
Yelp
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Judy's Book
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sewer Lines Only has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Great service This company and their men have been very prompt, have come back to finish the job, and have kept in great communication. I’ve been very impressed!
Cameron B.
02/28/22
 
Great job. Kept me up to date. The gentleman did a good job. Kept being informed as to what was happening.
Cameron B.
02/25/22
 
Cameron was timely, even with the snow! They gave us several options and came up with a great solution to my issue. This is the second time I have used sewers lines only because they deliver top quality work and the BEST PRICE!!!!! They have beat out quotes on two different jobs. If you need any type of sewer work, these guys are worth the call every time!!!
Cameron B.
02/24/22
 
Sewer Lines Only is the only company I will call from now on. They were actually my second opinion but I ended up using them for my repair. They saved me thousands of dollars and were so much better to deal with than the first company I called. Their technicians are professional, courteous, and explain everything fully. When you call the office they listen to you and do everything they can to accommodate your needs. I highly recommend them!
Sewer Lines Only L.
02/24/22
 
Friendly, knowledgeable, on time, great service
Cameron B.
02/22/22
 
Great service Cameron was punctual and friendly. He was efficient and informative.
Cameron B.
02/22/22
 
We had the main line to our sewer replaced a couple of months ago. Sewer Lines Only was responsive and thorough with the quote, and the estimate was fair. The men who showed up to do the work were courteous and professional. Time will tell how the new line holds up, but I'm quite pleased at the moment.
Sewer Lines Only L.
02/21/22
 
Cameron was a true pro. Showed up promptly as scheduled. He was courteous and thorough. Kept me informed of his progress and was a master troubleshooter. Will definitely use these guys again and would recommend using them to anyone needing service.
Cameron B.
02/21/22
 
Great service The guys were very polite and courteous and knowledgeable.
Cameron B.
02/17/22
 
Such a nice pleasant young man. He was so professional. It was my pleasure to meet him.
Cameron B.
02/15/22
 
Was fortunate to have Jimmy come out to give us an estimate today. Courteous, knowledgeable, down-to-earth, and confident, I appreciated his assurances that they will do a great job.
Jimmy W.
02/14/22
 
The communication, the respect, the skill and service was outstanding. Definitely going back to them if any future plumbing issues arise!
Cameron B.
02/14/22
 
Cameron, Wyatt, Jimmy, Jorge and every worker we ran into during the project at our home were not only professional, but friendly. Each cared about the quality of the outcome for us as customers. When some unexpected issues arose (not their fault), they quickly identified them, reassured us that they would take care of the issues at no additional cost, and then followed through. It's rare to find integrity and commitment to a quality outcome in every individual in an organization. Can't recommend this company highly enough. People make the difference. Thank you Cameron, Wyatt, Jimmy, Jorge and the rest of the team.
Sewer Lines Only L.
02/11/22
 
The guys were very professional and informative! They were able to diagnose the issue and educate me about the drain system in my house too.
Sewer Lines Only L.
02/07/22
 
Professional, Thorough, Honest Cameron was professional, friendly, took his time to explain things and was very thorough and honest. I would definitely recommend him.
Cameron B.
02/07/22
 
Very knowledgeable Cameron was amazing. Showed up quickly and was very knowledgeable about my situation. Listened to my concerns and got the job scheduled quickly. They will be my go to company from now on.
Cameron B.
02/06/22
 
Professional and Timely Cameron Bailey arrived on time and gave me a few options that I greatly appreciated. Well spoken member of this team and his kindness and understanding of my sewer line issue is why I chose to go with Sewer Lines Only.
Cameron B.
02/03/22
 
Effective communication, professional knowledge, Cameron was 10/10!
Cameron B.
02/01/22
 
Cameron and Sewer Lines Only have always been wonderful. They are professional, friendly, informative and answer all of my questions. They go above and beyond and perform their work perfectly. Eric was with him today training and also did a great job. They scoped the pipes and cleaned them. I am always very happy with Cameron and Sewer Lines Only. I highly recommend using them. I just wish I used them earlier after originally buying our house. Thank you.
Cameron B.
02/01/22
 
Great experience with them! They were able to clean my sewer line (another company thought it needed to be replaced to fix the issue). The associate who came out was knowledgeable and experienced.
Sewer Lines Only L.
02/01/22
 
I had such a great experience with them! Their rates were very reasonable, the office staff was easy to work with and had better equipment to be able to clean, rather than replace, my sewer as another company wanted to do (because their cleaning tool wasn't able to get through everything). Cameron who came out for the initial inspection and then for the cleaning was fantastic!
Cameron B.
01/29/22
 
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Cameron B.
01/29/22
 
Excellent work. Cameron was efficient and very knowledgeable. He offered to show me the camera as he scoped and explained everything he was seeing. Was able to answer my extensive questions without issue. Also extremely respectful of our home!
Cameron B.
01/28/22
 
What a delightCorameron was to do business with! Very nice knowledgeable, kind and forthright with his recommendation!! Honesty prevails and with was forthright with the repair recommended. In this "take 'em for what you can" his assessment was refreshing and supported the Sewer Lines Only obvious way of business practice! Kudos to their mgmt.and company for gaining a customer for life, what a refreshing attitude my wife and I have gained for their business practices!! Thank You!!!!
Cameron B.
01/27/22
 
Our service technician, Cameron, was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and honest. After having a separate company clean the lines multiple times and ultimately recommend a repair/replacement, which ranged in options from $5k - $11k, we had Sewer Lines Only come give us a second opinion. Upon Cameron’s inspection, he said the line did not need to be repaired or replaced. Instead of trying to sell us on a costly repair that we didn’t need, he referred us to another company who utilizes technology that would ultimately fix our root intrusion issue. Side note, they typically would be able to do this type of work, but are unable to accommodate at this time due to staffing constraints, which we understand in these hectic times. I will always recommend Sewer Lines Only. VERY IMPRESSED with their integrity!
Cameron B.
01/26/22
 
Very professional and quality service Cameron was very professional and his communication was spot on. I am on the board of an HOA and we typically need several quotes. After Cameron came and diagnosed our sewer situation I told the HOA board that we are using Sewer Lines Only because Cameron was very clear and knew what needed to be done vs. others who made me slightly nervous with their diagnosis and initial quotes. I will always recommend Sewer Lines Only because of how great Cameron and others are with Sewer Lines Only.
Cameron B.
01/25/22
 
Amazing customer service The tech that came to our house was incredibly friendly and explained every step of the process to me. He took the time to answer questions from my wife and I and explain about the sewer pipe in our home. He was honest about what needed done and what didn’t need to happen right away showing integrity in guiding us to what we really needed to fix. It was an excellent experience.
Cameron B.
01/21/22
 
Sewer Lines Only is an exceptional business. Everyone I interacted with made me feel heard. After a sewer line collapsed below where the city did some work, they assured me they would document in an effort to help with communications and they followed through. I can't recommend them enough. Special shoutout to Wyatt, Jimmy and Kim - I appreciate you all.
Sewer Lines Only L.
01/20/22
 
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Stephen V.
01/07/22
 
Absolutely the best out there. Responsive, honest, excellent quality and competitive pricing. Have used them multiple times and they never disappoint!
Cameron B.
12/21/21
 
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Sewer Lines Only L.
12/18/21
 
Cameron is great! Highly recommend Cameron was great. He was extremely knowledgeable, attentive and thorough. We so appreciated his expertise and taking the time to explain everything to us. Highly recommend him and sewer lines only!
Cameron B.
12/16/21
 
Sewer Lines Only came out as a second estimate for our necessary repair work. They had a much stronger understanding of engineering and problem solving than the previous company and provided a couple of more affordable options for us. Their work was done well and they replaced our stones and mulch so that no one can even tell we had sewer line work done.
Sewer Lines Only L.
12/11/21
 
Sewer lines only is the ONLY company I’ll use great team snd excellent service
Cameron B.
12/02/21
 
Great service from Cameron Honest, priced reasonably
Cameron B.
12/02/21
 
Sewer Lines Only was a perfect fit for our sewer line repairs. The crew was great and professional, going above and beyond of what was expected of them. Thank you!
Sewer Lines Only L.
11/30/21
 
Great experience using Sewer Lines Only. Would definitely recommend!
Sewer Lines Only L.
11/28/21
 
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Sewer Lines Only L.
11/25/21
 
Cameron did fantastic work from arriving early to explaining to me what he was doing throughout the service. Would highly recommend
Cameron B.
11/24/21
 
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Sewer Lines Only L.
11/24/21
 
The team who came out to replace our sewer line was extremely respectful of us and our property... thank you so very much for the work you did for us...
Sewer Lines Only L.
11/20/21
 
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Sewer Lines Only L.
11/19/21
 
Outstanding service. Replaced sewer line in one day. Great communication and no surprises. Highly recommend.
Sewer Lines Only L.
11/19/21
 
The crew that replaced my sewer line did a great job. My sprinkler lines were repaired as the backfilling was completed, which was appreciated. I further appreciate Kim and Lisa in the office; they spent lots of time working with me to break out covered versus not covered portions of the replacement for my insurance company. Thank you!
Sewer Lines Only L.
11/19/21
 
This company went above and beyond! I had an issue with the bees I keep on my property, this issue almost put the project to a halt! But sewer lines only, being the great company they are, agreed to wear protective bee suits to make sure the work was done on time, as originally scheduled!! Sewer lines only literally saved the day!!
Sewer Lines Only L.
11/12/21
 
We had a major sewer line issue on one of my properties. Sewer Lines Only took care of the issue and did everything they said they would. Very smooth process for such a large repair. I would highly recommend!
Sewer Lines Only L.
11/11/21
 
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Sewer Lines Only L.
11/10/21
 
Had them scope/clean my sewer line to ensure I didn't need a replacement prior to landscaping my front lawn. Cameron arrived on time and did the job quickly and professionally. He let me know all the info about my sewer line and gave me the happy news of not needing a replacement/repair. Would recommend and use again!
Cameron B.
11/09/21
 
Very Pleased! After an attempted scam by one of the discount companies, it was so nice to have someone honest come out, treat me with respect, and explain everything to me thoroughly.
Cameron B.
11/05/21
 
Lovely and knowledgable service. Highly recommend!
Cameron B.
11/04/21
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.