Mister Sparky Electric - Hastings, MN
11825 Point Douglas Drive S, Hastings, MN 55033
Phone: 651-437-4177
Website: ontimeservicepros.com/



Mister Sparky Electric - Hastings, MN - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1204 star rating
(244 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
488 star rating (100 Reviews)
Judy's Book
250 star rating (50 Reviews)
Facebook
159 star rating (32 Reviews)
Google
272 star rating (55 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yelp
30 star rating (6 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mister Sparky Electric - Hastings, MN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


I can't say thank you enough to Peter S. He was amazing and so helpful. He was too my home very quick and fixed my problem very fast. He will definitely be saved in my contacts just incase I need an electrician again.
Peter S.
11/13/18
 
Pete was fantastic, informed me on every aspect of his work and provided great customer service. I would choose him time and again to work on my electric needs. He so knowledgeable and listens to your questions. Very pleased!
Peter S.
09/18/18
 
Pleasant and helpful
Peter S.
09/17/18
 
All their employees do an outstanding job! We have always been very pleased with their being on time and answering all questions.
Ron A.
09/10/18
 
Peter did a great job with the addition of a new light. Fast and friendly.
Peter S.
09/08/18
 
Timely and good service
Jesse W.
09/05/18
 
Peter has been to our house before. Always punctual and professional. Gives options of services and we never feel pressured to upgrade or add services.
Peter S.
08/24/18
 
Peter S. did an excellent job. He was on time, pleasant, And courteous. He went out of his way to make sure we were happy with the job.
Peter S.
08/20/18
 
(No Comment)
Peter S.
07/30/18
 
(no comment)
Jesse W.
07/28/18
 
Jesse W was here to replace the smoke alarms with current technology. The existing smoke alarms no longer functioned. Jim replaced them quickly and they all functioned correctly. Good job Jesse!
Jesse W.
07/26/18
 
(no comment)
Jesse W.
07/13/18
 
Jesse Wilson from. Mister Sparky is excellent at his job. We have had electrical problems for several months and know one could figure out why. Jesse was here 15 minutes and figured it all out and also talked to our utility company of what the problem was. Excel is in the process of fixing a broken wire in the ground. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart. My 73 year old husband has major PTSD and was so upset because in this heat we had no air conditioner or lights as breakers kept popping. I had to make arrangements for him to leave when our Home reached 90 degrees. If you want it done right call Mister Sparky. At 888-333-8888! If your lucky you will get Jesse. Thanks again for resolving our problem.
Jesse W.
07/11/18
 
Justin was great, on time knowledgeable and able to get the job done. Will definitely use Mister Sparky again and request Justin.
Justin T.
07/04/18
 
In my opinion Jesse is an asset and indispensable to this company. He is very knowledgeable in his trade of being an electrician. Thanks Jesse for figuring out my electrical issue and fixing it!
Jesse W.
06/27/18
 
Jesse was prompt, courteous, and explained the pricing structure thoroughly. He was very professional and knowledgable - I would hire them again!
Jesse W.
06/26/18
 
Jesse was very thorough and communicated to me, directly, after the appointment (as this is a rental property). I appreciated the immediate email/invoice as well. It confirmed our conversation and allows me to refer back to it as my wife and I contemplate the services needed for the property
Jesse W.
06/10/18
 
Had service from Ben Franklin Plumbing and Mr Sparky electric. Both techs were great. Plumber, Jon W, was very thorough. He checked everything, let me know what needed to be done and what options and upgrade I could choose to make. Jesse W, electrician, made sure everything was safe and up to code. He replaced my outdated smoke detectors and told me about some upgrades for my electric. He even changed some burned out lightbulbs. Neither Jon nor Jesse tried to pressure me into doing more work than was absolutely necessary. I truly appreciate that. I highly recommend these businesses.
Jesse W.
06/01/18
 
JESSE WILSON; great job; done well and friendly. answered all questions Cleaned up. Checked all things out; to insure there would be no problems.
Jesse W.
06/01/18
 
My first experience with Mr Sparky as part of my annual plan. Peter was prompt and advised me by phone ahead of the appointment of his arrival. he was thorough with the inspection and gave me all the details of a concern that turned out to be a normal operation of the GFI. I love it when there is No Problem Found and confident if we needed a repair it could be handled on the spot by this Great Team.
Peter S.
05/20/18
 
Ron has come to check the electrical things in our home for at least a year or more. The last time he came we talked about the problem of not having heating in the lower level of the house. The heater we did have was very old and couldn't be used because it was unsafe. After looking at the heater, Ron explained the work involved. the length of time to do the work, and the cost of doing it. We asked him to do it. Yesterday, Ron and his assistant came and did the work. They cleaned up the room, explained how the heaters work, and made sure that we understood. My husband can now watch tv in his "man cave" without freezing.
Ron A.
05/18/18
 
Peter is very knowledgeable and very personable. He is great to work with.
Peter S.
05/12/18
 
Jesse came out to fix old, improper wiring. He was quick and efficient, very helpful making things right
Jesse W.
05/01/18
 
Had Peter out for multiple jobs and must say, I'm impressed. The electrical in our home is shoddy at best, enough to give any cable installer / electrician eye rolling nightmares. He came out and remapped what I have coined spaghetti junction with minimal interruption. The wife is happy that all TVs have access to our antenna, so happy life for me.
Peter S.
04/27/18
 
We were very pleased with the service. Jesse explained everything very thoroughly and was so helpful. We look forward to working with him in the future. It’s always nice to have someone who works well with us “older folks” who need a little more help understanding things.
Jesse W.
04/21/18
 
Jesse came & did the work. The price was given and I accepted, he completed all work to my specifications and satisfaction. I would say that he went above & beyond to make sure I was happy.
Jesse W.
04/12/18
 
Peter was courteous and informative going through my annual electrical check up. He answered any questions I had and offered options for future updates for me to consider.
Peter S.
04/06/18
 
Jessie and his assistant were both very kind and professional when they performed electric inspection in our home. They seemed to truly care about the condition of the electrical system and even found failure in a couple of our outlets. Thanks for the great service.Jessie and his assistant were both very kind and professional when they performed electric inspection in our home. They seemed to truly care about the condition of the electrical system and even found failure in a couple of our outlets. Thanks for the great service.
Jesse D.
03/31/18
 
Jesse Dill is a very professional and personable electrician. His work was top-notch, and he was very accommodating with each of our major, minor, and even trivial requests. We really enjoyed “visiting” with him. I highly recommend Mister Sparky for electrical repair and remodelling. BE SURE TO ASK FOR JESSE!
Jesse D.
03/26/18
 
Jess completed a Mr. Sparky inspection this week and found some items to be fixed. He was very professional and very helpful. He completed the items that needed to be done in a very caring and complete manner. Thank you Jesse for your assistance to keep my home and family safe. Sue M. - Inver Grove Heights
Jesse W.
03/15/18
 
Jesse is very professional. He knows his job very well and is very knowledgeable in his profession. Very good employee.
Jesse W.
03/09/18
 
Nothing needed to be done
Peter S.
03/01/18
 
Did a good job
Jesse D.
02/28/18
 
excellent service. thank you very much.
Jesse W.
02/27/18
 
Jesse Dill brought expertise and professionalism to our ancient electrical system. Having the two prong receptacles recede into the past history of this 57 year old home is such a blessing. Thanks to Jesse's skills, our latest issue of the on-off switch not doing its job was taken care off in short order. Jesse also provided a short but detailed education of the correct lamp bulbs to purchase to ease eyestrain as well as lower our electrical costs. LEDs, here we come! Thank you Jesse, you were once again the right technician for the right tasking. Please, don't move from Hastings!!
Jesse D.
02/17/18
 
Ron called me about half an hour ahead of time that he should be at my home in 25/30 minutes. No minutes wasted, he was here as promised. It was an Electrical issue I was having in one of my room. He must be a magician; it did not take him more than few second to figure out the problem. He looked at the other issue with flickering light holder. Very quick and honest gentleman. I would recommend Ron and his company for any electrical, heating or plumbing needs :-)
Ron A.
02/09/18
 
Jesse was very professional. He explained exactly what needed to be done, issued a quote, and then came back to perform the work when I schedule it. He dug right in and finished the work as scheduled. Everything works as it did before and all the questionable wiring is gone. I'd use Mr. Sparky and Jesse Dill again without question. Nice work.
Jesse D.
02/08/18
 
great job! very knowledgeable
Peter S.
02/08/18
 
Our service was awesome. He went above and beyond his call of duty... I believe. Roberta Casel 2234 White Pine Rd Hudson, Wi 54016
Peter S.
02/08/18
 
Jesse was prompt, efficient and friendly....an asset to your team!
Jesse D.
02/02/18
 
Jesse came out and found a problem in a circuit that I wasn’t aware of-and it got fixed! It didn’t take him long in finding a solution and he stayed to make certain all was working before he left. Good communication, gave an easy to follow description of both problem and solution and I felt confident that it was not going to be a problem any longer!! It’s nice to find a considerate, knowledgeable and thorough person to fix the problen! A great big thanks to Jesse!
Jesse D.
12/22/17
 
The team member that came to our home with clean, neat and respectful of us and our home. I would recommend this company to all my friends and family.
Ron A.
12/15/17
 
Great Work and Professional Service!
Ron A.
12/08/17
 
(no comment)
Peter S.
12/05/17
 
My electrician was on time, courteous, and thorough. He did a great job.
Ron A.
10/28/17
 
Very thorough and professional.
Jesse D.
10/20/17
 
Very pleasant man. Did a good job.
Ron A., Missy C.
10/20/17
 
Jesse D was very professional and informative .Took care of business quickly and efficiently . since I was going to work and I was in rush . I appreciated that . Thank you guys , and keep up the good work .
Missy C., Jesse D.
10/13/17
 
Peter and Doug were very pleasant early in the day. Friendly and helpful. They answered all my questions and gave me updated information. They even washed my light covers upstairs. Really unexpected but so grateful they did a service which I could not do. I will be calling your Co again.
Peter S.
10/11/17
 
I have written one of these already for Ron but it may have been the one for Wes who came the day before to check out and fix our furnace. Anyway both of these gentlemen were exceptional and that is why we are still with you. Your people are awesome. Jan
Ron A.
10/08/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.