Homer Nine and Sons
415 Mulberry St, Beaver, PA 15009
Phone: 724-774-4405
Website: www.homer9.com/



Homer Nine and Sons - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

4982 star rating
(1007 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1823 star rating (372 Reviews)
Judy's Book
544 star rating (109 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
795 star rating (159 Reviews)
Facebook
763 star rating (154 Reviews)
Google
919 star rating (185 Reviews)
Yelp
123 star rating (25 Reviews)
Happy Call
15 star rating (3 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Always great service from Homer Nine and Sons. Knowledgeable technicians and courteous office staff.
Terry S., Deanna Z., Tammy T.
06/19/19
 
The technician Terry is very pleasant, worked diligently the entire service call. Very professional.
Terry S., Leslie F., Tammy T.
06/18/19
 
Did an excellent job ,a through check of everything on the Heat Pump and Air Conditioner,changed filter and flushed line. Was a very pleasant individual to talk to.
Terry S., Deanna Z., Tammy T.
06/14/19
 
Service was excellent
Terry S., Deanna Z., Leslie F.
06/11/19
 
The salesman that came to our house for an ac unit replacement was very arrogant. The company might be great, but not but he did not give a first impression.
Doug G.
06/08/19
 
Did an excellent job servicing my yearly air conditioning maintenance check.
Leslie F., Mark G.
06/08/19
 
Excellent, dependable service. I am always pleased with the work of the entire company. The technician and office workers are very polite and knowledgeable.
Kohlton M., Deanna Z., Leslie F.
06/06/19
 
Everyone I dealt with at Homer 9 was terrific! Service was timely and the problem was resolved quickly. I highly recommend this company and will continue to use their service. Great folks
Deanna Z., Bob C., Tammy T.
06/05/19
 
Service tech was very courteous and knowledgeable about the product. Went right to work and answered any questions I had.
Justin A., Leslie F., Tammy T.
06/04/19
 
My wife was home when the work was done. She said it went well.
Deanna Z., Leslie F., Chuck H.
06/04/19
 
Even though I have received great service previously from Homer nine and Sons yesterday was exceptional needless to say I was having a rough day with my AC breaking down but Terry Schweiger Saved the day. He went above and beyond to help me with my problem! He was excellent and highly recommend him thanks again Terry!
Terry S.
05/31/19
 
Service on our air conditioner went good. He was very helpful and did a great job
Kohlton M., Deanna Z., Tammy T.
05/31/19
 
Have had good service from you since 2004 !
Kohlton M., Deanna Z., Tammy T.
05/30/19
 
I actually received the best service I have ever had since I’ve been having Homer 9 come to my home. I always have great service and this time was above and beyond.
Terry S., Deanna Z., Tammy T.
05/29/19
 
I always get wonderful service from the staff of Homer Nine. I couldn't be more pleased with my furnace/ac unit and the professional, efficient work of the technicians and the office personnel.
Deanna Z., Chuck H., Tammy T.
05/29/19
 
Prompt service!!! Nice receptionists! We had Grant check our furnace last winter,and He came back today to check and clean our air conditioner..He is a very knowledgeable and a very friendly guy!!!!! Honest recommendations!!!! Highly Recommend Homer Nine and Sons!!!!!
Grant A.
05/28/19
 
Service Team & Customer Service are A+. We are very pleased with Homer Nine & Sons. Everyone is professional and friendly. Technician(s) are always on time and answer any questions or concerns we may have. Beaver County is fortunate to have this company servicing the area.
Chuck H., Tammy T.
05/24/19
 
Always quick response time, very friendly workers, and a quick fix. I hear people take about their rates - For me, the rates are reasonable with the fast, reliable service I receive.
Deanna Z., Leslie F., Chuck H.
05/23/19
 
I have great confidence in Homer Nine and Sons. The customer service staff are always helpful and the technicians are professional and courteous.
Deanna Z., Tom H., Tammy T.
05/23/19
 
The total commitment that all employees have for the customer. The girls in the office and Justin the service Tech are outstanding.If they say I need something like a part to make my unit perform better, I take the advice and have them replace whatever is needed. They are very professional and do great work.I will never call another company!I am completely impressed with their whole team!!!
Deanna Z., Justin A., Tammy T.
05/18/19
 
great service did a excellent job would recommend Homer Nine for all your heating and AC needs
Deanna Z., Leslie F., Mark G.
05/17/19
 
No comments
Deanna Z., Mark G., Tammy T.
05/16/19
 
Excellent service. Very professional and nice personnel!
Grant A., Tammy T.
05/16/19
 
No comments
Deanna Z., Leslie F., Mark G.
05/16/19
 
Chuck is very efficient, thorough and friendly
Chuck H.
05/15/19
 
Very professional.....everytime. Homer Nine & Sons will always come back if something isn't fixed the first time. My experience.
Deanna Z., Leslie F., Tom H.
05/15/19
 
Always courteous competent service Would recommend Homer 9 anytime without hesitation!
Deanna Z., Bob C., Tammy T.
05/14/19
 
Everybody was very professional, efficient. Service professional was very thorough and explained all as he worked.
Deanna Z., Leslie F., Mark G.
05/14/19
 
Mark G***** at Homer Nine did a great job. He was very knowledgeable and easy to speak with. He answered all my questions. I would highly recommend Mark at Homer Nine.
Leslie F., Mark G., Tammy T.
05/10/19
 
excellent, complete checkup for air conditioning unit, explained as he went through the service.
Terry S.
05/06/19
 
Service is excellent
Grant A., Deanna Z., Tammy T.
05/04/19
 
Good job
Grant A., Deanna Z., Tammy T.
05/03/19
 
Chuck H. was our service man. He had been here a couple of months ago when the furnace was acting up. Turns out there had been some water build-up in the furnace. Chuck diagnosed the problem immediately, and he had the furnace back good as new in a few minutes. This week Chuck came to check out the AC condenser & we are good to go! It's nice to know you folks are our "go-to" source for either a problem or routine maintenance.
Deanna Z., Leslie F., Chuck H.
05/02/19
 
Grant and the ladies did a great job. Thanks......
Grant A., Deanna Z., Tammy T.
05/01/19
 
Mark was great he explained everything thoroughly did a great job good man.highly recommended !!!
Deanna Z., Mark G., Tammy T.
05/01/19
 
Mark was great he explained everything thoroughly did a great job good man.highly recommended !!!
Deanna Z., Mark G., Tammy T.
05/01/19
 
Our service tech, Bob, had been to our house before for routine service. He is most knowledgeable regarding the equipment, most conscientious and enjoys the work he does. He is a valued addition to the Homer Nine service team. We also worked with people in office and they both bent over backwards to help. All in all, this was an excellent service call!
Deanna Z., Bob C., Tammy T.
05/01/19
 
Always an excellent customer service and support experience. Homer Nine and Sons is the only HVAC company I’d ever use or recommend. They are the best.
Deanna Z., Tom H., Tammy T.
04/30/19
 
Was fast and efficient in checking my air conditioning unit and checked a potential problem with my furnace. more
Eric S., Deanna Z., Tammy T.
04/28/19
 
Mark was on time, polite, and professional. He found a pipe leaking in our crawl space that we otherwise wouldn’t have known about. Thank you for your excellent work and kindness. And great customer service.
Mark G.
04/27/19
 
Efficient, professional, and personable
Deanna Z., Leslie F., Mark G.
04/26/19
 
Prompt on time arrival, very trough, explained what he was doing and why. Reviewed the condition of the existing parts and their expected service life. Explained options for repair. Welcome back any time.
Eric S., Deanna Z., Leslie F.
04/25/19
 
Good service rendered by nice folks.
Deanna Z., Leslie F., Mark G.
04/25/19
 
Awesome customer service and super great technicians.
Deanna Z., Tom H.
04/23/19
 
No comments
Grant A., Deanna Z., Tammy T.
04/23/19
 
Always Professional, Courteous, and Thorough...what more could you ask?
Deanna Z., Leslie F., Mark G.
04/19/19
 
Great service
Deanna Z., Tom H., Tammy T.
04/19/19
 
Positive experience
Eric S., Deanna Z., Leslie F.
04/18/19
 
Awesome customer service and super great technicians.
Bob C., Tammy T.
04/17/19
 
Gave advice for better air quality and filtration. Professional, clean service. On time and informative.
Deanna Z., Justin A., Leslie F.
04/14/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.