Esposito's Generator Solutions LLC
424 Franklin Avenue, Denville, NJ 07834
Phone: 9733669902
Website: https://www.espositogenerators.com



Esposito's Generator Solutions LLC - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1238 star rating
(248 Reviews)
Judy's Book
334 star rating (67 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
495 star rating (99 Reviews)
Google
294 star rating (59 Reviews)
Facebook
115 star rating (23 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Esposito's Generator Solutions LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Joe was awesome. Very thorough. Massively knowledgeable and took the time to really explain not only what he was doing but also how the generator worked. Very courteous. True professional. Joe's a true craftsman and we can all learn from people like him
Joe G.
05/24/19
 
Great work by Frank. Arrived early, completed all work requested plus additional request that initially was going to take another visit. Very satisfied.
Frank Z.
05/22/19
 
Joe was GREAT. On time, did a complete tune up, tested everything, cleaned the generator, asked if I had any questions. On a scale of 1-10, he was a 10. more
Joe G.
05/18/19
 
Fast and efficient service. Very happy .. great work.
Frank Z.
05/16/19
 
good service by joe explained everything well more
Joe G.
05/16/19
 
Joe G did a terrific job on my start-up and I would request him for my six month follow up. Thanks Joe!! Barry
Joe G.
05/15/19
 
Excellent service the moment he introduced himself! Not only did he perform the service I was scheduled for, he took the time to educate me on the generator and the benefits of scheduled maintenance. Quality job and I highly recommend him for any of your generator service needs. Thanks!
Joe G.
05/14/19
 
No Comment
Kamal B.
05/11/19
 
Initially, my husband felt the charge for this service was high;however, after the appointment he was extremely pleased with the work done and quality of the service. Joe spent a great deal of time explaining the work he was doing as he performed the inspection. He seemed knowledgeable and competent and was extremely informative. I would definitely ask for Joe again if I needed any work done.
Joe G.
05/03/19
 
Kamal was very professional. He explained the service call and all that needed to be done. It was a pleasure having him service our generator and knowing the job was done correct. I would recommend Esposito's because of this outstanding technician.
Kamal B.
04/26/19
 
Frank Zimmerman was extremely knowledgeable with the operation of the products and helpful with the computer links. Both technicians that installed the generator were professional and efficient. We had a great experience with this company and crew! more
Frank Z.
04/24/19
 
Had our generator serviced by Esposito's Electric. They do annual maintenance for us, usually they do service while we are at work which is very convenient. This year we scheduled service while we were home. Met technician Joe Giordano, he gave us an excellent overview of how the generator works and how to maintain. Very informative and patient with answering all of our generator questions as new homeowners. Very professional service, highly recommend the company, and ask for Joe! more
Joe G.
04/24/19
 
Joe does his job well. He was efficient, thorough, and personable while servicing and making a repair to my home's generator.
Joe G.
04/19/19
 
It is so rare these days to find a craftsman/worker who takes such pride in their job but Joe Giordano serviced my Generac Generator this AM and he is truly that rare person. He spent almost 90 minutes carefully checking/cleaning/replacing every part in my Generator and also spent the time to instruct me in the maintenance and care of it and what to do in an emergency etc. I now feel comfortable with this piece of equipment and much more confident in dealing with a problem should it arise and someone like Joe is not immediately available to respond. Worth every dollar of the service call!
Joe G.
04/17/19
 
Joe came to service my Generac generator and I must say I was totally impressed in his knowledge of the generator giving me some helpful suggestions in preventing insects from damaging my generator. He was extremely professional and when he finished servicing my generator I told him it looked brand new. Joe also informed me that Esposito also offers electrical services as well. Joe couldn't have been a better representative of your company. It's becoming rare today to see dedicated and talented professionals like Joe and I felt he must be recognized. I also told my two neighbors who also have Generac generators to ask for Joe when requesting service
Joe G.
04/17/19
 
Joe Giordano serviced my Generac generator yesterday. Joe was very meticulous in his work and explained to me several things that I could do, as the generator owner, to keep the generator in top shape. This would have been a 5 star review but the appointment time I made was not honored......!
Joe G.
04/13/19
 
Technician Joe Giordano gave us a detailed startup tutorial with excellent maintenance tips. He is both knowledgeable and personable. Highly recommend.
Joe G.
04/12/19
 
Kamal always does a good job and is most friendly and polite. Has a nice way about him. more
Kamal B.
04/11/19
 
Joe Giordano is an adept professional, personable and knowledgeable. He is the "Go to Guy" for generators and electrical issues.
Joe G.
04/10/19
 
Kamal provided great service. Arrived on time, very professional yet friendly, and described exactly what he was planning to do in servicing our generator. Couldn't have asked for more. A more
Kamal B.
04/09/19
 
Kamal has been servicing my generator since it’s installation. Not only is he efficient, but he is friendly, courteous and personable!

04/03/19
 
Kamal had been servicing my generator for several years. He is always courteous and very competent. I make sure to request him for all of my service needs.
Kamal B.
04/01/19
 
Technician Joe Giordano gave us a detailed startup tutorial with excellent maintenance tips. He is both knowledgeable and personable. Highly recommend.
Joe G.
04/01/19
 
Great service and communicator in explaining how our newly installed generator works. Highly recommend Esposito’s Generator Solutions.
Frank Z.
03/28/19
 
Kamal was very efficient, friendly and willing to answer all of our questions. He took the time to explain how to use the generator, and we were very pleased with his performance!
Kamal B.
03/28/19
 
On time. Friendly. Knows his generators. Takes pride in his work. Trustworthy. Good communicator. Will use again!
Kamal B.
03/27/19
 
Had another good experience with Esposito Electric. Joe Giordano assisted in trouble shooting a minor issue with generator. Solved the problem and took care of another non-related electrical item. Couldn't have been more helpful and efficient. Extra plus was that he was friendly and very careful to keep any dirt out of my home. Great service!
Joe G.
03/24/19
 
Kamal was on time, courteous and thorough. A great experience working with him.
Kamal B.
03/22/19
 
Esposito's always on top of maintenance and did a fine job of installation. Particularly Kamal who is always pleasant to work with.
Kamal B.
03/20/19
 
On time, courteous
Kamal B.
03/20/19
 
Esposito's Electric is a great company. I have been very happy with all services provided from generator installation to service. Kamal Benmalek arrived on time and explained in detail what he was going to do to service my generator. Great company! Great people!
Kamal B.
03/19/19
 
Esposito's Generator Solutions is wonderful; they actually do what they say they are going to do. Their technician Kamal took his took time, explained his work to me and made sure all of my questions were answered. Most importantly, he made sure I felt like a valued customer
Kamal B.
03/15/19
 
George was very professional and courteous.

03/12/19
 
I had made an appointment for 8:00 am. George called me at 7:45 in that morning and told me he would be here in 15. He knocked on my door exactly at 8:00 am and it was a good start. He expertly performed the 15-point checkup, an oil change and a transfer test on my generator. His work was precise, thorough and very, very neat. I asked him many questions while he worked and he answered every one of them with courtesy. I could tell he knew this generator in and out. I am glad I contracted this company to service my new Generac whole house generator. It was quite an investment and I feel I found a contractor who can help to protect my investment. I would recommend them to anyone who is in need of a trustworthy and highly competent contractor for their generator.
George F.
03/11/19
 
comments sent in earlier

03/06/19
 
Joe Giordano was proficient, professional, and personable in keeping my Generac generator serviced and operating efficiently. He is the the only technician that I want.
Joe G.
03/02/19
 
Joe Giordano was excellent, he explained everything as he did his servicing and showed me any concerns. I highly recommend Esposito”s Electric and Generator service, A all the way, thanks again Joe. Fred Malone 1 Comment
Joe G.
02/26/19
 
Joe was very knowledgeable and experienced in his work. We were pleased with his work on our generator.
Joe G.
02/25/19
 
Joe was great. Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable. He went over everything with me during the generator start-up process.
Joe G.
02/16/19
 
Very knowledgeable and friendly. Willing to take the time to answer any questions and offer tutorials. Also has a great work ethic: clean, neat & proud. I will always ask for him to do my servicing!!
Joe G.
02/14/19
 
Joe Giordano was great generator technician. He showed me some preventative measures for the generator and was very attentive to any questions I had. He is very knowledge, a good reprensentative and employee for the company.

02/12/19
 
Joe Giordano with very competent and knowlegable helped us so much with our generator we recommend Esposito's to all
Joe G.
02/12/19
 
I've always had excellent service with Esposito's. They are courteous and explain everything clearly, and are always on time for appointments.

02/09/19
 
Five Stars all the way! Professional, courteous, and thorough.

02/06/19
 
Frank was timely and explained everything so I understood it. Very friendly and considerate. Excellent service!
Frank Z.
02/06/19
 
Efficient. Competent. Thorough. Professional. Personable. Even took the time to go over, and write down, every step of oil maintenance with me.
Joe G.
02/05/19
 
Excellent service and professionalism, from installation to support. Frank Zimmerman was on time and very efficient with the service, and also helped me understand the WiFi operation of my unit.
Frank Z.
02/04/19
 
very professional and respectful of the surroundings in where they are working would highly recommend them.

02/02/19
 
Frank was very professional and helpful would highly recommend Esposito's Generator Solutions LLC really great people to work with
Frank Z.
02/02/19
 
Joe was the tech who did the Genrac install. Highly recommend him. He was thorough and comprehensive in his tutorial of how to work and maintain the generator. A1 Service
Joe G.
01/30/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.