Esposito's Generator Solutions LLC
424 Franklin Avenue, Denville, NJ 07834
Phone: 9733669902
Website: https://www.espositogenerators.com



Esposito's Generator Solutions LLC - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1792 star rating
(361 Reviews)
Judy's Book
483 star rating (99 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
755 star rating (151 Reviews)
Google
399 star rating (80 Reviews)
Facebook
155 star rating (31 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Esposito's Generator Solutions LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


George Ferro was very thorough and courteous. He took the time to explain the process and carefully answered all of my questions. Beyond professional as he went about his business and I felt confident that he completed the repair correctly.
George F.
07/08/20
 
Very Thorough and Precise. Gave me some tips on how to maintain my generator through the season. Keeping the bugs out and general cleaning, Would definitely want him again
Joe G.
06/12/20
 
Being in a business myself , it sure is nice to know that their are other businesses that practice what they preach!!! That is simply being kind ,courteous,& above all accommodating to the needs of your all your clients . Keep up the GREAT WORK & Thank You for a job WELL DONE

06/11/20
 
Send Joe to our house when we need help or for yearly tune-up !!! Such a pleasant professional with a lot of knowledge that he gave to us on how to maintain our generator from month to month !! Thanks to the Esposito’s for having Quality people in their workforce!!! Keep up the GOOD PROFESSIONALISM because it’s WORKING !!!
Joe G.
06/11/20
 
Joe G came to my house and serviced my generator. He was polite, very thorough, respectful, and curteous.
Joe G.
06/08/20
 
Espositos electric and generators is one excellent company to do business with. Had my yearly sevice on a generator they installed by their tech Joe Giordano who was very professional and very knowledgable with what had to be done.I would highly recommend Espositos to anyone needing their services class A company all the way!
Joe G.
05/29/20
 
George the technician worked under th most colorful umbrella to avoid having drizzling rain touch the generator he was working on. Naturally I was drawn to the colorful 18 foot umbrella where I watched him trouble shooting the source of my concern. He found it and solved the problem leaving the generator purring smoothing like it should. His candor on what to do with my next regularly scheduled appointment left me speechless. I cannot recommend this company enough. Did I mention there was no charge for all the work? It fell under my service contract that apparently is apparently a very generous contract. What a company!! This is a service company that you keep
George F.
05/28/20
 
I already submitted comments to Buzz

05/19/20
 
Joe Giordano was on time per the appointment and was very professional and courteous. He gave great responses to many of the technical questions I asked. Joe is a real asset to your organization!! I request that Joe G again service my Generac next year. (2021)
Joe G.
05/19/20
 
Great and responsive service!
Joe G.
05/16/20
 
Joe was fantastic very professional and an asset to your company.
Joe G.
04/30/20
 
Warren Cohen recommends Joe Giordano from Esposito’s. He was very thorough and explained everything about the Generator that was installed. Very knowledgeable and professional. Five stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Joe G.
04/17/20
 
I have come to trust the work and attention to detail from Joe Giordano

04/06/20
 
Joe Giordano is my go to service technician. I trust him to always do an excellent and thorough job on my generator system. I will ask for him again next year.
Joe G.
04/05/20
 
Esposito did the electrical installation on our equipment and has provided service to us for the past nine years. My experience with them has been outstanding. I wouldn't use any other company for service

04/04/20
 
Joe serviced our generator and did a fantastic job. He was courteous, polite & very diligent in his work. Customer satisfaction was and is his main concern. I would highly recommend him. He is a very nice guy.
Joe G.
04/02/20
 
Joe G. provided an excellent service experience when he recently performed schedule maintenance on my generator. He was very thorough and paid close attention to detail, ensuring my generator would be ready when and if its's called on.
Joe G.
03/31/20
 
Christine was wonderful and very helpful. The whole team that worked at the house did a great job. Everyone was professional and great. Thank you all.
Christine L.
03/26/20
 
Hi, I have to say I do not make it a common practice to do surveys. But in the case of Mr. Ferro, I had to. Mr. Ferro was wonderful. The gentleman made me feel important. He serviced my generator and the man did it with pride. It was obvious in the manner in which he took the time to clean the generator inside and out. Mr. Ferro is an exceptional employee.
George F.
03/16/20
 
oe Giordano is the man with a plan ! Great service with a smile and Joe knows his generators. Thank You !!
Joe G.
03/08/20
 
Joe did a great job identifying the problem with our generator. He fixed it and was able to have it covered under warranty. He is very neat in his approach and goes the extra mile to make sure everything is just right. I was not able on this site to give a rating. The site wouldn’t take it. So on a scale of 1-5, with 5 being excellent, I’d rate the service a 5
Joe G.
03/06/20
 
They did a fantastic job from my first contact with Danielle, all of the office staff, electricians, plumbers, and finally Frank for the final cut over and testing. The owner should be proud of his staff and the job they did for me. I highly recommend this company for any business or home owner who needs electrical work done. Great job guys and thanks.
Frank Z.
03/02/20
 
Joe G. did a great job with our generator maintenance. Took the time to call and let me know when he'd arrive. Then a followup call when he was finished. Not only did the routine maintenance, but also took time to clean the generator and make sure it's always ready to go. Thanks Joe G
Joe G.
02/29/20
 
Joe was on time & professional. We were very pleased with his work
Joe G.
02/07/20
 
Joe came the day after Christmas (!) to service our generator which I had ignored since it's installation 6 years prior. He feared for the worst and went over everything with a fine tooth comb, educating me as he went. Fortunately, all was amazingly well and we are starting fresh after his excellent service. Plus, I now know my role in generator maintenance! Thanks Joe - we'll see you on a yearly basis from now on.
Joe G.
02/06/20
 
Esposito's did a great job with our generator. The office staff of Christine and Chris have been a pleasure to work with. The installation was done by Anthony and Shawn who were very easy to work with and were very friendly. The startup technician was Joe Giordano and he did a great job. He took the time to explain everything and gave instructions on how to maintain the system. He answered all our questions and was very helpful. I highly recommend him and Esposito's electric.

02/06/20
 
Esposito's did a great job with our generator. The installation technician was Joe Giordano and he did a great job. He took the time to explain everything and gave instructions on how to maintain the system. He answered all our questions and was very helpful. I highly recommend him and Esposito's electric.
Joe G.
02/05/20
 
Esposito's did a great job with our generator. The installation technician was Joe Giordano and he did a great job. He took the time to explain everything and gave instructions on how to maintain the system. He answered all our questions and was very helpful. I highly recommend him and Esposito's electric.
Joe G.
02/05/20
 
George arrived exactly on time and did an exhaustive service on our generator. He was extremely thorough and explained in detail what he did and why he did it. We would definitely request him again for our service.
George F.
02/01/20
 
Excellent service! Thank you, Frank Z.

01/29/20
 
5 stars Frank Z. did a great job of servicing my generator. He is very skilled, knowledgeable, professional, and pleasant. He arrived promptly and explain to me clearly on what the process would be step by step. He was very patient answering all my questions. I signed up the maintenance program with the company and I'll make sure that Frank Z. comes back every time.
Frank Z.
01/25/20
 
5 stars Frank Z. did a great job of servicing my generator. He is very skilled, knowledgeable, professional, and pleasant. He arrived promptly and explain to me clearly on what the process would be step by step. He was very patient answering all my questions. I signed up the maintenance program with the company and I'll make sure that Frank Z. comes back every time. Laura
Frank Z.
01/25/20
 
Great company to do business with. Every step of my generator purchase was explained in detail. Generator tech Frank Zimmerman was great he walked me through the whole process of how the new generator will work. Definitely recommend Esposito Generator Solutions.
Frank Z.
01/18/20
 
Frank was very thorough and followed up after our startup.
Frank Z.
01/17/20
 
Espositos installed my 16KW generator including all of the wiring. A representative then explained the operation of the unit. He had plenty of patience with me as there are many important details involving its operation and maintenance. Although the unit runs automatically it is comforting to know how it operates. Great service.
Joe G.
01/16/20
 
Great job! Joe was on time, very informative, helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Service contract is fair and a good thing to have. Very satisfied and would highly recommend
Joe G.
01/08/20
 
We just recently purchased a house with a generator and needed it serviced. We called Esposito a and they were very friendly and easy to make an appointment with. Joe came out to the house, he was very nice and thorough. He really took his time to explain what he was doing and why. I felt like he was very honest and trustworthy. He even took the time to clean everything in the generator so it was left very clean. Will definitely you them for all our generator needs!!
Joe G.
01/02/20
 
Stayed in contact with me. Took care of everything. They did everything they said they would to when they said they would do it. Joe Giordano was the tech that performed the startup for my generator. The generator would not start. Joe contacted Generac, Generac tech support thought the engine was no good and indicated they would expedite new engine. That wasn't good enough for Joe. After the call ended with Generac Joe continued to figure out if something else was wrong so he could start engine. He knew I was going on an extended trip and was very anxious about the generator not getting started before I left. Joe discovered that the valves were set too tight and made the necessary adjustments which resulted in the generator starting. He then called off delivery of new engine, I think a lot of people would have walked away from the job after Generac agreed to send new engine but Joe kept at it and got the job done. Joe treated this installation like it was a family member's. I can't say enough about Joe's work ethic and personal integrity.
Joe G.
12/28/19
 
Esposito's installed 5 whole house natural gas generators in our development in 2017. They professionally installed and serviced the unit since it was installed. I see no reason not to have them continue their excellent service.

12/10/19
 
Joe G arrived on time and explained what he was doing ! GOOD JOB!
Joe G.
12/10/19
 
My whole house generator was dead in the water showing Red, Green and Yellow LED Indicator lights on in the Side Compartment. The technician arrived as promised. He worked diligently while communicating to me what he was doing. He accomplished the task at hand during a moderate rain storm. Upon completion outside, we went into the garage where he thoroughly exercised and checked the entire system using the Generac transferring panel to assure me that everything was functioning properly. I observed this entire process that I consider to be very informative while increasing my knowledge of the system. It was a pleasure observing this technician perform his magic as he meticulously worked to resolve the problem. Great job!
Joe G.
12/10/19
 
True professional,polite and courteous. Great job
Joe G.
12/04/19
 
Installation crew did an excellent job! Joe came to do the start up was very detailed and professional Great Job!
Joe G.
11/26/19
 
Joe G. did an excellent job with the Generac start-up tutorial. He was very knowledgeable and extremely thorough. Very highly recommend.
Joe G.
11/23/19
 
I’ve been a customer for over 10 years. Always happy with work, both electrical, and gen set. Techs always knowledgeable, friendly, professional. Represent your company well. Several friends also agree.

11/14/19
 
Joe G. arrived on time for my annual genset service. Did a great job, then cleaned the unit inside. As well as the transfer panel. Did the test run of the whole house load. Updated control. And, all the time was giving me a tutorial...answered all my questions. After 5 years, I still many. As everyone I’ve encountered from Esposito, Joe G was a top rank technician!
Joe G.
11/14/19
 
Joe G was extremely helpful in servicing our generac. Joe G was pleasant and professional. He called about 20 minutes prior to arrival at our house. Due to another problem, we were not at home to meet him. He serviced our generac and followed up with us stating that he researched the serial number of the unit and found that the part we needed to replace and the service call were still under warranty. He cared enough to do this for us and saved us a lot of money. This is customer service one rarely finds these days. Joe G is now my "go to" technician at Esposito's Generator.
Joe G.
11/13/19
 
WE WERE SO VERY PLEASED WITH ESPOSITO'S GENERATOR SOLUTIONS FROM START TO FINISH.WE CALLED ON A MONDAY,AND TUESDAY MORNING CRAIG WAS AT OUR HOUSE .HE WAS EXTREMLY INFORMATIVE AND GOT THE BALL ROLLING.HE STATED IT MAY TAKE AS LONG AS 3 MONTHS-BUT MUCH TO OUR DELIGHT WE WERE UP AND RUNNING IN 2! WE HAVE CHRIS L. (CUSTOMER SER REP ) TO THANK FOR THAT! SHE KEPT US INFORMED ON EVERY ISSUE WHICH MADE THE PROCESS RUN SMOOTHLY AND EFFICIENTLY.SHE WAS ALWAYS AVAILABLE TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS AND WAS ALWAYS VERY PLEASANT! SHE IS THE BEST! FRANK Z.(GENERATOR TECH) WAS ALSO SUPER-HE DID THE START UP,EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO US IN DETAIL AND WAITED UNTIL THE 2 FINAL INSPECTORS CAME BEFORE LEAVING.WE GIVE THIS COMPANY 5 STARS!
Christine L., Frank Z.
10/31/19
 
Loved the overall service of Joe Giordano. Very efficient and gave clear and concise information on options available and performed the maintenance, showed us the before and after aspects of the cleaning, and left the area spic and span. Loved his work.

10/29/19
 
Joe G. came out to take care of a very minor warranty issue on the generator at my Mom's house. He was great. Did a great job, explained everything twice (once to my Mom and then called me also). He also went over the service plan and gave great advice on how not to run into problems with the generator. Thanks Joe!.
Joe G.
10/29/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.