Esposito's Generator Solutions LLC
424 Franklin Avenue, Denville, NJ 07834
Phone: 9733669902
Website: https://www.espositogenerators.com



Esposito's Generator Solutions LLC - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1588 star rating
(318 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
655 star rating (131 Reviews)
Google
364 star rating (73 Reviews)
Facebook
130 star rating (26 Reviews)
Judy's Book
439 star rating (88 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Esposito's Generator Solutions LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


True professional,polite and courteous. Great job
Joe G.
12/04/19
 
I’ve been a customer for over 10 years. Always happy with work, both electrical, and gen set. Techs always knowledgeable, friendly, professional. Represent your company well. Several friends also agree.

11/14/19
 
Joe G. arrived on time for my annual genset service. Did a great job, then cleaned the unit inside. As well as the transfer panel. Did the test run of the whole house load. Updated control. And, all the time was giving me a tutorial...answered all my questions. After 5 years, I still many. As everyone I’ve encountered from Esposito, Joe G was a top rank technician!
Joe G.
11/14/19
 
Joe G was extremely helpful in servicing our generac. Joe G was pleasant and professional. He called about 20 minutes prior to arrival at our house. Due to another problem, we were not at home to meet him. He serviced our generac and followed up with us stating that he researched the serial number of the unit and found that the part we needed to replace and the service call were still under warranty. He cared enough to do this for us and saved us a lot of money. This is customer service one rarely finds these days. Joe G is now my "go to" technician at Esposito's Generator.
Joe G.
11/13/19
 
WE WERE SO VERY PLEASED WITH ESPOSITO'S GENERATOR SOLUTIONS FROM START TO FINISH.WE CALLED ON A MONDAY,AND TUESDAY MORNING CRAIG WAS AT OUR HOUSE .HE WAS EXTREMLY INFORMATIVE AND GOT THE BALL ROLLING.HE STATED IT MAY TAKE AS LONG AS 3 MONTHS-BUT MUCH TO OUR DELIGHT WE WERE UP AND RUNNING IN 2! WE HAVE CHRIS L. (CUSTOMER SER REP ) TO THANK FOR THAT! SHE KEPT US INFORMED ON EVERY ISSUE WHICH MADE THE PROCESS RUN SMOOTHLY AND EFFICIENTLY.SHE WAS ALWAYS AVAILABLE TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS AND WAS ALWAYS VERY PLEASANT! SHE IS THE BEST! FRANK Z.(GENERATOR TECH) WAS ALSO SUPER-HE DID THE START UP,EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO US IN DETAIL AND WAITED UNTIL THE 2 FINAL INSPECTORS CAME BEFORE LEAVING.WE GIVE THIS COMPANY 5 STARS!
Christine L., Frank Z.
10/31/19
 
Loved the overall service of Joe Giordano. Very efficient and gave clear and concise information on options available and performed the maintenance, showed us the before and after aspects of the cleaning, and left the area spic and span. Loved his work.

10/29/19
 
Joe G. came out to take care of a very minor warranty issue on the generator at my Mom's house. He was great. Did a great job, explained everything twice (once to my Mom and then called me also). He also went over the service plan and gave great advice on how not to run into problems with the generator. Thanks Joe!.
Joe G.
10/29/19
 
Joe was a very courteous and professional technician. He was prompt, organized and provided us with a lot of useful information on our generator. He also explained the value of an annual maintenance agreement in a way thar we were able to make the decision to go ahead with agreement. He did a very professional job cleaning and doing maintenance. He also left the place very neat and clean We would request him back again because we were impressed by his work and knowledge of our system. All technicians should be like Joe.
Joe G.
10/29/19
 
Joe was an excellent repair/maintenance professional. He did a great job cleaning and checking our Generac generator. He was very informative about what and why he was doing everything. Gave us some good tips about using our generator and for checking that it is working properly. He was very professional and cleaned up the area after he was done. The maintenance agreement he talked about was very useful. We will be sure to ask for him again.
Joe G.
10/28/19
 
Even though there were some delays in the final setup. These are understandable situations that come up. BUT BUT, when Joe finally arrived he was fantastic in how he proceeded in his work and how he explained exactly what he was doing. Fine PERSON!! GREAT GUY. Please give him a raise and bonus!!!

10/26/19
 
I had an issue with getting my Generac generator to work consistently. Joe G. came out, quickly troubleshooted what was wrong and completed the repair. He educated me on common troubleshooting issues. He showed me the issues I was having and was very clean and thorough. I signed up for their annual maintenance to keep the generator running like new every year. Highly recommend Joe G and the team at Espositos Generator Solutions.
Joe G.
10/26/19
 
Arrived on time, completed task thoroughly, explained everything to me in detail.
Frank Z.
10/26/19
 
Absolutely excellent service, help, and instructions from Joe. To get the generator set up. He is knowledgable, friendly and someone you can trust. He cares that you understand everything. It your get your generator from Esposito's-- ask for Joe
Joe G.
10/25/19
 
This was my first time dealing with Esposito's electric. I had a problem with a new generator. The technician that came to service the unit was Joe Giordano. Joe was great. Within a few minutes he found the problem, and had it repaired . He didn't stop there. He proceeded to give me a full tutorial on "how to maintain and run the generator" . It was great, knowing that there are companies and service techs that truly care about the customer ..
Joe G.
10/23/19
 
Joe was on time, reliable, professional, personable, and best of all, patient. What a genuine man. He had previously worked on the generator when my father owned the house. He remembered the house, and my father. Joe was so caring when he heard the news that my father had passed. I felt comforted knowing that I wasn't getting taken advantage of. I hope Joe gets assigned to my home every year when my generator gets serviced.
Joe G.
10/23/19
 
Joe called prior to arrival. Upon arrival introduced himself and gave company name. Asked questions concerning the generator. Explained pros and cons on making changes in the test date for the generator. Joe was friendly and knowledgeable of work.
Joe G.
10/21/19
 
Frank from Esposito's Generator Solutions arrived on time and walked me through the steps involved in maintaining and troubleshooting my new natural gas generator. He did a great job!
Frank Z.
10/17/19
 
Zack, did an elegant instalation of my new natural gas generator. He kept me informed about each step. Great job.
Zachary C.
10/17/19
 
Joe’s the best!!! He’s extremely knowledgeable. Also he’s truly a very nice person.
Joe G.
10/13/19
 
Timely, knowledgeable and informative. Couldn't ask for more.
Frank Z.
10/11/19
 
Thorough is an understatement!

10/10/19
 
Joe G was the ultimate thorough, knowledgeable, helpful expert!
Joe G.
10/10/19
 
Excellent service

10/03/19
 
Joe Giordano was on time and excellent. He explained every thing he serviced ,plus showed me any concerns. Esposito's Electric and Generator service is the way to go. Would be very happy to have Joe Giordano as my normal service technician. Great Job
Joe G.
10/03/19
 
We contracted with Esposito's Electric for the purchase and installation of a generator. We are very pleased with the performance of everyone we dealt with, from the sales rep to the installers and the office personnel. Everyone was pleasant and informative and totally professional and knowledgeable. They made it easy to schedule the work and, without exception, were timely in their responses to inquiries and punctual in their arrival times. We would 100% recommend Esposito's Electric.

09/27/19
 
We were very pleased with Esposito Electric. Our whole house generator purchase and installation process were very professionally done. They kept us informed and updated and kept to their schedule. their workers were all knowledgeable and professional. We were particularly pleased with Joe Giordano. He was exceptionally knowledgeable and spent a great deal of time explaining the system and giving us all the information we needed. We highly recommend Esposito Electric.
Joe G.
09/26/19
 
Service was in a word Meticulous!

09/20/19
 
Esposito's Generator Solutions PLC Joe G.s in a word "meticulous". I was impressed by his methodical attention to detail. A craftsman of his trade
Joe G.
09/19/19
 
Joe G. Was by far the best service technician I have used for my generator. Very knowledgeable and courteous.

09/12/19
 
Joe came to service my generator and I was extremely pleased with his service. He took the time to explain how the generator works and what to do if I had an emergency. I found him to be knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend him.
Joe G.
09/10/19
 
Great staff! Great workers!!!!
Christine L., Greg W., Frank Z.
09/06/19
 
Excellent
Joe G.
08/28/19
 
This is my first experience. Joe was very knowledgeable and helpful. He was able to quickly analyze the problem and find a defective part.
Joe G.
08/20/19
 
Joe G provided a yearly service for my generator. He could be the best technician that has ever come to service anything at my home in the past 30 years. He took the time to explain what he was doing and how I could help to extend the life of my generator. He was very professional. Please have him assigned to my account for all work.
Joe G.
08/07/19
 
They do a great job and Joe is great
Joe G.
07/25/19
 
Joe Giordano performed our first maintenance service on our house generator. He was incredibly knowledgeable, friendly & helpful. He explained everything in easy to understand language. I would definitely recommend him
Joe G.
07/25/19
 
Joe did a fantastic job.. Professional, consultative, pleasant and just an overall a pleasure to deal with. One of the best service technicians I've dealt with in a long time.

07/25/19
 
Frank was great. He was professional and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend Esposito's .
Frank Z.
07/24/19
 
Joe is the consummate professional. He was courteous, thorough, consultative and it was very obvious that he is very proud of his work. One of the best service technicians that I have ever dealt with, Fantastic job.
Joe G.
07/24/19
 
Joe is the consummate professional. He was courteous, thorough, consultative and it was very obvious that he is very proud of his work. One of the best service technicians that I have ever dealt with, Fantastic job.
Joe G.
07/24/19
 
The guy is the best nothing says it better
Joe G.
07/22/19
 
A true caring professional, who is caring, competent, honest , and timely. A great employee and asset to Espositos
Frank Z.
07/18/19
 
Review Date: Jul 16 2019 7:50 am Customer Name: caryn berla Employee Name: Martino III, A. Review Site (click to view): Judy's Book
Joe G.
07/16/19
 
Excellent service: prompt, courteous, neat, clean
Joe G.
07/16/19
 
Joe has been servicing my generator since instillation in 2015. He has given me the upmost perfect service by always explaining what he is doing and how I can help maintain the generator so it will always perform to its best ability. He notices the smallest detail and always leaves the area cleaner then when he started. He is polite, thoughtful and very thorough making sure not only my generator works properly but I truly understand what he has done and how it works
Joe G.
07/11/19
 
I think Joe is one of the best service person that I have ever had at my home or business. He is up there with the best. He found a crack in something that will be fixed. If he hadn't found it the generator would run out of oil and ruined it. Thank you Esposito's!

07/11/19
 
Great service! Joe knew just what to do to fix the problem and a real nice guy. Thanks!
Joe G.
07/10/19
 
What a wonderful experience I had yesterday dealing with Joe. This was the first time I had used Espositos to service my generator. I have always use a plumber because I did not know they had trained, contracted tecs. His work was something out of the past. I deal with so many inadequate service people when one comes along that is heads over all of them it is a keeper. He found a crack in the system which nobody else notice in the past eight years.He will be coming back to repair that and I will be good to go.I signed a yearly contract which put me at ease knowing I have a company that has my back. I would recommend Esposito's service ti whom will ever listen to me. Thanks Joe
Joe G.
07/10/19
 
We count on service that keeps our generator operating in good condition. For things I can't do on my own, I thank you for your help. We can not live in our homes without technicians who do this important work. All of our utilities need more technicians to keep our homes operating in a safe, reliable, and dependable state.

06/27/19
 
Mr. Giordano did an excellent job when he was here to service my generator. I am not sure how to fill in this review. This site is not clear.
Joe G.
06/26/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.