E Dennis AC, Inc
2633 Bobo Rd. , Dallas, GA 30132
Phone: 770-941-3373
Website: https://edennisacinc.com/



E Dennis AC, Inc - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1199 star rating
(240 Reviews)
Facebook
410 star rating (82 Reviews)
Google
524 star rating (105 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
175 star rating (35 Reviews)
Judy's Book
65 star rating (13 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
25 star rating (5 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period E Dennis AC, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


DENNIS A/H DOES VERY GOOD WORK
Justin S.
01/10/20
 
Every employee from the office staff to the service technicians are awesome. Great experience!
Jeri M., Brandon S.
01/07/20
 
Very impressed with this company and the staff. From the start with the office staff to the completed project with the technicians they were excellent. Knowledgeable, prompt, and go above and beyond to satisfy the customer and did an excellent job! A special thanks to my technicians Sergey and Tony. You did an outstanding job and I appreciate you so much. A special thank you to Sergey for coming out on Sunday to complete the final details. I would highly recommend this company to everyone.
Sergey K.
12/29/19
 
Great service and Great people to work with. Would highly recommend to all of my family and friends. Well Done!
Jeri M., Brandon S.
12/19/19
 
Very impressed with this company and the staff. From the start with the office staff to the completed project with the technicians they were excellent. Knowledgeable, prompt, and go above and beyond to satisfy the customer and did an excellent job! A special thanks to my technicians Sergey and Tony. You did an outstanding job and I appreciate you so much. A special thank you to Sergey for coming out on Sunday to complete the final details. I would highly recommend this company to everyone.
Jeri M., Brandon S.
12/18/19
 
Exceptional service and helpful service rep.
Brandon S.
12/17/19
 
The team that came to my home was James, Donald and Sergey. This is an awesome Team. They evaluated the situation, came up with a plan and executed it. It did not take long for there to be service to my Kitchen Aid range. I would welcome this team back anytime. Should you need service to hook up to gas call EDennis and ask for this team.
Jeri M., Sergey K., Donald L.
12/11/19
 
I was able to get an appointment quickly and was followed up with text messages until the technician was on his way. He was on time, figured out the issue and made the repair quickly! Will definitely be calling them back for my hearing and air needs!
Jeri M., Brandon S.
12/06/19
 
Service is always exceptional !
Jeri M., Brandon S.
12/05/19
 
Great service! I have been using them for 5 years. They have replaced 2 a/c's and one furnace. I also use their maintenance service. Very affordable and would highly recommend. Highly recommend! No need to get several quotes, just call E.Dennis.
Josh H.
12/05/19
 
Outstanding service and very knowledgeable!
Josh H.
12/05/19
 
Brandon Shields was excellent. He was knowledgeable and was able to fix my heat quickly.
Brandon S.
12/04/19
 
Great company. They are quick to get a repair fixed and explain throughly on the work that is needed. I highly recommend them. Brandon Saylor was tremendous with fixing our unit and keeping me informed with what was going on.
Brandon S.
12/02/19
 
Working with E Dennis was a great experience. I had gas logs installed in an existing fireplace that was no longer safe to burn wood. Gerri in the office was very patient in helping me I find exactly what i wanted and schedule the install before the holidays. I was equally impressed with the crew that installed the logs. Josh and Tony were professional, on time, and respectful while in my home. I would highly recommend E Dennis again!
Tony R., Josh W.
12/02/19
 
excellent service and communication. Will definitely continue to use this company
Jeri M., Brandon S.
11/25/19
 
they are nice and come on time
Brandon S.
11/24/19
 
Great people from receptionist to service techs. Josh Howell has been working on our systems for years. Josh Walker and Tony Resendez did a wonderful job installing a new furnace and I couldn’t even tell they were ever here after they left. They made sure everything was working and acceptable and they explained everything to us. I DEFINITELY recommend E Dennis A/C for any heating and A/C work.
Tony R., Josh W.
11/22/19
 
I'd like to thank Josh Walker and Tony Rezendes for the oustanding job they did installing our Heating & Air Units. They were very professional and knowlegdeable. E Dennis is a great company to do business with. I highly recommend them, and you won't go wrong if you contract with them too. A1!
Josh H.
11/22/19
 
(no comment)
Justin S., Jeri M.
11/19/19
 
Brandon is so kind & knowledgeable. Friendly, not pushy. Just an all around good guy. E Dennis office staff is very pleasant & helpful
Brandon S.
11/13/19
 
Showed up on time and got the job done right the first time. Fair prices and outstanding customer service!
Josh H., Jeri M.
11/09/19
 
Josh Howell was our service tech, he was on time, clean and was able to solve our issue.
Josh H., Adrienne A.
11/08/19
 
Justin did an amazing job servicing my fireplace. He was on time, friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful!! Highly recommend!!
Justin S.
11/08/19
 
Brandon is the service technician we always ask for. He is professional, friendly and helpful. The office staff is also wonderful and professional. A great company. Honest and dependable.
Brandon S.
11/07/19
 
no comment
Brandon S., Adrienne A.
11/07/19
 
The work was done quickly and efficiently. Brandon S was respectful and did not waste any time. Thanks!
Brandon S.
11/06/19
 
E Dennis did a great job replacing my complete HVAC system. Their price was fair, communication with great and their work is awesome. The technicians, Josh and Tony, showed up right on time and went straight to work. Couldn’t be happier with the whole process.
Tony R., Brandon S., Josh W.
11/05/19
 
Over the 14 years, we have lived in Roswell, we have used different HAVC companies and I have never called the same one back until we started to use E Dennis A/C Inc. They are the best HAVC company I've found and I highly recommend them. They are on time. They do an excellent job. They are quick and clean and the people they have sent out are friendly and make sure that you understand everything they are doing and (importantly) why they are doing it. I feel very comfortable with their pricing and service.
Josh H., Adrienne A.
11/04/19
 
Great service, thank you.
Brandon S.
11/02/19
 
E.Dennis is professional and the people who work for them are knowledgable and effecient
Tony R.
11/02/19
 
Justin did great. He was on time and worked quickly to get the heat back. System is operating wonderfully.
Justin S., Jeri M.
11/01/19
 
Excellent Company. I have been a customer for 21 years.
Brandon S.
10/26/19
 
Brandon S was wonderful! He worked quickly and left everything neat and tidy.
Brandon S.
10/11/19
 
The entire staff has been excellent to work with, from the diagnostics from Josh to the coil replacement from Brock, Kodie and Tony all were extremely professional. The coil replacement was a must after a few 80 degrees temps at night we’re now cool and comfortable. I would highly recommend E Dennis entire staff. Great folks to work with...
Jeri M., Brock E.
10/10/19
 
E Dennis was recommended to me by a friend of mine and I'm glad I got a quote from them. Out of the 5 quotes theirs was one of the most competitive. After going over the quotes I thought E Dennis seemed like they were going to do the best job as I liked their plan of adding the needed extra air return by splitting it between some heat troubled bedrooms. It was a tough decision but I am very glad I chose E Dennis. Install day came and 4 gentlemen showed up. All were very professional. I have somewhat of a mechanical background and observed their work all along the way. Their skills and attention to detail were stellar. It was a decent size job to replace the entire system and change some of the way the duct work was so that the new system could be easily serviceable. The installation of the new system is sharp and looks very tidy, not hard compared to how the old system was but I was impressed with how clean they got things to look with the new install. On the quote was replacement of the return plenum. In fact, all 5 of the initial quotes I got all stated that it needed to go. Initially the installers reused the old return plenum. This caused one of my larger returns downstairs to go up quite a bit in volume. I called them as asked about it and mentioned that I wanted them to come back and replace it as it was on the quote, they had a couple of guys back out after the weekend and changed it out. The 2 gentlemen that showed up were professional and skilled and totally took care of the noisier return by the way they replaced the new plenum and routed the ducting. All in all, I couldn't be happier with the new system especially with the replaced return plenum. From start to finish, everyone from the office, install team and service team were all very pleasant, professional, and skilled at their trade. What tipped me over the edge to go with E Dennis, ended up being their reviews... They are 5 stars on multiple places and I'm more than happy to add to their 5 stars.
Tony R., Justin S., Brock E., Sergey K., Donald L., Brandon S., Justin E.
10/02/19
 
E Dennis was recommended to me by a friend of mine and I'm glad I got a quote from them. Out of the 5 quotes theirs was one of the most competitive. After going over the quotes I thought E Dennis seemed like they were going to do the best job as I liked their plan of adding the needed extra air return by splitting it between some heat troubled bedrooms. It was a tough decision but I am very glad I chose E Dennis. Install day came and 4 gentlemen showed up. All were very professional. I have somewhat of a mechanical background and observed their work all along the way. Their skills and attention to detail were stellar. It was a decent size job to replace the entire system and change some of the way the duct work was so that the new system could be easily serviceable. The installation of the new system is sharp and looks very tidy, not hard compared to how the old system was but I was impressed with how clean they got things to look with the new install. On the quote was replacement of the return plenum. In fact, all 5 of the initial quotes I got all stated that it needed to go. Initially the installers reused the old return plenum. This caused one of my larger returns downstairs to go up quite a bit in volume. I called them as asked about it and mentioned that I wanted them to come back and replace it as it was on the quote, they had a couple of guys back out after the weekend and changed it out. The 2 gentlemen that showed up were professional and skilled and totally took care of the noisier return by the way they replaced the new plenum and routed the ducting. All in all, I couldn't be happier with the new system especially with the replaced return plenum. From start to finish, everyone from the office, install team and service team were all very pleasant, professional, and skilled at their trade. What tipped me over the edge to go with E Dennis, ended up being their reviews... They are 5 stars on multiple places and I'm more than happy to add to their 5 stars.
Justin S., Brandon S.
10/02/19
 
After a couple of years of having issues with my almost 29 year old HVAC system, this year it decided that it was going to quit. Thankfully it limped along long enough to let me get 5 quotes and arrange without being tied to go with whomever could install a new system the fastest. E Dennis was recommended to me by a friend of mine and I'm glad I got a quote from them. Out of the 5 quotes theirs was one of the most competitive. After going over the 3 quotes I narrowed things down to I thought E Dennis seems like they were going to do the best job as I like their plan of adding the needed extra air return by splitting it between some heat troubled bedrooms. It ended up being a tough decision but I am very glad I ended up choosing E Dennis. Install day came and 4 gentlemen showed up and started working. All were very professional. I have somewhat of a mechanic background and was observing their work all along the way. Their skills and attention to detail were stellar. It was a decent size job to replace the entire system and change some of the way the duct work was so that the new system could be easily serviceable. The installation of the new system is sharp and looks very good, not hard compared to how the old system was but I was impressed with how clean they got things to look with the new install. On the quote was replacement of the return plenum. In fact, all 5 of the initial quotes I got all stated that it had to go. Initially the installers reused the old return plenum. This caused one of my larger returns downstairs to go up quite a bit in volume. I called them as asked about it and mentioned that I wanted them to come back and replace it as was on the quote, they had a couple of guys come back out after the weekend and change that out. Again, the 2 gentlemen that showed up were professional and skilled and totally took care of the noisier return by the way they replaced the new plenum and routed the ducting. All in all, I couldn't be happier with the new system now that it is installed and they have come out and replaced the return plenum. From start to finish, everyone from the office, to install team to the service team were all very pleasant, professional, and skilled at their trade. What tipped me over the edge to go with E Dennis, ended up being their reviews... They are 5 stars on Google and I'm more than happy to add to their 5 stars.
Jeri M., Brock E.
10/02/19
 
We had our up stairs unit go out on Friday. Called another local company. They said it would be Monday before they could repair. Called EDennis mid day. They were able to get out that evening. Jeri was very nice when I was getting concerned. Josh showed up and within 1 hr got the unit going again. Glad we found EDennis. We are even getting a new upstairs with them. The are more affordable than the other company. Will definitely use EDennis for future service. Thank you again Jeri and Josh.
Josh H., Jeri M.
10/01/19
 
Today was my first time at bat with E Dennis AC, Inc. Wow. What a great experience! The service tech (Justin) was outstanding. He serviced my three units and gave me a complete summary on where things were. And since I did not have a previous maintenance agreement, it was good to know that my units were in good shape. Justin also gave me some really good feedback on air filters & stuff. It was very cool. Notifications with E Dennis AC, Inc were right on the money. I especially appreciated their ability to work within my schedule. Justin arrived right on time & did his thing. Loved it! Thank you E-Dennis for a job well done. I will surely refer you to my colleagues.
Justin S., Jeri M.
09/30/19
 
Brandon did an excellent job servicing my ac units. He kept me appraised of the work and explained the process to me. Cost was reasonable. Highly recommend him.
Brandon S.
09/25/19
 
Brandon came to do an AC check up on my unit. He was very knowledgeable, professional and went above and beyond to make sure my system was serviced right and was ready for the season. I can't be happier with his service at my house. Setting up an appointment was a breeze as well.
Jeri M., Brandon S.
09/24/19
 
Always professional! Office staff is so easy to work with and so helpful with scheduling. Techs are thorough, courteous and knowledgeable. Only company we will use!
Jeri M., Brandon S.
09/18/19
 
Sergey and josh were super professional. They were polite and answered any questions I had. They even went the extra mile to help me seal a hole in the ground (a separate issue) next to the new AC unit. I would highly recommend E Dennis and these men’s work.
Sergey K., Adrienne A.
09/13/19
 
Efficient professional and friendly technicians. this company has serviced my home for over ten (10) years. I have always been pleased with them and the fair procing.
Brandon S.
09/12/19
 
Knowledgeable technicians. Through and efficient . Excellent performance and took time to explain and discuss my needs. I will be using them in the future. Kudos to Jimmy and Josh.
Jamie B., Josh W.
08/29/19
 
I am very happy with the service I received. Sergey communicated with me throughout the job and I appreciated that greatly! He and Donald finished their work and cleaned up behind themselves so that you couldn’t even tell they had been here! I am very pleased.
Sergey K., Donald L.
08/29/19
 
Justin and JJ came out this afternoon to clean two return ducts. They did what I wanted done in a professional and timely manner.
Justin S.
08/29/19
 
Great customer service. Technician was on time, courteous, and knowledgeable. He quickly diagnosed and corrected the problem. He also made recommendations and provided quotes for future service. Will DEFINATELY use again.
Brandon S.
08/26/19
 
Great experience! Brandon was kind, professional yet relatable. Problem fixed quickly!
Brandon S.
08/25/19
 
Jamie and Josh went above and beyond to install a new AC / Heating System in my home. I commend them on their ability to work around numerous obstacles. I can't say enough great things about these two guys... they did a remarkable job and helped me out in so many ways! I'm so grateful to my vets office for recommending this company to me. I was extremely pleased with the service, pricing and all the people I dealt with to get the replacement completed.Thanks again for outstanding service and fair pricing!
Jamie B., Josh W.
08/21/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.