E Dennis AC, Inc
2633 Bobo Rd. , Dallas, GA 30132
Phone: 770-941-3373
Website: https://edennisacinc.com/



E Dennis AC, Inc - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1089 star rating
(218 Reviews)
Google
474 star rating (95 Reviews)
Facebook
365 star rating (73 Reviews)
Judy's Book
65 star rating (13 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
160 star rating (32 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
25 star rating (5 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period E Dennis AC, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Josh Howell was our service tech, he was on time, clean and was able to solve our issue.
Josh H., Adrienne A.
11/08/19
 
Justin did an amazing job servicing my fireplace. He was on time, friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful!! Highly recommend!!
Justin S.
11/08/19
 
Brandon is the service technician we always ask for. He is professional, friendly and helpful. The office staff is also wonderful and professional. A great company. Honest and dependable.
Brandon S.
11/07/19
 
no comment
Brandon S., Adrienne A.
11/07/19
 
The work was done quickly and efficiently. Brandon S was respectful and did not waste any time. Thanks!
Brandon S.
11/06/19
 
E Dennis did a great job replacing my complete HVAC system. Their price was fair, communication with great and their work is awesome. The technicians, Josh and Tony, showed up right on time and went straight to work. Couldn’t be happier with the whole process.
Tony R., Brandon S., Josh W.
11/05/19
 
Over the 14 years, we have lived in Roswell, we have used different HAVC companies and I have never called the same one back until we started to use E Dennis A/C Inc. They are the best HAVC company I've found and I highly recommend them. They are on time. They do an excellent job. They are quick and clean and the people they have sent out are friendly and make sure that you understand everything they are doing and (importantly) why they are doing it. I feel very comfortable with their pricing and service.
Josh H., Adrienne A.
11/04/19
 
Great service, thank you.
Brandon S.
11/02/19
 
E.Dennis is professional and the people who work for them are knowledgable and effecient
Tony R.
11/02/19
 
Justin did great. He was on time and worked quickly to get the heat back. System is operating wonderfully.
Justin S., Jeri M.
11/01/19
 
Brandon S was wonderful! He worked quickly and left everything neat and tidy.
Brandon S.
10/11/19
 
The entire staff has been excellent to work with, from the diagnostics from Josh to the coil replacement from Brock, Kodie and Tony all were extremely professional. The coil replacement was a must after a few 80 degrees temps at night we’re now cool and comfortable. I would highly recommend E Dennis entire staff. Great folks to work with...
Jeri M., Brock E.
10/10/19
 
E Dennis was recommended to me by a friend of mine and I'm glad I got a quote from them. Out of the 5 quotes theirs was one of the most competitive. After going over the quotes I thought E Dennis seemed like they were going to do the best job as I liked their plan of adding the needed extra air return by splitting it between some heat troubled bedrooms. It was a tough decision but I am very glad I chose E Dennis. Install day came and 4 gentlemen showed up. All were very professional. I have somewhat of a mechanical background and observed their work all along the way. Their skills and attention to detail were stellar. It was a decent size job to replace the entire system and change some of the way the duct work was so that the new system could be easily serviceable. The installation of the new system is sharp and looks very tidy, not hard compared to how the old system was but I was impressed with how clean they got things to look with the new install. On the quote was replacement of the return plenum. In fact, all 5 of the initial quotes I got all stated that it needed to go. Initially the installers reused the old return plenum. This caused one of my larger returns downstairs to go up quite a bit in volume. I called them as asked about it and mentioned that I wanted them to come back and replace it as it was on the quote, they had a couple of guys back out after the weekend and changed it out. The 2 gentlemen that showed up were professional and skilled and totally took care of the noisier return by the way they replaced the new plenum and routed the ducting. All in all, I couldn't be happier with the new system especially with the replaced return plenum. From start to finish, everyone from the office, install team and service team were all very pleasant, professional, and skilled at their trade. What tipped me over the edge to go with E Dennis, ended up being their reviews... They are 5 stars on multiple places and I'm more than happy to add to their 5 stars.
Tony R., Justin S., Brock E., Sergey K., Donald L., Brandon S., Justin E.
10/02/19
 
E Dennis was recommended to me by a friend of mine and I'm glad I got a quote from them. Out of the 5 quotes theirs was one of the most competitive. After going over the quotes I thought E Dennis seemed like they were going to do the best job as I liked their plan of adding the needed extra air return by splitting it between some heat troubled bedrooms. It was a tough decision but I am very glad I chose E Dennis. Install day came and 4 gentlemen showed up. All were very professional. I have somewhat of a mechanical background and observed their work all along the way. Their skills and attention to detail were stellar. It was a decent size job to replace the entire system and change some of the way the duct work was so that the new system could be easily serviceable. The installation of the new system is sharp and looks very tidy, not hard compared to how the old system was but I was impressed with how clean they got things to look with the new install. On the quote was replacement of the return plenum. In fact, all 5 of the initial quotes I got all stated that it needed to go. Initially the installers reused the old return plenum. This caused one of my larger returns downstairs to go up quite a bit in volume. I called them as asked about it and mentioned that I wanted them to come back and replace it as it was on the quote, they had a couple of guys back out after the weekend and changed it out. The 2 gentlemen that showed up were professional and skilled and totally took care of the noisier return by the way they replaced the new plenum and routed the ducting. All in all, I couldn't be happier with the new system especially with the replaced return plenum. From start to finish, everyone from the office, install team and service team were all very pleasant, professional, and skilled at their trade. What tipped me over the edge to go with E Dennis, ended up being their reviews... They are 5 stars on multiple places and I'm more than happy to add to their 5 stars.
Justin S., Brandon S.
10/02/19
 
After a couple of years of having issues with my almost 29 year old HVAC system, this year it decided that it was going to quit. Thankfully it limped along long enough to let me get 5 quotes and arrange without being tied to go with whomever could install a new system the fastest. E Dennis was recommended to me by a friend of mine and I'm glad I got a quote from them. Out of the 5 quotes theirs was one of the most competitive. After going over the 3 quotes I narrowed things down to I thought E Dennis seems like they were going to do the best job as I like their plan of adding the needed extra air return by splitting it between some heat troubled bedrooms. It ended up being a tough decision but I am very glad I ended up choosing E Dennis. Install day came and 4 gentlemen showed up and started working. All were very professional. I have somewhat of a mechanic background and was observing their work all along the way. Their skills and attention to detail were stellar. It was a decent size job to replace the entire system and change some of the way the duct work was so that the new system could be easily serviceable. The installation of the new system is sharp and looks very good, not hard compared to how the old system was but I was impressed with how clean they got things to look with the new install. On the quote was replacement of the return plenum. In fact, all 5 of the initial quotes I got all stated that it had to go. Initially the installers reused the old return plenum. This caused one of my larger returns downstairs to go up quite a bit in volume. I called them as asked about it and mentioned that I wanted them to come back and replace it as was on the quote, they had a couple of guys come back out after the weekend and change that out. Again, the 2 gentlemen that showed up were professional and skilled and totally took care of the noisier return by the way they replaced the new plenum and routed the ducting. All in all, I couldn't be happier with the new system now that it is installed and they have come out and replaced the return plenum. From start to finish, everyone from the office, to install team to the service team were all very pleasant, professional, and skilled at their trade. What tipped me over the edge to go with E Dennis, ended up being their reviews... They are 5 stars on Google and I'm more than happy to add to their 5 stars.
Jeri M., Brock E.
10/02/19
 
We had our up stairs unit go out on Friday. Called another local company. They said it would be Monday before they could repair. Called EDennis mid day. They were able to get out that evening. Jeri was very nice when I was getting concerned. Josh showed up and within 1 hr got the unit going again. Glad we found EDennis. We are even getting a new upstairs with them. The are more affordable than the other company. Will definitely use EDennis for future service. Thank you again Jeri and Josh.
Josh H., Jeri M.
10/01/19
 
Today was my first time at bat with E Dennis AC, Inc. Wow. What a great experience! The service tech (Justin) was outstanding. He serviced my three units and gave me a complete summary on where things were. And since I did not have a previous maintenance agreement, it was good to know that my units were in good shape. Justin also gave me some really good feedback on air filters & stuff. It was very cool. Notifications with E Dennis AC, Inc were right on the money. I especially appreciated their ability to work within my schedule. Justin arrived right on time & did his thing. Loved it! Thank you E-Dennis for a job well done. I will surely refer you to my colleagues.
Justin S., Jeri M.
09/30/19
 
Brandon did an excellent job servicing my ac units. He kept me appraised of the work and explained the process to me. Cost was reasonable. Highly recommend him.
Brandon S.
09/25/19
 
Brandon came to do an AC check up on my unit. He was very knowledgeable, professional and went above and beyond to make sure my system was serviced right and was ready for the season. I can't be happier with his service at my house. Setting up an appointment was a breeze as well.
Jeri M., Brandon S.
09/24/19
 
Always professional! Office staff is so easy to work with and so helpful with scheduling. Techs are thorough, courteous and knowledgeable. Only company we will use!
Jeri M., Brandon S.
09/18/19
 
Sergey and josh were super professional. They were polite and answered any questions I had. They even went the extra mile to help me seal a hole in the ground (a separate issue) next to the new AC unit. I would highly recommend E Dennis and these men’s work.
Sergey K., Adrienne A.
09/13/19
 
Efficient professional and friendly technicians. this company has serviced my home for over ten (10) years. I have always been pleased with them and the fair procing.
Brandon S.
09/12/19
 
Knowledgeable technicians. Through and efficient . Excellent performance and took time to explain and discuss my needs. I will be using them in the future. Kudos to Jimmy and Josh.
Jamie B., Josh W.
08/29/19
 
I am very happy with the service I received. Sergey communicated with me throughout the job and I appreciated that greatly! He and Donald finished their work and cleaned up behind themselves so that you couldn’t even tell they had been here! I am very pleased.
Sergey K., Donald L.
08/29/19
 
Justin and JJ came out this afternoon to clean two return ducts. They did what I wanted done in a professional and timely manner.
Justin S.
08/29/19
 
Great customer service. Technician was on time, courteous, and knowledgeable. He quickly diagnosed and corrected the problem. He also made recommendations and provided quotes for future service. Will DEFINATELY use again.
Brandon S.
08/26/19
 
Great experience! Brandon was kind, professional yet relatable. Problem fixed quickly!
Brandon S.
08/25/19
 
Jamie and Josh went above and beyond to install a new AC / Heating System in my home. I commend them on their ability to work around numerous obstacles. I can't say enough great things about these two guys... they did a remarkable job and helped me out in so many ways! I'm so grateful to my vets office for recommending this company to me. I was extremely pleased with the service, pricing and all the people I dealt with to get the replacement completed.Thanks again for outstanding service and fair pricing!
Jamie B., Josh W.
08/21/19
 
Great experience! Brandon was knowledgeable and he gave me great advice. I would highly recommend and use them again in the future if needed. It's nice to have a company that cares about the customer and not the bottom dollar. Extremely refreshing !
Brandon S.
08/15/19
 
no comment
Justin S.
08/09/19
 
Josh came out within a few hours of our call,was polite, professional and fixed our problem. Price was reasonable
Josh H.
08/09/19
 
Brandon Shields did a great job
Brandon S., Jamie R.
08/03/19
 
No comment
Justin S., Jamie R.
07/30/19
 
Very patient With my concerns and very professional and knowledgeable they explained everything and walked me through operations, up keep, warranty, just everything u can think of, they called, texted names and photos of the tech's and installers . I highly recommend E DENNIS. THEY CAME OUT THE DAY I CALLED . I WAS UP AND RUNNING THE NEXT DAY GREAT JOB. Justin, Sergey, Donald you guys are awesome it was a pleasure meeting you all you all went over and beyond customer service thank you
Sergey K., Donald L.
07/24/19
 
Very patient With my concerns and very professional and knowledgeable they explained everything and walked me through operations, up keep, warranty, just everything u can think of, they called, texted names and photos of the tech's and installers . I highly recommend E DENNIS. THEY CAME OUT THE DAY I CALLED . I WAS UP AND RUNNING THE NEXT DAY GREAT JOB. Justin, Sergey, Donald you guys are awesome it was a pleasure meeting you all you all went over and beyond customer service thank you
Justin S.
07/24/19
 
We found Brandon to be nice, presentable and personable. Very helpful
Brandon S.
07/24/19
 
Always on time... always with positive attitude and ready to do whatever it takes. Can't be beat!
Brandon S.
07/22/19
 
This is a top notch company. I have used them for more than 20 years and they are always prompt, pleasant and efficient not to mention their fees are very fair for the services they provide.
Brandon S.
07/20/19
 
The people. professional, courteous. Brandon was great!
Brandon S.
07/20/19
 
Great customer service and I’ve known the owner Eddie Dennis for years. Always a great experience when I have to call them
Brandon S.
07/18/19
 
Other customer referrals and from speaking with service men Donald and Brandon.
Brandon S.
07/12/19
 
Brandon from E Dennis AC was great! My old AC unit quit on me in the July heat. The company ordered a new unit and installed it the next day. Who could ask for more?
Brandon S.
07/12/19
 
We've used this company for many years and referred many people. Josh was excellent. He was on time and did a thorough cleaning. He also serviced my elderly parents' AC system and was very professional and kind to them, explaining what he was doing and taking his time. Highly recommend!
Josh H.
07/11/19
 
Great service as always. Professional technicians, commitment to excellence and on-time service! Have recommended to many friends who have been very pleased.
Brandon S.
06/28/19
 
MUCH appreciation to E Dennis AC, Inc and staff for responding in a timely manner, in reference to fixing the hvac problem at my moms residence. Mr Brandon *******(Service Tech) with your company was VERY professional, courteous, as well as, answering questions asked of him plus explaining the problem(s) he was faced with. He kept us updated as he worked and assured us the problem would be fixed in due time. He was TRULY a man of his word and moms AC was blowing in time for the start of summer. THANKS to Mr B. ******* for his time and effort. Will definitely tell others about E Dennis AC, Inc. Great service and a great staff. A person of Mr ******* caliber should be Rewarded for making a name on your company"s behalf. He has one SURE vote and that is coming from the family at *** ******** Ave; Atlanta, GA.
E Dennis AC, Inc Team.
06/21/19
 
The service was on time, well done, and very friendly. I also received 3 other quotes and E Dennis had either better prices or very competitive prices, depending on the unit I chose. Overall, I would definitely recommend them and use them again in the future.
Brock E., Josh W., Adrienne A.
06/18/19
 
Josh and Brock installed two new ducts in our bonus rooms in the basement. They were both friendly and professional. They did a great job and found a solution that worked keeping in mind we needed to soundproof the room as much as possible for my son's guitar playing. Mr. Dennis, the owner, is very helpful and thorough in his estimate and the quote was very fair. We highly recommend them and will use them for any HVAC needs in the future.
Brock E., Josh W.
06/16/19
 
very professional they knew their stuff did a great job at a fair price. I recommend them highly.
Brandon S.
06/15/19
 
Always great service and gentlemen staff.
Jamie B., Donald L., Adrienne A.
06/14/19
 
Same day service, Brandon was professional and knowledgeable, and the service was inexpensive. I will use them again (hopefully not too soon).
Brandon S.
06/13/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.