E Dennis AC, Inc
2633 Bobo Rd. , Dallas, GA 30132
Phone: 770-941-3373
Website: https://edennisacinc.com/



E Dennis AC, Inc - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1403 star rating
(281 Reviews)
Google
594 star rating (119 Reviews)
Facebook
505 star rating (101 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
204 star rating (41 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Judy's Book
70 star rating (14 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period E Dennis AC, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Brock was on time, professional and very knowledgeable. The entire staff has been extremely friendly and easy to work with!
Jeri M., Brock E.
05/21/20
 
E. Dennis is a GREAT company we have been with them for years , always GREAT service and very friendly office when making appointments!!
Jeri M., Brandon S.
05/13/20
 
The staff of E. Dennis evidences quality customer relations. From the efficient office staff through to the excellent technicians, the customer can be assured of kind personal attention and thorough installation and ongoing service.
Jeri M., Brandon S.
05/09/20
 
I have been doing business with E.Dennis for over 30 years. He is the best in the business ! if you live in The Atlanta and surrounding counties he is there for you. Whether it's a water heater. furnace, or Air Conditioner work or some other related problem you need looked at he has it covered ! Fast. reliable. and very fair pricing. A great company of many fine people to take care of your needs ! 100 stars ! THANKS SO MUCH FOR DEDICATION ! I will be in touch soon for the other work I want done in the future. Another new furnace, you already replaced one, and both air conditioner units. The water heater is awesome you put in. Just can't Thank you enough ! You folks are Awesome !
Jeri M.
05/08/20
 
E. ****** has always been great! Honest, clean, timely, reliable. Brandon, once again, did a thorough job for a fair price. Will use this company forever.
Brandon S.
05/07/20
 
From start to finish it was a great experience with replacing our air conditioner. From getting the quote from Brandon S., to working with Jeri over the phone, to the install by Donald and Tony, they were all competent, professional, and considerate.
Tony R., Jeri M., Donald L.
05/07/20
 
Same day service call to fix the ":non-cool" AC. Outstanding product knowledge, fair prices and great communications. E Dennis is my go-to HVAC company.
Brock E.
05/04/20
 
Great company! They came out quickly and fixed the problem in under an hour for a very fair price. Brock knows his stuff and is very friendly and professional.
Brock E.
05/01/20
 
Great place for your A/C service and repairs
Justin S.
04/30/20
 
These guys are amazing. They do all the work at the company I work for in Douglasville so after getting multiple quotes and listening to all the typical sales pitches... I followed my gut and went with the company I felt safest with. I assure you, if they can maintain a commercial warehouse with 3 separate 5,000 sq ft offices at my company.. they can attack any needs at your business or residence. I pulled the trigger on the deal on a Friday.. my whole unit was installed 3 days later. Keep in mind due to scheduling.. you might not be that lucky but I'm sure you won't be dissatisfied with their timing. Huge shout out to the installers, very informative, friendly and super particular with their craftsmanship. Thanks again to all involved!
Brandon S.
04/29/20
 
Excellent service Have used several times and will continue with using their service
Jeri M., Brandon S.
04/18/20
 
This is the second time we’ve used E. Dennis, and would highly recommend them. They are on time, very professional, go right to work, and continue until the job is done. They explain exactly what they will be doing before they start. Good personality from both. Thank you for a job well done.
Sergey K.
04/14/20
 
The lead technician and crew were fantastic to work with. We were notified when they left the office and prior to arrival. They worked diligently all day and completed their task efficiently and on time. Great instructions on operation of our new units and went they went the extra mile to correct additional minor issues which could have been overlooked and the system still would've operated properly. We will be using them again on our next unit for the main level when it is required. Fantastic job! Thanks
Jeri M., Brandon S., Josh W.
04/13/20
 
The lead technician and crew were fantastic to work with. We were notified when they left the office and prior to arrival. They worked diligently all day and completed their task efficiently and on time. Great instructions on operation of our new units and went they went the extra mile to correct additional minor issues which could have been overlooked and the system still would’ve operated properly. We will be using them again on our next unit for the main level when it is required. Fantastic job! Thanks
Jeri M., Brandon S., Josh W.
04/13/20
 
Great experience with all of the E. Dennis A/C staff. Every person I had contact with was professional and pleasant. I had to have a new HVAC/ furnace installed and had multiple companies come out and give estimates. E. Dennis had the best price and financing options with no hidden fees. I would definitely recommend them.
Josh W.
04/09/20
 
Quick thorough solution and service
Tony R., Donald L.
04/01/20
 
Always dependable and honest two features I depend on year after year!! Brandon is awesome has been my service tech for a few years able to leave him and know he will take care of my units both at my house and my nephews! I have been a customer for at least 15 years! Thank you
Brandon S.
03/29/20
 
Justin resolved issue that I have had since unit was installed. Thank you so much for giving me the pleasure of working with such a caring individual. Meaning he made me feel as though he was concerned about my family's comfort. Also he left area clean, while making sure unit was putting out proper air
Justin S.
03/25/20
 
no comment
Jeri M., Sergey K.
03/20/20
 
Good people, great service and keeps you informed on new technologies. Have used E Dennis for over 20 years
Jeri M., Brandon S.
03/19/20
 
no comment
Justin S.
03/18/20
 
I have used Dennis for a couple of years now and they are by far in any business the most professional, courteous, sensitive to the customer's circumstances and the value is wonderful for the service provided. Also the receptionist went beyond to accommodate me with interest and understanding. The appts are always timely as is their on the job time spent. The notification system offers security and is informative by confirmation of appt, alerting me to when they will arrive and to send a photo of the tech. No pressure sales, just straight up info. It would have been nice missed opportunity if I had not tried them.
Jeri M., Brandon S.
03/15/20
 
Very nice and efficient; glad we chose them.
Jeri M., Brandon S.
03/15/20
 
The professionalism of both the customer service and technician is exceptional. The company installed a gas heater in my family room this past winter and they did an exceptional job. Furthermore, they have service my heating and air conditioner unit on two occasions. I will be a customer for life. I am a very satisfied customer Thank you, again Derek Scott McCarthy.
Jeri M., Brandon S.
03/15/20
 
Great experience. Very helpful and very informative. Excellent service
Jeri M., Sergey K.
03/13/20
 
Very professional, I liked the fact that I received a text with the technician picture so I knew who was coming to the door.
Jeri M., Brock E.
03/13/20
 
Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
Brandon S.
03/09/20
 
Brandon arrived early, he was very friendly, professional, and quick with the maintenance. My heat is working again!
Brandon S., Adrienne A.
02/28/20
 
I could not be more pleased with how fast a technician was at my house. Brandon quickly diagnosed the problem and solved it. The service was great and it was a very fair price.
Brandon S.
02/28/20
 
Their response time was impressive! They were able to send a technician out the same day and he was able to make the necessary repairs the same day.
Jeri M., Brandon S.
02/20/20
 
After being “serviced” by another company for several years, E Dennis A/C has been a very positive experience. From the time I placed the call, their responsiveness and punctuality, to their quality of work and professionalism, I am 100% satisfied. I even made a 1 year service commitment for an excellent and very competitive price. In simple words, E Dennis does business the old way... very professional and customer service oriented. Justin was the tech that serviced my a/c. He was punctual, focused, did a thorough job and explained what the problem was and what he did, in details. He explained what services they provide and was very professional. It really feels like you are dealing with respectful human beings and not a pushy company.
Justin S.
02/20/20
 
Both maintenance technicians and the administrative staff that I had phone contact with were courteous and professional. I appreciated that I received e-mail notices with a photo of the technician who was on the way to service the furnace. Work was done efficiently and the repair was checked by operation of the furnace before Brandon presented the invoice. My only complaint is cost of the replacement part. It would be helpful and more cost effective to customers if the ECM mother/computer control assembly could be diagnosed and if only one of the units was defective, only replace that unit. I have done business with E. Dennis since 2007, and recommend them if heating or air conditioning service is needed.
Brandon S.
02/19/20
 
The technician was timely and professional. He took in consideration I had light carpet and removed his boots without being requested. He was knowledgeable of his craft and serviced my gas fireplace in less than an hour. In addition to cleaning the glass interior. Provided me with warranty information and other services E. Dennis provides. I felt safe once the service was completed. Would I recommend E.Dennis? Most definitely and ask for Brandon.
Brandon S.
02/17/20
 
Dennis was excellent. Diagnosed the issue and got the fix done so fast my father didn't even realize he started. Bonus that it didn't cost an arm and a leg.
Justin S., Jeri M.
02/06/20
 
I want to thank Brandon Saylor for changing my thermostat to a wifi honeywell 8000 on his own time and no charge to me. I purchased a heating/ ac unit in august 2018. I am a senior and old school so never had a reason to use wifi anywhere. I had heard the words wifi and alexa since i dont live under a rock, but really never bothered to look up their use. Anyways i wanted a ring doorbell and had ADT install and needed wifi to see my front door on phone. I did not know until ADT couldnt connect it that my router was bad. So ATT changed that and I started playing with different devices. Then. I got echo and the rest is history as they say. I saw a thermostat as one of the devices that would work with alexa so i called the E Dennis office and asked if they would change it out for me at no charge. She (not sure who) was very nice said would have Brandon call me since he sold me the unit. He said I declined wifi when it was offered that i just wanted the basic and affordable unit, which i am sure i would have because as i said didnt really think i would ever learn about it or use it. I was wrong.. I love wifi. I asked for any suggestions on which brand and type, he gave me several he would recommend. I dont remember if i asked if he would install thermostat at no charge or if he said he would but either way there was no bill. I got the thermostat and called the office. I think it was Jeri and she gave me Brandon' s #. I called him he said to call office to set up appt. She was very nice and got appt. next day. As it got later in the afternoon the day of install I called the office. She found out Brandon was sitting in traffic in Cartersville. I am sure he was tired and of course since he is doing it on his own time he could have gone home and rescheduled me. I knew that was quite a ways away. Nevertheless he came that afternoon after sitting in traffic and in a short time had my wifi thermostat installed. THAT IS SUPER CUSTOMER SERVICE. Everyone that I have spoken with or done work at my house that works at E Dennis ac are super nice. Brandon went above and beyond to make a customer happy. Brandon S. represents the company as a professional and hard working employee. He gets 10 stars! I recommend this company and Brandon. God bless Laura
Jeri M., Brandon S.
02/02/20
 
no comment
Jeri M., Brandon S.
02/01/20
 
Very impressed with this company and the staff. From the start with the office staff to the completed project with the technicians they were excellent. Knowledgeable, prompt, and go above and beyond to satisfy the customer and did an excellent job! A special thanks to my technicians Sergey and Tony. You did an outstanding job and I appreciate you so much. A special thank you to Sergey for coming out on Sunday to complete the final details. I would highly recommend this company to everyone.
Brandon S.
01/31/20
 
Very professional. Brandon Shields came out and checked on my heat and saw that water leak was coming from the hot water heater. He spoke to a plumber at E Dennis, Brandon Saylor, Mr Saylor promptly came out to Check it and returned that evening and replaced it. Expediant and very courteous. Thank you to both of you.
Brandon S.
01/30/20
 
Brock spotted the problem with my heater right away. He repaired it and tightened up the blower motor screws and I had heat again in less than an hour. I’ve used E. Dennis more than once and service has always been stellar.
Brock E.
01/21/20
 
I have tried all the other "name brands" and have found the Customer Service, support and work done by eDennis superior to all others.
Justin S.
01/20/20
 
DENNIS A/H DOES VERY GOOD WORK
Justin S.
01/10/20
 
Every employee from the office staff to the service technicians are awesome. Great experience!
Jeri M., Brandon S.
01/07/20
 
Very impressed with this company and the staff. From the start with the office staff to the completed project with the technicians they were excellent. Knowledgeable, prompt, and go above and beyond to satisfy the customer and did an excellent job! A special thanks to my technicians Sergey and Tony. You did an outstanding job and I appreciate you so much. A special thank you to Sergey for coming out on Sunday to complete the final details. I would highly recommend this company to everyone.
Sergey K.
12/29/19
 
Great service and Great people to work with. Would highly recommend to all of my family and friends. Well Done!
Jeri M., Brandon S.
12/19/19
 
Very impressed with this company and the staff. From the start with the office staff to the completed project with the technicians they were excellent. Knowledgeable, prompt, and go above and beyond to satisfy the customer and did an excellent job! A special thanks to my technicians Sergey and Tony. You did an outstanding job and I appreciate you so much. A special thank you to Sergey for coming out on Sunday to complete the final details. I would highly recommend this company to everyone.
Jeri M., Brandon S.
12/18/19
 
Exceptional service and helpful service rep.
Brandon S.
12/17/19
 
The team that came to my home was James, Donald and Sergey. This is an awesome Team. They evaluated the situation, came up with a plan and executed it. It did not take long for there to be service to my Kitchen Aid range. I would welcome this team back anytime. Should you need service to hook up to gas call EDennis and ask for this team.
Jeri M., Sergey K., Donald L.
12/11/19
 
I was able to get an appointment quickly and was followed up with text messages until the technician was on his way. He was on time, figured out the issue and made the repair quickly! Will definitely be calling them back for my hearing and air needs!
Jeri M., Brandon S.
12/06/19
 
On your survey, you ask for 1 to 5 rating, with 5 being the highest. Josh is a 10 ! on that scale. Such a professional and courteous, and will to help with moving things around to do his job and beyond. You should give Josh a raise!
Josh H., Jeri M.
12/06/19
 
Service is always exceptional !
Jeri M., Brandon S.
12/05/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.