E Dennis AC, Inc
6523 Bill Carruth Pkwy., #140, Hiram , GA 30141
Phone: 770-941-3373
Website: https://edennisacinc.com/



E Dennis AC, Inc - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

419 star rating
(84 Reviews)
Google
164 star rating (33 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Judy's Book
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
100 star rating (20 Reviews)
Facebook
130 star rating (26 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period E Dennis AC, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Thank you, Brandon! Quick and easy!
Brandon S.
07/11/18
 
Honest - Reliable - Dependable - Fair Price I Highly recommend this company to anyone that needs HVAC repair or replacement. Seriously, stop searching, and just call Justin for a quote. The crew at E Dennis AC did an over the top job on my challenging AC replacement and exceeded my expectations by far. They took on my job when other companies either gave estimates and then retracted them for to only come back with double the price quote or did not even provide a quote and just argued that it would be a minimum of X dollars. It's hard to find a company that is reliable and does the work that they agree to and the way you would want it done if you could do it yourself. James took the time to explain his plans with the design and also incorporated my ideas and feedback. These guys are very neat and clean with their installs - I couldn't be happier. Two days later and our house has never felt better - we should have done this years ago!
Adrienne A., James B., Justin E., Sergey K., Donald L.
07/06/18
 
I have been doing business with E Dennis for about a decade now. They installed my furnace and AC unit. They are reasonably priced and are very experienced with all aspects of HVAC. Brandon is just one of crew and is very respectful just like the rest of his co workers. I highly recommend E Dennis AC, inc.
Brandon S.
06/29/18
 
We have been customers of E Dennis AC, Inc. for almost 20 years - in the 3 homes we've lived in during that time. They are consistently dependable, honest and hard working folks. Most recently, we've had to replace units in our townhome. Brandon takes time to explain our system and repair options. We will always use E Dennis AC!
Brandon S.
06/27/18
 
The value was very good the installation went smooth and the finished product ran very quiet cooled great. The installation techs were very courteous and professional . From the owner, customer service rep. installation Techs this experience could not have been better. Thanks for the great service
Sergey K.
06/13/18
 
I purchased the full package (ac, heat, thermostat) from E Dennis A/C and Heating. They were very helpful and professional.
Justin E., Jamie R., Brandon S., Jonathan S.
06/12/18
 
Sergi and Donald did great work installing my new HVAC unit . The swap was not a direct fit however the guys stepped back looked at the issue , figured out the best way to remedy it and they fixed what ever issue came up . They both worked all day and didn't leave until I understood how the new system and thermostat worked
Sergey K.
05/30/18
 
Brandon Saylor was our tech , i can't sat enough about him , he is a 5 star in any and all categories .Because of him , any problems that i have with heating and air , are now your problems, but i don't see many problems coming your way because i am joining your PM program. I am excited about this and feeling very comfortable right now !!!!!!!!!!!
Brandon S.
05/27/18
 
The guys at E Dennis AC, Inc were amazing, they were friendly and very knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone in need of HVAC services.
Brandon S.
05/25/18
 
jonathan was nothing but kind, helpful, and a delight to work with! i have UNQUESTIONABLY found my new go-to heating and air place. i even asked him if the owners were nice people (i can't stand it when the "little guy" gets mistreated) and he said he knew he wanted to work for him the instant he met him. this tells me it's an all around wonderful company and i am delighted that i found them! PLUS, i scheduled everything over FB messenger, got immediate responses and never had to pick up the phone. way to go, e dennis...you should be proud of yourselves!!
Jonathan S.
05/17/18
 
I love this company and I highly recommend them for all of your Heating and Air needs. Brandon came to check our unit after a chemical burn to his face and eye before even going to the ER. Dedication and commitment to service. This is now part of our family and we are so happy that my husband was driving behind one of their trucks two years ago.
Brandon S.
05/16/18
 
Josh and Donald came today to install our new system and they were absolutely amazing. Professional and courteous. I appreciated everything they did and I enjoyed having them working at our home. My husband was driving behind one of E. Dennis trucks two years ago and we have had them every since. They have been wonderful and very helpful. I enjoyed working with them and they were such a delight to work with. Brandon came to check our unit after he had a chemical burn in his face and eye and I was shocked that he came injured instead of going to the ER. That is what I call dedication and that goes a long way to say that each and every employee will strive that hard to satisfy a customer and provide excellent customer service. The ladies in the office are always cheerful and they go the extra mile to assist you. Justin is the man and he has always been very helpful at getting our unit to perform. Once it died we only called E. Dennis. They are now part of our family and we appreciate everything they do.
Donald L.
05/16/18
 
Josh and Donald came today to install our new system and they were absolutely amazing. Professional and courteous. I appreciated everything they did and I enjoyed having them working at our home. My husband was driving behind one of E. Dennis trucks two years ago and we have had them every since. They have been wonderful and very helpful. I enjoyed working with them and they were such a delight to work with. Brandon came to check our unit after he had a chemical burn in his face and eye and I was shocked that he came injured instead of going to the ER. That is what I call dedication and that goes a long way to say that each and every employee will strive that hard to satisfy a customer and provide excellent customer service. The ladies in the office are always cheerful and they go the extra mile to assist you. Justin is the man and he has always been very helpful at getting our unit to perform. Once it died we only called E. Dennis. They are now part of our family and we appreciate everything they do.
Josh W.
05/16/18
 
Brandon Saylor remembered us from our last year's annual service and remembered everything down to what size filter was needed and brought that with him. Due to heavy rains in the recent hours our system was almost flooded but he was able to go above and beyond to get our service done. With the kind of service and pricing E Dennis performs we will never have to shop for a better deal or more knowledgeable staff. It's refreshing to see a company keep their employees and makes me wonder if I should try to get employed with them.
E Dennis AC, Inc Team.
05/16/18
 
Service received was exceptional.
Brandon S.
05/04/18
 
INCREDIBLE SERVICE! Very knowledgeable serviceman. Was very patient with me as I asked around 50-60 questions. Explained everything I asked with precision and detail.
Adrienne A., Brandon S.
04/30/18
 
Courteous, capable, professional describes office staff and technician.
Chad P., Jamie R.
04/22/18
 
Always a fast response .... which is just what you need when the AC is down. Brandon is a polite and respectful engineer who knows what he is doing. He had the system up and running again in no time. Thanks guys, you sweat the hard stuff so I don't have too. Great job!
Brandon S.
04/16/18
 
Brandon came over and serviced my AC unit. He was thoughtful and did a very professional job. I've been using E.Dennis for about 18 years and I'm very happy with them.
Adrienne A., Brandon S.
04/15/18
 
Awesome staff that goes out of it's way to make sure you have an excellent working AC / Heating system. I have worked them for years and would recommend them to anyone.
Adrienne A., Chad P.
04/13/18
 
Complete system, up and down stairs. On time, 100% done, no problems. The most important is the team. They worked well with each other coming in and out of the house. Very polite, professional and very respectful of not only your time but to others in the house.
Adrienne A., Chad P.
04/13/18
 
Great work! Thanks Chad and Jamie for all your help with our Spring maintenance appointment.
Chad P., Jamie R.
04/11/18
 
The service provided was excellent! They were punctual, friendly and professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Sergey K., CJ M.
04/06/18
 
My experience with Brandon and the rest of the people at E. Dennis A/c was as usual excellent. The technician Brandon was efficient and explained what he was doing as he was going along. We are and will continue to be using their services in the future.
Jamie R., Brandon S.
04/05/18
 
I was very satisfied with the help I received from Jonathan at E. Dennis AC. I have a pretty new unit that just wouldn't turn on for no clear reason. Jonathan spent a lot of time reviewing the AC equipment in my attic, the thermostat, and the outside components. I had a burnt out wire and damaged contactor that had led to the AC malfunctioning. My unit was under the manufacturer's warranty so the cost for the repair was minimal. I know with all the time spent the problem was properly corrected. Also, the issue was repaired in less than 24 hours from when I placed my service call! Highly recommend.
Jonathan S.
04/03/18
 
I was very satisfied with the help I received from Jonathan. I have a pretty new unit that just wouldn't turn on for no clear reason. Jonathan spent a lot of time reviewing the AC equipment in my attic, the thermostat, and the outside components. I had a burnt out wire and some other damaged component that had led to the AC malfunctioning. My unit was under the manufacturer's warranty so the cost for the repair was minimal. I know with all the time spent the problem was properly corrected. Also, the issue was repaired in less than 24 hours from when I placed my service call! Highly recommend.
Jonathan S.
04/03/18
 
This is a 4 star company. From the customer service to the actual tech at the door, they are ready to get things done. If you have ever used other HVAC companies, try this one today and you will be a lifetime customer. I don't think I could ever call another company after two years of dealing with this one. Their goal is to make sure your happy with the service given and not trying to up sell you on things your system doesn't need. Many thanks, great job all!
Chad P., Jamie R.
03/23/18
 
This is a great company. Jonathan and Brandon told a lot about our old system and spent a lot of time and care putting in our new system. Everything works perfectly. Our daughter Julie recommended them and we were not disappointed. I wish we could have given them 10 stars.
E Dennis AC, Inc Team.
03/21/18
 
Brandon is always very professional, courteous, and respectful.
Brandon S.
03/17/18
 
THANKS FOR TAKING CARE OF YOUR CUSTOMERS AND HAVING WOKERS THAT KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING THIS IS MY 11TH YEAR WITH E.DENNIS A/C. THANKS BRANDON S***** FOR TAKING CARE OF US.
Brandon S.
03/16/18
 
Excellent service, very knowledgeable, and explained everything in easy to understand terms. I certainly want to thank Jonathan Stegall for his great service and time spent to correct the problem. Highly recommend him and this company in general.
Jonathan S.
03/15/18
 
Excellent service, very knowledgeable, and explained everything in easy to understand terms. I certainly want to thank Jonathan Stegall for his great service and time spent to correct the problem. Highly recommend him and this company in general.
Jamie R., Jonathan S.
03/15/18
 
Chad was very efficient at the chore of my spring A/C turn-up. The whole project took only about an hour to service two A/C units. Jamie was also very helpful when I needed to contact Chad when he called to schedule the service. This is one of the best crews in the A/C business.
Chad P., Jamie R.
03/14/18
 
My downstairs furnace went out one evening. After contacting a well known HVAC company to come out and take a look at it and being told I could spend a bunch of money to replace multiple parts or just replace the whole unit I called E Dennis for a second opinion. Brandon came out and took a look, ultimately finding suspicious activity from the day before. He re-connected the items that were allegedly bad and my system came up and ran fine without replacing any parts. He checked the circuit board for any error codes and found none and waited around for about 20 minutes to ensure the system kept working with no issues. It did. We thanked him for his honesty and let him know that E Dennis just won a new customer with good old fashioned honesty and kindness and asked if we could get a service agreement with them. Thanks Brandon!
Brandon S.
03/14/18
 
I flip houses and after going through several hvac companies he was a breath of fresh air. They are on time, professional, fair pricing and honest. Which is very hard to find today. I will not use anybody else.
Eddie D., Chad P.
03/13/18
 
Outstanding church service for a small church for over ten years I highly recommend using their company Never had a complaint and today they cut into a vent to move heat to another vent and saved us hundreds of dollars Rev. Dr. ***** ****
Brandon S.
03/13/18
 
(no comment)
Chad P.
03/09/18
 
A great experience from start to finish. The office staff was friendly and helpful scheduling my appt. Brandon was very knowledgeable and went right to work while explaining what he was going to be doing. His great personality even made me fell less guilty about waiting so long to have the ac cleaned! I am glad I called and will be having them back for the Fall servicing.
Brandon S.
03/08/18
 
Great Service at a reasonable price. If you need an HVAC Service - Contact E. Dennis.
Adrienne A., Brandon S.
03/08/18
 
Had two new systems installed, great communication and great work. Worked with my schedule to get the job complete.
Eddie D., Brock E., Josh W.
02/28/18
 
Great company and friendly people, highly recommend them!!!
Jamie R., Jonathan S.
02/23/18
 
AWESOME! I highly recommend this company for AC and heating needs. They are quick to respond and friendly! I have told a friend about them and told her I wouldn't call anyone else!
Jonathan S.
02/19/18
 
Justin serviced our downstairs furnace this week. I had told him that one local company told me that I need to replace the furnace due to a hairline crack in the unit. He did his investigation, and instead of agreeing with the company, Justin was honest!!! He told me I do need have one particular task done.... but there is no need to replace the furnace, thus saving my family thousands of dollars. I appreciate his honesty because investing in a furnace is not in the budget. We are new customers, but now consider my family and I repeat customers moving forward! Thank you Justin!
Justin E.
01/12/18
 
Highly recommend E Dennis for air conditioning and heating needs. Every time we call we receive prompt service. We woke up to 54 degree temperature in our home around 4 am today and our unit has now been serviced, cleaned and a clear explanation provided as to what the issue was. This is impressive with the amount of calls we know E Dennis is getting due to the frigid temperatures. We were impressed with Jonathan's efficient work demeanor and how personable he was as well. Our plan now is to call and get on a maintenance service plan going forward. It's nice to know that professional service is available when needed. Recommend E Dennis without hesitation!!
Jonathan S.
01/05/18
 
My appointment with Josh and CJ was Saturday, Dec. 16th . They called me to confirm the time they would be at our home to install. They showed up spoke to me about what would take place then they immediately went to work. They were so professional and Josh explained everything to me from start to finish. I was so pleased with the work they did. I would recommend this company to anyone. They are truly the best of the best! I interviewed several companies, but E Dennis Inc. ranked over all the others. Praise God for people like Eddie and his Team. We need more honest people in this world who truly do what they say they will do. We are very proud of them. Thank you Eddie!
Justin E., CJ M.
12/19/17
 
We have used E Dennis now & then over the years & always been totally pleased. Today's visit truly went above & beyond. After an 8-inch snowfall last night, our furnace quit this morning. Brandon braved the snowy roads & fallen trees & had our furnace up & running again in short order. On top of that, he was knowledgeable, professional, friendly, etc. Thank you Brandon & E Dennis A/C.
Brandon S.
12/09/17
 
(no comment)
Brandon S.
12/08/17
 
We had another company come out and inform us we needed a $700 nitrogen leak check, several pounds of freon (for the unidentified leak) and a $1,200 UV system, that may not solve our problem but we could try it! We had been E. Dennis customers before (when Eddie was just starting the business) for several years. When we purchased a new home, for some reason my husband called this other company. Brandon came out right away, found the problem, and saved us hundreds of dollars. James and Sergy came back, cleaned our system, added the freon and installed the part causing the leak. Plus, we have the piece of mind that the work was done by qualified and honest people! Thanks E. Dennis!
James B., Brandon S.
12/07/17
 
March 30, 2017 a tree tomahawked our ranch style house lengthwise in half. The insurance restoration company that rebuilt our house uses E Dennis AC, Inc.. For 23 years I was told there was nothing that could be done about 2 strange bumpouts that hung down from the ceiling in our bathroom & kitchen so, all these years I just lived with it......until this wonderful companies owner Eddie saw our house...he said there is always a way and corrected my 2 eye sores!!!! Today, we had Brandon & Jonathan check out a pipe in the attic. I was given a call to let me know that they were loading up their van and would be at my house in one hour. With Atlanta traffic they were actually early and were there in 40 minutes. Yeah!! Brandon & Jonathan were very professional, courteous and even wiped their feet each time they entered the house. I am impressed with Brandon, Jonathan & Eddie. Thank you very very much. May God Continue To Bless You All ! :)
Eddie D., Brandon S., Jonathan S.
12/04/17
 
Brandon was my service provider and was very professional and friendly. Brando is respectful and knowledgeable and explained what needs to be done in the future. Truly an asset to E. Dennis!!!
Brandon S.
11/28/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.