E Dennis AC, Inc
2633 Bobo Rd. , Dallas, GA 30132
Phone: 770-941-3373
Website: https://edennisacinc.com/



E Dennis AC, Inc - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1313 star rating
(263 Reviews)
Facebook
450 star rating (90 Reviews)
Google
584 star rating (117 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
179 star rating (36 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Judy's Book
70 star rating (14 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period E Dennis AC, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Justin resolved issue that I have had since unit was installed. Thank you so much for giving me the pleasure of working with such a caring individual. Meaning he made me feel as though he was concerned about my family's comfort. Also he left area clean, while making sure unit was putting out proper air
Justin S.
03/25/20
 
Good people, great service and keeps you informed on new technologies. Have used E Dennis for over 20 years
Jeri M., Brandon S.
03/19/20
 
no comment
Justin S.
03/18/20
 
I have used Dennis for a couple of years now and they are by far in any business the most professional, courteous, sensitive to the customer's circumstances and the value is wonderful for the service provided. Also the receptionist went beyond to accommodate me with interest and understanding. The appts are always timely as is their on the job time spent. The notification system offers security and is informative by confirmation of appt, alerting me to when they will arrive and to send a photo of the tech. No pressure sales, just straight up info. It would have been nice missed opportunity if I had not tried them.
Jeri M., Brandon S.
03/15/20
 
Very nice and efficient; glad we chose them.
Jeri M., Brandon S.
03/15/20
 
The professionalism of both the customer service and technician is exceptional. The company installed a gas heater in my family room this past winter and they did an exceptional job. Furthermore, they have service my heating and air conditioner unit on two occasions. I will be a customer for life. I am a very satisfied customer Thank you, again Derek Scott McCarthy.
Jeri M., Brandon S.
03/15/20
 
Great experience. Very helpful and very informative. Excellent service
Jeri M., Sergey K.
03/13/20
 
Very professional, I liked the fact that I received a text with the technician picture so I knew who was coming to the door.
Jeri M., Brock E.
03/13/20
 
Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
Brandon S.
03/09/20
 
Brandon arrived early, he was very friendly, professional, and quick with the maintenance. My heat is working again!
Brandon S., Adrienne A.
02/28/20
 
I could not be more pleased with how fast a technician was at my house. Brandon quickly diagnosed the problem and solved it. The service was great and it was a very fair price.
Brandon S.
02/28/20
 
Their response time was impressive! They were able to send a technician out the same day and he was able to make the necessary repairs the same day.
Jeri M., Brandon S.
02/20/20
 
After being “serviced” by another company for several years, E Dennis A/C has been a very positive experience. From the time I placed the call, their responsiveness and punctuality, to their quality of work and professionalism, I am 100% satisfied. I even made a 1 year service commitment for an excellent and very competitive price. In simple words, E Dennis does business the old way... very professional and customer service oriented. Justin was the tech that serviced my a/c. He was punctual, focused, did a thorough job and explained what the problem was and what he did, in details. He explained what services they provide and was very professional. It really feels like you are dealing with respectful human beings and not a pushy company.
Justin S.
02/20/20
 
Both maintenance technicians and the administrative staff that I had phone contact with were courteous and professional. I appreciated that I received e-mail notices with a photo of the technician who was on the way to service the furnace. Work was done efficiently and the repair was checked by operation of the furnace before Brandon presented the invoice. My only complaint is cost of the replacement part. It would be helpful and more cost effective to customers if the ECM mother/computer control assembly could be diagnosed and if only one of the units was defective, only replace that unit. I have done business with E. Dennis since 2007, and recommend them if heating or air conditioning service is needed.
Brandon S.
02/19/20
 
The technician was timely and professional. He took in consideration I had light carpet and removed his boots without being requested. He was knowledgeable of his craft and serviced my gas fireplace in less than an hour. In addition to cleaning the glass interior. Provided me with warranty information and other services E. Dennis provides. I felt safe once the service was completed. Would I recommend E.Dennis? Most definitely and ask for Brandon.
Brandon S.
02/17/20
 
Dennis was excellent. Diagnosed the issue and got the fix done so fast my father didn't even realize he started. Bonus that it didn't cost an arm and a leg.
Justin S., Jeri M.
02/06/20
 
I want to thank Brandon Saylor for changing my thermostat to a wifi honeywell 8000 on his own time and no charge to me. I purchased a heating/ ac unit in august 2018. I am a senior and old school so never had a reason to use wifi anywhere. I had heard the words wifi and alexa since i dont live under a rock, but really never bothered to look up their use. Anyways i wanted a ring doorbell and had ADT install and needed wifi to see my front door on phone. I did not know until ADT couldnt connect it that my router was bad. So ATT changed that and I started playing with different devices. Then. I got echo and the rest is history as they say. I saw a thermostat as one of the devices that would work with alexa so i called the E Dennis office and asked if they would change it out for me at no charge. She (not sure who) was very nice said would have Brandon call me since he sold me the unit. He said I declined wifi when it was offered that i just wanted the basic and affordable unit, which i am sure i would have because as i said didnt really think i would ever learn about it or use it. I was wrong.. I love wifi. I asked for any suggestions on which brand and type, he gave me several he would recommend. I dont remember if i asked if he would install thermostat at no charge or if he said he would but either way there was no bill. I got the thermostat and called the office. I think it was Jeri and she gave me Brandon' s #. I called him he said to call office to set up appt. She was very nice and got appt. next day. As it got later in the afternoon the day of install I called the office. She found out Brandon was sitting in traffic in Cartersville. I am sure he was tired and of course since he is doing it on his own time he could have gone home and rescheduled me. I knew that was quite a ways away. Nevertheless he came that afternoon after sitting in traffic and in a short time had my wifi thermostat installed. THAT IS SUPER CUSTOMER SERVICE. Everyone that I have spoken with or done work at my house that works at E Dennis ac are super nice. Brandon went above and beyond to make a customer happy. Brandon S. represents the company as a professional and hard working employee. He gets 10 stars! I recommend this company and Brandon. God bless Laura
Jeri M., Brandon S.
02/02/20
 
no comment
Jeri M., Brandon S.
02/01/20
 
Very impressed with this company and the staff. From the start with the office staff to the completed project with the technicians they were excellent. Knowledgeable, prompt, and go above and beyond to satisfy the customer and did an excellent job! A special thanks to my technicians Sergey and Tony. You did an outstanding job and I appreciate you so much. A special thank you to Sergey for coming out on Sunday to complete the final details. I would highly recommend this company to everyone.
Brandon S.
01/31/20
 
Very professional. Brandon Shields came out and checked on my heat and saw that water leak was coming from the hot water heater. He spoke to a plumber at E Dennis, Brandon Saylor, Mr Saylor promptly came out to Check it and returned that evening and replaced it. Expediant and very courteous. Thank you to both of you.
Brandon S.
01/30/20
 
Brock spotted the problem with my heater right away. He repaired it and tightened up the blower motor screws and I had heat again in less than an hour. I’ve used E. Dennis more than once and service has always been stellar.
Brock E.
01/21/20
 
I have tried all the other "name brands" and have found the Customer Service, support and work done by eDennis superior to all others.
Justin S.
01/20/20
 
DENNIS A/H DOES VERY GOOD WORK
Justin S.
01/10/20
 
Every employee from the office staff to the service technicians are awesome. Great experience!
Jeri M., Brandon S.
01/07/20
 
Very impressed with this company and the staff. From the start with the office staff to the completed project with the technicians they were excellent. Knowledgeable, prompt, and go above and beyond to satisfy the customer and did an excellent job! A special thanks to my technicians Sergey and Tony. You did an outstanding job and I appreciate you so much. A special thank you to Sergey for coming out on Sunday to complete the final details. I would highly recommend this company to everyone.
Sergey K.
12/29/19
 
Great service and Great people to work with. Would highly recommend to all of my family and friends. Well Done!
Jeri M., Brandon S.
12/19/19
 
Very impressed with this company and the staff. From the start with the office staff to the completed project with the technicians they were excellent. Knowledgeable, prompt, and go above and beyond to satisfy the customer and did an excellent job! A special thanks to my technicians Sergey and Tony. You did an outstanding job and I appreciate you so much. A special thank you to Sergey for coming out on Sunday to complete the final details. I would highly recommend this company to everyone.
Jeri M., Brandon S.
12/18/19
 
Exceptional service and helpful service rep.
Brandon S.
12/17/19
 
The team that came to my home was James, Donald and Sergey. This is an awesome Team. They evaluated the situation, came up with a plan and executed it. It did not take long for there to be service to my Kitchen Aid range. I would welcome this team back anytime. Should you need service to hook up to gas call EDennis and ask for this team.
Jeri M., Sergey K., Donald L.
12/11/19
 
I was able to get an appointment quickly and was followed up with text messages until the technician was on his way. He was on time, figured out the issue and made the repair quickly! Will definitely be calling them back for my hearing and air needs!
Jeri M., Brandon S.
12/06/19
 
On your survey, you ask for 1 to 5 rating, with 5 being the highest. Josh is a 10 ! on that scale. Such a professional and courteous, and will to help with moving things around to do his job and beyond. You should give Josh a raise!
Josh H., Jeri M.
12/06/19
 
Service is always exceptional !
Jeri M., Brandon S.
12/05/19
 
Great service! I have been using them for 5 years. They have replaced 2 a/c's and one furnace. I also use their maintenance service. Very affordable and would highly recommend. Highly recommend! No need to get several quotes, just call E.Dennis.
Josh H.
12/05/19
 
Outstanding service and very knowledgeable!
Josh H.
12/05/19
 
Brandon Shields was excellent. He was knowledgeable and was able to fix my heat quickly.
Brandon S.
12/04/19
 
Great company. They are quick to get a repair fixed and explain throughly on the work that is needed. I highly recommend them. Brandon Saylor was tremendous with fixing our unit and keeping me informed with what was going on.
Brandon S.
12/02/19
 
Working with E Dennis was a great experience. I had gas logs installed in an existing fireplace that was no longer safe to burn wood. Gerri in the office was very patient in helping me I find exactly what i wanted and schedule the install before the holidays. I was equally impressed with the crew that installed the logs. Josh and Tony were professional, on time, and respectful while in my home. I would highly recommend E Dennis again!
Tony R., Josh W.
12/02/19
 
excellent service and communication. Will definitely continue to use this company
Jeri M., Brandon S.
11/25/19
 
they are nice and come on time
Brandon S.
11/24/19
 
Great people from receptionist to service techs. Josh Howell has been working on our systems for years. Josh Walker and Tony Resendez did a wonderful job installing a new furnace and I couldn’t even tell they were ever here after they left. They made sure everything was working and acceptable and they explained everything to us. I DEFINITELY recommend E Dennis A/C for any heating and A/C work.
Tony R., Josh W.
11/22/19
 
I'd like to thank Josh Walker and Tony Rezendes for the oustanding job they did installing our Heating & Air Units. They were very professional and knowlegdeable. E Dennis is a great company to do business with. I highly recommend them, and you won't go wrong if you contract with them too. A1!
Josh H.
11/22/19
 
(no comment)
Justin S., Jeri M.
11/19/19
 
Brandon is so kind & knowledgeable. Friendly, not pushy. Just an all around good guy. E Dennis office staff is very pleasant & helpful
Brandon S.
11/13/19
 
Showed up on time and got the job done right the first time. Fair prices and outstanding customer service!
Josh H., Jeri M.
11/09/19
 
Josh Howell was our service tech, he was on time, clean and was able to solve our issue.
Josh H., Adrienne A.
11/08/19
 
Justin did an amazing job servicing my fireplace. He was on time, friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful!! Highly recommend!!
Justin S.
11/08/19
 
Brandon is the service technician we always ask for. He is professional, friendly and helpful. The office staff is also wonderful and professional. A great company. Honest and dependable.
Brandon S.
11/07/19
 
no comment
Brandon S., Adrienne A.
11/07/19
 
The work was done quickly and efficiently. Brandon S was respectful and did not waste any time. Thanks!
Brandon S.
11/06/19
 
E Dennis did a great job replacing my complete HVAC system. Their price was fair, communication with great and their work is awesome. The technicians, Josh and Tony, showed up right on time and went straight to work. Couldn’t be happier with the whole process.
Tony R., Brandon S., Josh W.
11/05/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.