E Dennis AC, Inc
2633 Bobo Rd. , Dallas, GA 30132
Phone: 770-941-3373
Website: https://edennisacinc.com/



E Dennis AC, Inc - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

579 star rating
(116 Reviews)
Google
259 star rating (52 Reviews)
Facebook
170 star rating (34 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
115 star rating (23 Reviews)
Judy's Book
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
20 star rating (4 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period E Dennis AC, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


The whole crew was very nice and very informative about the whole thing and what was happening with everything from start to finish and even went out of the way to make sure that the job was everything was taken care of I would be happy to let others know that the crew of E.Dennis had been the best and getting everything done thanks to all the crew of E Dennis from sales staff to everyone who had a hand in the installation of all thanks Jimmy Bowen
James B., Sergey K., Donald L., Josh W., Justin E.
11/15/18
 
Great experience! Brandon was very patient and informative with my issue. He made sure my problem was fixed before he left. Very pleased!
Brandon S.
11/04/18
 
They completed the work in a timely manner and did a very professional job! I appreciate a company that will take care of you like family.
Brock E.
10/29/18
 
Brandon Saylor with E Dennis was prompt, courteous, thorough, and professional. He quickly researched, found and fixed the problem with our AC unit.
Jonathan S.
10/20/18
 
Brandon Saylor with E Dennis was prompt, courteous, thorough, and professional. He quickly researched, found and fixed the problem with our AC unit.
Brandon S.
10/16/18
 
This company was recommended by some friends. They did not disappoint. I chose which brand I wanted and they took care of the rest. Everything was explained at the initial consultation. They showed up on time and the installation went well. They went above and beyond on little items I needed done. The price was fair and the service was exceptional. I highly recommend E. Dennis.
Brock E.
10/14/18
 
I have used another Heating and Air Company recently that I was very unhappy with. I am super happy with E Dennis and Brandon my technician. I felt totally comfortable that I was treated fairly and Brandon did an excellent job . I recommend them highly!
Brandon S.
10/09/18
 
Brock, Josh, Donald and Sergey came to the house today to install 2 units in my home. All 4 were extremely professional and knowledgeable regarding the product. They arrived at 9am and were finished by 3pm. They answered all my questions and assisted me in understanding the new system. Brock even took the time to complete the 6 warrantee forms for me to make that process easier. The old units were removed from the house without any problems and the areas were cleaned after they finished. From the initial contact with the company as a school sponsor, through the site visit, to the estimate and install the entire process was great! I highly recommend E. Dennis A/C
Brock E.
10/03/18
 
They did an outstanding Job installing a duct work for a vent hood. It was a difficult job and they did it flawlessly. I would highly recommend them.
Josh S.
09/30/18
 
They did an outstanding Job installing a duct work for a vent hood. It was a difficult job and they did it flawlessly. I would highly recommend them.
James B.
09/30/18
 
I have been using E Dennis AC, Inc. since 2013. They installed my new AC and Heating and perform maintenance on my units twice a year. I use to use a large well known company and the service guy would show up change the filter and spend about 15 minutes serving my two units. E Dennis does a complete job spending at least an hour or more servicing my units. Brandon has been my service rep for the last couple of years. He is friendly, efficient and answers all of my questions. Not only does E. Dennis do a better job but they are also much cheaper than the larger company I used to use. Also the ladies working in the sales office are very nice and efficient. Completely satisfied with Brandon and E. Dennis AC and would highly recommend them.
Brandon S.
09/28/18
 
We were very happy with service and price!!! Brandon Saylor found the problem with one visit, that the other 2 company's we tried missed. Wish we had Called E Dennis AC out first. Brandon found the problem in under 5 minutes and fixed it fast, and price was very good as well. I highly recommend this company for any AC needs. I asked for Brandon's business card to replace the other companys business card that we used previously. If ever we need AC service, we know who to call.
Brandon S.
09/26/18
 
Brandon is the service technician we always ask for. He is professional, friendly and helpful. The office staff is also wonderful and professional. A great company. Honest and dependable.
Brandon S., Adrienne A.
09/21/18
 
Brandon was on time and very professional. He noticed an error made by another company and fixed it for us. He also explained in detail what was causing the issues we were having and gave us several options for repair. Will definitely be using them and would recommend.
Brandon S.
09/19/18
 
I've used E. Dennis A/C for the last 15 years at several houses. We have always been pleased with their timeliness, efficiency in installation, and giving good explanations as to what we need and don't need. I'll continue using them.
Jonathan S.
09/17/18
 
Over the 14 years, we have lived in Roswell, we have used different HAVC companies and I have never called the same one back until we started to use E Dennis A/C Inc. They are the best HAVC company I've found and I highly recommend them. They are on time. They do an excellent job. They are quick and clean and the people they have sent out are friendly and make sure that you understand everything they are doing and (importantly) why they are doing it. I feel very comfortable with their pricing and service.
Sergey K.
09/17/18
 
Brandon Shields came in and went right to work and completed the assigned task and was gone in very short period of time. I would recommend that E Dennis furnish their technicians with the cloth pull over shoes to keep from soiling the floors with debris on the shoes. This was not a big problem, but since we had just replaced all the carpet in the house so what was soiled was really obvious. Thank you for accepting this review and we will look forward to your return visit.
Brandon S.
09/14/18
 
Great group to work with.
Brock E., Josh W.
09/12/18
 
I highly recommend E. Dennis AC. They were professional from the estimate to the install. Answered all concerns and questions. Would not hesitate to recommend to family and friends.
James B., Josh S.
09/06/18
 
My air went out 08/11/18. I called e dennis on saturday it was listed in my Hoa book. .Brandon returned call within the hour and came to check what was wrong. I have a 25 yr. Old ac and he filled it with r22 which he told me was banned in Ga since january this year and will soon be phased out. I wasnt surprised when he suggested i might buy a new unit. He worked out a price that i feel is fair although i didnt do any comparison with other companies. I just wanted air conditioning from the heat. He got unit working great. My appt to install new unit was 08/21. I was ok but wednesday the next week my old unit stopped putting out cold air. I called brandon he came back thursday and said compressor is out. So i went 6 long days without air conditioning in this Ga. Heat. Tuesday finally came and jaimie b. And Josh S. Came to install my new lennox hvac system. They both worked hard as a team taking out the old and putting in the new. It was on and the house was so hot it naturally took awhile to bring it to 72 degrees. But it felt great as it was cooling off. I also asked to have a duct ran to a room that i used a wall unit for 15 years. I am so glad i did. A leak was found but of course they stayed as long as it took to make sure everything is working properly. I am very pleased with the unit, their work, and the price. I realize it would be an expensive project but i believe their price was fair. They also cleaned up and hauled off old unit. Adrian office manager sent paperwork promptly. All seemed to work well. I pray i dont have any problems with this unit for many years to come. Hopefully it will outlast my old carrier unit. I thank all of you for a job well done. I am enjoying the air again since tuesday. It is nice to know in today's world there are still people and companies who believe the old addage "an honest day's pay for an honest day's labor." thanks again
James B., Brandon S., Josh S., Adrienne A.
08/24/18
 
E Dennis AC is an outstanding professional service provider. I recommend this company to everyone that wants a great customer experience. Thanks again, your company has earned my business.
Brandon S., Jamie R.
08/15/18
 
He is a very hard working, well trained, dedicated, and honest installer/tech.
Justin E.
08/11/18
 
Josh and Brock were on time, were very professional, and did an outstanding job from start to finish in installing a new Lennox AC and heating unit. They explained the installation process when they began and as they progressed, and gave clear instructions on using my new unit after they were finished. They took care in protecting my home and furnishings during installation, and left everything clean and in order. I have used E Dennis before for purchase and installation of new equipment, and for service, and I highly recommend this company for AC and heating needs.
Brock E., Josh W.
08/09/18
 
Josh W and his team did an excellent job installing my new HVAC system. They worked hard and finished when they said they would. Their followup was spot on. Thanks!
Josh S.
08/09/18
 
Josh W and his team did an excellent job installing my new HVAC system. They worked hard and finished when they said they would. Their followup was spot on. Thanks!
Brock E.
08/09/18
 
Knowledgeable and prompt. Brandon S***** was at our business location 5 minutes early, made repairs quickly, and even cleaned up his small construction mess before he left. We will use this company in the future and will request this tech.
Brandon S.
08/08/18
 
Best AC people in the business. Fast, Reliable, knowledgeable, and great prices and financing. Everyone i associated with from field staff to office staff were very helpful and happy to be of service
Brandon S.
08/01/18
 
I called Justin with E Dennis Air Conditioning this morning about 8:30 am and he had Brandon at my house by 10:00. He serviced my A/C unit and made a repair for a reasonable cost. He did a great job.
Brandon S.
07/31/18
 
We were hit by lightening and they knew exactly how to diagnose the problems comprehensively. During the installation they were efficient, polite, and educational. It was also nice that they they recommended a different unit than all our other bidders, looking at consumer reports it was the highest ranked five ton unit.
Josh W.
07/30/18
 
ADRIENNE A IS ALWAYS VERY HELPFUL AND NICE.
Adrienne A., James B.
07/28/18
 
Great service, timely, professional and helpful!
Brock E., Josh S.
07/23/18
 
Brandon arrived on time. Was professional and did the repair/service in a timely manner. He made suggestions for keeping our A/C working like it should and also made a suggestion for our heating unit. We will use this company again!
Brandon S.
07/20/18
 
Thank you, Brandon! Quick and easy!
Brandon S.
07/11/18
 
Honest - Reliable - Dependable - Fair Price I Highly recommend this company to anyone that needs HVAC repair or replacement. Seriously, stop searching, and just call Justin for a quote. The crew at E Dennis AC did an over the top job on my challenging AC replacement and exceeded my expectations by far. They took on my job when other companies either gave estimates and then retracted them for to only come back with double the price quote or did not even provide a quote and just argued that it would be a minimum of X dollars. It's hard to find a company that is reliable and does the work that they agree to and the way you would want it done if you could do it yourself. James took the time to explain his plans with the design and also incorporated my ideas and feedback. These guys are very neat and clean with their installs - I couldn't be happier. Two days later and our house has never felt better - we should have done this years ago!
Adrienne A., James B., Justin E., Sergey K., Donald L.
07/06/18
 
I have been doing business with E Dennis for about a decade now. They installed my furnace and AC unit. They are reasonably priced and are very experienced with all aspects of HVAC. Brandon is just one of crew and is very respectful just like the rest of his co workers. I highly recommend E Dennis AC, inc.
Brandon S.
06/29/18
 
We have been customers of E Dennis AC, Inc. for almost 20 years - in the 3 homes we've lived in during that time. They are consistently dependable, honest and hard working folks. Most recently, we've had to replace units in our townhome. Brandon takes time to explain our system and repair options. We will always use E Dennis AC!
Brandon S.
06/27/18
 
The value was very good the installation went smooth and the finished product ran very quiet cooled great. The installation techs were very courteous and professional . From the owner, customer service rep. installation Techs this experience could not have been better. Thanks for the great service
Sergey K.
06/13/18
 
I purchased the full package (ac, heat, thermostat) from E Dennis A/C and Heating. They were very helpful and professional.
Justin E., Jamie R., Brandon S., Jonathan S.
06/12/18
 
Sergi and Donald did great work installing my new HVAC unit . The swap was not a direct fit however the guys stepped back looked at the issue , figured out the best way to remedy it and they fixed what ever issue came up . They both worked all day and didn't leave until I understood how the new system and thermostat worked
Sergey K.
05/30/18
 
Brandon Saylor was our tech , i can't sat enough about him , he is a 5 star in any and all categories .Because of him , any problems that i have with heating and air , are now your problems, but i don't see many problems coming your way because i am joining your PM program. I am excited about this and feeling very comfortable right now !!!!!!!!!!!
Brandon S.
05/27/18
 
The guys at E Dennis AC, Inc were amazing, they were friendly and very knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone in need of HVAC services.
Brandon S.
05/25/18
 
jonathan was nothing but kind, helpful, and a delight to work with! i have UNQUESTIONABLY found my new go-to heating and air place. i even asked him if the owners were nice people (i can't stand it when the "little guy" gets mistreated) and he said he knew he wanted to work for him the instant he met him. this tells me it's an all around wonderful company and i am delighted that i found them! PLUS, i scheduled everything over FB messenger, got immediate responses and never had to pick up the phone. way to go, e dennis...you should be proud of yourselves!!
Jonathan S.
05/17/18
 
I love this company and I highly recommend them for all of your Heating and Air needs. Brandon came to check our unit after a chemical burn to his face and eye before even going to the ER. Dedication and commitment to service. This is now part of our family and we are so happy that my husband was driving behind one of their trucks two years ago.
Brandon S.
05/16/18
 
Josh and Donald came today to install our new system and they were absolutely amazing. Professional and courteous. I appreciated everything they did and I enjoyed having them working at our home. My husband was driving behind one of E. Dennis trucks two years ago and we have had them every since. They have been wonderful and very helpful. I enjoyed working with them and they were such a delight to work with. Brandon came to check our unit after he had a chemical burn in his face and eye and I was shocked that he came injured instead of going to the ER. That is what I call dedication and that goes a long way to say that each and every employee will strive that hard to satisfy a customer and provide excellent customer service. The ladies in the office are always cheerful and they go the extra mile to assist you. Justin is the man and he has always been very helpful at getting our unit to perform. Once it died we only called E. Dennis. They are now part of our family and we appreciate everything they do.
Donald L.
05/16/18
 
Josh and Donald came today to install our new system and they were absolutely amazing. Professional and courteous. I appreciated everything they did and I enjoyed having them working at our home. My husband was driving behind one of E. Dennis trucks two years ago and we have had them every since. They have been wonderful and very helpful. I enjoyed working with them and they were such a delight to work with. Brandon came to check our unit after he had a chemical burn in his face and eye and I was shocked that he came injured instead of going to the ER. That is what I call dedication and that goes a long way to say that each and every employee will strive that hard to satisfy a customer and provide excellent customer service. The ladies in the office are always cheerful and they go the extra mile to assist you. Justin is the man and he has always been very helpful at getting our unit to perform. Once it died we only called E. Dennis. They are now part of our family and we appreciate everything they do.
Josh W.
05/16/18
 
Brandon Saylor remembered us from our last year's annual service and remembered everything down to what size filter was needed and brought that with him. Due to heavy rains in the recent hours our system was almost flooded but he was able to go above and beyond to get our service done. With the kind of service and pricing E Dennis performs we will never have to shop for a better deal or more knowledgeable staff. It's refreshing to see a company keep their employees and makes me wonder if I should try to get employed with them.
E Dennis AC, Inc Team.
05/16/18
 
Service received was exceptional.
Brandon S.
05/04/18
 
INCREDIBLE SERVICE! Very knowledgeable serviceman. Was very patient with me as I asked around 50-60 questions. Explained everything I asked with precision and detail.
Adrienne A., Brandon S.
04/30/18
 
Courteous, capable, professional describes office staff and technician.
Chad P., Jamie R.
04/22/18
 
Always a fast response .... which is just what you need when the AC is down. Brandon is a polite and respectful engineer who knows what he is doing. He had the system up and running again in no time. Thanks guys, you sweat the hard stuff so I don't have too. Great job!
Brandon S.
04/16/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.