E Dennis AC, Inc
2633 Bobo Rd. , Dallas, GA 30132
Phone: 770-941-3373
Website: https://edennisacinc.com/



E Dennis AC, Inc - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

994 star rating
(199 Reviews)
Facebook
330 star rating (66 Reviews)
Google
424 star rating (85 Reviews)
Judy's Book
60 star rating (12 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
155 star rating (31 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
25 star rating (5 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period E Dennis AC, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Always professional! Office staff is so easy to work with and so helpful with scheduling. Techs are thorough, courteous and knowledgeable. Only company we will use!
Jeri M., Brandon S.
09/18/19
 
Sergey and josh were super professional. They were polite and answered any questions I had. They even went the extra mile to help me seal a hole in the ground (a separate issue) next to the new AC unit. I would highly recommend E Dennis and these men’s work.
Sergey K., Adrienne A.
09/13/19
 
Efficient professional and friendly technicians. this company has serviced my home for over ten (10) years. I have always been pleased with them and the fair procing.
Brandon S.
09/12/19
 
Knowledgeable technicians. Through and efficient . Excellent performance and took time to explain and discuss my needs. I will be using them in the future. Kudos to Jimmy and Josh.
Jamie B., Josh W.
08/29/19
 
I am very happy with the service I received. Sergey communicated with me throughout the job and I appreciated that greatly! He and Donald finished their work and cleaned up behind themselves so that you couldn’t even tell they had been here! I am very pleased.
Sergey K., Donald L.
08/29/19
 
Justin and JJ came out this afternoon to clean two return ducts. They did what I wanted done in a professional and timely manner.
Justin S.
08/29/19
 
Great customer service. Technician was on time, courteous, and knowledgeable. He quickly diagnosed and corrected the problem. He also made recommendations and provided quotes for future service. Will DEFINATELY use again.
Brandon S.
08/26/19
 
Great experience! Brandon was kind, professional yet relatable. Problem fixed quickly!
Brandon S.
08/25/19
 
Jamie and Josh went above and beyond to install a new AC / Heating System in my home. I commend them on their ability to work around numerous obstacles. I can't say enough great things about these two guys... they did a remarkable job and helped me out in so many ways! I'm so grateful to my vets office for recommending this company to me. I was extremely pleased with the service, pricing and all the people I dealt with to get the replacement completed.Thanks again for outstanding service and fair pricing!
Jamie B., Josh W.
08/21/19
 
Great experience! Brandon was knowledgeable and he gave me great advice. I would highly recommend and use them again in the future if needed. It's nice to have a company that cares about the customer and not the bottom dollar. Extremely refreshing !
Brandon S.
08/15/19
 
no comment
Justin S.
08/09/19
 
Josh came out within a few hours of our call,was polite, professional and fixed our problem. Price was reasonable
Josh H.
08/09/19
 
Brandon Shields did a great job
Brandon S., Jamie R.
08/03/19
 
No comment
Justin S., Jamie R.
07/30/19
 
Very patient With my concerns and very professional and knowledgeable they explained everything and walked me through operations, up keep, warranty, just everything u can think of, they called, texted names and photos of the tech's and installers . I highly recommend E DENNIS. THEY CAME OUT THE DAY I CALLED . I WAS UP AND RUNNING THE NEXT DAY GREAT JOB. Justin, Sergey, Donald you guys are awesome it was a pleasure meeting you all you all went over and beyond customer service thank you
Sergey K., Donald L.
07/24/19
 
Very patient With my concerns and very professional and knowledgeable they explained everything and walked me through operations, up keep, warranty, just everything u can think of, they called, texted names and photos of the tech's and installers . I highly recommend E DENNIS. THEY CAME OUT THE DAY I CALLED . I WAS UP AND RUNNING THE NEXT DAY GREAT JOB. Justin, Sergey, Donald you guys are awesome it was a pleasure meeting you all you all went over and beyond customer service thank you
Justin S.
07/24/19
 
We found Brandon to be nice, presentable and personable. Very helpful
Brandon S.
07/24/19
 
Always on time... always with positive attitude and ready to do whatever it takes. Can't be beat!
Brandon S.
07/22/19
 
This is a top notch company. I have used them for more than 20 years and they are always prompt, pleasant and efficient not to mention their fees are very fair for the services they provide.
Brandon S.
07/20/19
 
The people. professional, courteous. Brandon was great!
Brandon S.
07/20/19
 
Great customer service and I’ve known the owner Eddie Dennis for years. Always a great experience when I have to call them
Brandon S.
07/18/19
 
Other customer referrals and from speaking with service men Donald and Brandon.
Brandon S.
07/12/19
 
Brandon from E Dennis AC was great! My old AC unit quit on me in the July heat. The company ordered a new unit and installed it the next day. Who could ask for more?
Brandon S.
07/12/19
 
We've used this company for many years and referred many people. Josh was excellent. He was on time and did a thorough cleaning. He also serviced my elderly parents' AC system and was very professional and kind to them, explaining what he was doing and taking his time. Highly recommend!
Josh H.
07/11/19
 
Great service as always. Professional technicians, commitment to excellence and on-time service! Have recommended to many friends who have been very pleased.
Brandon S.
06/28/19
 
MUCH appreciation to E Dennis AC, Inc and staff for responding in a timely manner, in reference to fixing the hvac problem at my moms residence. Mr Brandon *******(Service Tech) with your company was VERY professional, courteous, as well as, answering questions asked of him plus explaining the problem(s) he was faced with. He kept us updated as he worked and assured us the problem would be fixed in due time. He was TRULY a man of his word and moms AC was blowing in time for the start of summer. THANKS to Mr B. ******* for his time and effort. Will definitely tell others about E Dennis AC, Inc. Great service and a great staff. A person of Mr ******* caliber should be Rewarded for making a name on your company"s behalf. He has one SURE vote and that is coming from the family at *** ******** Ave; Atlanta, GA.
E Dennis AC, Inc Team.
06/21/19
 
The service was on time, well done, and very friendly. I also received 3 other quotes and E Dennis had either better prices or very competitive prices, depending on the unit I chose. Overall, I would definitely recommend them and use them again in the future.
Brock E., Josh W., Adrienne A.
06/18/19
 
Josh and Brock installed two new ducts in our bonus rooms in the basement. They were both friendly and professional. They did a great job and found a solution that worked keeping in mind we needed to soundproof the room as much as possible for my son's guitar playing. Mr. Dennis, the owner, is very helpful and thorough in his estimate and the quote was very fair. We highly recommend them and will use them for any HVAC needs in the future.
Brock E., Josh W.
06/16/19
 
very professional they knew their stuff did a great job at a fair price. I recommend them highly.
Brandon S.
06/15/19
 
Always great service and gentlemen staff.
Jamie B., Donald L., Adrienne A.
06/14/19
 
Same day service, Brandon was professional and knowledgeable, and the service was inexpensive. I will use them again (hopefully not too soon).
Brandon S.
06/13/19
 
Great company full of hard working and honest employees from the office to the field. I wouldn't have anyone else take care of my HVAC needs!
Brandon S., Adrienne A.
06/13/19
 
all three of the tech that were here were very knowledgeable and kind. The office staff was great getting us an appointment the day we called. Thank you for much.
Brandon S., Sergey K., Donald L., Jamie R.
06/11/19
 
Both Sergey and Donald were knowledgeable, hard working, and nice to talk to during a full HVAC install and duct cleaning.
Sergey K., Donald L.
06/09/19
 
Professional, arrived on time was able to assist me sooner rather than later. Very knowledgeable explained my new unit and demonstrated usage. Excellent service!!
Brock E., Josh W.
06/05/19
 
Professional, arrived on time was able to assist me sooner rather than later. Very knowledgeable explained my new unit and demonstrated usage. Excellent service!!
Brock E., Josh W.
06/05/19
 
We found Brandon to be nice, presentable and personable. Very helpful
Brandon S.
06/04/19
 
Friendly, knowledgeable,quick! Will use again. Thank you!
Brandon S.
05/31/19
 
Excellent customer service.
Brandon S.
05/31/19
 
Brandon, from EDennis came out extremely quickly and had the problem fixed in under an hour. Being without AC was kind of a nightmare with three small kids in the house, but Brandon solved that for us quickly and efficiently. He was very professional, and the price was MUCH lower than the estimates from the companies that come up first in search results. I feel lucky that the other companies weren’t able to get to us in a timely manner, since that lead me further down the page to find EDennis. We have been very unimpressed with the other providers in our area, and we will, without a doubt, use EDennis next time we need service. I have already recommended them to two family members who need maintenance, because I was so impressed. The lady in the office who was our initial contact was also very pleasant, which again, is an improvement over the other companies I spoke with. I am so thankful we found this company, because they truly got us out of a jam, quickly, and for a price we could afford.
Brandon S.
05/30/19
 
I recieved great, honest and insightful service.
Brandon S.
05/26/19
 
I'm a first time home owner and this was my first time having an issue with my AC unit. Saturday night I turned my AC on because it was 85 degrees in the house. I left my house and came back 2 hours later and it was still 85 degrees. I thought maybe it was my Nest causing the issue so I waited until Sunday to test again and had the same issue. I went outside and checked the AC unit and the fans wasn't moving. It was 91 degrees outside and 86 degrees inside and I knew I needed service. With this being a holiday weekend, I just knew I would have to be in my house without AC for a least 2-3 days. I called around and everyone had an outrage fee just to have someone come out to look at the unit on a "holiday" Sunday. With a quick search I found E Dennis AC and gave them a call. Within 40 minutes, Brock was at my door ready to work. Less than an hour Brock had my AC back up and running. This has been amazing service. Brock educated me on what was causing the issue, he gave me a price break down, and what he had to do to resolve it. I'm now relaxing with my AC colder than a polar bear toe nail. They have a customer for life with me!
Brock E.
05/26/19
 
This is the first time I have used them but they have provided service and HVAC replacement for my parents and grandparents for years. All the staff is very friendly and efficient. Everything was completed in a timely manner. Also, I got three quotes and they were by far the cheapest.
Brandon S., Brock E., Josh W., Adrienne A.
05/13/19
 
Friendly staff all around! The receptionist was helpful and set me up to receive a call back the next day to schedule a technician to visit. Technicians were quick to come out and diagnose issue. Worked hard to give several options/quotes on needed service. Gave a courtesy call the night before scheduled service along with a text. Technicians showed up on time and called 15 minutes before arrival. Gave business cards upon arrival so you knew who you were working with and the company sent an online email to share the pictures of your technicians before arrival. Technicians reviewed and quoted another service I was interested in having done. They were even able to work it in with my new AC and Coil replacement service the same day. The main office worked hard to bring them the parts needed to complete the new vent and return they added to our family room space in our basement. Our technicians, Sergey and Donald, were professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I will recommend E Dennis AC & Heating to all in the future! First class company!
Sergey K.
05/07/19
 
Professional experience answered all my questions!!!
Brandon S.
05/07/19
 
Professional experience answered all my questions!!!
Brandon S.
05/07/19
 
Brock and Josh were very professional and explained each step as they installed the mini split and answered all my questions., plus they cleaned up better than it was b4 the install. I have already recommended E Dennis online. Now to get my man cave insulated!!
Brock E., Adrienne A.
05/05/19
 
WE WERE DELIGHTED WITH BRANDON AS TECHNICIAN. HE WENT RIGHT TO WORK AND COMPLETED THE JOB IN JUST MINUTES. THANKS E. DENNIS FOR HAVING SUCH DEDICATED EMPLOYEES.
Brandon S., Adrienne A.
05/02/19
 
Justin developed a replacement HVAC system with premium, Lennox products, at a price that was within my budget. Donald and Sergey arrived (on-time) with a positive "can do" attitude, which gave me confidence that the project would be a success. It took them about 7 hours to retrofit the new system into my existing infrastructure, and the finished product looks awesome and runs like a top! I highly recommend eDennis to anyone who wants quality products and down-home service, at a price that won't break the bank!!
Sergey K.
05/02/19
 
Josh Walker was very professional and respectful. He did an amazing job as well as cleaning up the work area.
Brock E.
04/15/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.