E Dennis AC, Inc
2633 Bobo Rd. , Dallas, GA 30132
Phone: 770-941-3373
Website: https://edennisacinc.com/



E Dennis AC, Inc - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

889 star rating
(178 Reviews)
Facebook
290 star rating (58 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
150 star rating (30 Reviews)
Google
379 star rating (76 Reviews)
Judy's Book
45 star rating (9 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
25 star rating (5 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period E Dennis AC, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Great customer service and I’ve known the owner Eddie Dennis for years. Always a great experience when I have to call them
Brandon S.
07/18/19
 
Other customer referrals and from speaking with service men Donald and Brandon.
Brandon S.
07/12/19
 
Brandon from E Dennis AC was great! My old AC unit quit on me in the July heat. The company ordered a new unit and installed it the next day. Who could ask for more?
Brandon S.
07/12/19
 
We've used this company for many years and referred many people. Josh was excellent. He was on time and did a thorough cleaning. He also serviced my elderly parents' AC system and was very professional and kind to them, explaining what he was doing and taking his time. Highly recommend!
Josh H.
07/11/19
 
Great service as always. Professional technicians, commitment to excellence and on-time service! Have recommended to many friends who have been very pleased.
Brandon S.
06/28/19
 
MUCH appreciation to E Dennis AC, Inc and staff for responding in a timely manner, in reference to fixing the hvac problem at my moms residence. Mr Brandon *******(Service Tech) with your company was VERY professional, courteous, as well as, answering questions asked of him plus explaining the problem(s) he was faced with. He kept us updated as he worked and assured us the problem would be fixed in due time. He was TRULY a man of his word and moms AC was blowing in time for the start of summer. THANKS to Mr B. ******* for his time and effort. Will definitely tell others about E Dennis AC, Inc. Great service and a great staff. A person of Mr ******* caliber should be Rewarded for making a name on your company"s behalf. He has one SURE vote and that is coming from the family at *** ******** Ave; Atlanta, GA.
E Dennis AC, Inc Team.
06/21/19
 
The service was on time, well done, and very friendly. I also received 3 other quotes and E Dennis had either better prices or very competitive prices, depending on the unit I chose. Overall, I would definitely recommend them and use them again in the future.
Brock E., Josh W., Adrienne A.
06/18/19
 
Josh and Brock installed two new ducts in our bonus rooms in the basement. They were both friendly and professional. They did a great job and found a solution that worked keeping in mind we needed to soundproof the room as much as possible for my son's guitar playing. Mr. Dennis, the owner, is very helpful and thorough in his estimate and the quote was very fair. We highly recommend them and will use them for any HVAC needs in the future.
Brock E., Josh W.
06/16/19
 
very professional they knew their stuff did a great job at a fair price. I recommend them highly.
Brandon S.
06/15/19
 
Always great service and gentlemen staff.
Jamie B., Donald L., Adrienne A.
06/14/19
 
Same day service, Brandon was professional and knowledgeable, and the service was inexpensive. I will use them again (hopefully not too soon).
Brandon S.
06/13/19
 
Great company full of hard working and honest employees from the office to the field. I wouldn't have anyone else take care of my HVAC needs!
Brandon S., Adrienne A.
06/13/19
 
all three of the tech that were here were very knowledgeable and kind. The office staff was great getting us an appointment the day we called. Thank you for much.
Brandon S., Sergey K., Donald L., Jamie R.
06/11/19
 
Both Sergey and Donald were knowledgeable, hard working, and nice to talk to during a full HVAC install and duct cleaning.
Sergey K., Donald L.
06/09/19
 
Professional, arrived on time was able to assist me sooner rather than later. Very knowledgeable explained my new unit and demonstrated usage. Excellent service!!
Brock E., Josh W.
06/05/19
 
Professional, arrived on time was able to assist me sooner rather than later. Very knowledgeable explained my new unit and demonstrated usage. Excellent service!!
Brock E., Josh W.
06/05/19
 
We found Brandon to be nice, presentable and personable. Very helpful
Brandon S.
06/04/19
 
Friendly, knowledgeable,quick! Will use again. Thank you!
Brandon S.
05/31/19
 
Excellent customer service.
Brandon S.
05/31/19
 
Brandon, from EDennis came out extremely quickly and had the problem fixed in under an hour. Being without AC was kind of a nightmare with three small kids in the house, but Brandon solved that for us quickly and efficiently. He was very professional, and the price was MUCH lower than the estimates from the companies that come up first in search results. I feel lucky that the other companies weren’t able to get to us in a timely manner, since that lead me further down the page to find EDennis. We have been very unimpressed with the other providers in our area, and we will, without a doubt, use EDennis next time we need service. I have already recommended them to two family members who need maintenance, because I was so impressed. The lady in the office who was our initial contact was also very pleasant, which again, is an improvement over the other companies I spoke with. I am so thankful we found this company, because they truly got us out of a jam, quickly, and for a price we could afford.
Brandon S.
05/30/19
 
I recieved great, honest and insightful service.
Brandon S.
05/26/19
 
I'm a first time home owner and this was my first time having an issue with my AC unit. Saturday night I turned my AC on because it was 85 degrees in the house. I left my house and came back 2 hours later and it was still 85 degrees. I thought maybe it was my Nest causing the issue so I waited until Sunday to test again and had the same issue. I went outside and checked the AC unit and the fans wasn't moving. It was 91 degrees outside and 86 degrees inside and I knew I needed service. With this being a holiday weekend, I just knew I would have to be in my house without AC for a least 2-3 days. I called around and everyone had an outrage fee just to have someone come out to look at the unit on a "holiday" Sunday. With a quick search I found E Dennis AC and gave them a call. Within 40 minutes, Brock was at my door ready to work. Less than an hour Brock had my AC back up and running. This has been amazing service. Brock educated me on what was causing the issue, he gave me a price break down, and what he had to do to resolve it. I'm now relaxing with my AC colder than a polar bear toe nail. They have a customer for life with me!
Brock E.
05/26/19
 
This is the first time I have used them but they have provided service and HVAC replacement for my parents and grandparents for years. All the staff is very friendly and efficient. Everything was completed in a timely manner. Also, I got three quotes and they were by far the cheapest.
Brandon S., Brock E., Josh W., Adrienne A.
05/13/19
 
Friendly staff all around! The receptionist was helpful and set me up to receive a call back the next day to schedule a technician to visit. Technicians were quick to come out and diagnose issue. Worked hard to give several options/quotes on needed service. Gave a courtesy call the night before scheduled service along with a text. Technicians showed up on time and called 15 minutes before arrival. Gave business cards upon arrival so you knew who you were working with and the company sent an online email to share the pictures of your technicians before arrival. Technicians reviewed and quoted another service I was interested in having done. They were even able to work it in with my new AC and Coil replacement service the same day. The main office worked hard to bring them the parts needed to complete the new vent and return they added to our family room space in our basement. Our technicians, Sergey and Donald, were professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I will recommend E Dennis AC & Heating to all in the future! First class company!
Sergey K.
05/07/19
 
Professional experience answered all my questions!!!
Brandon S.
05/07/19
 
Professional experience answered all my questions!!!
Brandon S.
05/07/19
 
Brock and Josh were very professional and explained each step as they installed the mini split and answered all my questions., plus they cleaned up better than it was b4 the install. I have already recommended E Dennis online. Now to get my man cave insulated!!
Brock E., Adrienne A.
05/05/19
 
Justin developed a replacement HVAC system with premium, Lennox products, at a price that was within my budget. Donald and Sergey arrived (on-time) with a positive "can do" attitude, which gave me confidence that the project would be a success. It took them about 7 hours to retrofit the new system into my existing infrastructure, and the finished product looks awesome and runs like a top! I highly recommend eDennis to anyone who wants quality products and down-home service, at a price that won't break the bank!!
Sergey K.
05/02/19
 
Josh Walker was very professional and respectful. He did an amazing job as well as cleaning up the work area.
Brock E.
04/15/19
 
Josh Walker was very professional and respectful. He did an amazing job as well as cleaning up the work area.
Josh W.
04/15/19
 
Very friendly, got the job done, they didn’t mind the toddler who was very curious about what they were doing. Made replacing a unit very efficient so I didn’t have to take any time off to get it done.
Brock E., Josh W.
04/14/19
 
Josh and the crew was very professional they explain everything as they went along they was very polite and the service was good and they explain everything as it was going along and done the procedure and show pictures of things that was in the vents and the duck lay out and they explained to you when you should get it done and the reason why with the weather and different conditions pets an children toys and things very good service
Brock E.
04/05/19
 
Josh and the crew was very professional they explain everything as they went along they was very polite and the service was good and they explain everything as it was going along and done the procedure and show pictures of things that was in the vents and the duck lay out and they explained to you when you should get it done and the reason why with the weather and different conditions pets an children toys and things very good service
Josh W.
04/05/19
 
Friendly staff all around! The receptionist was helpful and set me up to receive a call back the next day to schedule a technician to visit. Technicians were quick to come out and diagnose issue. Worked hard to give several options/quotes on needed service. Gave a courtesy call the night before scheduled service along with a text. Technicians showed up on time and called 15 minutes before arrival. Gave business cards upon arrival so you knew who you were working with and the company sent an online email to share the pictures of your technicians before arrival. Technicians reviewed and quoted another service I was interested in having done. They were even able to work it in with my new AC and Coil replacement service the same day. The main office worked hard to bring them the parts needed to complete the new vent and return they added to our family room space in our basement. Our technicians, Sergey and Donald, were professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I will recommend E Dennis AC & Heating to all in the future! First class company!
Sergey K.
04/04/19
 
We have always had the best of service from E Denmis since they installed our H&A/C in our home. Would recommend them to everyone. They are GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!T
Brandon S.
03/25/19
 
BRANDON CAME IN AND WENT RIGHT TO WORK. HE WAS STEADY AND THOROUGH. COULD NOT BE MORE PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE.
Brandon S.
03/17/19
 
Fast, friendly, and affordable. Problem with my furnace turned out to need some cleaning.
Brandon S.
03/10/19
 
Josh and Jonathan did a fantastic and thorough job of cleaning our air ducts and performing maintenance on our HVAC system. They were very mindful of the fact that we had kids around, and let us know where they'd be working and what they'd be doing so we could relocate our kids accordingly. The before and after pictures of their work were stunning; it was worth every penny. We'll definitely be reaching out again for future HVAC maintenance work.
Josh W.
03/05/19
 
Great service. Extremely knowledgeable. Brandon S, John, & Justin are great guys and I highly recommend this company.
Brandon S.
02/18/19
 
This Team was awesome! The were so helpful. I would recommend them to everyone. They were professional, knowledgeable and just an overall great team. You wont be disappointed!
Jonathan S.
02/15/19
 
We have used E Dennis for several years to service both our home and our parents house and have never had a bad experience. They were helpful in keeping our old unit working with reasonable cost effective repairs. When the old unit finally died this week, they were quick to respond and diagnose the problem. Brandon gave us our options for repair vs replace with no pressure and we chose to replace. Brock and Josh came out to install the new system the very next day and did a great job leaving the work site cleaner than it was when they arrived. Workers are all friendly, professional and respectful. I highly recommend.
Brock E.
02/04/19
 
We have used E Dennis for several years to service both our home and our parents house and have never had a bad experience. They were helpful in keeping our old unit working with reasonable cost effective repairs. When the old unit finally died this week, they were quick to respond and diagnose the problem. Brandon gave us our options for repair vs replace with no pressure and we chose to replace. Brock and Josh came out to install the new system and did a great job leaving the work site cleaner than it was when they arrived. Workers are all friendly, professional and respectful. I highly recommend.
Josh W.
02/04/19
 
Awesome group of people! You will be in good hands.y system crapped out during the coldest days so far. They came out hours after I called them. Looked at my dinosaur of a system. Unfortunately, they couldn't fix the problem because of the age of my unit. But they were back the following day and installed a new system at a great price. Know I'm sitting in comfort and won't have to wake up in a freezing house!
Brock E., Josh W., Adrienne A.
01/31/19
 
very professional they knew their stuff did a great job at a fair price. I recommend them highly.
Brock E., Josh W., Adrienne A.
01/25/19
 
We had a problem with two of our main heating units at our shop. We called E. Dennis Heating and Air and in a very short period of time Brandon Saylor arrived and had us up and running in no time! Excellent service from Brandon and all the folks at E. Dennis Heating and Air. A very good heating and a/c company to work with. Highly recommend these good folks at E. Dennis!
Brandon S.
01/24/19
 
Brandon arrived on time as scheduled. He was very helpful and was able to find my problem. He worked with the factory representative to solve the issue. Now my heat pump works correctly. Thanks, **** *********
Brandon S.
01/22/19
 
Josh and the crew exceeded our expectations. Excellent work,very professional and informative. Customers for life!!! Thanks for everything!!!
Josh W.
01/19/19
 
Brock and the crew were totally awesome,informative,friendly and very professional!!! Extremely happy with the work they did and the overall experience!!!
Brock E.
01/19/19
 
Eddie and his team of technicians and installers are ALL top-notch. Brand new equipment, professionally installed, clean, on time and at a fair price. Even though I have purchased a home appliance warranty, I will nonetheless call E. Dennis for all my needs in the future. Judge Jeff Hamby, Cobb County Juvenile Court
Sergey K., Donald L., Adrienne A.
01/15/19
 
Excellent, dependable service I had received for over 18 years. Just had a new unit installed by Josh & Brock they arrived early morning and worked all day (no lunch) to get the job done. They were neat and tidy as they worked, left no mess behind. I highly recommend Eddie Dennis A/C to anyone.
Brock E., Josh W., Adrienne A.
01/09/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.