E Dennis AC, Inc
2633 Bobo Rd. , Dallas, GA 30132
Phone: 770-941-3373
Website: https://edennisacinc.com/



E Dennis AC, Inc - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

654 star rating
(131 Reviews)
Judy's Book
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Google
289 star rating (58 Reviews)
Facebook
195 star rating (39 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
120 star rating (24 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
20 star rating (4 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period E Dennis AC, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Josh and the crew exceeded our expectations. Excellent work,very professional and informative. Customers for life!!! Thanks for everything!!!
Josh W.
01/19/19
 
Brock and the crew were totally awesome,informative,friendly and very professional!!! Extremely happy with the work they did and the overall experience!!!
Brock E.
01/19/19
 
Eddie and his team of technicians and installers are ALL top-notch. Brand new equipment, professionally installed, clean, on time and at a fair price. Even though I have purchased a home appliance warranty, I will nonetheless call E. Dennis for all my needs in the future. Judge Jeff Hamby, Cobb County Juvenile Court
Sergey K., Donald L., Adrienne A.
01/15/19
 
Very dependable, knowledgeable and trustworthy.
Jonathan S.
12/17/18
 
Been dealing with the folks here at this company for several years! They are high class and very reasonable! They won hundred percent have my seal of approval!These folks are the best. A class act!
Brandon S., Adrienne A.
12/11/18
 
They got me in that same day. Seemed knowledgeable, very pleasant and professional.
Brandon S.
12/07/18
 
He made sure everything was working and give good advice on keeping my system running well. He was very knowledgeablehe explained everything to me as he was fixing it and the overall experience was great thank you again.
Brandon S.
12/07/18
 
E. Dennis has provided stellar service on several occasions; with efficiency and excellence. I have had experience with many of the field technicians, (Josh, Justin, Brock, Brandon, Sergey, Donald, and Jonathan) and they are all professional, customer oriented, and proficient. Most recently, Sergey and Donald installed a new gas line into the fireplace for gas logs. After careful technical analysis, the install was perfect; and, they eliminated the need to bust through the brick--saving mortar rebuild costs. On another project, in a moment of crisis while remodeling the master bathroom, it was determined the wall ac/heat register needed to be moved into the floor; and, the floor was to be floated with concrete the very next day. I immediately phoned E. Dennis. Brandon arrived, cheerfully, and resolved the crisis within a couple hours--into the dark and past 'standard' quitting time. That is Superior Service! E. Dennis and his staff go above and beyond; which, in my opinion, sets them apart from all the rest. I wholeheartedly endorse this company.
Brock E., Sergey K., Donald L., Brandon S., Jonathan S., Josh W., Justin E.
12/05/18
 
Brandon did a great job.
Brandon S.
11/30/18
 
Brandon did a great job.
Brandon S.
11/27/18
 
11 hours ago Brandon did a great job.
Brandon S.
11/27/18
 
Brandon Shields saved the day for us the day before Thanksgiving. He took care of everything, so professional, and knew exactly what we needed and quickly fixed our heat. So thankful for his help.
Brandon S., Brandon S.
11/26/18
 
Our service tech, Brandon, walked us through our problem and explained what needed to be done thoroughly. My Dad was in HVAC for 50 years so I know enough to see quality workmanship and service. My Dad rests easy knowing Brandon and E. Dennis is taking care of our HVAC issues.
Brandon S.
11/22/18
 
Service Tech Brandon was great, explain every part of the repair. Very pleased
Brandon S., Brandon S.
11/16/18
 
The whole crew was very nice and very informative about the whole thing and what was happening with everything from start to finish and even went out of the way to make sure that the job was everything was taken care of I would be happy to let others know that the crew of E.Dennis had been the best and getting everything done thanks to all the crew of E Dennis from sales staff to everyone who had a hand in the installation of all thanks Jimmy Bowen
Jamie B., Sergey K., Donald L., Josh W., Justin E.
11/15/18
 
Brandon S. was prompt, courteous and efficient. Our heat problems were solved on the spot, and we couldn't be happier with the cold weather approaching.
Brandon S.
11/11/18
 
Great experience! Brandon was very patient and informative with my issue. He made sure my problem was fixed before he left. Very pleased!
Brandon S.
11/04/18
 
They completed the work in a timely manner and did a very professional job! I appreciate a company that will take care of you like family.
Brock E.
10/29/18
 
Brandon Saylor with E Dennis was prompt, courteous, thorough, and professional. He quickly researched, found and fixed the problem with our AC unit.
Jonathan S.
10/20/18
 
Brandon Saylor with E Dennis was prompt, courteous, thorough, and professional. He quickly researched, found and fixed the problem with our AC unit.
Brandon S.
10/16/18
 
This company was recommended by some friends. They did not disappoint. I chose which brand I wanted and they took care of the rest. Everything was explained at the initial consultation. They showed up on time and the installation went well. They went above and beyond on little items I needed done. The price was fair and the service was exceptional. I highly recommend E. Dennis.
Brock E.
10/14/18
 
I have used another Heating and Air Company recently that I was very unhappy with. I am super happy with E Dennis and Brandon my technician. I felt totally comfortable that I was treated fairly and Brandon did an excellent job . I recommend them highly!
Brandon S.
10/09/18
 
Brock, Josh, Donald and Sergey came to the house today to install 2 units in my home. All 4 were extremely professional and knowledgeable regarding the product. They arrived at 9am and were finished by 3pm. They answered all my questions and assisted me in understanding the new system. Brock even took the time to complete the 6 warrantee forms for me to make that process easier. The old units were removed from the house without any problems and the areas were cleaned after they finished. From the initial contact with the company as a school sponsor, through the site visit, to the estimate and install the entire process was great! I highly recommend E. Dennis A/C
Brock E.
10/03/18
 
They did an outstanding Job installing a duct work for a vent hood. It was a difficult job and they did it flawlessly. I would highly recommend them.
Josh S.
09/30/18
 
They did an outstanding Job installing a duct work for a vent hood. It was a difficult job and they did it flawlessly. I would highly recommend them.
Jamie B.
09/30/18
 
I have been using E Dennis AC, Inc. since 2013. They installed my new AC and Heating and perform maintenance on my units twice a year. I use to use a large well known company and the service guy would show up change the filter and spend about 15 minutes serving my two units. E Dennis does a complete job spending at least an hour or more servicing my units. Brandon has been my service rep for the last couple of years. He is friendly, efficient and answers all of my questions. Not only does E. Dennis do a better job but they are also much cheaper than the larger company I used to use. Also the ladies working in the sales office are very nice and efficient. Completely satisfied with Brandon and E. Dennis AC and would highly recommend them.
Brandon S.
09/28/18
 
We were very happy with service and price!!! Brandon Saylor found the problem with one visit, that the other 2 company's we tried missed. Wish we had Called E Dennis AC out first. Brandon found the problem in under 5 minutes and fixed it fast, and price was very good as well. I highly recommend this company for any AC needs. I asked for Brandon's business card to replace the other companys business card that we used previously. If ever we need AC service, we know who to call.
Brandon S.
09/26/18
 
Brandon is the service technician we always ask for. He is professional, friendly and helpful. The office staff is also wonderful and professional. A great company. Honest and dependable.
Brandon S., Adrienne A.
09/21/18
 
Brandon was on time and very professional. He noticed an error made by another company and fixed it for us. He also explained in detail what was causing the issues we were having and gave us several options for repair. Will definitely be using them and would recommend.
Brandon S.
09/19/18
 
I've used E. Dennis A/C for the last 15 years at several houses. We have always been pleased with their timeliness, efficiency in installation, and giving good explanations as to what we need and don't need. I'll continue using them.
Jonathan S.
09/17/18
 
Over the 14 years, we have lived in Roswell, we have used different HAVC companies and I have never called the same one back until we started to use E Dennis A/C Inc. They are the best HAVC company I've found and I highly recommend them. They are on time. They do an excellent job. They are quick and clean and the people they have sent out are friendly and make sure that you understand everything they are doing and (importantly) why they are doing it. I feel very comfortable with their pricing and service.
Sergey K.
09/17/18
 
Brandon Shields came in and went right to work and completed the assigned task and was gone in very short period of time. I would recommend that E Dennis furnish their technicians with the cloth pull over shoes to keep from soiling the floors with debris on the shoes. This was not a big problem, but since we had just replaced all the carpet in the house so what was soiled was really obvious. Thank you for accepting this review and we will look forward to your return visit.
Brandon S.
09/14/18
 
Great group to work with.
Brock E., Josh W.
09/12/18
 
I highly recommend E. Dennis AC. They were professional from the estimate to the install. Answered all concerns and questions. Would not hesitate to recommend to family and friends.
Jamie B., Josh S.
09/06/18
 
My air went out 08/11/18. I called e dennis on saturday it was listed in my Hoa book. .Brandon returned call within the hour and came to check what was wrong. I have a 25 yr. Old ac and he filled it with r22 which he told me was banned in Ga since january this year and will soon be phased out. I wasnt surprised when he suggested i might buy a new unit. He worked out a price that i feel is fair although i didnt do any comparison with other companies. I just wanted air conditioning from the heat. He got unit working great. My appt to install new unit was 08/21. I was ok but wednesday the next week my old unit stopped putting out cold air. I called brandon he came back thursday and said compressor is out. So i went 6 long days without air conditioning in this Ga. Heat. Tuesday finally came and jaimie b. And Josh S. Came to install my new lennox hvac system. They both worked hard as a team taking out the old and putting in the new. It was on and the house was so hot it naturally took awhile to bring it to 72 degrees. But it felt great as it was cooling off. I also asked to have a duct ran to a room that i used a wall unit for 15 years. I am so glad i did. A leak was found but of course they stayed as long as it took to make sure everything is working properly. I am very pleased with the unit, their work, and the price. I realize it would be an expensive project but i believe their price was fair. They also cleaned up and hauled off old unit. Adrian office manager sent paperwork promptly. All seemed to work well. I pray i dont have any problems with this unit for many years to come. Hopefully it will outlast my old carrier unit. I thank all of you for a job well done. I am enjoying the air again since tuesday. It is nice to know in today's world there are still people and companies who believe the old addage "an honest day's pay for an honest day's labor." thanks again
Jamie B., Brandon S., Josh S., Adrienne A.
08/24/18
 
E Dennis AC is an outstanding professional service provider. I recommend this company to everyone that wants a great customer experience. Thanks again, your company has earned my business.
Brandon S., Jamie R.
08/15/18
 
He is a very hard working, well trained, dedicated, and honest installer/tech.
Justin E.
08/11/18
 
Josh and Brock were on time, were very professional, and did an outstanding job from start to finish in installing a new Lennox AC and heating unit. They explained the installation process when they began and as they progressed, and gave clear instructions on using my new unit after they were finished. They took care in protecting my home and furnishings during installation, and left everything clean and in order. I have used E Dennis before for purchase and installation of new equipment, and for service, and I highly recommend this company for AC and heating needs.
Brock E., Josh W.
08/09/18
 
Josh W and his team did an excellent job installing my new HVAC system. They worked hard and finished when they said they would. Their followup was spot on. Thanks!
Josh S.
08/09/18
 
Josh W and his team did an excellent job installing my new HVAC system. They worked hard and finished when they said they would. Their followup was spot on. Thanks!
Brock E.
08/09/18
 
Knowledgeable and prompt. Brandon S***** was at our business location 5 minutes early, made repairs quickly, and even cleaned up his small construction mess before he left. We will use this company in the future and will request this tech.
Brandon S.
08/08/18
 
Best AC people in the business. Fast, Reliable, knowledgeable, and great prices and financing. Everyone i associated with from field staff to office staff were very helpful and happy to be of service
Brandon S.
08/01/18
 
I called Justin with E Dennis Air Conditioning this morning about 8:30 am and he had Brandon at my house by 10:00. He serviced my A/C unit and made a repair for a reasonable cost. He did a great job.
Brandon S.
07/31/18
 
We were hit by lightening and they knew exactly how to diagnose the problems comprehensively. During the installation they were efficient, polite, and educational. It was also nice that they they recommended a different unit than all our other bidders, looking at consumer reports it was the highest ranked five ton unit.
Josh W.
07/30/18
 
ADRIENNE A IS ALWAYS VERY HELPFUL AND NICE.
Adrienne A., Jamie B.
07/28/18
 
Great service, timely, professional and helpful!
Brock E., Josh S.
07/23/18
 
Brandon arrived on time. Was professional and did the repair/service in a timely manner. He made suggestions for keeping our A/C working like it should and also made a suggestion for our heating unit. We will use this company again!
Brandon S.
07/20/18
 
Thank you, Brandon! Quick and easy!
Brandon S.
07/11/18
 
Honest - Reliable - Dependable - Fair Price I Highly recommend this company to anyone that needs HVAC repair or replacement. Seriously, stop searching, and just call Justin for a quote. The crew at E Dennis AC did an over the top job on my challenging AC replacement and exceeded my expectations by far. They took on my job when other companies either gave estimates and then retracted them for to only come back with double the price quote or did not even provide a quote and just argued that it would be a minimum of X dollars. It's hard to find a company that is reliable and does the work that they agree to and the way you would want it done if you could do it yourself. James took the time to explain his plans with the design and also incorporated my ideas and feedback. These guys are very neat and clean with their installs - I couldn't be happier. Two days later and our house has never felt better - we should have done this years ago!
Adrienne A., Jamie B., Justin E., Sergey K., Donald L.
07/06/18
 
I have been doing business with E Dennis for about a decade now. They installed my furnace and AC unit. They are reasonably priced and are very experienced with all aspects of HVAC. Brandon is just one of crew and is very respectful just like the rest of his co workers. I highly recommend E Dennis AC, inc.
Brandon S.
06/29/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.