E Dennis AC, Inc
2633 Bobo Rd. , Dallas, GA 30132
Phone: 770-941-3373
Website: https://edennisacinc.com/



E Dennis AC, Inc - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1582 star rating
(317 Reviews)
Google
693 star rating (139 Reviews)
Facebook
560 star rating (112 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
229 star rating (46 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Judy's Book
70 star rating (14 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period E Dennis AC, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Brandon did a great job servicing our air conditioners. He was on time, polite and professional.
Tony R., Adrienne A.
08/19/20
 
Fast friendly service at a fair price! Thank You Brandon S.
Brandon S.
08/17/20
 
We had a service man out to our home our ac went down, after checking unit out found the problem and made repairs. It was a very hot day out in the sun but that didn’t stop him from completing his repair and getting us up and running .Good man good service what else could a customer want. Thanks !!’We have had E Dennis doing our heating and air for over 25 years now.
Brandon S.
08/13/20
 
no comment
Brandon S.
08/11/20
 
Excellemt as always. 8-5-20
Brandon S.
08/05/20
 
E Dennis A/C has been my HVAC company for more than 10 years. They are always on time, do great work and charge a good price.
Justin S.
08/03/20
 
Justin was professional and sincere. Very knowledgeable. followed through just as he said he would.
Justin S.
07/29/20
 
no comment
Brock E.
07/25/20
 
Overall the job was very well performed with very professional and friendly technician. Felt that the cost was a little high, but I’m cooling now, so there’s that. They are local to me and I like supporting local businesses
Justin S.
07/23/20
 
Justin called to say he was on the way and arrived at the promised time! He was friendly and courteous. Upon checking the unit, he identified the problem and quickly completed the repair. The charge for the service was within my budget! Justin explained E. Dennis's maintenance service and it benefits. He ended the visit by saying, "At E. Dennis we treat everyone like family". I believe this and would definitely recommend E. Dennis to my neighbors and family!
Justin S., Jeri M.
07/23/20
 
The service technician Justin Sikorski was exceptional in diagnosing and solving the problem with my AC. Jerri from the office was incredibly proactive in fitting me in for an next day appointment, job done well by E. Dennis Team !!
Justin S., Jeri M.
07/22/20
 
The response was quick, friendly, and knowledgeable, Gave me several options to choose from.
Brandon S.
07/21/20
 
Justin and Justin have been nothing short of exemplary and a true joy to work with. They have been timely, professional and relentless in helping get my system working properly. The whole E Dennis team does a great job and they’ll have my family’s business for years to come
Justin S., Adrienne A.
07/17/20
 
I was very appreciative of how promptly E Dennis AC responded to my call. They arrived a little early which was fantastic and completed the necessary repair quickly and easily. Brandon, the Tech that handled our call, was polite and worked quickly and efficiently. In these crazy times he wore a mask, which we appreciated, and was careful to cover his work boots every time he entered our home. Best of all the price we paid for the work performed was very fair and their follow-up after the work was done was really impressive. I would recommend these guys wholeheartedly!!
Jeri M., Brandon S.
07/15/20
 
I called E Dennis A/C because the air conditioning in one of my commercial rental suites was down. Jeri took my call very professionally and assured me that someone would be there the same day. Their CRM system updated me with texts and emails the entire journey until Justin came out and replaced a bad motor and had the system running in very little time! With all the professionalism you'd expect a high price but I was pleasantly surprised with what I'd call a very fair price. I'll never call another a/c company.
Justin S., Jeri M.
07/15/20
 
Great service. Very professional and reasonably priced. I saved them in my contacts for future service.
Justin S., Jeri M.
07/13/20
 
I had an old AC that was giving me problems for so long I decided to pull the trigger and buy a new one. After having 4 companies come out and give me estimates, I still could not make up my mind, but EDennis was persistent and called me every couple of days to see if I had any concerns. I told them about my reservations, and one of their managers, Justin, called me and answered my questions for about 20 minutes, I was so impressed I gave them my business. The next day, Josh and crew arrived on time, and did an excellent job installing my AC. They ran into an unanticipated problem with the thermostat wiring, but the next day another crew, including the General Manager Justin came to troubleshoot, and fixed the problem, and while they were doing a final inspection of their job they noticed one of my other units sounded wrong. I told them it was giving me problems as well, not cooling well, so they tested the unit, and fixed a freon problem no charge! EDennis is a well organized group of individuals, from the office staff, technicians, and managers, that not only do an excellent job, but they sincerely care about their customers. They repeatedly asked me if I had any questions or concerns, and they made me feel like they would be there for me if I ever had any problems. I love that they answer email and phone calls promptly, I have 5 AC units in my home, and they will be my goto AC technicians from now on. Thank you GM Justin for all your help, thank you Shawn for the phone calls and taking care of my concerns, and thank you rest of the EDennis team for working so hard to keep me cool in this crazy Georgia heat!
Josh W.
07/10/20
 
Always a pleasure to have them service. They always make sure we are taken care of that day and in the most efficient way.
Justin S., Adrienne A.
07/08/20
 
Justin came on time. He was polite, quick and efficient. The price was reasonable and the company doesn't try to push their personnel to sell new units. I find this company to be trustworthy and reliable
Justin S.
06/30/20
 
Prompt, friendly service. Knowledgeable technician.
Justin S.
06/25/20
 
I previously hired another HVAC company to perform a maintenance check on my A.C unit and I gotta say that the service I received from EDennis Air Conditioning & Heating was uncompareable. EDennis Air Conditioning & Heating delivered exceptional service. My EDennis rep was Branon S. and I must say that i was a bit apprehensive due to my recent horrible experience with Berry Good Heating and Air company. Brandon had a professional demeanor and he was very knowledgeable. Brandon took his time to answer all my questions. Brandon performed a series of test then he advised my unit was misdiagnosed by the previous company (BarryGood), the tech from Barry Good company charged me $100 and provided horrible service and lied by telling me that my unit needed to be replaced due to a grounded compressor. EDennis Air Conditioning & Heating just got a customer for life for delivering outstanding honest service.
Jeri M., Brandon S.
06/24/20
 
I previously hired another HVAC company to perform a maintenance check on my A.C unit and I gotta say that the service I received from EDennis Air Conditioning & Heating was uncompareable. EDennis Air Conditioning & Heating delivered exceptional service. My EDennis rep was Branon S. and I must say that i was a bit apprehensive due to my recent horrible experience with Berry Good Heating and Air company. Brandon had a professional demeanor and he was very knowledgeable. Brandon took his time to answer all my questions. Brandon performed a series of test then he advised my unit was misdiagnosed by the previous company (BarryGood), the tech from Barry Good company charged me $100 and provided horrible service and lied by telling me that my unit needed to be replaced due to a grounded compressor. EDennis Air Conditioning & Heating just got a customer for life for delivering outstanding honest service.
Jeri M., Brandon S.
06/24/20
 
Very impressed with their service. Highly recommendable!
Jeri M., Brandon S.
06/18/20
 
Guy showed up on time, very professional and didnt charge outrageous prices. Will definitely be returning to them for my business!
Justin S., Jeri M.
06/17/20
 
Josh W and his right-hand man arrived on schedule, surveyed the work to be done and went straight to work. They were very efficient and courteous. They were very quiet to the point I didn't hardly know they were here. AC and attic furnace were replaced and checked out to satisfaction. The Nexia thermostat is awesome and we are still in the learning curve finding more a more features. I highly recommend this, from owner(Ed ******, office staff (Jamie) and installation crew.
Josh W.
06/16/20
 
Not only did they come out the same day for a service call, they were able to fix the ac unit in less than an hour. They are prompt, courteous and didn't upsell us. We will definitely use them in the future. Thank you!
Brandon S.
06/16/20
 
I was referred to E. Dennis by my brother-in-law and I’m glad I took his advice and gave them a call. The owner, Mr. Dennis, was thorough and honest when he inspected our system and easily beat the other two company’s estimates for a replacement of our upstairs AC unit. Our new system was installed as promised, on time, and in a professional manner. I highly recommend E. Dennis for your HVAC needs.
Jamie B.
06/12/20
 
Brock was on time, professional and very knowledgeable. The entire staff has been extremely friendly and easy to work with!
Jeri M., Brock E.
05/21/20
 
E. Dennis is a GREAT company we have been with them for years , always GREAT service and very friendly office when making appointments!!
Jeri M., Brandon S.
05/13/20
 
The staff of E. Dennis evidences quality customer relations. From the efficient office staff through to the excellent technicians, the customer can be assured of kind personal attention and thorough installation and ongoing service.
Jeri M., Brandon S.
05/09/20
 
I have been doing business with E.Dennis for over 30 years. He is the best in the business ! if you live in The Atlanta and surrounding counties he is there for you. Whether it's a water heater. furnace, or Air Conditioner work or some other related problem you need looked at he has it covered ! Fast. reliable. and very fair pricing. A great company of many fine people to take care of your needs ! 100 stars ! THANKS SO MUCH FOR DEDICATION ! I will be in touch soon for the other work I want done in the future. Another new furnace, you already replaced one, and both air conditioner units. The water heater is awesome you put in. Just can't Thank you enough ! You folks are Awesome !
Jeri M.
05/08/20
 
E. ****** has always been great! Honest, clean, timely, reliable. Brandon, once again, did a thorough job for a fair price. Will use this company forever.
Brandon S.
05/07/20
 
From start to finish it was a great experience with replacing our air conditioner. From getting the quote from Brandon S., to working with Jeri over the phone, to the install by Donald and Tony, they were all competent, professional, and considerate.
Tony R., Jeri M., Donald L.
05/07/20
 
no comment
Jeri M., Brandon S.
05/06/20
 
Same day service call to fix the ":non-cool" AC. Outstanding product knowledge, fair prices and great communications. E Dennis is my go-to HVAC company.
Brock E.
05/04/20
 
Great company! They came out quickly and fixed the problem in under an hour for a very fair price. Brock knows his stuff and is very friendly and professional.
Brock E.
05/01/20
 
Great place for your A/C service and repairs
Justin S.
04/30/20
 
These guys are amazing. They do all the work at the company I work for in Douglasville so after getting multiple quotes and listening to all the typical sales pitches... I followed my gut and went with the company I felt safest with. I assure you, if they can maintain a commercial warehouse with 3 separate 5,000 sq ft offices at my company.. they can attack any needs at your business or residence. I pulled the trigger on the deal on a Friday.. my whole unit was installed 3 days later. Keep in mind due to scheduling.. you might not be that lucky but I'm sure you won't be dissatisfied with their timing. Huge shout out to the installers, very informative, friendly and super particular with their craftsmanship. Thanks again to all involved!
Brandon S.
04/29/20
 
Brock Evans was fast, professional, friendly and took care of the problem.
Brock E.
04/24/20
 
The office is always great with assistance in answering questions and making appointments. Brandon Saylor, the sales/service tech, was extremely respectful to me and to my home. Easy guy to converse with. Thank y’all!
Jeri M., Brandon S.
04/22/20
 
They were very clear and professional.
Jeri M., Brandon S.
04/20/20
 
Excellent service Have used several times and will continue with using their service
Jeri M., Brandon S.
04/18/20
 
I needed a full system replacement, upstairs and downstairs, inside and outside units. I received 3 quotes and Edennis was the most reasonable. They were also the only company to call me and follow up on the quotes they gave me a few days after they emailed them to me. Josh, Donald and the rest of the team that showed up were professional and had no problem explaining what they were doing and answered any questions I had. I highly recommend Edennis and I will be sure to use them in all of my HVAC needs in the future.
Tony R., Donald L., Josh W.
04/14/20
 
This is the second time we’ve used E. Dennis, and would highly recommend them. They are on time, very professional, go right to work, and continue until the job is done. They explain exactly what they will be doing before they start. Good personality from both. Thank you for a job well done.
Sergey K.
04/14/20
 
They are honest - making smart recommendations. They explained what Needed to be done without adding in unnecessary work and costs. They were on time, got the work done and charged a fair price. Justin, our technician, is very pleasant and knows what he’s doing. I’ll continue to recommend them. We’re glad we found them.
Justin S.
04/14/20
 
The lead technician and crew were fantastic to work with. We were notified when they left the office and prior to arrival. They worked diligently all day and completed their task efficiently and on time. Great instructions on operation of our new units and went they went the extra mile to correct additional minor issues which could have been overlooked and the system still would've operated properly. We will be using them again on our next unit for the main level when it is required. Fantastic job! Thanks
Jeri M., Brandon S., Josh W.
04/13/20
 
The lead technician and crew were fantastic to work with. We were notified when they left the office and prior to arrival. They worked diligently all day and completed their task efficiently and on time. Great instructions on operation of our new units and went they went the extra mile to correct additional minor issues which could have been overlooked and the system still would’ve operated properly. We will be using them again on our next unit for the main level when it is required. Fantastic job! Thanks
Jeri M., Brandon S., Josh W.
04/13/20
 
Great experience with all of the E. Dennis A/C staff. Every person I had contact with was professional and pleasant. I had to have a new HVAC/ furnace installed and had multiple companies come out and give estimates. E. Dennis had the best price and financing options with no hidden fees. I would definitely recommend them.
Josh W.
04/09/20
 
We’ve used E-Dennis for several different items—-zoning, ductless system, and now a tankless hot water system. Eddie and his entire staff are absolutely top-shelf. Honest, fair, thorough, and just an absolute pleasure to deal with. I couldn’t speak more highly of a company or, more importantly, a group of people.
Tony R., Donald L., Adrienne A.
04/03/20
 
Quick thorough solution and service
Tony R., Donald L.
04/01/20
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.