E Dennis AC, Inc
2633 Bobo Rd. , Dallas, GA 30132
Phone: 770-941-3373
Website: https://edennisacinc.com/



E Dennis AC, Inc - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

499 star rating
(100 Reviews)
Google
214 star rating (43 Reviews)
Facebook
135 star rating (27 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
115 star rating (23 Reviews)
Judy's Book
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
20 star rating (4 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period E Dennis AC, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


I've used E. Dennis A/C for the last 15 years at several houses. We have always been pleased with their timeliness, efficiency in installation, and giving good explanations as to what we need and don't need. I'll continue using them.
Jonathan S.
09/17/18
 
Brandon Shields came in and went right to work and completed the assigned task and was gone in very short period of time. I would recommend that E Dennis furnish their technicians with the cloth pull over shoes to keep from soiling the floors with debris on the shoes. This was not a big problem, but since we had just replaced all the carpet in the house so what was soiled was really obvious. Thank you for accepting this review and we will look forward to your return visit.
Brandon S.
09/14/18
 
Great group to work with.
Brock E., Josh W.
09/12/18
 
My air went out 08/11/18. I called e dennis on saturday it was listed in my Hoa book. .Brandon returned call within the hour and came to check what was wrong. I have a 25 yr. Old ac and he filled it with r22 which he told me was banned in Ga since january this year and will soon be phased out. I wasnt surprised when he suggested i might buy a new unit. He worked out a price that i feel is fair although i didnt do any comparison with other companies. I just wanted air conditioning from the heat. He got unit working great. My appt to install new unit was 08/21. I was ok but wednesday the next week my old unit stopped putting out cold air. I called brandon he came back thursday and said compressor is out. So i went 6 long days without air conditioning in this Ga. Heat. Tuesday finally came and jaimie b. And Josh S. Came to install my new lennox hvac system. They both worked hard as a team taking out the old and putting in the new. It was on and the house was so hot it naturally took awhile to bring it to 72 degrees. But it felt great as it was cooling off. I also asked to have a duct ran to a room that i used a wall unit for 15 years. I am so glad i did. A leak was found but of course they stayed as long as it took to make sure everything is working properly. I am very pleased with the unit, their work, and the price. I realize it would be an expensive project but i believe their price was fair. They also cleaned up and hauled off old unit. Adrian office manager sent paperwork promptly. All seemed to work well. I pray i dont have any problems with this unit for many years to come. Hopefully it will outlast my old carrier unit. I thank all of you for a job well done. I am enjoying the air again since tuesday. It is nice to know in today's world there are still people and companies who believe the old addage "an honest day's pay for an honest day's labor." thanks again
James B., Brandon S., Josh S., Adrienne A.
08/24/18
 
E Dennis AC is an outstanding professional service provider. I recommend this company to everyone that wants a great customer experience. Thanks again, your company has earned my business.
Brandon S., Jamie R.
08/15/18
 
He is a very hard working, well trained, dedicated, and honest installer/tech.
Justin E.
08/11/18
 
Josh and Brock were on time, were very professional, and did an outstanding job from start to finish in installing a new Lennox AC and heating unit. They explained the installation process when they began and as they progressed, and gave clear instructions on using my new unit after they were finished. They took care in protecting my home and furnishings during installation, and left everything clean and in order. I have used E Dennis before for purchase and installation of new equipment, and for service, and I highly recommend this company for AC and heating needs.
Brock E., Josh W.
08/09/18
 
Josh W and his team did an excellent job installing my new HVAC system. They worked hard and finished when they said they would. Their followup was spot on. Thanks!
Josh S.
08/09/18
 
Josh W and his team did an excellent job installing my new HVAC system. They worked hard and finished when they said they would. Their followup was spot on. Thanks!
Brock E.
08/09/18
 
Knowledgeable and prompt. Brandon S***** was at our business location 5 minutes early, made repairs quickly, and even cleaned up his small construction mess before he left. We will use this company in the future and will request this tech.
Brandon S.
08/08/18
 
Best AC people in the business. Fast, Reliable, knowledgeable, and great prices and financing. Everyone i associated with from field staff to office staff were very helpful and happy to be of service
Brandon S.
08/01/18
 
I called Justin with E Dennis Air Conditioning this morning about 8:30 am and he had Brandon at my house by 10:00. He serviced my A/C unit and made a repair for a reasonable cost. He did a great job.
Brandon S.
07/31/18
 
We were hit by lightening and they knew exactly how to diagnose the problems comprehensively. During the installation they were efficient, polite, and educational. It was also nice that they they recommended a different unit than all our other bidders, looking at consumer reports it was the highest ranked five ton unit.
Josh W.
07/30/18
 
ADRIENNE A IS ALWAYS VERY HELPFUL AND NICE.
Adrienne A., James B.
07/28/18
 
Great service, timely, professional and helpful!
Brock E., Josh S.
07/23/18
 
Brandon arrived on time. Was professional and did the repair/service in a timely manner. He made suggestions for keeping our A/C working like it should and also made a suggestion for our heating unit. We will use this company again!
Brandon S.
07/20/18
 
Thank you, Brandon! Quick and easy!
Brandon S.
07/11/18
 
Honest - Reliable - Dependable - Fair Price I Highly recommend this company to anyone that needs HVAC repair or replacement. Seriously, stop searching, and just call Justin for a quote. The crew at E Dennis AC did an over the top job on my challenging AC replacement and exceeded my expectations by far. They took on my job when other companies either gave estimates and then retracted them for to only come back with double the price quote or did not even provide a quote and just argued that it would be a minimum of X dollars. It's hard to find a company that is reliable and does the work that they agree to and the way you would want it done if you could do it yourself. James took the time to explain his plans with the design and also incorporated my ideas and feedback. These guys are very neat and clean with their installs - I couldn't be happier. Two days later and our house has never felt better - we should have done this years ago!
Adrienne A., James B., Justin E., Sergey K., Donald L.
07/06/18
 
I have been doing business with E Dennis for about a decade now. They installed my furnace and AC unit. They are reasonably priced and are very experienced with all aspects of HVAC. Brandon is just one of crew and is very respectful just like the rest of his co workers. I highly recommend E Dennis AC, inc.
Brandon S.
06/29/18
 
We have been customers of E Dennis AC, Inc. for almost 20 years - in the 3 homes we've lived in during that time. They are consistently dependable, honest and hard working folks. Most recently, we've had to replace units in our townhome. Brandon takes time to explain our system and repair options. We will always use E Dennis AC!
Brandon S.
06/27/18
 
The value was very good the installation went smooth and the finished product ran very quiet cooled great. The installation techs were very courteous and professional . From the owner, customer service rep. installation Techs this experience could not have been better. Thanks for the great service
Sergey K.
06/13/18
 
I purchased the full package (ac, heat, thermostat) from E Dennis A/C and Heating. They were very helpful and professional.
Justin E., Jamie R., Brandon S., Jonathan S.
06/12/18
 
Sergi and Donald did great work installing my new HVAC unit . The swap was not a direct fit however the guys stepped back looked at the issue , figured out the best way to remedy it and they fixed what ever issue came up . They both worked all day and didn't leave until I understood how the new system and thermostat worked
Sergey K.
05/30/18
 
Brandon Saylor was our tech , i can't sat enough about him , he is a 5 star in any and all categories .Because of him , any problems that i have with heating and air , are now your problems, but i don't see many problems coming your way because i am joining your PM program. I am excited about this and feeling very comfortable right now !!!!!!!!!!!
Brandon S.
05/27/18
 
The guys at E Dennis AC, Inc were amazing, they were friendly and very knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone in need of HVAC services.
Brandon S.
05/25/18
 
jonathan was nothing but kind, helpful, and a delight to work with! i have UNQUESTIONABLY found my new go-to heating and air place. i even asked him if the owners were nice people (i can't stand it when the "little guy" gets mistreated) and he said he knew he wanted to work for him the instant he met him. this tells me it's an all around wonderful company and i am delighted that i found them! PLUS, i scheduled everything over FB messenger, got immediate responses and never had to pick up the phone. way to go, e dennis...you should be proud of yourselves!!
Jonathan S.
05/17/18
 
I love this company and I highly recommend them for all of your Heating and Air needs. Brandon came to check our unit after a chemical burn to his face and eye before even going to the ER. Dedication and commitment to service. This is now part of our family and we are so happy that my husband was driving behind one of their trucks two years ago.
Brandon S.
05/16/18
 
Josh and Donald came today to install our new system and they were absolutely amazing. Professional and courteous. I appreciated everything they did and I enjoyed having them working at our home. My husband was driving behind one of E. Dennis trucks two years ago and we have had them every since. They have been wonderful and very helpful. I enjoyed working with them and they were such a delight to work with. Brandon came to check our unit after he had a chemical burn in his face and eye and I was shocked that he came injured instead of going to the ER. That is what I call dedication and that goes a long way to say that each and every employee will strive that hard to satisfy a customer and provide excellent customer service. The ladies in the office are always cheerful and they go the extra mile to assist you. Justin is the man and he has always been very helpful at getting our unit to perform. Once it died we only called E. Dennis. They are now part of our family and we appreciate everything they do.
Donald L.
05/16/18
 
Josh and Donald came today to install our new system and they were absolutely amazing. Professional and courteous. I appreciated everything they did and I enjoyed having them working at our home. My husband was driving behind one of E. Dennis trucks two years ago and we have had them every since. They have been wonderful and very helpful. I enjoyed working with them and they were such a delight to work with. Brandon came to check our unit after he had a chemical burn in his face and eye and I was shocked that he came injured instead of going to the ER. That is what I call dedication and that goes a long way to say that each and every employee will strive that hard to satisfy a customer and provide excellent customer service. The ladies in the office are always cheerful and they go the extra mile to assist you. Justin is the man and he has always been very helpful at getting our unit to perform. Once it died we only called E. Dennis. They are now part of our family and we appreciate everything they do.
Josh W.
05/16/18
 
Brandon Saylor remembered us from our last year's annual service and remembered everything down to what size filter was needed and brought that with him. Due to heavy rains in the recent hours our system was almost flooded but he was able to go above and beyond to get our service done. With the kind of service and pricing E Dennis performs we will never have to shop for a better deal or more knowledgeable staff. It's refreshing to see a company keep their employees and makes me wonder if I should try to get employed with them.
E Dennis AC, Inc Team.
05/16/18
 
Service received was exceptional.
Brandon S.
05/04/18
 
INCREDIBLE SERVICE! Very knowledgeable serviceman. Was very patient with me as I asked around 50-60 questions. Explained everything I asked with precision and detail.
Adrienne A., Brandon S.
04/30/18
 
Courteous, capable, professional describes office staff and technician.
Chad P., Jamie R.
04/22/18
 
Always a fast response .... which is just what you need when the AC is down. Brandon is a polite and respectful engineer who knows what he is doing. He had the system up and running again in no time. Thanks guys, you sweat the hard stuff so I don't have too. Great job!
Brandon S.
04/16/18
 
Brandon came over and serviced my AC unit. He was thoughtful and did a very professional job. I've been using E.Dennis for about 18 years and I'm very happy with them.
Adrienne A., Brandon S.
04/15/18
 
Awesome staff that goes out of it's way to make sure you have an excellent working AC / Heating system. I have worked them for years and would recommend them to anyone.
Adrienne A., Chad P.
04/13/18
 
Complete system, up and down stairs. On time, 100% done, no problems. The most important is the team. They worked well with each other coming in and out of the house. Very polite, professional and very respectful of not only your time but to others in the house.
Adrienne A., Chad P.
04/13/18
 
Great work! Thanks Chad and Jamie for all your help with our Spring maintenance appointment.
Chad P., Jamie R.
04/11/18
 
The service provided was excellent! They were punctual, friendly and professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Sergey K., CJ M.
04/06/18
 
My experience with Brandon and the rest of the people at E. Dennis A/c was as usual excellent. The technician Brandon was efficient and explained what he was doing as he was going along. We are and will continue to be using their services in the future.
Jamie R., Brandon S.
04/05/18
 
I was very satisfied with the help I received from Jonathan at E. Dennis AC. I have a pretty new unit that just wouldn't turn on for no clear reason. Jonathan spent a lot of time reviewing the AC equipment in my attic, the thermostat, and the outside components. I had a burnt out wire and damaged contactor that had led to the AC malfunctioning. My unit was under the manufacturer's warranty so the cost for the repair was minimal. I know with all the time spent the problem was properly corrected. Also, the issue was repaired in less than 24 hours from when I placed my service call! Highly recommend.
Jonathan S.
04/03/18
 
I was very satisfied with the help I received from Jonathan. I have a pretty new unit that just wouldn't turn on for no clear reason. Jonathan spent a lot of time reviewing the AC equipment in my attic, the thermostat, and the outside components. I had a burnt out wire and some other damaged component that had led to the AC malfunctioning. My unit was under the manufacturer's warranty so the cost for the repair was minimal. I know with all the time spent the problem was properly corrected. Also, the issue was repaired in less than 24 hours from when I placed my service call! Highly recommend.
Jonathan S.
04/03/18
 
This is a 4 star company. From the customer service to the actual tech at the door, they are ready to get things done. If you have ever used other HVAC companies, try this one today and you will be a lifetime customer. I don't think I could ever call another company after two years of dealing with this one. Their goal is to make sure your happy with the service given and not trying to up sell you on things your system doesn't need. Many thanks, great job all!
Chad P., Jamie R.
03/23/18
 
This is a great company. Jonathan and Brandon told a lot about our old system and spent a lot of time and care putting in our new system. Everything works perfectly. Our daughter Julie recommended them and we were not disappointed. I wish we could have given them 10 stars.
E Dennis AC, Inc Team.
03/21/18
 
Brandon is always very professional, courteous, and respectful.
Brandon S.
03/17/18
 
THANKS FOR TAKING CARE OF YOUR CUSTOMERS AND HAVING WOKERS THAT KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING THIS IS MY 11TH YEAR WITH E.DENNIS A/C. THANKS BRANDON S***** FOR TAKING CARE OF US.
Brandon S.
03/16/18
 
Excellent service, very knowledgeable, and explained everything in easy to understand terms. I certainly want to thank Jonathan Stegall for his great service and time spent to correct the problem. Highly recommend him and this company in general.
Jonathan S.
03/15/18
 
Excellent service, very knowledgeable, and explained everything in easy to understand terms. I certainly want to thank Jonathan Stegall for his great service and time spent to correct the problem. Highly recommend him and this company in general.
Jamie R., Jonathan S.
03/15/18
 
Chad was very efficient at the chore of my spring A/C turn-up. The whole project took only about an hour to service two A/C units. Jamie was also very helpful when I needed to contact Chad when he called to schedule the service. This is one of the best crews in the A/C business.
Chad P., Jamie R.
03/14/18
 
My downstairs furnace went out one evening. After contacting a well known HVAC company to come out and take a look at it and being told I could spend a bunch of money to replace multiple parts or just replace the whole unit I called E Dennis for a second opinion. Brandon came out and took a look, ultimately finding suspicious activity from the day before. He re-connected the items that were allegedly bad and my system came up and ran fine without replacing any parts. He checked the circuit board for any error codes and found none and waited around for about 20 minutes to ensure the system kept working with no issues. It did. We thanked him for his honesty and let him know that E Dennis just won a new customer with good old fashioned honesty and kindness and asked if we could get a service agreement with them. Thanks Brandon!
Brandon S.
03/14/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.