E Dennis AC, Inc
2633 Bobo Rd. , Dallas, GA 30132
Phone: 770-941-3373
Website: https://edennisacinc.com/



E Dennis AC, Inc - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

769 star rating
(154 Reviews)
Google
349 star rating (70 Reviews)
Facebook
230 star rating (46 Reviews)
Judy's Book
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
130 star rating (26 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
20 star rating (4 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period E Dennis AC, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Friendly staff all around! The receptionist was helpful and set me up to receive a call back the next day to schedule a technician to visit. Technicians were quick to come out and diagnose issue. Worked hard to give several options/quotes on needed service. Gave a courtesy call the night before scheduled service along with a text. Technicians showed up on time and called 15 minutes before arrival. Gave business cards upon arrival so you knew who you were working with and the company sent an online email to share the pictures of your technicians before arrival. Technicians reviewed and quoted another service I was interested in having done. They were even able to work it in with my new AC and Coil replacement service the same day. The main office worked hard to bring them the parts needed to complete the new vent and return they added to our family room space in our basement. Our technicians, Sergey and Donald, were professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I will recommend E Dennis AC & Heating to all in the future! First class company!
Sergey K.
05/07/19
 
Professional experience answered all my questions!!!
Brandon S.
05/07/19
 
Professional experience answered all my questions!!!
Brandon S.
05/07/19
 
Brock and Josh were very professional and explained each step as they installed the mini split and answered all my questions., plus they cleaned up better than it was b4 the install. I have already recommended E Dennis online. Now to get my man cave insulated!!
Brock E., Adrienne A.
05/05/19
 
Josh Walker was very professional and respectful. He did an amazing job as well as cleaning up the work area.
Brock E.
04/15/19
 
Josh Walker was very professional and respectful. He did an amazing job as well as cleaning up the work area.
Josh W.
04/15/19
 
Very friendly, got the job done, they didn’t mind the toddler who was very curious about what they were doing. Made replacing a unit very efficient so I didn’t have to take any time off to get it done.
Brock E., Josh W.
04/14/19
 
Josh and the crew was very professional they explain everything as they went along they was very polite and the service was good and they explain everything as it was going along and done the procedure and show pictures of things that was in the vents and the duck lay out and they explained to you when you should get it done and the reason why with the weather and different conditions pets an children toys and things very good service
Brock E.
04/05/19
 
Josh and the crew was very professional they explain everything as they went along they was very polite and the service was good and they explain everything as it was going along and done the procedure and show pictures of things that was in the vents and the duck lay out and they explained to you when you should get it done and the reason why with the weather and different conditions pets an children toys and things very good service
Josh W.
04/05/19
 
Friendly staff all around! The receptionist was helpful and set me up to receive a call back the next day to schedule a technician to visit. Technicians were quick to come out and diagnose issue. Worked hard to give several options/quotes on needed service. Gave a courtesy call the night before scheduled service along with a text. Technicians showed up on time and called 15 minutes before arrival. Gave business cards upon arrival so you knew who you were working with and the company sent an online email to share the pictures of your technicians before arrival. Technicians reviewed and quoted another service I was interested in having done. They were even able to work it in with my new AC and Coil replacement service the same day. The main office worked hard to bring them the parts needed to complete the new vent and return they added to our family room space in our basement. Our technicians, Sergey and Donald, were professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I will recommend E Dennis AC & Heating to all in the future! First class company!
Sergey K.
04/04/19
 
We have always had the best of service from E Denmis since they installed our H&A/C in our home. Would recommend them to everyone. They are GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!T
Brandon S.
03/25/19
 
BRANDON CAME IN AND WENT RIGHT TO WORK. HE WAS STEADY AND THOROUGH. COULD NOT BE MORE PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE.
Brandon S.
03/17/19
 
Fast, friendly, and affordable. Problem with my furnace turned out to need some cleaning.
Brandon S.
03/10/19
 
Josh and Jonathan did a fantastic and thorough job of cleaning our air ducts and performing maintenance on our HVAC system. They were very mindful of the fact that we had kids around, and let us know where they'd be working and what they'd be doing so we could relocate our kids accordingly. The before and after pictures of their work were stunning; it was worth every penny. We'll definitely be reaching out again for future HVAC maintenance work.
Josh W.
03/05/19
 
Great service. Extremely knowledgeable. Brandon S, John, & Justin are great guys and I highly recommend this company.
Brandon S.
02/18/19
 
This Team was awesome! The were so helpful. I would recommend them to everyone. They were professional, knowledgeable and just an overall great team. You wont be disappointed!
Jonathan S.
02/15/19
 
We have used E Dennis for several years to service both our home and our parents house and have never had a bad experience. They were helpful in keeping our old unit working with reasonable cost effective repairs. When the old unit finally died this week, they were quick to respond and diagnose the problem. Brandon gave us our options for repair vs replace with no pressure and we chose to replace. Brock and Josh came out to install the new system the very next day and did a great job leaving the work site cleaner than it was when they arrived. Workers are all friendly, professional and respectful. I highly recommend.
Brock E.
02/04/19
 
We have used E Dennis for several years to service both our home and our parents house and have never had a bad experience. They were helpful in keeping our old unit working with reasonable cost effective repairs. When the old unit finally died this week, they were quick to respond and diagnose the problem. Brandon gave us our options for repair vs replace with no pressure and we chose to replace. Brock and Josh came out to install the new system and did a great job leaving the work site cleaner than it was when they arrived. Workers are all friendly, professional and respectful. I highly recommend.
Josh W.
02/04/19
 
Awesome group of people! You will be in good hands.y system crapped out during the coldest days so far. They came out hours after I called them. Looked at my dinosaur of a system. Unfortunately, they couldn't fix the problem because of the age of my unit. But they were back the following day and installed a new system at a great price. Know I'm sitting in comfort and won't have to wake up in a freezing house!
Brock E., Josh W., Adrienne A.
01/31/19
 
very professional they knew their stuff did a great job at a fair price. I recommend them highly.
Brock E., Josh W., Adrienne A.
01/25/19
 
We had a problem with two of our main heating units at our shop. We called E. Dennis Heating and Air and in a very short period of time Brandon Saylor arrived and had us up and running in no time! Excellent service from Brandon and all the folks at E. Dennis Heating and Air. A very good heating and a/c company to work with. Highly recommend these good folks at E. Dennis!
Brandon S.
01/24/19
 
Brandon arrived on time as scheduled. He was very helpful and was able to find my problem. He worked with the factory representative to solve the issue. Now my heat pump works correctly. Thanks, **** *********
Brandon S.
01/22/19
 
Josh and the crew exceeded our expectations. Excellent work,very professional and informative. Customers for life!!! Thanks for everything!!!
Josh W.
01/19/19
 
Brock and the crew were totally awesome,informative,friendly and very professional!!! Extremely happy with the work they did and the overall experience!!!
Brock E.
01/19/19
 
Eddie and his team of technicians and installers are ALL top-notch. Brand new equipment, professionally installed, clean, on time and at a fair price. Even though I have purchased a home appliance warranty, I will nonetheless call E. Dennis for all my needs in the future. Judge Jeff Hamby, Cobb County Juvenile Court
Sergey K., Donald L., Adrienne A.
01/15/19
 
Excellent, dependable service I had received for over 18 years. Just had a new unit installed by Josh & Brock they arrived early morning and worked all day (no lunch) to get the job done. They were neat and tidy as they worked, left no mess behind. I highly recommend Eddie Dennis A/C to anyone.
Brock E., Josh W., Adrienne A.
01/09/19
 
Very dependable, knowledgeable and trustworthy.
Jonathan S.
12/17/18
 
Been dealing with the folks here at this company for several years! They are high class and very reasonable! They won hundred percent have my seal of approval!These folks are the best. A class act!
Brandon S., Adrienne A.
12/11/18
 
They got me in that same day. Seemed knowledgeable, very pleasant and professional.
Brandon S.
12/07/18
 
He made sure everything was working and give good advice on keeping my system running well. He was very knowledgeablehe explained everything to me as he was fixing it and the overall experience was great thank you again.
Brandon S.
12/07/18
 
E. Dennis has provided stellar service on several occasions; with efficiency and excellence. I have had experience with many of the field technicians, (Josh, Justin, Brock, Brandon, Sergey, Donald, and Jonathan) and they are all professional, customer oriented, and proficient. Most recently, Sergey and Donald installed a new gas line into the fireplace for gas logs. After careful technical analysis, the install was perfect; and, they eliminated the need to bust through the brick--saving mortar rebuild costs. On another project, in a moment of crisis while remodeling the master bathroom, it was determined the wall ac/heat register needed to be moved into the floor; and, the floor was to be floated with concrete the very next day. I immediately phoned E. Dennis. Brandon arrived, cheerfully, and resolved the crisis within a couple hours--into the dark and past 'standard' quitting time. That is Superior Service! E. Dennis and his staff go above and beyond; which, in my opinion, sets them apart from all the rest. I wholeheartedly endorse this company.
Brock E., Sergey K., Donald L., Brandon S., Jonathan S., Josh W., Justin E.
12/05/18
 
Brandon did a great job.
Brandon S.
11/30/18
 
Brandon did a great job.
Brandon S.
11/27/18
 
11 hours ago Brandon did a great job.
Brandon S.
11/27/18
 
Brandon Shields saved the day for us the day before Thanksgiving. He took care of everything, so professional, and knew exactly what we needed and quickly fixed our heat. So thankful for his help.
Brandon S., Brandon S.
11/26/18
 
Our service tech, Brandon, walked us through our problem and explained what needed to be done thoroughly. My Dad was in HVAC for 50 years so I know enough to see quality workmanship and service. My Dad rests easy knowing Brandon and E. Dennis is taking care of our HVAC issues.
Brandon S.
11/22/18
 
Service Tech Brandon was great, explain every part of the repair. Very pleased
Brandon S., Brandon S.
11/16/18
 
The whole crew was very nice and very informative about the whole thing and what was happening with everything from start to finish and even went out of the way to make sure that the job was everything was taken care of I would be happy to let others know that the crew of E.Dennis had been the best and getting everything done thanks to all the crew of E Dennis from sales staff to everyone who had a hand in the installation of all thanks Jimmy Bowen
Jamie B., Sergey K., Donald L., Josh W., Justin E.
11/15/18
 
Brandon S. was prompt, courteous and efficient. Our heat problems were solved on the spot, and we couldn't be happier with the cold weather approaching.
Brandon S.
11/11/18
 
Great experience! Brandon was very patient and informative with my issue. He made sure my problem was fixed before he left. Very pleased!
Brandon S.
11/04/18
 
They completed the work in a timely manner and did a very professional job! I appreciate a company that will take care of you like family.
Brock E.
10/29/18
 
Brandon Saylor with E Dennis was prompt, courteous, thorough, and professional. He quickly researched, found and fixed the problem with our AC unit.
Jonathan S.
10/20/18
 
Brandon Saylor with E Dennis was prompt, courteous, thorough, and professional. He quickly researched, found and fixed the problem with our AC unit.
Brandon S.
10/16/18
 
This company was recommended by some friends. They did not disappoint. I chose which brand I wanted and they took care of the rest. Everything was explained at the initial consultation. They showed up on time and the installation went well. They went above and beyond on little items I needed done. The price was fair and the service was exceptional. I highly recommend E. Dennis.
Brock E.
10/14/18
 
I have used another Heating and Air Company recently that I was very unhappy with. I am super happy with E Dennis and Brandon my technician. I felt totally comfortable that I was treated fairly and Brandon did an excellent job . I recommend them highly!
Brandon S.
10/09/18
 
Brock, Josh, Donald and Sergey came to the house today to install 2 units in my home. All 4 were extremely professional and knowledgeable regarding the product. They arrived at 9am and were finished by 3pm. They answered all my questions and assisted me in understanding the new system. Brock even took the time to complete the 6 warrantee forms for me to make that process easier. The old units were removed from the house without any problems and the areas were cleaned after they finished. From the initial contact with the company as a school sponsor, through the site visit, to the estimate and install the entire process was great! I highly recommend E. Dennis A/C
Brock E.
10/03/18
 
They did an outstanding Job installing a duct work for a vent hood. It was a difficult job and they did it flawlessly. I would highly recommend them.
Josh S.
09/30/18
 
They did an outstanding Job installing a duct work for a vent hood. It was a difficult job and they did it flawlessly. I would highly recommend them.
Jamie B.
09/30/18
 
I have been using E Dennis AC, Inc. since 2013. They installed my new AC and Heating and perform maintenance on my units twice a year. I use to use a large well known company and the service guy would show up change the filter and spend about 15 minutes serving my two units. E Dennis does a complete job spending at least an hour or more servicing my units. Brandon has been my service rep for the last couple of years. He is friendly, efficient and answers all of my questions. Not only does E. Dennis do a better job but they are also much cheaper than the larger company I used to use. Also the ladies working in the sales office are very nice and efficient. Completely satisfied with Brandon and E. Dennis AC and would highly recommend them.
Brandon S.
09/28/18
 
We were very happy with service and price!!! Brandon Saylor found the problem with one visit, that the other 2 company's we tried missed. Wish we had Called E Dennis AC out first. Brandon found the problem in under 5 minutes and fixed it fast, and price was very good as well. I highly recommend this company for any AC needs. I asked for Brandon's business card to replace the other companys business card that we used previously. If ever we need AC service, we know who to call.
Brandon S.
09/26/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.